Amber’s Statement – Video

13 Aug

“I am not responsible for the release of the video. It was not what I wanted and I am doing what I can to force the media to take it off the internet,” she said in a statement to E! News. “I underestimated the toll that this difficult few months have taken on me, emotionally and physically, and the efforts made by the media to intimidate and discredit me.”

She continued, “It is for that reason, and my desire to make the healthiest choice for myself, and hopefully for Johnny, that I am attempting to resolve this matter in the most private way possible.”


 

Are you kidding me? It was on her phone. Who did she send it to for it to get leaked? The word “private” should not come out of her mouth. Nothing she has done is to keep this private. This was done purposefully. She was going to settle today and wanted that one last side stab/back stab out to the public.

What happened? Did she drop the DV charges today, and settle?

Lying. Nothing but lies her whole life.

135 Responses to “Amber’s Statement – Video”

  1. diya67 August 14, 2016 at 1:14 pm #

    Sorry, going on I should have wrote, typo again,
    Whoops.

  2. johana August 14, 2016 at 1:25 pm #

    I just see it in TMZ and I voted. Amber are “Scammer” to almost 80% and she are “victim of DV” to almost 20%.

    • johana August 14, 2016 at 1:41 pm #

      YEAH!!! THANKS GOD!!!

  3. branmuffin August 14, 2016 at 3:44 pm #

    Johnny can drag this out as long as he wants, he has the money, The Snake doesn’t.

    And if she doesn’t sign a NDA while they continue to battle the settlement out, he can turn around let Wasser to her job and SUE THE BITCH FOR BLACKMAIL, ETC…..

  4. branmuffin August 14, 2016 at 3:48 pm #

    Oh yeah and SUE HER ASS FOR MANIPULATING THE PRESS….

    • aquagirl10009 August 14, 2016 at 4:49 pm #

      You’re right. If she hasn’t signed the NDA yet, I would STOP all settlement talks at this point and ask the new judge to force her to sign one based on everything she’s released so far.

      You’re right, JD has all the time in the world. I know he wants it to be over but she can’t keep getting away with this shit.

  5. Brenda M Clemons August 14, 2016 at 6:19 pm #

    Hurrah! she knows how to read from a teleprompter. Or maybe she had the statement (obviously written by her publicist) written in the palm of her hand

  6. branmuffin August 14, 2016 at 6:28 pm #

    I’m so tired of people getting away with outright evilness. It’s one thing to be screwed up, however, it’s another thing to go out of your way to ruin someones life. She’s a psychopath.

    I hope the media or someone can verifies those marks on her arm are SELF INFLICTED OR FROM SHOOTING JL. Now the rags are jumping all over it, as The Snake hoped they would.

    Let’s see how she likes it when the media or we expose her for being a psychopath. Mel Gibson, drunkard. Alec Baldwin, asshole. Robert Downey Jr., drunkard…….this list goes on. Hollywood will excuse drunkards, whores, drug addicts, cross dressers, etc…..but they won’t tolerate evil psychopathic behavior.

    My mom had to be taken to emergency today, this is keeping my mind off things for a bit…:( So if I post more then usual…please excuse me……

Comments are closed.

