Should’ve Been

11 Sep

FUN new game here at Jambernews!

Here is the info:

twe1

Should’ve been:

I am not surprised. I NEVER sat down to discuss my book, or it’s release. I never said talking about other people was off limits. I was “tricked” by #noone

 

More Info:

tweet2

Should’ve Been:

I agreed to discuss Amber and Johnny and I did it to benefit myself. I am absolutely disgusting and have 0 integrity. #coattailing

 

32 Responses to “Should’ve Been”

  1. aquagirl10009 September 11, 2016 at 7:33 pm #

    I’m a woman. No, I’m a man. Well I’m not really sure because it’s changed all my life. I’m friends with Amber & Johnny. But I’m not friends with Johnny now, despite the fact that he was gracious enough to let me live in his guest house and I took advantage of his daughter, who was a minor when I photographed her and pressed her into declaring her sexuality. I know for sure that Johnny abused Amber because she showed me the ‘evidence’ & I heard her screaming on the phone so I called 911. But I would NEVER discuss my ‘friends’. It’s all about my book.

    Thanks iO for helping to start & perpetuate this ‘Johnny Abused Me’ shitstorm. BTW, Ambrr isn’t going to sleep with you. She’s got Cara for that. I hope that the rest of your life is a living hell.

    • Andy September 11, 2016 at 7:37 pm #

      Editor must correct the statement, “Amber isn’t going to sleep with you. She’s got Cara for that.” Our apologies at JamberNews, it should read: “Amber isn’t going to sleep with you again. She’s got Cara for that.”

      • B September 11, 2016 at 7:40 pm #

        LOL Andy and Aquagirl. I am sure Scamber has also slept with yogabitch too.

      • aquagirl10009 September 11, 2016 at 8:18 pm #

        I apologize for any confusion regarding my comment. I thought it was clear that Scamber has already slept with everyone, so I didn’t include the word ‘again’.

  2. B September 11, 2016 at 7:37 pm #

    Sorry iO looks like nobody cares about your book.

    • Andy September 11, 2016 at 7:38 pm #

      I care! I’m out of TP

      • aquagirl10009 September 11, 2016 at 8:23 pm #

        Perhaps we can get her a deal with Scott Tissue. Each perforated sheet can say ‘toilet’. Then we just flush it (and her). Think of all the residuals for her!

        • B September 11, 2016 at 8:42 pm #

          I can’t stop laughing at the fact that she really thought these press people were contacting her to talk about her silly memoir. lol They tricked her? Why does she honestly think anybody cares about her book? Who is she?

          • LINDA September 11, 2016 at 9:22 pm #

            is it possibly that she/he/it is really stupider than she/he/it looks?

      • Tgirl September 11, 2016 at 9:17 pm #

        Lmao.

        Another game: 101 uses for iO’s book other than for reading…

        Hide a hole in the wall.

        • Pennywise September 11, 2016 at 9:49 pm #

          She uses it to hide HER hole while the cardboard is so she can pretend she has a dick!!!

      • Judy Latty September 12, 2016 at 7:11 am #

        Lol

  3. mud6352@gmail.com September 11, 2016 at 9:53 pm #

    She is stupid but she knew what she was doing fucking liar she wants a chance to be in amandas nasty crotch like was gen they committed adultry together puke

  4. Lynn September 11, 2016 at 10:00 pm #

    They didn’t ask her the overwhelming question: What in the hell does “iO” stand for?

    • aquagirl10009 September 11, 2016 at 10:16 pm #

      Well, I just did a quick bit of research. Perhaps she is named after the Bee Gees song I.O.I.O. Please note that the B side is “Sweetheart” aka Turd!

      • Andy September 12, 2016 at 1:05 am #

        I thought she as names after jupiters moon.

    • Andy September 12, 2016 at 1:00 am #

      Instant oriface

    • Elevener September 12, 2016 at 3:26 am #

      On her blog and thanks to google:

      When they registered her name her parents said ‘everything in life is made of lines and circles’.

  5. Frompariswithlove September 12, 2016 at 8:01 am #

    Check out the comments on her Twitter before they disappear : LOL !

