Image

Photo

4 Sep

50 Responses to “Photo”

  1. Maria84 September 4, 2016 at 4:00 pm #

    when i first saw this picture i loved it. i looked at his face and saw J.D again…then i looked closer and i’m not sure but are there bruises in his face and hand? well it can be the picture…or due to the sun…i don’t know…everybody on IG is saying how good he looks,much better etc i that was my first thought too…but now i’m a little concerned…

    • Andy September 4, 2016 at 4:21 pm #

      No he does look better. I agree. It just appeared he had marks on his face. It could be the photo

  2. linda September 4, 2016 at 4:01 pm #

    What marks?

  3. LINDA September 4, 2016 at 4:16 pm #

    there are 2 more recent pic of him (dated Aug 30th to Sept 4th) and they too have marks on his nose
    Andy I’ll send them to you via FB

    • Andy September 4, 2016 at 4:22 pm #

      Can’t log in there right now

    • goawayjamber September 4, 2016 at 7:36 pm #

      I think the mark on his nose is from his eye glasses

      • Andy September 4, 2016 at 9:31 pm #

        Probably a bathroom accident. Happens to me a lot if I strain too hard.

        • B September 5, 2016 at 6:49 am #

          LOL πŸ™‚

  4. Brandi (@MrsRollgy) September 4, 2016 at 4:37 pm #

    BTW, Andy, Marilyn Manson spoke out over this whole AH/JD situation. I didn’t know if you had seen it or not. Idk how else to contact you other than comments.

    Looks like to me he’s been in a fight. Those definitely look like bruises. Who knows. :/

    • Andy September 4, 2016 at 4:42 pm #

      The contact at the top of this blog or the jambernews blog

  5. debster September 4, 2016 at 4:38 pm #

    He looks great . He lost all the bloat and he looks relaxed and at peace.Good for him.

  6. socalladyinfo September 4, 2016 at 5:27 pm #

    Yes I saw the bruises and marks too….He NEEDS to get sober for the sake of his family and his career….but he looks better and happier..like a weight is off of him…..Amber messed with his head, his heart and his family…She is a loser in my eyes. KARMA will catch up to her.

  7. Hey Ya September 4, 2016 at 6:05 pm #

    The bruises could have been from training, filming, or a dumb fishing accident as he is or has recently been on a boat. The bloat is so gone though, so I’m speculating that the marks aren’t from drunkenness.

  8. Hayley September 4, 2016 at 6:12 pm #

    I can see why people would think it’s bruising but when I scrolled in it looked like his hair.Cant believe how much better he looks with everything he’s been through,I agree you can clearly see a weight has been lifted (& a ball & chain) looking good.

    • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) September 4, 2016 at 6:47 pm #

      I agree with you, at first, it looked like a bruise on his nose, but then if you look closely is his hair. And everyone can have a mark like that on a finger. Is really normal to have one of them.It can be done even with a paper.

  9. birdsleaveaturd September 4, 2016 at 6:39 pm #

    I legit cant get over how much better he already looks… he’ll be fuckable in no time!

    • rek97 September 4, 2016 at 6:53 pm #

      He has never, ever been unfuckable. Preposterous.

    • PennyForYourThought September 4, 2016 at 7:07 pm #

      LMAO! Agreed! πŸ™‚

    • Hayley September 4, 2016 at 7:11 pm #

      Didn’t realise he was ever unf***able β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

  10. Laura1973 September 4, 2016 at 7:00 pm #

    He looks good…. I’d do him…always would have. I think the “marks” on his nose are his hair. I see a couple dark spots, but I think it’s just dirt or shadows. We all know that Johnny’s a lover, not a fighter. πŸ˜‰

    • Andy September 4, 2016 at 9:30 pm #

      Just like to say I find him extremely unfuckable. That is all.

      • Frompariswithlove September 5, 2016 at 1:20 am #

        There we go… we don’t judge you, Andy !

        I never found Johnny Depp ultra attractive though so handsome, just like DiCaprio or Clooney or Affleck or Law…. I prefer a Viggo Mortensen.

        But this is off topic. Johnny looks sooo much better here ! Good to see.

  11. Quakerlady September 4, 2016 at 7:11 pm #

    The marks could be paint. I’m a painter and when I’m really into my work I’m surprised how much paints gets on my hands which then means anywhere I touch. Johnny touches his face a lot.
    I hope he’s painting again. He’s really quite good at it.

