No Deposition For Heard

8 Aug

Amber Heard more than likely waited till the last minute and said “Okay I’ll settle” so she would not have to get deposed. Come on! I said it a day or so ago.Β  They talked for NINE hours! Either they reached a settlement OR she drug it out that long so it would take ALL day and there would be no time left to BE deposed that day.


 

Amber Heard‘s camp has come out swinging, claiming she did not refuse to have her deposition taken Saturday.

Amber’s rep tells TMZ … “Although she was ready, willing and able to go forward with her deposition, it was not taken by Johnny’s attorneys. She waited for 10 hours and at no time did Amber ever refuse to start the deposition. There was nothing preventing Johnny’s counsel from commencing the deposition.”

The rep does not explain why Johnny Depp‘s lawyers would not want to grill Amber. As we reported, they were all present and had both a court reporter and videographer at the ready.

The rep also says Johnny’s camp agreed to have Johnny’s depo taken this Wednesday, but now says they can’t make the date.

And the rep disputes the claim Amber was an hour and a half late for the depo. Even though it was called for 10 AM, they say they “confirmed” Amber would be arriving at 11. And they say she was there at 11, but didn’t enter because they were blindsided by paparazzi.

For the record, Amber knew paparazzi were present long before she arrived.

 

 

http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/amber-heard-testified-deposition-johnny-depp-article-1.2743193

 

Reminder: Do not use old posts to begin conversations about new information and news that breaks. Comments are now at 24 time limit again.

109 Responses to “No Deposition For Heard”

  1. Judy August 8, 2016 at 3:58 pm #

    So her team wants everyone to believe that she waited in an office for 9 hours and did nothing?! This case is getting more non-sensical by the second.

  2. Brandi Johnson (@MrsRollgy) August 8, 2016 at 4:00 pm #

    If I was Depp, I’d stop the settlement talks. Make her either have to finish this or drop it and show she’s a liar.

    • Andy August 8, 2016 at 4:13 pm #

      Right. With this BS it appears his team may have stopped it to try and settle. No one knows WHO. ATRIED TO SETTLE

  3. Pennywise August 8, 2016 at 4:07 pm #

    Surprised?? Ahhh no. The Turd had no intention of giving a deposition, NONE.WHAT.SO.EVER! She had no case and knew it (so did her *cough*cough *lawyers). She was apparently incapacitated when she arrived, hence the creepy smirk and disheveled appearance. Oh yea and the fact that she was 1 1/2 hrs late!!!! Sleeping it off maybe…eh?

  4. Maria84 August 8, 2016 at 4:14 pm #

    A true victim is the first to want to talk, to give all the depositions in the world if needed! a true victim doesn’t play games, wants justice more than everything! is this a “hero”‘?! hahaha , this woman is so full of BS that i can even smell it here in Portugal!! Disgusting!

  5. SK August 8, 2016 at 4:18 pm #

    Her legal team is so incompetent. Impossible that they could ever “come out swinging.” This hot mess of a narcissist has lost her game. She’s moved onto her next supply and will likely walk away with whatever she can get out of Depp. Her acting career is over. She’ll be on Dancing with the Stars soon.

    • sarah August 8, 2016 at 4:27 pm #

      Dancing with the Stars doesn’t want her. She would probably sue them or say the producers abused her so she would suck if they elliminated her before finale.

  6. Pennywise August 8, 2016 at 4:18 pm #

    The idea that they were “negotiating a settlement ” is a cover for Amber’s team saying “we aint go shit on Johnny” it saves face. That is all. This really pisses me off. The audacity of wasting the courts time on this piece of crap and all the games she has played is atrocious.

  7. Pennywise August 8, 2016 at 4:19 pm #

    *Got shit

  8. Judy Latty August 8, 2016 at 4:27 pm #

    She can’t dance in those ugly black shoes!! Hahaha

    • Pennywise August 8, 2016 at 5:38 pm #

      OMG PRICELESS!!!!