    • B September 12, 2016 at 8:35 am #

      HAHA she thought people would believe her crap. Anyway I saw that someone mentioned her touring the UK. Not surprised as she is always trying to get close to Scamber. Sorry iO Scamber and Cara are a thing now. As Aquagirl has already mentioned, Amber will not sleep with you (again.)

  6. Frompariswithlove September 12, 2016 at 9:15 am #

    If or when the couple Cara/Amber is officialized, I wonder how Chanel will handle the relationships between all their icons who share a lot : Vanessa Paradis, Lily-Rose, Kate Moss, Cara, Anna Mouglalis (who had an affair with VP’s boyfriend but then did not make any more appearance on Chanel shows)… fun !

  7. birdsleaveaturd September 12, 2016 at 10:27 am #

    iO is a joke hes obviously trying to create drama to get some book publicity… and he wouldn’t of been interviewed had it not been for his ties to depp

    • Andy September 12, 2016 at 2:46 pm #

      Why the fuck is she called he and doesn’t have a penis yet? I don’t give a duck if she feels like a male today or wants to b
      One but she’s not getting surgery and she has a fucking vagina. Jenner is a still a male until surgery. He can be called Caitlyn. I don’t care. IO is a female. I’m not called her, he. She demands that respect but shit on Depp and family? No no no. You want respect. You don’t dog someone. Sit down bitch

  8. Maria84 September 12, 2016 at 11:30 am #

    For what i saw on the comments session (which didn’t surprise me ) talking about her/his friends to sell the book doesn’t help at all! Everybody hates this parasites! We all see their stupid game…they are finished!

  9. Tgirl September 12, 2016 at 11:32 am #

    iO is really delusional. Does he really expect us to believe that he was tricked into taking about this and they would not print it? Come on.

    Here’s two words to remember for future reference iO…NO COMMENT.

    Got it?

  10. rek97 September 12, 2016 at 2:18 pm #

    Io’s protests sound too dramatic. I’m almost embarrassed for her that she thinks she will be believed. “Off limits” means this is what I will not discuss, not I’ll talk about johnny & amber all you want but pretty please, wink, wink, don’t publish what I say. If the topic was off limits then why we’re you talking about it? I used to feel a bit sorry for io, but no more.

    • Megarella September 12, 2016 at 4:02 pm #

      Yea really… If the topic had been ‘off limits’ then she shouldn’t have said anything about them at all… And she said an awful lot.

    • aquagirl10009 September 12, 2016 at 5:52 pm #

      Sounds like she’s on her way to nervous breakdown #2.

  11. Elevener September 12, 2016 at 5:44 pm #

    What the reporter should have asked IO:

    Did you sleep with AH?
    Did you leak personal information about JD to the Media?

    Then we would see whether she has integrity or not.
    The more this unravels, the more it shows what an absolute nightmare Johnny must have been living on a day to day basis. 😦 It’s fucken heartbreaking.

  12. Maria84 September 12, 2016 at 5:51 pm #

    I just read on E! that she, Toilet thing, said that at Depp’s insistence,she joined a 12-step program for the abused friends and family of addicts. Wright attended meetings “every day for six months just to understand my own psychology.” lol so the same man who insisted for her to do this was the same who was abusing his own family and friends?! this is getting pathetic , this Gang of parasites should go to a mental facility!

  13. rek97 September 12, 2016 at 7:45 pm #

    Maria84, yeah it’s like she doesn’t even realize she is talking about the same guy. Scumber’s squad all have loose screws. That is why she chose them as friends and partners in crime. Easy to see why Scumber picked Io, with her fluid grasp on reality, unquestioning loyalty and talent for hysterical rants she makes a great patsy. Add to that the fact she is probably still in Lust with Scumber, and she is practically her slave. But IO is not so crazy that she should be held accountable for this shameful use of her “friend”‘s name.

    • B September 13, 2016 at 11:22 am #

      Yes. I like the “fluid grasp on reality” part. It is so true. It sounds as though she’ll believe anything Scamber tells her and take it as fact. She does come across as unquestioningly loyal to the point of stupidity though. I did see an interview with her on Youtube previously saying that when she grew up she had no friends and had a very unstable life. I wonder if that is why she is fawning over Scamber. Scamber has led her to believe that they are friends when they are not. I still think she is in lust with Amanda.

Comments are closed.

