Trouble In The Ranks

19 Aug

Is there??

 

One of the posters on Raquel’s IG made a comment about IO deleting a picture of them (with turd) at a previous birthday party and unfollowing Raquel.

 

On the day of the settlement we have iO’s tweet

io1

 

On facebook:

io2

No ore MTV  Suspect. iO is left with an ugly Jean line, and a book with another book on the way.

29 Responses to “Trouble In The Ranks”

  1. LilyS August 19, 2016 at 11:42 pm #

    Yoga Twit has 2 instas, iO unfollowed one, but is still connected to the other-although that other account hasn’t been touched/updated for over a year. It seems very telling that it seems that has unfollowed from the new/updated more visible account.

    I hope it’s because iO has woken up.

    I wish iO would open her mouth and reveal what we already know.

    I can’t believe all of her friends are ok with Scabber lying about JD after he’s been so good to them all-especially iO he even supported her cause by wearing her tshirt on Ellen and didn’t stop his daughter being part of her movement (which only ended up having Lily be forced to explain her reasons for doing so when everyone got the wrong idea about it and started labeling her sexuality-the sexuality of a MINOR I might add…she should never have been put into that position until at least she was over 18)

    side note: this laptop I’m borrowing has stuck keys which makes it impossible to type properly and Scamber turned into SCABBER somehow-I didn’t have a problem with that so I just left the spelling as is.

    • Andy August 19, 2016 at 11:52 pm #

      Sounds legit. Still fits

    • mud6352@gmail.com August 20, 2016 at 10:16 pm #

      She is a basty scab

  2. PennyForYourThought August 19, 2016 at 11:46 pm #

    Well this is very telling isn’t it? I’d say this is the beginning, they’ll be dropping like flies as the days and weeks go by. Everyone will learn the truth about her if they haven’t already, they will.

    • Andy August 19, 2016 at 11:57 pm #

      Truth. Oh penny and aqua if you’ll register here at wordpress you won’t have to wait to have ur comments approved

      • aquagirl10009 August 20, 2016 at 12:25 am #

        So am I registered now? It seems so.

        • Andy August 20, 2016 at 1:22 am #

          guess so

    • aquagirl10009 August 20, 2016 at 12:34 am #

      I say chefboyardee is the first to go, then iO, who is probably sitting there thinking ‘I almost committed perjury for this bitch’ and so on.

      Someone posted recently that Jack was following iO on Instagram or FB. I think Johnny needs to stop all communication between his kids and the Squad. Permanently.

      • LZ August 20, 2016 at 2:48 pm #

        I hope iO will apologize to Johnny and his kids, either through an interview or a published letter/essay. Certainly, the bond he used to have with them will never be the same, but at best he’s able to admit his mistakes. It takes balls to do that, considering the gravity of his/their offense and the public reaction to what happened.

        • Frompariswithlove August 21, 2016 at 2:09 am #

          If genuine, that would be great for the kids, JD, and DV victims.
          iO : be fair and coherent, man !

        • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 21, 2016 at 3:29 pm #

          She maybe fought with Amber and Raquel but I doubt she will apologize to Johnny, she is in risk of a lawsuit because of her statements about him and how her own image will be in the public?. I don´t think Lily-Rose can forgive her so easily after what she has done, she even went to Court to speak against her father.

  3. wendy August 19, 2016 at 11:47 pm #

    Some folks on TMZ mentioned that iO hurt his fingers a few months ago and almost had the tip cut off and suggested that perhaps the photo of so called Johnny’s finger is actually iOs photoshopped on Johnny’s or something to that effect. It’s possible he realized he was duped.

    • Andy August 19, 2016 at 11:59 pm #

      I do not want to know how iO did that. I do think it was JD not photoshopped

  4. aquagirl10009 August 19, 2016 at 11:55 pm #

    They’re herpes scabs!

    • Andy August 20, 2016 at 12:01 am #

      Well fuck. Just so everyone knows. That shit is permanent.

      • PennyForYourThought August 20, 2016 at 12:18 am #

        LOLOL!!!!