    • mud6352@gmail.com August 8, 2016 at 7:52 pm #

      Or walk in them Judy

  9. debster August 8, 2016 at 4:29 pm #

    I don’t think she can get a permanent restraining order because of this .I never heard of such nonsense yet it goes on and on

  10. Tgirl August 8, 2016 at 4:33 pm #

    She didn’t want to commit perjury that’s why she didn’t do it. Her lawyers are really stupid if they think people are buying their BS.
    Enough. Do it or show the world what they already know…she’s a liar.

  11. johana August 8, 2016 at 4:49 pm #

    Nine hours? They are all adults and there are professional, so I do not understand. What fuck happened there during so long? No sense.

  12. Teri Johnson August 8, 2016 at 5:04 pm #

    Well if they did settle Johnny must not have got the gag order he wanted as she leaked this stupid story. What a lame brained story.

  13. maya August 8, 2016 at 5:14 pm #

    If she was so confident she would have left with a big smile on her face for the world and paps to see. The fact that no one caught her leaving shows that she did not come out victorious….so yet again I am not buying this bullshit. She is a fucking liar who is scared to be caught out. Point blank period.

  14. LilyS August 8, 2016 at 5:25 pm #

    Hmmm, I wonder if she played the ‘I’m too inebriated to be deposed’card hence why they couldn’t ask questions, we all saw her stagger/walk from the car-maybe they were waiting for her to sober up, maybe she faked a ‘settlement talk’ just to waste everyone’s time and make sure she didn’t have to answer any questions, who knows, but one thing is clear, she is scared shitless and does NOT want to testify/be deposed at any cost. She’s a piece of work, I don’t know why the judge doesn’t just throw the whole case out now due to her behaviour during this whole debacle. I’m literally losing my faith in the justice system (well, whatever faith I did have) as each day progresses and such a character gets away with so much and plays so many games.

    • Ps August 8, 2016 at 7:54 pm #

      It seems Kate Moss after the breakup with Johnny, entered the drugs, drinking, he turned into a mess. This is towards Amber ..

  15. poop August 8, 2016 at 6:21 pm #

    Maybe they didn’t depose her cuz she pulled out the video of Johnny beating the shit out of her… maybe they(Johnny’s team) said fuck this let’s try and settle… but she said “fuck you, I want more mooonnneyyyy” … this would have been settled to some degree by now… as much as I’d hate to admit it… but I think she’s got something on him. Imo.

    Unleash the lynch squad now…

    • maya August 8, 2016 at 6:46 pm #

      booboo honey Johnny is in Spain on vacation with his family, smiling, laughing, boarding a yacht and looks happy and relaxed. Whereas creature is the one running around like a headless chicken avoiding a depo, showing off bruises, appearing drunk/high at the depo and looking rough as all hell. Oh and if she was so happy after the ‘depo turned settlement meeting’ she would have grinned widely in front of the paps for the world to see. Alas no pics…why?? she was a hot mess and she ended up the loser who failed to get what she wanted.

    • K August 8, 2016 at 6:53 pm #

      Poop is an appropriate name for your post.

      • katedruana August 8, 2016 at 7:31 pm #

        LMAO! Well said. πŸ˜›

    • Olivia August 8, 2016 at 7:13 pm #

      They are trying to settle since the beginning, the RO is/was kind of pressure on Depp but in fact she lost many leverage by organizing smear campaign in the media.

    • Mebutnotme August 8, 2016 at 7:15 pm #

      So it was always about money for her ? Never about standing up for DV victims ?
      That is what you are saying.

    • katedruana August 8, 2016 at 7:20 pm #

      There was–no–video of Johnny beating the shit out of Amber, poop. Why? Because he did nothing of the sort.

      If you don’t know by now–we here on this blog KNOW Ambitch was lying about the whole abuse thing as all of us have studied it extensively, inside and out since the get-go. Amber Heard more than defamed Johnny’s name and hurt him and his family. She has more than insulted true abuse victims with her PITIFUL games. As for the “lynch squad” you mentioned, that sounds suspiciously like iO’s essay.

      This world has suffered enough fools, ESPECIALLY Amber Heard. I pity the fool that even slightly believes in her.

      • Chelle August 8, 2016 at 7:42 pm #

        AMEN. Well put.

