Photos of The Day

16 Aug

Here’s to continued success, health, and healing. 

   
 

99 Responses to “Photos of The Day”

  1. prancenmoon August 16, 2016 at 11:09 pm #

    He looks so sad, wish I can give him a hug through the screen 😦

  2. Viudanegra August 16, 2016 at 11:15 pm #

    Think in your children, get clean.
    We believed Amber took advantage of your flaws, dont subject yourself to other Sammy Lufi.
    Johnny Depp fan forever!
    Love your art.

  3. linda August 16, 2016 at 11:30 pm #

    Sad and gaunt. He needs his island. Where is he today anyway? Ibiza or L.A.?

    I hope he stays away from her,

    • johana August 17, 2016 at 1:09 am #

      Why he would not be? Johnny is not crazy to want her again. He was very very happy
      since when she files the divorce, we see it since the day in Jimmy Kimmel and after in his tour. He just is sad because of finger and defamation.

  4. Tgirl August 16, 2016 at 11:34 pm #

    Strength to you Johnny. Gets better now. One day at a time.

  5. birdsleaveaturd August 16, 2016 at 11:50 pm #

    I think hes lookin a little bit better already. most men don’t smile in photos///he not only has to mourn the loss of being duped by someone he thought loved him but was only out for financial and public gain, he has to mourn the loss of his mother…when my father passed it took over 2 years for me to finally not cry at least once a day over it/ its hard… kudos to him for having a settlement.. although I would have loved to see that heard depo and the court room hearings that we will now probably never see until heard pens her shitty memoir in 25 years for a last ditch attempt at fame….

  6. Sherilyn August 16, 2016 at 11:56 pm #

    His eyes look like he is dead inside. The jacket he has on looks like the one he was carrying onto the yacht in Ibiza. So, he is probably still there, not sure. I wish he knew how much we wish him well sending love, light and prayers. I truly think he is adding insult to injury by being in Ibiza.

    You cannot drown your sorrow in a bottle.

    • johana August 17, 2016 at 12:59 am #

      Oh God! He not is dead inside, he is just little sad. Must to be hard know that persons thinking that he is bad because of damn Amber liar.

    • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 3:48 pm #

      The second picture he just looks drained and done.. Pissed to the max but just so pained as well. He doesn’t look dead inside, but he really looks like he needs a hug. 😦 The first picture…god those eyes, I just would love if we could hang with him and take turns giving him hugs. Those eyes have probably shed a lot of tears over the summer. πŸ˜₯

      God Bless you, Johnny Depp! I love you and you will always be loved by so many. πŸ™‚

      • Sherilyn August 17, 2016 at 3:51 pm #

        You are right, Kate, dead is a little extreme.

      • aquagirl10009 August 17, 2016 at 6:56 pm #

        To me he looks like he hasn’t she’d any tears and he needs to. He has the look of someone who is holding everything in & numbing himself with substances.

        • aquagirl10009 August 17, 2016 at 6:57 pm #

          *shed

      • PennyForYourThought August 17, 2016 at 6:57 pm #

        Completely agree, you don’t go through what he’s just gone through without some scars and war wounds. And I wouldn’t expect nothing less. He needs time and TLC from his family and friends. I’m sure in time he’ll be just fine. I certainly wouldn’t count him out, not by a long shot.

  7. swansta August 16, 2016 at 11:59 pm #

    Those eyes are just heartbreaking. 😦

  8. annette fransbergen August 17, 2016 at 12:24 am #

    He shows yin sanpacu eyes which can show someone under the influence of outer circumstances and/or drugs. It’s interesting that astro logically both Depp and Heard shared a natal venus on 25Β°’s taurus close to fixed star (actually a binary star) aka the head of medusa. This upcoming full moon squares this venus. A very good time to finalise what I’m sure Depp would have wished to be a private divorce.

    • LZ August 17, 2016 at 4:04 am #

      “This upcoming full moon squares this venus.” – When will that be?

      • Andy August 17, 2016 at 4:29 am #

        That’s code for an ass that likes vagina. In other words. There’s hope for me. An asshole. And I’ll be getting some love.

        • LZ August 17, 2016 at 5:20 am #

          LOL πŸ˜€

        • annette August 17, 2016 at 8:10 am #

          This full moon occurs at 7:25 18/08 australian eastern standard time. That’s in around 8 hours 15 minutes. In the States the date would be the 17th of august because of time zone differences.

