Clearing This Up

14 Sep

After numerous emails I want to address a question that I’ve been asked through emails. I’ve gotten this in over 30 emails now

“Andy, who are you really?”

Then the speculations in the emails follow, so here it is.

I am not a friend of Johnny’s. I do not know him. I am not Johnathan Shaw. He’s been kind enough to share some of Jambernews on his FaceBook, and to comment here, however we are not one in the same.

I am just like the rest of you. No one that’s in “the know”.  As you’ve probably figured out Andy Steris is a pen name. I would never use my real name and write a blog with this content. Absolutely too many nut jobs that could be psychos and locate my family.

So there you have it. The question answered publicaly.

Now please, try to have a great rest of the week and don’t worry about who I am. It’s irrelevant.

P.S. Styrofoam is evil.

20 Responses to “Clearing This Up”

  1. mud6352@gmail.com September 14, 2016 at 8:59 am #

    Your great doesn’t matter who you are and Styrofoam is evil you have a great week

  2. GQ September 14, 2016 at 10:25 am #

    So how did you come up with the pen name of Andy Steris?And yes styrofoam is pure evil. Makes everything taste more artificial.

    • Andy September 14, 2016 at 1:49 pm #

      beats me. I chose a name that went with my mothers voice “Andrew!” Trust
      Me it fits. LOL. It’s close. Very.

  3. B September 14, 2016 at 11:32 am #

    It doesn’t matter who you are. It does matter that you are as curious and inquisitive as the rest of us and don’t just follow the herd like sheep. It is also refreshing to see someone who questions what they are being fed by the media and likes to stimulate discussion.

    It is shocking and disgusting how much damage styrofoam does to people and the planet and even more shocking that it takes 500 years for it to decompose!

    • Andy September 14, 2016 at 1:51 pm #

      LOL. That shot is actually a phobia. Shit you not. It terrorizes me. Packages arriving sucks

      • B September 14, 2016 at 2:54 pm #

        LOL 🙂

      • aquagirl10009 September 14, 2016 at 7:36 pm #

        Makes my teeth hurt😬,

  4. Frompariswithlove September 14, 2016 at 11:36 am #

    I don’t care who you are. I don’t know what styrofoam is. I am worried about Raquel who deleted her IG and went into hiding. 😦

    • B September 14, 2016 at 11:40 am #

      styrofoam = polystyrène. Hmm I wonder why Raquel has deleted her IG?

      • Frompariswithlove September 14, 2016 at 11:46 am #

        I was joking. So much bad exposure was bad for her karma ! Dissociation from her friends ?

        • B September 15, 2016 at 9:16 am #

          I’m sure after iO blabbed to the press Raquel was getting a lot of negative attention too LOL good, serves her right. She is supposed to be the “spiritual one” yet mooches off others and tells lies for profit. Karma was served though.

    • Justastranger September 14, 2016 at 1:47 pm #

      Raquel still has IG it’s under a new name ‘hanumanheartyoga’

      • Andy September 14, 2016 at 1:54 pm #

        Why keep changing it

      • Laura1973 September 14, 2016 at 4:05 pm #

        I think it’s because she cannot afford to live in downtown LA. (dtla) Johnny ain’t paying her rent no more :(( Poor yoga girl

    • Andy September 14, 2016 at 1:51 pm #

      If you don’t know what styrofoam is you’re lucky

  5. debster September 14, 2016 at 5:42 pm #

    I don’t care who are you rock

  6. aquagirl10009 September 14, 2016 at 6:32 pm #

    You’re Andy from Alabama!

    • Andy September 14, 2016 at 6:38 pm #

      TY !

  7. judylatty September 15, 2016 at 9:37 am #

    Youre my voice

  8. Sherilyn September 15, 2016 at 3:40 pm #

    My husband hates styrofoam too!

    We love you Andy for giving us a voice to bring out truth, let us rant, and provide us with an avenue to do all this.

Comments are closed.