      • poop August 8, 2016 at 10:13 pm #

        Ah shut up ya cunts!
        All I’m saying (if you can open your mind) is that it’s suspicious that this shit going back and forth and is dragging as long as it is. For 2 ppl that just want to settle and move on, it’s taking quite awhile. If she was smart, she’d take the money and run. But he’ll hath no fury like a woman scorned. Either she has something on him (and that’s why his camp is playing ball with her… accommodating her stupid schedule etc… keeping quiet) or he cheated on her, and she wants to take him for everything.

        Look, try to understand that there’s always 3 sides to the story… the truth is in the middle. I don’t like Turd never did. And Depp is no angel. So I’m going to assert that she has something on him… maybe not even him beating her… maybe a sex tape, maybe a video of him all fucked up on drugs… you have to realize, if the slightest thing gets out to the media that tarnished his image, he’s in troubs. He’s a cinema darling, and a lot of money and people’s jobs, endorsements, his kids… etc.. he has a lot to lose in other words. She on the other hand doesn’t.

        Anyways, I’m sick of you bastards… piss off!!

        • overundersidewaysdown August 8, 2016 at 10:32 pm #

          I hate to admit it but given that explanation you may have a point. I don’t necessarily like that you have a point but you certainly have one.

          I disagree that he has more to lose than she does, I think she has already lost more than she thought she would. He is rich enough to last the rest of his life in comfort even if his career is tarnished. I sense he would not want to let others down. I think he is a good person, not an angel but a good person. I don’t think she is walking away with set for life money.

          Good people can become attracted to people like her because narcissists offer a certain kind of excitement. I bet he was drawn to that flame and found it hard to leave. In terms of having something on him I would say if she had her friends as part of the set up why not make tapes etc to sew up the deal. Can’t rule anything out.

          The thing about other people, jobs, his kids rings true. He has said that he likes the work of acting but hates the media circus so I don’t think he would personally be grief stricken if that were to end. Letting down friends and family would be another story. Good post. Makes me think. Like your name too.

          • poop August 8, 2016 at 10:40 pm #

            Finally… a sign of intelligence.

            I’m going to disagree though. Johnny has 30 years of a solid reputation in the industry. I don’t mean he just has money to lose… he’s got plenty to pay her off a thousand times. What he’s going to lose (assuming she has something on him) is respect. And judging by his character (based only on what I’ve read and interviews I’ve seen… I’ve never met the man) respect amongst his peers, friends and family means a lot to him. So that’s what I meant when I said he has a lot to lose.

          • Andy August 8, 2016 at 11:57 pm #

            I agree and it could be something his friends and family KNOW about, thus he doesn’t and would not want the world / media down their throats. I could certainly see him wanted to protect those that could be “attacked” by outside peoples.

          • Andy August 8, 2016 at 11:55 pm #

            I agree as well. It appears that after a certain amount of time she’d heed. She has not. Having something on him doesn’t have to be a beating DVD or a sex tape, it could be something very simple that Johnny Depp DOES NOT WANT the world to know about. Something that to us…we’d just be like ” dude who cares! ” but to him or anyone else involved it may not be that simple. Let’s not be quick to say Depp doesn’t have some secrets. Amber Heard is a lunatic – she;s greedy and unstable, but who knows what she has found out in 5 years.

        • Littlemiss August 8, 2016 at 11:08 pm #

          You could also consider the possibility that she has nothing on him, and true to the ways of a narcissist, she will control the narraitive against all cost. I think it is very telling that he has been playing ball and accommodating because he genuinely wants this to be done but she doesn’t. This is exactly what she wants, control, and this, is the ultimate! She has every ones attention, there is no way she will give that up. There is no settlement that johnny’s team could ever write up that would get her to concede. The very fact that he has been trying to settle since the end of May makes this a very real possibility.
          She has already drug his name through the mud with everything that she released to the mags why would she keep anything behind? She has already damaged his rep. It makes no sense to this she has anything on him that could further damage him. She slung abuse claims, drug claims, alcohol and angry management problems, honestly, what more could she have? Everything you mentioned her having, she has already leaked to the media asside from a sex tape.