          • LZ August 17, 2016 at 8:37 am #

            “This upcoming full moon squares this venus. A very good time to finalise what I’m sure Depp would have wished to be a private divorce.” – Does this mean Depp will sign the settlement papers or the judge will finalize their divorce?

            Also, Annette, though I find astrology interesting, I’m not well-versed with its jargon. For instance, does “Venus” have something to do with “love”? What’s the relationship of the moon to the planets? How does planetary arrangement affect human thoughts and behaviors?

            It’d be good if you could provide basic astrology principles so people like me can relate to your insights.

            Thank you, Annette.

            PS

            Andy’s forum has a topic category called “Do You Believe”. I suggest you join so you can continue interacting with blog members. πŸ™‚

          • Annette August 17, 2016 at 8:54 am #

            I think the info about time of full moon is clear with no ‘jargon’ I have tried to type in words that all can understand. Would assume that most realize venus is related to love but apologies to those who don’t connect venus with love and desire. As a few have shown interest in my offer to explain JD chart I will post my delination, in easy terms/words on this thread if possible in the next few days. I have no interest in joining the thread mentioned, thanks. I have been a qualified astrologer for 30 years now and was just offering my services for free. Not looking for suggestions.
            Cheers

          • LZ August 17, 2016 at 11:38 am #

            Yes, Annette. People know the literal meaning of “full moon” and, based on your reply, the time when it will show this month. However, what I wanted to say in that reply was that not everyone knows when you talk about these terms: “yin sanpacu” (I have no idea what this looks like; I can only imagine the yin-yang symbol), “natal venus on 25°’s taurus close to fixed star (actually a binary star) aka the head of medusa”, “full moon squares this venus”, “nessus dejanira (greek myth) and narcissus”, and “mutual venus placement is connected to fixed star algol”. The people who can easily understand what those things stand for are astrologers like you and astrology enthusiasts. A layperson will surely get lost in translation in trying to understand those terms.

            The comments section will close in a few hours. I’m not sure if Andy, the blog owner, will extend it.

            Thank you, Annette.

  9. annette August 17, 2016 at 12:28 am #

    If you like I can give you a brief astrology delination of these two.

    • LZ August 17, 2016 at 4:05 am #

      Just Johnny’s. Not interested in her. πŸ™‚

      • annette August 17, 2016 at 8:14 am #

        But wouldn’t you like to know the dynamics of their relationship and possibly why Johnny was attracted to her? I can definately see a nessus dejanira (greek myth) and narcissus theme between the two charts. Also their mutual venus placement is connected to fixed star algol which brings quite an archetypal medusa theme to their past relationship.

        • LZ August 17, 2016 at 8:44 am #

          Okay, Annette. Please share your thoughts about what happened to them. Not everyone is familiar with Greek mythology characters though, so a simple explanation will be good. Thank you. πŸ™‚

    • serenity August 17, 2016 at 6:53 am #

      Annette,

      I would be like to know about JD’s.

  10. Sunshine August 17, 2016 at 2:14 am #

    To me he looks emotionally drained, the worst feeling there is imho. Time to just let the world go by, and just relax with trusted friends and family.

  11. Jo32 August 17, 2016 at 2:48 am #

    It’s not like he was all smiles and happiness on photo’s before this marriage now was he.. He looks great! Healthier for sure.

  12. HavanaMoon August 17, 2016 at 3:07 am #

    I see cheekbones again!

    But I also see a lost-ness, In need of some much-ness.

    There’s a meditation called ‘tonglen’.

    Wikipedia: “In the practice, one visualizes taking in the suffering of others on the in-breath, and on the out-breath giving recognition, compassion, and succor”.

    Read about it and give it a try if so inclined.

    • LZ August 17, 2016 at 3:51 am #

      Thanks for posting that info, HavanaMoon. I’ll give it a try. πŸ™‚

    • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 5:27 pm #

      HavanaMoon Wrote:

      “There’s a meditation called β€˜tonglen’.

      Wikipedia: β€œIn the practice, one visualizes taking in the suffering of others on the in-breath, and on the out-breath giving recognition, compassion, and succor”.

      Read about it and give it a try if so inclined.”