  12. mud6352@gmail.com September 4, 2016 at 7:35 pm #

    He looks great thinned down nice smile marks could be anything a fall etc.

  13. johana September 4, 2016 at 7:42 pm #

    I love seeing this pic. He look so happy, relaxed and serene. God bless him… I think the marks on his face are because many sun this days or are his hair. I love tattoo Scum also!!! hahaha.

  14. K September 4, 2016 at 8:11 pm #

    Is it just me? I don’t see marks – I just see stray hairs hanging in front of his nose? Also what is the IG account so many of you refer to?

    His face is so much thinner. He looks good.

  15. HavanaMoon September 4, 2016 at 8:58 pm #

    He’s ‘Finding Neverland’ thin in his face. He’s doing something good for himself now.

    Just got back from seeing ‘Edward Scissorhands’ and couldn’t help seeing threads of connection.

    Innocent, trusting Edward.

    All of Edward’s troubles were from trying to please other people, or from his misinterpreted rescues of the people he had grown to love, from danger.

    And re the marks: In this photo, looks like strands of his hair, possibly a little sunburn thrown in.

  16. Mebutnotme September 4, 2016 at 11:38 pm #

    if you enlarge the pic it is just his hair and not marks on his face.

  17. Frompariswithlove September 5, 2016 at 1:26 am #

    Amberturd will hate him doing so much better in such a short time after the divorce. He did not go her route, remained silent and classy, unlike her.

    But, now, Amber : you just watch and shut up. He’s out of your control !
    You have to find a new toy.

  18. swansta September 5, 2016 at 2:17 am #

    It’s just his hair. I saw a close up photo of him entering a hotel in Ibiza and there’s everything OK with his face.

    • johana September 5, 2016 at 11:36 am #

      I saw it also and yes, there’s everything ok.

  19. serenity September 5, 2016 at 2:26 am #

    Looks like hair to me too. He has a dark tan. The first thing I noticed was how thin his face looks. His smile looks natural and not forced. Hope he is enjoying his life and having fun with his kids. Bet they were happy to be with him without her around.

  20. KO September 5, 2016 at 2:48 am #

    It’s noticeable that when Jerry Judge isn’t around (which isn’t often) that fans are able to get close to JD to chat and have a photo taken without Jerry unnecessarily pulling Johnny away. I was reading a security staff blog and someone was enquiring about getting work on Jerry’s team. Someone else in security replied that in their opinion, Jerry takes his role a bit too seriously.

    I thought it was annoying at the Hollywood Vampires VIP Meet and Greet that Jerry was telling those who had just paid $1350 to move on after 15/30 seconds. I am sure JD would have been happy to chat for longer to give people more value for their money. In fact, if you think about it, the people who have managed to get their photo taken with Johnny over the last few days have managed to do so without having to pay anything.

    • Pennywise September 5, 2016 at 4:21 am #

      Geez I don’t know KO. Think about it. Jerry has been with Johnny a long time and knows what can happen when the crazy comes out when meeting Johnny. Some people lose their sense of boundaries and can get quite aggressive (the pants down lady at the Iggy Pop concert for example). I believe that it’s safer for all if the the time is limited. IMO I believe that Johnny is one that would rather Jerry take the fall in moving people along than himself. I’ve seen videos of Jerry pulling Johnny away saying they have GOT to get inside, they’re late etc. Plus Johnny has readily admitted in interviews, in the past, that he’s never on time and needs a minder to get him where he needs to be. Granted $1350 is a lot of money, I certainly can’t afford to pay that, but a meet n greet is basically just that,,,move along doggie. I’ve also seen Jerry give Johnny plenty of time with kids! Kids are a completely different animal than grown-ass women! I surmise that this pic is of people who have been around him for a length of time, in a work capacity maybe?. And it’s just a pic (a second in time where he’s wearing dad pants and slippers πŸ˜†)…so to me a comfortable, “safe” environment. JMHO

      • KO September 5, 2016 at 7:47 am #

        Hi Pennywise,

        I take on board everything you are saying here. US$1350 is certainly a lot of money and I wouldn’t be paying that out for half a minute of anyone’s time/photo opportunity. I recall when they were shooting POTC5 in Australia, there was a free ‘meet and greet’ as JD & crew came up from filming. I would hate to pay that kind of money and find that others got the same experience for free.