          • Andy August 9, 2016 at 12:00 am #

            Because there is a chance that although she is all that you described, there could be one card she has held back – why not play it upfront? That’s too simple. Its a continual push ( first the media trial by fire) the photos, etc and we;re to sit back and believe lawyers for Depp haven’t already gotten sick of her antics and stuck it to her so to speak? I’m not saying she has a card held back, but its certainly something to think about considering how this is playing out and accommodating the defense side has been.

        • Monkee August 9, 2016 at 12:06 am #

          I will treat your comment as if you have a serious point and aren’t just trolling….

          Johnny has wanted to depose her, she is the one that kept coughing up excuses not to be deposed. I hope you aren’t suggesting that Depp should just let her make any old accusations against him without the having access to her to question her about her stories. That would be unjust, and I do not blame him for wanting her to go on the record and to challenge the evidence against him. If she had a video of him hurting her she should turn it over to the police, but alas, she hasn’t shared a scrap of evidence with the police.. she sells her “evidence” to tabloids. If she had a video she would have sold it. The outcry from the public would be overwhelming and Depp would have given her anything she wanted.

          I am not a “cunt”, I am a survivor of domestic violence. The idea that someone would sell photos of their battered face to People mag is flabbergasting to me. I won’t tolerate anyone who says this is typical abused woman behavior, it isn’t. Very little of Heard’s actions are consistent with a survivor of domestic violence. You suppose she is working this all for money… excuse me, have you ever been abused? Do you know what it is like to be in fear of your life? I do know what it is like to live in fear. I do know what it is like to seek and obtain a restraining order. You do not play games with your safety with a man you allege choked you into unconsciousness. You do not threaten him through lawyers when he has a key to your front door. You don’t seek financial support before seeking safety. You do not stay where he has access to you… especially if you have resources to get away.

          I will tell you how it appears to me. She is using the fact that Depp and his attorneys have decided to be as quiet as mice about these proceedings. She is using it in her public relations campaign because she knows she looks bad. She has no intention of answering questions. She has lied her way out of every chance she has had to go on the record and insure she will obtain a permanent restraining order. When I sought a restraining order I was frantic about it. I couldn’t get it fast enough. I wanted to have the legal means to make him stay away. I wanted to be able to call the cops and have them respond to me. I didn’t play games. I was early to every meeting with my lawyer. I was early to court to tell a judge why I needed protection. I couldn’t wait to tell a judge my story. I wanted that document in place. Her game playing makes it entirely likely that a judge will throw out her request for a permanent restraining order. If she was really afraid for her life, that would be all that mattered to her. Having lived it I know this. So you can sit there and shit talk and name call, but this is some serious shit here.

          • aquagirl10009 August 9, 2016 at 3:07 am #

            Monkee,

            I am very sorry to hear that you were a victim of DV. But knowing this now makes it all the more shocking that you actually believe that it’s okay that O.J. got away with murder because he was punished for something else at a later time. Did Nicole not deserve to live? And what about her innocent friend?

            You then posted that you didn’t think that Amber (a pathological liar) would be punished for perjury and that Johnny (another DV victim) probably wouldn’t sue her, and that we “shouldn’t get our hopes up.”

            So, Monkee, here’s what I’m confused about. Do you think that you’re the only DV victim that deserved to survive and get away relatively unscathed? Because that is what you are insinuating in your comments. And I am not the only poster here who has mentioned it.

            You might want to proof-read before you hit “post” and think about how you are portraying yourself. Or you might want to go back to DV counseling because your opinions regarding any DV victim, other than yourself, just seem insulting and wrong.

          • Monkee August 9, 2016 at 11:13 am #

            Aquagirl, you do have a talent for twisting words, don’t you? I never said it was okay for OJ to get away with murder, how dare you suggest I ever said that was okay. What I said was eventually he got in trouble again because he was a psycho. Psychos can’t help being psycho, eventually they get caught. I think you knew what I meant and you just want to twist my words.

            As far as what I said about Depp not trying to go after her, Do you think he is going to go after Amber? I don’t think he is. I don’t think that is the way that Johnny Depp has lived his life. I wish he would go after her. She deserves it, but nothing about how Johnny Depp has lived his life has shown he is . willing to put his life on public display to get justice.

