Douche Award

30 Aug

douche2

 

douche

50 Responses to “Douche Award”

  1. Maria84 August 30, 2016 at 1:19 pm #

    Laura Wasser could make a charity too and take this guy as a trainee to see if learns something…

    • Andy August 30, 2016 at 1:22 pm #

      Yep

  2. Minnie1 August 30, 2016 at 1:30 pm #

    So this pompous jackass has read the settlement and NDA documents, and is able to make these educated
    comments?? Maybe he should share the contents of these documents with the rest of us.

    And I’ve got news for you, John–no matter how many names you call Johnny or bluster about being outraged, Amber is never going to give the likes of you the time of day. Ever.

  3. Tgirl August 30, 2016 at 2:20 pm #

    Loser. Probably in lust with psycho and hoping to get in her pants.

    Sorry buddy but unless you have the millions of dollars she needs you’re not her type. That plus you don’t have a vajay.

  4. K August 30, 2016 at 2:56 pm #

    I checked out the firms website. He is a baby lawyer, been practicing since Sept 2015. Graduated from Brooklyn Law School – dying to be a tough guy harass attorney. Full of hot air.

    • Andy August 30, 2016 at 3:54 pm #

      This. Lmfao

    • Pennywise August 30, 2016 at 8:56 pm #

      SERIOUSLY??? OK buddy your 15 seconds of fame is up!!!

  5. Sherilyn August 30, 2016 at 3:27 pm #

    Clearly he associates his Twitter account with his employer, BBNR. I have to question his and their professionalism and credibility by him contributing his personal observations of Johnny being a dick, swarmy, petty and childish. Does his employer condone negative media like this? Some employers would fire him . Did he feel compelled and warranted to jump on the AH band wagon because of him being a member of the LGBT Bar Association of NY? Or did he just want his unknown name associated with a very well known case?

    Yes, Mr. Teufel, “If you ever had a client” that is a big IF and no you probably will not.

    • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 30, 2016 at 3:29 pm #

      Johnny should just sue him, it would be hilarious if he will have to pay Johnny Depp xD.

    • Andy August 30, 2016 at 3:57 pm #

      Lmfao. We should all save the photos and send them to the firm via email. Saying how unprofessional it makes the firm appear.

      • Keen Observer August 30, 2016 at 4:22 pm #

        Andy, I think that is a great idea. Very unprofessional. We need to ask BBNR if he is representing their opinion.

        • Andy August 30, 2016 at 8:41 pm #

          YES

      • Sherilyn August 30, 2016 at 4:33 pm #

        Ahh, Andy, I guess there are unbridled benefits when you are blowing the boss.

        My personal observation.

      • sad for jd August 30, 2016 at 6:14 pm #

        His name will be in the dictionary as example of unprofessional. …

        • Jo32 August 30, 2016 at 9:15 pm #

          Teufel means devil in German lol

          • Andy August 30, 2016 at 10:20 pm #

            LOL

  6. my4doodles@gmail.com August 30, 2016 at 4:16 pm #

    So this guy knows better than Laura Wasser? This coming from the guy who claims to be “good at family law stuff.” What a joke!

  7. Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 30, 2016 at 4:33 pm #

    I noticed something… that most of the comments against Johnny Depp are usually made by media who were already against him or “journalists” that try to reach fame making these type of comments. The other day,someone called Jill Pantozzi blocked me because she posted that one thing that abusers do is controlling the victim´s money and reblogged a blog post anti Johnny.Apparently,according to other people, she said she is a pop journalist or something. I replied that Johnny was honored by the hospital in 2006. Because, as everyone of you know, her statement said otherwise. I guess she couldn´t answer me better than blocking me. But seriously, new “journalists” should stop acting as douchbag. As someone who actually graduated in this field it makes me so angry.
    I wonder if we will get something from Johnny´s team against you know who, is really annoying how she keeps using media to trash his image when she said she doesn´t want to bury him. Hypocrite.

    • Joan August 30, 2016 at 6:11 pm #

      I love your post, Hermione. In my experience, “pop” or “entertainment” journalists are simply groupies, hangers on, who collect gossip, which is just another word for unsubstantiated rumor, in an effort to insinuate themselves into the lives of people they think are important. The movie industry is so creepy, rife with this kind of sleaze, self-important hangers on on all sides. So you’re right. They’re not really journalists, at least not the kind we idealize, just sad gossips with a laptop.

      • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 30, 2016 at 6:17 pm #

        @Joan Thank you so much!!!.Your comment said better what I tried to say. English isn´t my first language so I mess up sometimes, sorry if I messed up xD.

        • Joan August 31, 2016 at 3:13 pm #

          You write awfully well for someone who wasn’t raised speaking English. I ONLY have English, alas. And sometimes I don’t even have that. 😉

      • Andy August 30, 2016 at 8:44 pm #

        OMG I think I just need to steal this for my new bio

        • Joan August 31, 2016 at 3:15 pm #

          You are funny. YOU are a public service.

    • Sunshine August 30, 2016 at 6:11 pm #

      “The other day,someone called Jill Pantozzi blocked me because she posted that one thing that abusers do is controlling the victim´s money”

      That’s interesting. I saw somewhere that Amber wanted Power of Attorney over his money, but the lawyer advised her it was easier if she married him.
      If this is true or not I don’t know. I suppose it would make her the abuser then, would it not?