      I am inclined. Thank you for that!!! πŸ™‚

      Like JD I am a giver. JD is always thinking about the suffering of others over himself. He can let himself go totally downhill trying to help another person. I’ve done that too many times especially this year. This said, that meditation sounds GREAT!!! It sounds like transforming the energy of others’ suffering so that it doesn’t harm you…but makes YOU stronger because you know you have the compassion and capacity to heal others who want/need it. JD once said in an interview that when his mom and dad were first divorced he spent a lot of time caring for his mom, listening to, and supporting her. She went through a lot of pain and he helped her through it. He NEEDS to help others, he feels useful doing that. This is part of what makes him such a great dad himself. πŸ™‚

      On the other hand this is exactly what he tried to do with Scumber, I sense…help her. Her self-harm, her drugs, what-have-you. He had no idea what a narcissist and sociopath she was, that’s why she was able to drain him dry. Johnny doesn’t like to think people are just “bad” and “evil,” he wants to see the good in everyone and give them a chance. This is what Scumber took advantage of.

      However, I think now, Johnny’s biggest lesson is to learn how to be more discerning. He is a natural Healer as well as a Warrior who protects his loved ones. It hurts him to realize that some people just don’t want to be saved. And…Scumber, based on all we know, probably has no real chance unfortunately. 😦 The “no contact” rule is the only way.

      Hugs to you, Johnny! I hope at some point you do read this blog. Please let our love infuse you and refresh you, like cool, water on a hot day. πŸ™‚ ❀

  13. Frompariswithlove August 17, 2016 at 3:48 am #

    Just caught up with the drama. He’s finally rid of her !

    When you are in a poor state, suffering with addictions, you tend to not surround yourself with the right/healthy/balanced people. He has a great entourage around him. Time to select Johnny.

    Nobody but himself at this stage can help. Hopefully all this shit with AH means he has touched the bottom of what he can cope with. He has to want it, to face it in order to rebound. One of the most difficult and inner journeys. Live life, learn to enjoy it, with no filter.

    Hope that Johnny, Lily and Jack have come across your blog and the comments full of common sense and humour if not today, later, as I hope it will stay on the web. A real change from the rubbish celebrity sites.
    Fans of Johnny Depp or not, we saw through that famewhore’s game from an early stage !

    So….
    If ever his entourage reads : Good luck, COURAGE, truth always prevails. πŸ™‚
    For AH’s entourage…well…. merde, sincerely MERDE to you all ! You’ll pay back one day.

    Thanks Andy for your work and thanks to all the crew.

    Love,
    From Paris

    • Noni August 17, 2016 at 11:45 am #

      Courage. A wonderful word. Bravo!

  14. LZ August 17, 2016 at 4:01 am #

    Johnny, always remember the people who love and care for you. You are stronger than your pain. Godspeed.

  15. Rosie August 17, 2016 at 4:12 am #

    I wonder if hes still gonna do the interview..

    • Andy August 17, 2016 at 4:29 am #

      I’d be shocked if so

      • Rosie August 17, 2016 at 4:30 am #

        I think if he does an interview she’s just gonna release more dirt. He’s gonna be walking on tiptoes from now on.

  16. dutch girl August 17, 2016 at 4:15 am #

    the first thing i thought when i saw these foto’s: At last, Johnny D. is back! The captain has his ship back. Allmost fell over into the deep sea, but he made it. All the love for him and his family en good friends en thanks voor ‘jambernews’ for being the ‘lighthouse’ at the stormy sea.

  17. Maria84 August 17, 2016 at 5:21 am #

    I saw the second photo on FB , last Sunday. He is with two girls in that picture , and the photo capition was something like: “Sweetheart….this is just a sample…My boat is strong and proud…and…huge…and there it is!” It was like he said this to them. I think that one of them is Vittoria Zanetti, and if you look at her picture on IG, she looks a lot like….Ambitch! OMG!! i hated to see this, to read it, even though i don’t know if he really said that…but this behaviour and Ibiza…it’s jot the right way! Just hope that you are all right and this is the beggining of a better fase to him. I’m really concerned, i haven’t sleep well in the last days, because i’m afraid of what i’m going to see in the press …

    • Jo32 August 17, 2016 at 6:42 am #

      I don’t want to be harsh but it seems you need some distance from the Scamberdrama.. (well.. maybe do I since I dreamt I was doing some grocery shopping with Johnny lol).