            I am frankly thunderstruck that you would twist my words the way that you have. I would suggest that you go and find the comments that I have made that would suggest what it is you’ve read that gives you the impressions that you’ve gotten, because frankly I think you’re the one with reading comprehension problems and you read things into what I’ve said that I didn’t write…. reading between the lines and attacking people for it isn’t exactly fair. What exactly did I write that gave you these impressions? I think that it would only be fair you’d quote me so I can defend myself line by line

          • katedruana August 9, 2016 at 12:53 pm #

            Monkee, you just said the very thing that offended me, which I believe is aquagirl’s point. You doubt that Johnny will go after Amber because “that’s not how he has lived his life.” Monkee, Johnny may be very private and wanting to stay private but this is a serious crime he was accused of here. Domestic Violence is not something he wants on his record and there are many reasons besides the very important reason of him being a parent. He is a good, caring samaritan who helps people who otherwise have difficulty helping themselves. Like Amanda Currie, the paralyzed brain cancer patient he spent time with when she was given the gift of seeing Hollywood Vampires. That’s one example. Do you really think, despite Johnny’s continual claim of “I don’t give a shit what people think,” that he wants to be seen as a wife beater? That’s going too far. Of course he’s going to fight this, Monkee. He’s not going to put up with that shit after all the support he gave to those who have suffered unjustly.

            You just sound like you’re giving up and assuming Johnny will crawl under the rug. Yes, there was a time I worried about him at least WANTING to throw the towel in but I always had faith he would find his perspective and fight back. Stressed and upset as Johnny may be, he knows this is NO Kate Moss situation with him trashing a hotel room…it’s bigger than that.

            Johnny Depp has a sense of justice. He fought for the West Memphis 3. He’s not going to go down being called a wife beater. He’s got this, Monkee. Like you yourself took care of yourself when you were abused–so is Johnny taking care of himself. Have a little faith! Give Johnny a chance to gather himself together and fight back even if he feels very human stress and fear for his privacy sometimes. That’s the best way to support a fellow abuse survivor…which only helps you and others who’ve been in your spot get stronger in their journey to freedom from the past.

            Just food for thought, Monkee.

        • katedruana August 9, 2016 at 10:08 am #

          Do NOT ever call me a cunt, poop. Don’t even THINK about that. Got it? Hope so.

          Whether you have a point or not about Depp not wanting something out there, and you could, ANYONE who insults me in that way is not someone I care to associate with–but I will, if only to give you a chance to show more respect for your fellow humans in the future, at least address your clarification and my own post.

          Poop, I may have alluded that you were a fool, and while that’s a far cry from a ‘cunt” or a “bastard,” it is a name-calling thing and I will own and take that back. I try not to get too “down and dirty” on comment sites, even when someone outwardly defends Heard. Let’s just try to refrain from shit like that in the future. Cool? Hopefully.

          Your original post might have been misconstrued by me and maybe some others–it did sound at first like you are questioning the situation that Heard is lying. Yes there are many sides to a story. But when you said maybe Ambitch would pull out the VIDEO of Johnny beating her–while you may have been being sarcastic, your next statement about her “having something on him” also sounded suspicious.

          Try to understand, poop that this is upsetting to a lot of us, and not because I think Johnny’s a saint or an angel or I’m obsessed with him LMAO, or anything else. Without going into detail or playing the sympathy card, a lot of us have had REAL abuse in relationships. Amber is obviously a narcissist, and they pop up everywhere. Poop, you may have your own experiences with abuse as well. Now. As far as her having something on Depp that HE may be making more of a mountain of than it warrants, yes, that is a good point. It probably will not affect him whatsoever, he just has issues with it. He’ll just get support from everyone and end up being okay. Regardless, poop, your original post didn’t specify that. Thanks for the clarification. I hope we understand each other now. Let’s refrain from name calling, ESPECIALLY cunt or bastards. Let’s save those for the one who really deserves those names–AMBER HEARD!!!!

          Thank you.

