Settlement Reached

16 Aug

Here’s a place to comment. I’ll be back after I actually wake up much later. 

FU Amber 

223 Responses to “Settlement Reached”

  1. swansta August 16, 2016 at 11:57 pm #

    Well, she did get a lot less than she expected. 7 Million minus lawyer’s fees and charity (I have a feeling that the charity will be one of Johnny’s liking) and no condo(s), no rover, no monthly support, nothing. I LOL at you Amber!

    • Andy August 17, 2016 at 3:55 am #

      Might have 4.6 left

      • Noni August 17, 2016 at 11:27 am #

        Andy, I hope I am not too far off topic in asking this, even if it makes me look rather dense. I would really like to know how you see her career going now and if you think she is finished in Hollywood? I am afraid her notoriety may work in a positive way for her, or is her distinct lack of acting ability, along with all the controversy she has instigated, mean that nobody will touch her?
        Again, I apologise if I am out of line asking this on the wrong page. Also, it may be very obvious to you but the wiring in the ‘projection’ area of my brain tends to go awry fairly often but I would very much like to know what your opinion is. Please remove my post if it is in any way, incorrect.

  2. amberalert111 August 17, 2016 at 12:07 am #

    Life is about lessons… I believe Johnny Depp has learned his. Quiet introspection at this time will prove to be extremely valuable. Because he has endured so much and been beaten down so severely, hopefully, he will realize his current course – i.e. Drugs, alcohol, gold digging women- is not working. Unfortunately and fortunately, in life, one only changes when they absolutely have to… Ergo, I’m pretty sure he doesn’t want to go through this again!!! Thus, he is blessed because he has learned a lesson and will be a better man for it. Amber Heard, on the other hand, has merely “learned” that her depicable behavior works…. Lying, manipulating, brutalizing are a way of life for her, and she won’t change because it is working for her… Because of this, I feel for her pity…. She will continue to live this way. The universe has a way of balancing everything out, however… It is only a matter of time before she pulls these shenanigans one too many times… I fear the universe will not be as forgiving….

    • aquagirl10009 August 17, 2016 at 2:09 am #

      Wonderful post!

    • LZ August 17, 2016 at 3:13 am #

      “The universe has a way of balancing everything out, however… It is only a matter of time before she pulls these shenanigans one too many times… I fear the universe will not be as forgiving….”

      Absolutely agree.

  3. aquagirl10009 August 17, 2016 at 2:27 am #

    My apology to Billy Bob: I assumed that they had sex, given Scumber’s reputation as well as Billy Bob’s. In fact, his newest wife is his 6th (the 5th being Angelina), and most of his marriages have lasted, on average,
    2 years. So when I learned that he’d been married since 2014 and TMZ mentioned that he discussed the “Scamber” issue with his wife, telling her that it wasn’t true … that made me think he was lying to protect his marriage, given his prior reputation and the number of short-lived marriages he’d been thru. However, in doing my research, they actually were together for 12 years prior to their marriage and have a daughter together. He basically started dating her soon after his divorce from Angelina, and they’ve been together ever since–for 14 years. So I apologize BB, and congratulations on finding lasting happiness.

    • Bling Pipe August 17, 2016 at 5:24 am #

      Speaking of Billy bob and the severed finger i got this info from another site which basically means Amber lied and admitted it!

      Then the lawyer talked about Heard’s allegation about the severed finger, saying that the statement is untrue and they were retracting it “without qualification” and apologizing to Depp, meaning Heard was lying all along, as so many of us sitting in the jury box at the court of public opinion suspected all along.

      Per the status quo, the lawyers release these statements long enough to stick it to Depp one last time, leaving them up long enough for them to be passed about the ‘net, tweeted and re-tweeted, in a desperate scramble to salvage one small shred of Heard’s credibility. Then they cry a few crocodile tears about how sorry they are for making these statements and retract them, hoping to avoid being slapped around by the judge, who no doubt imposed a gag order preventing either side from making any more public remarks about the case.

      Guess what, Amber baby? The jury came back on that one, too. You’ve destroyed your credibility and reputation. Talk about irony and karma.

      • Bling Pipe August 17, 2016 at 5:25 am #

        So that lovely mirror display was all Amber.

  4. HavanaMoon August 17, 2016 at 2:36 am #

    I hope there are more details to the settlement as yet unknown.

    Like taking back his NAME!

    I hopehopehope that one of the terms was that she cannot keep his NAME!

    She should not be allowed to ever again call herself Depp. It should be wrenched from her like the daemons of ‘The Golden Compass’!

  5. Anchor+Sail August 17, 2016 at 2:45 am #

    Just saw the Dismissal Request for DV Restraining Order and noticed AH signed it ‘Amber Laura Heard’ even though, as Petitioner, she is identified as ‘Amber Laura Depp’. Hoping this is not another one of her narcissistic/sociopathic crazy-making tactics and this document will be legal and binding.

    • Andy August 17, 2016 at 4:18 am #

      Oh fuck no. Maybe she already petitioned her name changeo

      • LZ August 17, 2016 at 4:24 am #

        Even if their divorce is yet to be finalized? I do hope you’re right though, Andy. Besides, Amber Laura Depp and Amber Laura Heard is the same person.

        • Andy August 17, 2016 at 4:30 am #

          With mpd

  6. Noni August 17, 2016 at 8:19 am #

    I wonder if anything has been said regarding the stupid bracelet maker and her bummy boyfriend in the settlement? I do realise that this matter is a separate issue but I also fervently hope that the paparazzi are present when the dumpster (skip in the UK) arrives to be filled with their stuff if they do not vacate the premises within the specified time. I feel like flying to L.A. myself and buzzing them up on the intercom just so I can yell at the top of my voice “Haven’t you bloody well gone yet?”

    • LZ August 17, 2016 at 9:01 am #

      Hahahaha. I thought you’d go to LA to give them a gift of smelly manure from your farm, Noni. 🙂

Comments are closed.