      • Maria84 August 17, 2016 at 6:57 am #

        haha grocery shopping !! that’s what he needs! a normal woman,that cooks, buys groceries,yakes care of him! great dream! yeh you’re right, the better thing is some distance from all the drama

    • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 5:42 pm #

      “I saw the second photo on FB , last Sunday. He is with two girls in that picture , and the photo capition was something like: β€œSweetheart….this is just a sample…My boat is strong and proud…and…huge…and there it is!””

      If I remember correctly, that is how “Pirates 3: At World’s End,” concluded, with Jack Sparrow and two girls on either side of him. He was telling them about the ship and then it turned out to be a small boat. Then Jack made a joke that “well the ship isn’t here yet,” or some such thing. I don’t remember all of it, have to see that movie again. But I think JD was making a reference to that. πŸ˜€ I think it’s also a way of saying goodbye to Jack Sparrow, if, indeed he is stepping down from Pirates movies in the future, and focusing on more music than acting.

      Maybe he needs to get some yayas out in Ibiza before he comes home and settles down to work on himself. I don’t think he’ll buy a home there or anything. I read that he’s there with family as it is. They’re looking out for him. I feel like Johnny is protected. πŸ™‚ I have to think positively on his future, it’s helping me cope with this whole shitty summer. πŸ˜› I can’t stress it enough…Johnny needs SO much love and support. I have faith in him. He WILL get through this and be HEALTHIER as a result. I feel it. Let’s all feel it together!! πŸ˜€

      Say it loud: JD IS FREE AT LAST! Halleluiah, free at last. ❀

  18. KO August 17, 2016 at 7:01 am #

    Is he rocking the ‘Adam Ant’ look? I think these photos were taken at the weekend when the video was released, and he may have felt that he had to get out of the villa he is staying in for the sake of getting some company.

    I am not meaning to be unpleasant, but Ibiza nightclubs are usually the playground of the under 30’s. Johnny is in danger of looking like the oldest swinger in town! He has beautiful eyes, so he doesn’t need the eyeliner.

    I assume Jerry Judge is on holiday because I haven’t seen him in any of the Ibiza photos.

  19. Ps August 17, 2016 at 7:12 am #

    I have my thought Wasser / Johnny are now working to end those released video / photo. Wait!

  20. hightop August 17, 2016 at 7:46 am #

    Since May, day after day, away from Ambitch, Johnny is healing! This guy has balls! Bravo Johnny! I love you! I wish you the best!

    • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 5:43 pm #

      Agreed! πŸ™‚

  21. Monkee August 17, 2016 at 7:49 am #

    He doesn’t look bloated anymore, that’s an excellent sign. He is such a handsome man. I am glad he isn’t doing the Elvis impression anymore

  22. Noni August 17, 2016 at 8:07 am #

    It’s strange, I don’t see sadness. I see ‘I’ve been through the storm…and I’m still here.’
    I think he looks well, a little worn maybe, but there’s also strength there, and to me this is what his expression is trying to convey.

  23. Maria84 August 17, 2016 at 8:21 am #

    i know this is a little out of toppic, but i just saw, by accident, a video of Amber , when she was the cover of Marie Claire, talking about her first concert, Goo Goo dolls…i felt embarresed just to watch her, she is a shame…

  24. Judy Latty August 17, 2016 at 8:36 am #

    Thank you Andy for all of your time and hard work…..I appreciate your dedication, and pursuit of this moment in the life of Johnny Depp! Youre the best!!

    • Noni August 17, 2016 at 11:38 am #

      Hear, Hear. I have the greatest respect for Andy, and indeed anyone, who is brave enough to state their case even when it may take a long time to be proven right. I am an old lady now, and have lived a very full life sticking to my principles even if they made me unpopular for a time. To know that this credo is still alive and kicking is so encouraging. Andy has stayed true to what he believed in for the world to see and in doing so spoke for all of us who believe in the ‘right thing’. I will be a bit lost now, I visited every day and have no idea what I shall find to replace it!

