Reminder

7 Sep

When you register at the forum, please check your spam box for the activation code. Sometimes it ends up there.

 

Thanks to everyone that has signed up. It finally looks to have some “meat” on there. Great conversations ( I read through them all today)

3 Responses to “Reminder”

  1. Pennywise September 7, 2016 at 10:34 pm #

    I can’t like a comment. I do like the way the blog looks tho, very classy! Can you put the likes back?

    • Andy September 8, 2016 at 12:45 am #

      I see the likes in the comments. Will look into the posts

  2. Pennywise September 7, 2016 at 10:56 pm #

    Oh crap…of course I didn’t read about the forum before posting the above comment. Actually I like the forum and I wish it were used more. I’ve posted things on the forum to give it a kick but the blog is where everyone posts stuff, so I gravitate to it. I think we should use the forum-it’s just that we need to get used to it.
    I’m gonna go to the forum again and see what happens. Wish me luck!!!

    One thing…I’ve said this before but I’ll repeat it again-JAMBERNEWS is big and gets a lot of attention. People look to it for the latest info…things they don’t think about! BUT the same can happen in the forum! Also your forum is unlike others in that people can speak their minds without being censored or belittled. I can actually say bad words or disagree with what Johnny is doing etc without the “oh if you are a true fan you will like who he’s dating/doing bullshit”.
    I like that we don’t always have to agree.
    Sorry about the long post…

Comments are closed.

