R.I.P

15 Sep

Kim McGuire 

“Hatchet -Face”. Cry Baby

  

The Louisiana-born McGuire also appeared on TV shows such as Dream On, On the Air and New York Undercover after her strong debut in front of the cameras in Cry-Baby. She moved on to a career as a lawyer in the late 90s after she was finished with Hollywood.
Naples, Florida native Suzy Hixson, a friend of McGuire and co-worker of Piotrowsky, set up a GoFundMe page to help the widower with funeral costs and other expenses stemming from his wife’s unexpected passing.

6 Responses to “R.I.P”

  1. cabingurl September 15, 2016 at 3:42 pm #

    This is sad. Cry Baby was one of my favorite movies when I was a kid. Me and my sister watched it over and over.

  2. goawayjamber September 15, 2016 at 6:59 pm #

    R.I.P Kim…God bless you…

  3. mud6352@gmail.com September 15, 2016 at 8:12 pm #

    Peace to Kim and her family

  4. judylatty September 16, 2016 at 7:49 am #

    So sad….too bad

  5. tictactoe September 16, 2016 at 11:01 am #

    That’s really sad to hear. Any idea on the cause of her passing? I hope she was not in pain. God bless.

    • Andy September 16, 2016 at 3:44 pm #

      Article stated her cause of death

Comments are closed.