      • branmuffin August 17, 2016 at 1:15 pm #

        Noni, it takes a brave rebel …..”sticking to my principles even if they made me unpopular for a time”. I wish you continued good will on the rest of your journey…ox

        • Noni August 17, 2016 at 2:40 pm #

          How very kind of you branmuffin, this warms my heart. Thankyou. I wish you the very same, and shall be lost without my daily visit. I am secretly hoping that Andy will continue-surely we need to keep an eye on AH? Much Love and only good things to you branmuffin.xxx

          • overundersidewaysdown August 17, 2016 at 3:15 pm #

            Noni I wanted to tell you that there was a double post that looked like it was answering you but was really meant for someone else. I hope you were not offended. Sorry for off topic. I wish Johnny the best.

    • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 5:55 pm #

      Yes, thank you, Andy. Like so many of us, you saw right through that bitch, and wrote honestly about it. Thank you. πŸ™‚

      You know, speaking of meditation, astrology and other such spiritual matters, I had two spiritual teachers who would ALWAYS tell me to send Amber love, that she was a “sister” in a vast soul family and had a “divine purpose” in Johnny’s life. That purpose? Was to “shake him out of his shit,” and help him shed old self-harming behavior. But they also said she hated being such a bitch to him because she loved him, bla bla. Her being any kind of spiritual “hope” for this planet…well. I am not sure those teachers meant it this way or not, but this is what I MYSELF figured out. The ONLY way Ambitch will be any “spiritual help” to this wounded planet is by teaching us what NOT to do…and what to avoid..i.e. HER. πŸ˜€ Lmao!!!!!

      I do agree with the teachers on one thing, that Ambitch came into Johnny’s life for a purpose, to SHAKE HIM UP and make him see how much healing he has to do on HIMSELF. If anything she did that and then some. It hurt JD terribly and I used to fear for his life, i.e. ending up like Hunter. 😦 I don’t think he ever wanted to do that…for his kids sake. Bottom line his kids kept him alive.

      This is why I am so sure Johnny will not make the same mistake again that he made with Scumber. She was his turning point, his wake-up call. He’s no spring chick anymore and we all know that. But this has made him more aware of his priorities.

      Even if he has some fun now and then in Ibiza. πŸ˜€ Like I said in an earlier post, Johnny’s a listener and a healer. I think he likes meeting new people and spending time with those he wouldn’t otherwise get to talk to in his line of work. It’s good for him. No, the DRINKING is not good, but I don’t see him overly inebriated in this second shot. I see him steady, hurting but focused. It helps him to listen to people on the other side of Hollywood, chat with them…see how the other half lives. Then, he goes home to his kids, and focuses on them.

      I think he’s balancing it out just fine despite what the media might be blabbering on about. πŸ˜‰ What would help Johnny even more is to not pay attention to his news and ask his family/friends to do the same. Have a rule that says, “If it didn’t come from ME, it ain’t true!” πŸ˜€

      I’m sure his family would have no problem with that. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

      • birdsleaveaturd August 17, 2016 at 9:02 pm #

        I’m confused.. did you have a relationship with ms heard or did your astrologer just randomly tell you shes a soulful creature that you shoud care for? seems odd, and not to be mean a little embellished.

  25. Adri August 17, 2016 at 9:05 am #

    I just saw this woman Raquel post a picture next to a pile of boxes..Omg I hope it mens she is moving out of Johnny’s condo.Somebody call tmz I want to see them been kicked out.

  26. intohim August 17, 2016 at 9:13 am #

    It was a rough road, but he made it! The storm has passed!!! WE WILL SEE A HAPPY JOHNNY!!!

  27. LilyS August 17, 2016 at 10:51 am #

    Hmmm does anyone sort of wish Johnny would write a screenplay/make a movie with names changed etc but based on his experiences…that way he could get his side out there without breaking any rules LOL

    • Noni August 17, 2016 at 11:08 am #

      I’d love for him to read your post LilyS as I believe that it may just start the cogs turning in his head enough for him to consider doing it. It would be in keeping with his way of doing things.

    • swansta August 17, 2016 at 11:09 am #

      I think Amber would still want to play “Amber”. πŸ˜€

      • LilyS August 17, 2016 at 11:16 am #

        haha probably, but her acting would still be too shit!!

        • swansta August 17, 2016 at 12:31 pm #

          That’s why she’s perfect for that role. πŸ˜‰

      • Noni August 17, 2016 at 11:39 am #

        Hahaha Yes!