      If this peep was my lawyer I would sack him, he has no credibility what so ever. Very unprofessional,imho.

      • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 30, 2016 at 6:19 pm #

        @Sunshine What is Power of Attorney?.How she could control his money?. If this is true then Amber is the one who has an abuser characteristic, trying to control his money.

        • Sunshine August 30, 2016 at 6:23 pm #

          Copied from Google

          A power of attorney is a document that appoints another person, called an “attorney,” to make financial and legal decisions for you. An enduring power of attorney allows your attorney to make financial and legal decisions for you if you become mentally incapable because of accident or illness.

          • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 30, 2016 at 6:32 pm #

            @sunshine, I understand now, but how she could ask this for Johnny or to control Johnny´s money?.Unless she was trying to get his money since the beginning and wanted someone to help her to control all the money xD.

          • Sunshine August 30, 2016 at 6:42 pm #

            It has to be proven that the person is very, very ill and not of a sound mind. It’s not easy, many tests would have to done. She could never get power over his money, because he is of a sound mind. =O)

          • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 30, 2016 at 7:07 pm #

            @ woow if she really wanted that, she is really super creepy.

          • Andy August 30, 2016 at 8:46 pm #

            IF she NEVER wanted that she’s still super crazy

        • L.C. August 30, 2016 at 11:16 pm #

          lol, so true Andy which makes me kinda wonder if it’s true. It fits with everything else we’ve seen from her, accusing JD of everything that she is guilty of, and somebody really should get power of attorney over her because she is a danger to herself and others.

      • KO August 30, 2016 at 11:42 pm #

        Sunshine,

        I originally read about the Power of Attorney thing on Crazy Days and Nights. Obviously, some of the stuff on the gossip blogs is not true, but in this case, I bet it was. She probably thought because he has a drink problem that she could say that he was unfit to handle his own affairs

        • Sunshine August 31, 2016 at 12:03 am #

          KO,

          Yes that’s why I came to Andy’s blog, because here things made sense. Media seem to think the world is full of sheep that believe everything and anything they write.=O)

  8. mud6352@gmail.com August 30, 2016 at 5:06 pm #

    If all the truth was brought to light and if they would sue turd and others would shut up

  9. Tammy the SoCAL Lady August 30, 2016 at 6:06 pm #

    He looks like a baby lawyer…He sounds like a pompous dick head! Let’s see how you cry when Johnny and Wasser get ahold of you……..

  10. HavanaMoon August 30, 2016 at 9:48 pm #

    Woo Hoo! I got one!
    Thanks, Andy, for posting my find!

    Great comments as always.

    Infuriating that these know-it-alls continue to spew out Kraken slime. Heartbreaking to see him just take it. Wish Wasser would respond to AH.

    • Andy August 30, 2016 at 10:21 pm #

      You finally did! LMAO

  11. Anonymous August 30, 2016 at 9:49 pm #

    Everything you all already said! I can post but I can’t seem to make it “like” another post, and I would be clicking like a mad woman on this page.

    From the this guy’s picture he looks like the male version of Amber, only dorkier.

    • L.C. August 30, 2016 at 11:06 pm #

      Anonymous is me. I guess I can’t post either, lol I thought I was still logged in…

  12. Anonymous August 31, 2016 at 7:36 am #

    Seeing as its been a week and all her legal team has done is whine, I can only infer that there is a clause that allows him to do with the money as he see’s fit.

  13. Brenda M Clemons August 31, 2016 at 7:54 am #

    Just look at the expression on his face. The picture says it all. “Duh, How did I get this job? I don’t know what I’m doing. I passed the licensing exam by luck. “

  14. Pennywise August 31, 2016 at 11:39 am #

    I DID send a note to the firm BBNR via their contact page and a link to the aforementioned twitter.

    I don’t need to be contacted,
    I just wanted to let you know your Attn John Teufel makes your law firm look extremely amateurish and he needs to stay off Twitter (using your practice’ name) if he’s going to behave in such a manner. He should at least state that he is not affiliated with either party and has no direct knowledge with the actual settlement itself etc..

    https://twitter.com/johnteufelbbnr

    • Joan August 31, 2016 at 3:10 pm #

      Glad you did that. I doubt they’d be pleased…..but who knows? They’re lawyers. 😉

    • Sherilyn August 31, 2016 at 5:32 pm #

      Good job Penny! Mr. Devil, er ah, Mr. Teufel has now removed Johnny is a dick from his Twitter.

      • Sherilyn August 31, 2016 at 5:37 pm #

        I am so glad we have a copy of his tweet with #2 in there !!!!

      • Andy August 31, 2016 at 6:22 pm #

        Awesome

      • Joan August 31, 2016 at 7:20 pm #

        Cool!

    • HavanaMoon August 31, 2016 at 10:02 pm #

      Way to go Pennywise!

      I’m so proud of you! Was thinking about responding to his tweets myself, but don’t have a thick enough skin right now to brave a possible twitterstorm.

      We will fight them tweet by tweet!

  15. Sherilyn August 31, 2016 at 9:13 pm #

    He is now praising Wasser for being “an incredible lawyer and Queen of divorce” also stating he hadn’t read the settlement. Ahahah I love it!

    Back stroke!!

    • Frompariswithlove September 1, 2016 at 12:04 am #

      Ahah, this weathercock ! That’s great Penny, well done !

Comments are closed.

