Manic

10 Aug

Amber appeared manic at her Depo that never happened.  Well there’s something that’s old news to me. Like 4.5 years old.

Anyway just a reminder we have a lot of comments and i know it’s tempting to go ahead and talk about the newest article out. But please stick to the blog topic and wait Or you can talk about everything without waiting at the forum
http://www.etonline.com/news/195373_johnny_depp_attorney_claims_amber_heard_appeared_manic_and_irrational_during_deposition/

31 Responses to “Manic”

  1. maya August 10, 2016 at 8:43 pm #

    I’d wager she shot some coke up her hoohaa that day…hence why she looked a hot mess and wasn’t walking properly. It may also explain her manic behaviour.

    • sadforjd August 11, 2016 at 2:46 pm #

      She was definitely a mess…but she still use the paps to show her wrist sore which looked like burn and her red finger nail. And I bet her hoohaa was hot messy infestation of diseases

  2. Sherilyn August 10, 2016 at 9:24 pm #

    Manic-showing wild & apparently deranged excitement and energy. Is she bi-polar? Demented? Demonic? We know she is unbalanced. Mania induced by drugs, schizophrenia, mood disorder? I would have to say she is all these. Her manic episodes is my guess why no show on parents, why Johnny finally took her public and married her. Johnny has probably experienced a lot her manic episodes. I look for a complete manic break down. I cannot help but travel into the future,beyond this divorce, I don’t like what I see.

    • PennyForYourThought August 10, 2016 at 9:56 pm #

      I’d have to agree, I think she’s Manic and does drugs as well. The two don’t mix and in fact make the mania worse. She’s headed for a huge meltdown if she doesn’t get both issues under control. And like you I don’t think her future is looking too good unless and until she deals with her issues.

    • aquagirl10009 August 11, 2016 at 3:05 am #

      I’m still confused about why Johnny took her into the public eye & then married her. If she was so cray cray in 2013, why didn’t he just get out? Love, fear, blackmail? Clearly any tendencies that you have when you’re dating are going to get worse when you’re married. Dating should be when you’re on your best behavior.

      • Ps August 11, 2016 at 6:33 am #

        Did she tried to kill herself? Sometimes I wonder if she would have had an abortion and Johnny discovered?

        • PennyForYourThought August 11, 2016 at 10:32 am #

          That’s a good point, hadn’t heard that before. Interesting.

        • johana August 11, 2016 at 3:07 pm #

          She can be crazy, but she is very evil, cold and smart too. She seems so happy in the red carpets, she love so much living, sorely… I do not believe she tried to kill herself.

      • johana August 11, 2016 at 2:59 pm #

        I think it was blackmail, no love. Thanks aquagirl10009 for the info about dates in another topic.

        • LZ August 11, 2016 at 4:58 pm #

          Hi, Johana. Just saw your question in a previous post just a while ago. Sorry for not being able to reply. Either I was asleep then or I missed it. Good thing Aquagirl answered your question. 🙂

          Thanks, Aqua. 🙂

      • LZ August 11, 2016 at 5:33 pm #

        He fell in love with her – initially. When he falls in love, he falls in love hard. I remember him saying that he got Vanessa pregnant after 3-4 months of dating.

        Considering that Scumnt sent him some racy vids using her hacked phone, she might have lured him into doing sexual acts that he’d never done before, could be alone with her and, sometimes, with her minions, sort of a harem or an orgy – and all of these were recorded. If these were to be shown publicly, their careers would be adversely affected. She might’ve told him that she’d only destroy these videos if he marries her.

        There are real cases here wherein a woman and a man sought the help of a law enforcement agency handling cyber crimes because their respective partners told them that they would post their sex videos on social media if they fail to give them the amount of money they wanted. For over a year, the man – who happens to be married – had an affair, and he’s been giving the woman a monthly allowance that eats up more than half of his salary. He didn’t want his wife to know about his mistress, so he gave in to what she wanted. As for the woman, she didn’t want her reputation to be tarnished that way.

        If not the kinky sex videos, she might’ve played the “I will kill myself and you will be blamed” card – unless he marries her.

        Or both – i.e. sex videos and suicide attempt to force him to do what she wants him to do, including giving her a substantial part of his wealth regardless of what the law says.

        • Andy August 11, 2016 at 6:22 pm #

          Sorry LZ I don’t believe he FELL hard for her. There are too many photos showing no love at all. It was palpable and everyone saw it.

          • LZ August 11, 2016 at 6:27 pm #

            Loving somebody and falling in love are two different things though. He did say he couldn’t get her out his mind during the early part of their relationship.

    • LZ August 11, 2016 at 4:54 pm #

      Sherilyn, what do you see? Not in his favor? If yes, is there a way for us to help you counter it? (For those who might find this comment of mine bizarre, you might want to check Andy’s forum, and read the posts under Do you believe – Paranormal/Supernatural.)