      • Noni August 17, 2016 at 2:42 pm #

        Hahaha very good!

        • Noni August 17, 2016 at 2:45 pm #

          God in getting worse by the minute. Forgot I had already replied earlier….DON’T! Just don’t say anything. Not a thing 😨

      • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 6:03 pm #

        Hahaha….we’d have to get a REALLY good actress to play Amber. Maybe Jennifer Lawrence or someone like that. Yeah, all joking aside, I read an article that I hope is the truth…that said Johnny NEVER wants to see Amber ever again. Yeah, I think Jen Lawrence would be great…she can pull off the “Amber look” and act her ass off. Hehe! πŸ˜€ I used to also think Ambitch tried constantly to look like Miley Cyrus. πŸ˜› The makeup especially. Miley might be another good possibility. She’s young, but she could pull it off also.

        She’d have to have someone who can’t sing dub her voice in that horrible “singing” movie Ambitch did with Christopher Walken. Poor Chris! I wonder if his ears are still ringing to this day. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

        I’d write the script with Johnny if I had that opportunity! πŸ˜€ Oh, to dream…;)

    • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 5:57 pm #

      YESSSS! Lily that would be GREAT! πŸ˜€

  28. K August 17, 2016 at 11:14 am #

    I don’t see sadness either. I see a man who feels exposed, betrayed and very vulnerable.

    JD always struck me as a shy guy who in the last few years tired to act confident. We know he is private and is likely mortified that the bitch released the video and finger pictures (the ink&blood writing is BS the bitch was in London and couldn’t have got a picture).

    I think he is embarrassed by this mess. He is hurt. He is pissed at her and at himself for not seeing through her BS. He is reliving everything in their relationship, questioning if anything was real.

    He has got clean before. Kicked drugs, alcohol and cigarettes – he got into yoga. He needs to go to rehab and then surround himself with people that are really looking out for him. No hangers on or enablers.

  29. Pennywise August 17, 2016 at 12:11 pm #

    Hey can someone savy out there go to her wikipedia page and change it to reflect the true bitch that she is???? Please? Pretty pleeeease?

    • Pennywise August 17, 2016 at 12:15 pm #

      Things to add to wikipedia page…I’ll start. Ahem…on April 22,1986 Patricia and David Heard announced the birth of a devil’s spawn, bitch, and blackmailing cunt. (Yes she started from day one).

      • branmuffin August 17, 2016 at 1:05 pm #

        πŸ˜€

        • Pennywise August 17, 2016 at 2:38 pm #

          From Wikipedia: The Heards, devout Catholics, christened their spawn Amber Laura Heard. At age 13 Amber prepared for rite of Confirmation. According to newspaper reports in the “The Daily Texan” the Catholic Archdiocese initially refused the name Amber chose as it was not related to a sanctioned saint. After much discussion and prayer the Archdiocese relented and hence Ambers official name became…Amber Laura Bitchface Heard. And now you know.

          • PennyForYourThought August 17, 2016 at 6:48 pm #

            LMFAO!

    • LZ August 17, 2016 at 3:22 pm #

      Hi, Pennywise.

      This reply is supposed to be under a different blog post, but its comment section is now closed. I just want to say thank you for the info on WR’s beau. Obviously, I didn’t know that until I read your comment.

      Take care.

      • Pennywise August 17, 2016 at 6:16 pm #

        πŸ˜€

  30. jenny August 17, 2016 at 12:11 pm #

    i hope he’s gonna takes his time…no need to jump on another relationship fast!! Wait for real love!! Blackmail is not love, cheating is not love, constant fight is not love, manipulation is not love, lie is not love, jealousy is not real love, control is not love… he needs to make introspection why this all happened to him…evil is gone…hope the best for him and his beautiful family!! listen to your heart Johnny, do your thing, make music (that make you happy!!:)) aND a good women with a big heart will come…with the right energy! At the right moment!! luv forever!!

    • hightop August 17, 2016 at 1:21 pm #

      ^This

    • johana August 17, 2016 at 4:44 pm #

      “i hope he’s gonna takes his time…no need to jump on another relationship fast!! Wait for real love!!” I think God send the real love in time right, no matter if is is longer or soon. What matter that be the true love really to help him now, because he needs it and of course he need of him kids, sister and father.