        • LilyS August 20, 2016 at 1:00 am #

          I can’t stop laughing-she bought this on herself though. I think this laptop knows a scab when it sees one.

          In Australia a scab is a mean/stingy person who asks for something for free even if they can afford it/bludger, or even someone who collects rubbish. We had ‘scab duty’ at school if we got in trouble which meant emptying rubbish bins and picking up rubbish from school grounds during lunch break.-a cause for much taunting and mocking from the other students.-I guess yoga twit and co are on ‘scab duty’ now trying to save her rep…guess they’ll be on scab duty for life then.

          I still believe that her lip scab is a herpes. Gross-now whenever I see Cara or musk…that’s all I can think about…the herpes they might have contracted from her.

          I do think the photo was legit JD’s hand, but I think the story behind it is a complete fabrication. That’s not even his writing on the mirror and blood dries a dark rust brown-not black. If left in paint and unattached for 24 hours he possibly could have lost his entire finger or definitely come off much worse than just tip damage. ..something doesn’t add up there at all.

          Every letter on that mirror was either blue or black. Also, I think SHE damaged his finger after the initial injury…probably was no accident either. She showed no evidence connecting his injury with that mirror at all. It very much reminds me of that scene in Mean Girls where Regina writes all that mean stuff about herself into the burn book to get that Lohan character in deep shit. I wouldn’t put that behaviour past Scabber at all. In fact I’m starting to think it’s very odd that iO suffered a similar injury, it may not be related but damn, 2 people in a close circle suddenly having very similar ‘accidents’ just…weird.

          Shit Scabber again. I’m just gonna go with that from now on. Thank you uni laptop.

          ALso is iO he/she what? I’ve seen her referred to as both he and/or she by her friends gah!! Even if I despise someone I don’t feel comfortable referring to them as ‘it’.

          • Andy August 20, 2016 at 1:25 am #

            Hmm all I thought when I saw the hand photo was ” I could really use some manicotti I’m starving” “Breadsticks or something, so much drama causes hunger”

          • aquagirl10009 August 20, 2016 at 2:52 am #

            If you’re worried about Cara and Musk, think about the 87,000 other people that she’s slept with!

          • Andy August 20, 2016 at 2:59 am #

            Great. That’s why my shrubs are dying.

          • LZ August 20, 2016 at 2:59 pm #

            Based on a TMZ comment, iO prefers to be identified as a male, so “he” will do.

  5. LilyS August 20, 2016 at 3:13 am #

    AquaGirl-I’m trying so hard NOT to think about that LOL

  6. mud6352@gmail.com August 20, 2016 at 10:18 pm #

    Been waiting for one to just tell the whole truth still have faith someone will

  7. usnpup August 20, 2016 at 10:49 pm #

    Maybe iO will grow a conscience and come clean???

    • LZ August 21, 2016 at 9:08 am #

      I hope that will happen.

    • aquagirl10009 August 21, 2016 at 12:27 pm #

      I think iO’s head is spinning. He and Scumcunt haven’t been friends for very long (a few years I think) and he’s just realizing that he got played. Hence the comment about “clearing the windshield.”

      • Pennywise August 21, 2016 at 1:06 pm #

        iO will never “come” clean. That would admit she was lying and she’d rather look like the used victim herself. Yea I’m being politically incorrect…she still has a vajayjay.

        • Hermione48fan (@Hermione48fan) August 21, 2016 at 3:37 pm #

          This is what I´m saying, why are some people expecting I.O to say she was wrong for accussing him?. That would mean she was lying and she could face jail for it, not only this, who would buy things by her from now on?. Even if she “realized” how Raquel and Amber were, she is not going to write an essay about how she was wrong about Johnny Depp.

  8. Tgirl August 21, 2016 at 1:05 pm #

    Think iO was madly in love with this scheming bitch and turd knew it and used it to her advantage. iO finally woke up and realized she was being used…another one of phycho’s victims.

    She needs to do the decent thing and apologize but I’m not holding my breath for that to happen.

Comments are closed.

