The Truth Coming Out?

13 Sep

There is no way to prove if this is true or not. It was posted as a comment on a tumblr account, but it seems interesting.

 

iO Tillet-Wright has proven herself to be a fraudulent, self-serving and machiavellian individual.

Depp brought his brief friendship with her to a swift close after she took it upon herself to include his then 16 year-old daughter, Lily-Rose, for a campaign she was running, in order to boost its profile. She did not consult the parents and hence Depp, together with many close family and friends, were furious with Wright for her thoughtless and irresponsible behaviour. And so, Wright was ostracised by Depp over a year before these recent erroneous allegations came to light.

This came after Wright had spent over six months, rent-free, in one of Depp’s properties, receiving groceries and maid services, hosting numerous parties and befouling his ornate home on a regular basis. Furthermore, in order to assist with a book deal, Depp helped to raise the author’s profile so that she might benefit, only for Wright to eventually usurp Depp and accept a better offer elsewhere. And now, here, she is further profiteering from Depp, by exploiting her flimsy association with him to advertise this book.

Personally, I find it to be a crying shame that she behaves in the lamentable manner that she does, for she brings the genuine and important causes she chooses to represent into grave disrepute.

And these are just a few examples that come quickly to mind. As anyone can see, Wright is a person of highly dubious character (and remarkably selective memory), who regards the truth as a tool to mould and subvert in order to serve her own disingenuous agendas.

Readers should take great caution with her words.

 

And a little something from Stephen

sd.JPG

30 Responses to “The Truth Coming Out?”

  1. K September 13, 2016 at 1:03 pm #

    Interesting!

    About the time iO’s interview was printed Steven Deuters tweeted “Fame Whores, Duplicitous Fuckpigs, Machiavellian Overlords… Seriously, how do you sleep?”.

    Given the similarities is word choices, I’d say there is a pretty good choice that he wrote both.

    The truth is slowly coming out.

    • Olivia September 13, 2016 at 1:31 pm #

      Thanks, this comment was under the article about this “article-interview” in The Independent; it’s British newspaper.

      • Andy September 13, 2016 at 1:35 pm #

        It seems whomever wrote it was British. The use of “u”s gives it away.

      • K September 13, 2016 at 4:36 pm #

        Sorry, Steven’s tweet didn’t appear unde Andy’s post on my iPad – technology…….

    • katedruana September 13, 2016 at 4:10 pm #

      Lol, Stephen Deuters! Classic irony!

  2. Mebutnotme September 13, 2016 at 1:38 pm #

    Surprised it is not mentioned that Depps son, although not made public, it is on IOs website, is a picture of Jack and one of his friends wearing the “we are you” t-shirts. So if she used his daughter I wonder what the chances are she used the even younger son.

    I also remember the numerous press articles that picked up off of IOs pictures of Lily Rose and the media automatically called Lily Rose “sexually fluid” or a lesbian. I can’t imagine that was an easy thing for a 16 year old to deal with. Outed by IO even though she was never in the closet ! And IO said nothing, no standing by or up for the young girl or explaining to the media they had misunderstood the intent she just lapped up the publicity.

    IO is a disgusting person

    • Andy September 13, 2016 at 1:42 pm #

      Made me upset because for all anyone knew she was simply supporting the cause not coming out. Anyone can wear the ddam shirts if they want to support it. Alas, regardless it doesn’t matter but I wouldn’t want my 16 year old daughter(and I have one) to share her sexual preferences as a minor. > : {

    • katedruana September 13, 2016 at 4:14 pm #

      She’s vial. I wonder what other skeletons are in ALL those cunts’ closets.

  3. patisouto September 13, 2016 at 2:12 pm #

    I hope that God’s law takes care to show this leech what suffering is real. Use a good was cruel!

  4. GQ September 13, 2016 at 2:46 pm #

    I am still confused. Is IO a male or female? I feel she was born female and is transitioning to male? Is that right? Different articles use different pronouns.

    • Andy September 13, 2016 at 2:50 pm #

      Correct but so far only transitioning by stating how she feels on any given day. Somedays she feels more female other days more male. I don’t believe there is any intention of getting a dick in the future. iO simply states she’ll use whatever she feels on a given day……

  5. Maria84 September 13, 2016 at 3:22 pm #

    Interesting comment, and it makes all the sense!

  6. aquagirl10009 September 13, 2016 at 3:53 pm #

    I read that comment on line & it makes total sense to me. JD took her in after her nervous breakdown, and she repays him by taking advantage of Lily-Rose & having an inappropriate relationship with Scamber? BTW, all of the comments that I read about her on various sites are all negative. Thanks, Karma.

  7. katedruana September 13, 2016 at 4:03 pm #

    Dear lord, what next! I remember the so-called “interview” with Johnny where he was quoted as saying he “already knew” Lily was sexually fluid because “she tells me everything! We’re super-tight!”. I thought there was something fishy going on back then… Lol, has anyone ever heard Johnny use the term ” super-tight?”. Lmfao, that almost sounds like something a girl would say. Then That same article had Johnny gushing all over Amber being “pals” with his kids. Lol then Lily comes for and clears it up, that she just isn’t about the labels, especially when young. Lmfao, holy shit, iO!:P. How low can she go? I even wondered if that photo of her giving Lily a piggyback ride was photo shopped. That’s just creepy. Let someone talk about their OWN preferences if they have them! Jeez. Yeah I agree Andy, the more this moron gets called out…the closer we’ll probably get to the TRUTH. Let’s hope so!

  8. Tgirl September 13, 2016 at 4:13 pm #

    Believe every word. She is a user just like the rest of them.