    • katedruana August 17, 2016 at 6:10 pm #

      Amen! πŸ™‚

  31. branmuffin August 17, 2016 at 1:38 pm #

    Thank you, Andy. It’s people like you who keep the masses on its toes.

    I can’t really say anything about these photos. I can only imagine.

    ~ Many of us have been in ship wrecked storms. If you’re lucky enough to have made it through, look to the sun which rises daily, singling second chances for new beginnings. ~

    Johnny, we wish you only the best on your new journey.

    • branmuffin August 17, 2016 at 1:41 pm #

      type o……..*Signaling*

  32. Littlemiss August 17, 2016 at 2:08 pm #

    Hey Andy, keep an eye on pennington’s instagram πŸ˜‰. I think you are going to be writting for days to come. Big old high five to you, you have done an amazing job informing people. If it wasn’t for this blog, it may have taken me longer to figure out what the turd was up to. Glad there was a place speaking up for mr. Depp.

  33. Sherilyn August 17, 2016 at 3:45 pm #

    Yes, many thanks , Andy for continuing on and standing up in your beliefs. You were right all along , weren’t you? Thank you for providing a place for our voices to be heard, challenged, entertained, and letting us go off in all directions at times, and putting up with our craziness.

    Many blessings to you and your family.

    I have to add that even tho Johnny hated red carpets, social events and such, I really enjoyed getting glimpses into his life . She-devil made sure there was a camera most everywhere they went. I didn’t enjoy her being there, but it was nice to see him. I doubt we will see much of Johnny in the next few months. He will be able to move a little bit more freely without paps being alerted. That will give him much needed privacy to heal, mourn, reflect.

    Many blessings to Johnny and his family.

  34. Rosie August 17, 2016 at 4:11 pm #

    Lol have you seen the new instapic of that super hipster talentless yogagirl, not sure what her name is but she owned the condo next to johnny. In the pic you can see moving boxes etc. obviously shes posing super hipster and original. Apparently he owned three apartments and now she has to pack up her shit.
    Im slightly enjoying this.

    • Ps August 17, 2016 at 4:40 pm #

      I want to see now working to pay rent, back to reality, it is karma, God is just

      • Rosie August 17, 2016 at 4:49 pm #

        Yeh, and since her etsy shop is doing so great.. Wonder how. Im sure amber isn’t going to give any of her friends money.

    • PennyForYourThought August 17, 2016 at 6:46 pm #

      Could you post a link please, I’d love to see the pics. Thanks. πŸ™‚

  35. Ps August 17, 2016 at 4:38 pm #

    Then Rachel already wrapped the stuff to change πŸ™πŸ˜‰

  36. Elevener August 17, 2016 at 5:16 pm #

    Indeed, safe and happy travels Mr.Depp.

  37. Annalisa August 17, 2016 at 5:49 pm #

    There is an article on usmagazine.com where Samanta Spector say sorry to Johnny Depp because she never reliese a statement saying the “Amber was vindicated” …..Mhauahahuahahahauahahahahauah

  38. Annalisa August 17, 2016 at 5:51 pm #

    And I’m so happy to hear that Rachel yoga is leaving the condo, she should be ashemed

  39. debster August 17, 2016 at 6:44 pm #

    Andy I think U should Be very proud of yourself .The way u called these things over the years. Do u have a hotline to the Psychic universe?

    • Andy August 17, 2016 at 7:57 pm #

      No Ma’am lol

  40. aquagirl10009 August 17, 2016 at 7:04 pm #

    Is this the last post? Please say no! It feels like the last day of school to me, when all of your classmates will be going their separate ways.

    If so, thank you, Andy, and everyone else and I’ll see you on the Forum.

  41. debster August 17, 2016 at 7:28 pm #

    I will truly miss all of u. You made my DAY As a matter of fact all of u made my nursing visits easier as I waited for my patients to finaly. arrive home. And Andy Ill miss u most of all

  42. LINDA August 17, 2016 at 8:01 pm #

    Thank you Andy …

    and to Johnny Depp(if you ever read this) : We Will Always Stand Behind You ~ Stay Strong and Stand Proud ~ Wishing you much Love and Happiness ❀ ❀

  43. mud6352@gmail.com August 17, 2016 at 8:53 pm #

    He has slimmed down little tired but at least he’s not with the phyco twat

Comments are closed.