        • Andy September 5, 2016 at 11:58 am #

          Is hate for an old dick to tell me to move on after 15 seconds if I paid that much going to charity. -Andy’s going to jail. Yep.

      • Andy September 5, 2016 at 11:53 am #

        Yawn. 1300 and move along after 15 seconds is not a meet and greet barely enough time to exchange names. Jerry can be a fucking asshole unnecessarily at times.

    • Andy September 5, 2016 at 11:51 am #

      This is how I seen it. I might do a post on it. Jerry is a dick. However I have to tell him something. “How does it feel knowing you missed one, dumb fuck” please don’t post back to me with the Jerry is a dick but he’s great, he’s helped JD, he’s great joe JD. I don’t care. He’s still an dick and he fucking missed the worst .”fan” threat ever.

      • aquagirl10009 September 5, 2016 at 7:43 pm #

        Umm, yeah, He married his #1 stalker. Good job keeping JD safe, Mr. Judge!. Wonder if Jerry was @ the Island wedding to witness it.

        • Andy September 5, 2016 at 8:54 pm #

          YES

  21. Pennywise September 5, 2016 at 4:30 am #

    As far as the pic goes it seems okay to me, just lighting. The light is situated on the side of the guy in the white tee, he’s also wearing white. Johnny’s wearing black and his hair is in his face. Johnny is tanned and maybe sunburnt?? Looking at his chest it looks a bit red…IDK, I think it’s just the lighting. He really does look relaxed tho.

  22. rek97 September 5, 2016 at 4:58 am #

    Imagine how many death threats a big celebrity gets in normal times. Now imagine the kinds of death threats a celebrity might get after a bunch of seemingly unstable people go nuclear because they think he is a bad person. There is no telling what all shit Jerry has dealt with quietly behind the scenes. And when he pulls Johnny away, he is doing as Johnny asked him to do b/c Johnny can’t bring himself to say the session is over and he has to go. Jerry does a lot of dirty jobs, but I think he really cares about Johnny, and I am grateful for all he does.

    • KO September 5, 2016 at 7:41 am #

      It seems to me that the biggest load of shit Jerry had to deal with was pulling Amber Heard off of Johnny.

      • Andy September 5, 2016 at 11:57 am #

        Couldn’t have been that bad. She stayed. What happened to ” move along” in earlier comments

    • Andy September 5, 2016 at 11:55 am #

      Sure he does care for him. No doubt. I bet he has taken care of some things behind the scenes. After seeing that video. He’s been up to his ass in behind the scenes “clean up”

  23. rek97 September 5, 2016 at 9:20 am #

    Touche, KO. LOL

    • KO September 5, 2016 at 10:41 am #

      rek97,

      I do see your point that Jerry is doing what Johnny asks him to do – I hadn’t looked at from that angle. That way it looks like it’s Jerry, not JD who is trying to minimise the time spent with fans.

      To be honest, I would make the trip to see him at a POTC5 premiere in the UK next year, but no way would I cough up $1350 to spend a minute with anyone. I am not criticising those who did spend that amount this year at the HV Meet and Greets – it’s their money.

      • Andy September 5, 2016 at 12:05 pm #

        Annnnd Jerry doesn’t give one fuck. Imma be a dick like Jerry cause takes one to know one. Anyone wanna guess what you have to do in order to talk to JD more than 15seconds? Come on, it’s a really rude answer from me and it has nothing sexual involved. I know of a way jerry won’t tell you to fuck off. HELL OF A FUCKING PRICE TO PAY THOUGH! Allll the great normal people get told to fuck off, pushed out of he way, time is up. But AH gets by and Big Jerry man never said shit?? Yes man then? Don’t fucking fire me for doing the right thing? Yeaaahh. Whatever.

      • Elevener September 5, 2016 at 8:49 pm #

        $1350 is that all?
        I only charge $3500 for a mere moment to be graced in my presence (ah hahha) line up, line up.

  24. Laura1973 September 5, 2016 at 2:38 pm #

    Jerry reminds me off “Mike” from Breaking Bad/Better Call Saul. Lookwise and jobwise. He is protective but something seems a little shady. Not really bad shady as in Amber, hell no….I mean, just kind of coldish. Probably just “all business” and kind of sick of the fans. Deal with it Jerry. Johnny is pretty affectionate towards his fans, more so than any celebrities of Johnny’s status. If it weren’t for us you wouldn’t have your job, sweetie.

Comments are closed.