      Otherwise, never mind. Apparently, her facial “beauty” is merely a facade to her mental disorders.

  3. Adrienne August 11, 2016 at 4:11 am #

    This woman clearly is mentally ill. No sane person would pull through with such a thing. They should call off the whole RO mess and institutionalise her, she seems a danger to herself and her surroundings.

  4. Noni August 11, 2016 at 1:46 pm #

    I don’t think she is mad, I think she has a ‘Disordered-type Personality’ and is too narcissistic to ever be a danger to herself. Even when she creates havoc and chaos, others suffer..she does not because this is her life-blood. I also believe all this refusing to speak at the deposition etc is a tactic and attempt to make it appear as if it’s tearing her apart to have to speak against him..’he may have abused me, but that doesn’t mean I don’t love him despite all.’ She’s painted herself into a corner and is still playing games. Games, I might add, that she’s played for a very very long time, and her parents will be ultra aware of it-for them it’s a case of ‘ffs NOW look what she’s gone and done’ ; watch, they’ll step forward any day now to make some show of support for her when it becomes apparent people are asking why they haven’t. She may well have already told them to do so and they may well have decided that this is the very last time she’s going to dictate terms to them and that perhaps a bit of good old tough love is in order. Clearly they should’ve done it years ago.
    In some (small) way she brings to mind Anne Boleyn…and look what happened to her lol. On the red carpet when JD was overheard saying something along the lines of this is what you wanted perhaps he should’ve borrowed from Henry VIII and told her to “Shut your eyes and endure as your better’s before you did”. He also had a pretty good line regarding their bed but I am shutting up now as I digress and am afraid to be in trouble.

    • johana August 11, 2016 at 3:13 pm #

      Sorry, but… WTF? “I don’t think she is mad”. Let’s put it on the altar now? I am not. Is a joke? Sorry, but you is so pure Noni.

      • johana August 11, 2016 at 3:19 pm #

        Sorry, sorry, Noni, I mistook the crazy word with bad word. I thought you were saying that Amber was not bad. And not crazy. My english is poor. sorry again. IoI.

        • johana August 11, 2016 at 3:24 pm #

          I am crazy now. hahahhahaha. I mistook Mad with bad, not mad with crasy… hahaha. I thought you were saying that Amber was not bad. hahahaha.

          • Noni August 11, 2016 at 7:18 pm #

            Please, Johana, it’s ok, don’t worry.

    • Andy August 11, 2016 at 5:12 pm #

      Ann Boleyn had a reason to “hold her head up” however.

      • Noni August 11, 2016 at 7:21 pm #

        Haha Yes, that’s a good one, very true and wish I had thought of it.

  5. johana August 11, 2016 at 4:09 pm #

    Why nobody, laughs with me? Do you thing I am really crazy? I am just kidding. I only did not understand because I just read the first line of words of Noni and I got rage of Scum instantly and already started “attacked” Scum with my words. Just it. I forgot to say it before…

  6. johana August 11, 2016 at 5:25 pm #

    “On the red carpet when JD was overheard saying something along the lines of this is what you wanted” When Johnny said it, someone tell me, please.

    • Noni August 11, 2016 at 7:47 pm #

      I read somewhere (and it would very probably be on here as this is the place I visit each day) that JD was heard to say something to AH on the red carpet in reference to this being ‘what you wanted.’ I’m afraid that’s all I can recall-which is a small miracle in itself.

  7. LZ August 11, 2016 at 6:23 pm #

    Amber Heard is fatally attracted to Johnny Depp’s wealth. She acted bratty because things aren’t going her way. I can’t help but wonder what kind of stunt she’d do to steal part of Elon’s wealth in the future.

    • Andy August 11, 2016 at 6:23 pm #

      Especially when he’s known to be an asshole. For Real.

      • Noni August 11, 2016 at 7:32 pm #

        Is he? I am going to have to own it I suppose and admit I had never heard of him until recently..this is actually not unusual for me however. I did think that ‘Amber Musk’ sounded like a nasty sort of perfume and that if they married it would be fitting. He does have a certain (unfavourable) look about him to me but i know nothing of his character. I would like to be enlightened if anyone could do so. I love the ‘asshole for real’ summing up of him and this is probably all I need to know…you don’t seem to have made any errors in judgement on this subject so far Andy, and I respect this.

        • Andy August 11, 2016 at 8:12 pm #

          He told his wife not to show grief after losing their jnfant son because he felt it was emotional manipulation. =asshole

          • mud6352@gmail.com August 11, 2016 at 8:15 pm #

            What a prick mannequin and mask match made in hell deserve each other

  8. mud6352@gmail.com August 11, 2016 at 7:12 pm #

    She is a physco rotten greedy soul and the marks well i think its from rough tough tie me up sex

Comments are closed.