  9. Sharon Thompson-Martin September 13, 2016 at 5:01 pm #

    Thank You Andy! Once again you find a post that implies what I’ve known all along. Especially with that posting from Stephen. And thank you to Stephen for what was posted.

    All of the creatons that are part of Ambitch’s pathetic life, took advantage of Johnny. Used him to gain fame, lived in his multiple homes and let Johnny support their sorry asses.

    They all are users, takers, manipulating, narcissistic, soul suckers. I’m so very glad that the divorce is done. Now if the cockroaches would just go crawl away. Need some major fumigation to get rid of the germ infested roaches.

    • katedruana September 13, 2016 at 5:42 pm #

      LMAO! Don’t forget, Johnny likes cockroaches! 😉 Maybe the old “Greece” movie insult that never gets old at least for me: Ambitch and her scumfollowers are AMOEBAS ON FLEAS ON RATS!!! 😀 😀 😀

      • katedruana September 13, 2016 at 5:44 pm #

        I might be showing my age with that one lol…oh well. 😛 😉

      • Andy September 13, 2016 at 8:38 pm #

        UH there;s a photoshoot of Amber wearing pants that have cockroaches all over them. Kid ya not

        • LINDA September 13, 2016 at 9:21 pm #

          Yup…Ive seen it…gonna post it over on Jamber FB

        • katedruana September 13, 2016 at 11:01 pm #

          Oh my GOD. That is almost as creepy as CL carrying a teddy bear with KC’s ashes…well kinda. Lmao, I hope the roaches aren’t real and embroidered into those pants…:D 😉

  10. mud6352@gmail.com September 13, 2016 at 6:14 pm #

    Users losers abusers liers lowest of the low and just call it a shim or waldo

    • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) September 13, 2016 at 7:56 pm #

      I wish they would sue I.O for defamation, really, is sad that she is still using him for her own benefits.
      I´m still pissed off that they can walk away like anything happened and they can trash him in the process.

      Stephen´s tweets are gold, if this is about her XD. But he should have been more direct!!!.

      • aquagirl10009 September 14, 2016 at 12:32 am #

        Stephen is smart. He knows that we all know to whom he’s referring. He doesn’t need to be more direct. As opposed to iO who spouted out all kinds of BS–dancing with pain & you never know who you’re going to stab??? iO, may I suggest that you either 1) stab yourself & put us all out of your misery; 2) check yourself into an institution.

        I know several people with mental health issues, some mild, some quite serious. But I’ve never met anyone who felt suicidal due to a break-up. That just says it all; you consider others’ lives and their input on yours to be more important than your own self-worth.

        You then have the audacity to trash the very person that ‘saved your life’ (your words, not mine) and proceed to show up to an interview with an ’emotional support dog’ and blood all over your shoes? Then you take to social media to express your anger & say that the author of the article misrepresented you? Do you think that these actions are going to make people believe you and/or want to read your book?

        I can only hope, for the publisher’s sake, that you didn’t get an advance. This book is going down the Toilet. Buh Bye, iO.

        • Andy September 14, 2016 at 1:12 am #

          The stabbing comment. Probably a subliminal subconscious account of knowing the truth about Depps finger. Maybe ah cut him. Who knows.

  11. aquagirl10009 September 14, 2016 at 12:38 am #

    BTW, Stephen, they don’t sleep. That’s what the crotch coke is for!

  12. aquagirl10009 September 14, 2016 at 1:05 am #

    I apologize for posting again, but I left out one important point. Most of the members (myself included) have had difficulties in life, whether during childhood or during adulthood. The victory is in overcoming the obstacles and pain from your past and moving forward, not writing a book for the sole purpose of whining.

    When I speak about abuse, I am referring to real abuse–whether physical, mental, or emotional. I did a quick read of Amazon’s description, and one of the stories that it quotes from Darling Days is that 6-year-old iO was not allowed to play ball with the boys. So she pretended to be a boy. This was supposedly the start of her exploration of gender and identity.

    I was born a decade before iO and grew up in a small town. When I was 4, my two best friends were boys. We hiked, biked, and swam together. We were so unaware of sexual differences, that I got in trouble for accompanying one of them into the bathroom while he peed (I never even realized that he had a penis–we were just in the middle of a conversation & as you might have noticed, I can be quite verbose!) Additionally, I was the youngest of approximately 15 kids in the neighborhood (many were 10 years older than me.) We’d go out after dinner to play ball. I was always chosen last and I was, without a doubt, the worst player, but I didn’t care, because I was part of the neighborhood gang!

    So cry me a river, iO.

    • Andy September 14, 2016 at 1:14 am #

      ^this

  13. overundersidewaysdown September 14, 2016 at 1:22 pm #

    Great comment Aquagirl. I read this and I could not resist commenting. I know these people. AH told her posse here is what is going to happen and here is how it is going to happen and here is what I will be able to do for you if you help me out.

    IO thought she saw the gravy train headed in another direction and got on board with the DV nonsense. She is totally self serving. Totally. AH and people like her can have an almost messianic quality when telling people how things are going to be and how things will turn out if they go along with the plan. I know this like I know my own name because I like many others here have had first hand experience with groups like this one.

    JD bent over backwards to help this woman and she stabbed him in the back. Interesting projection about the stabbing…

    I am not saying that JD was an angel but the overwhelming toxicity of this group trumps anything I have ever read about him.

    There is just something about IO that does not ring true. If you are a person of character you would not want to be AH’s friend. You just wouldn’t have anything in common. You would not have a base for a connection. Water does seek its own level. You can see the commonality in this group. Not a pretty picture.

    • aquagirl10009 September 14, 2016 at 5:30 pm #

      Sounds pretty accurate to me. I love your phrase ” the overwhelmingly toxicity of this group”. So accurate. I do wonder how iO ever got involved with AH.

Comments are closed.