          • katedruana August 9, 2016 at 10:22 am #

            NOTE: I don’t think anyone who talks about their own abuse, including myself, are playing the sympathy card. Abuse is real, nothing to scoff at. As I wrote that, I was not feeling I could trust poop not to come out with some sarcasm about that. It’s not like anyone’s experience with abuse means that Depp is a saint who doesn’t have his own flaws. None of us here have said that of course. None of us. I just want us all to not fight amongst ourselves by shouting out names that don’t belong to us–because we’re all angry about this horrible situation that just won’t stop.

            Peace out to everyone. Monkee, you have my sympathy for what you went through. I can relate. I have had my own abuse actually VALIDATED for so-called “provoking” the guy. So I get it that it’s hard for some people to be taken seriously. We’re just here to process what we DO understand to be true. Amber’s a narcissist and Depp may not be a saint but he’s WAY more of a victim here than she ever will be. Thanks!

  16. katedruana August 8, 2016 at 7:29 pm #

    I knew something was up when I read those pathetic articles about Ambitch ready and willing to be deposed. Yeah right. The first thing that came to my mind was…Ambitch was told upfront that she blew it by being an hour and a half late. But…knowing her she probably shouted and screamed for nine hours, noooo I wanna depooooooose it’s not faaaaair I had a party last night and I’m too pretty for this! πŸ˜› I think in all honesty it wasn’t remotely about the overall divorce settlement separate from the DV allegations. I think that was part of it but the main issue was–nail Ambitch for violating a court order. We may not get all the details about that–yet, but of course Amber’s publicist wouldn’t want the world to know she is in deep shit lol. Her law team probably panicked and tried to settle some shit about her violation as well as tried to settle the whole divorce thing. Maybe Depp’s lawyers were trying to negotiate by saying Ambitch can just drop the DV charges on her own but Ambitch wouldn’t do that.

    I hope we hear later that Ambitch got hit with a court order violation. As someone said, there was no pictures of her leaving the court after 9pm. Hmmmm….

    • Tammy Adams August 8, 2016 at 8:56 pm #

      Ambitch is running scared of WASSER…..she doesn’t want to get nailed by Wasser and company for the DV charges

      • katedruana August 8, 2016 at 9:43 pm #

        Yep…bottom line, Amber blew it. She blew her deposition and her chance to “speak out on DV” bla bla pukes. She was late, and I don’t want to hear about Depp’s team “knowing” she would be there at 11am. Bullshit. She was late. They spent all day arguing about whether Ambitch should drop the charges or face the consequences for violating a court order. They went back and forth and back and forth and no one wanted to drop the charges. Soooo too bad so sad. I suppose the only reason Berk even took the time to stay was to FINALLY get this shit over and done with, settlement and all so Johnny can get on with his life. Here’s hoping we hear from Depp’s team soon!

      • LZ August 8, 2016 at 11:37 pm #

        Wasser and Berk. They’re probably handling their most difficult case because of her.

      • Andy August 8, 2016 at 11:50 pm #

        and strange too, considering she likes being nailed by anything.

    • Hey Ya August 8, 2016 at 10:14 pm #

      This is interesting.

  17. Noelle August 8, 2016 at 7:34 pm #

    She is so full of shit, I never liked her from the beginning, and I love all of Johnny’s previous girlfriends but not this one ! Her intentions for johnny is money and fame, I’m an actual victim of DV and I didn’t cry wolf after my abuser denied spousal support. . It’s pretty obvious she’s lying. Didn’t show up to court two times, late to the depo and doesn’t go under oath

    She’s lying and she knows it!

  18. debster August 8, 2016 at 7:41 pm #

    Wouldn’t it be great to see her in handcuffs being led off to jail id pay money to see that I just cant stand the sight of her but I keep looking.I guess ill stop when she finally gets what she deserves .Which is nothing

    • Who it is? August 8, 2016 at 10:49 pm #

      Yes, please….this☝

  19. Neeners August 8, 2016 at 7:46 pm #

    Honestly, I read this article and the rep’s statement. It makes no logical sense. None. Why would you turn up an hour and a half late? Why would you stay all day and not give a deposition? Then say you wanted to, but didn’t. She could give another affidavit if she wanted her account on the record. This doesn’t make sense.

  20. mud6352@gmail.com August 8, 2016 at 8:15 pm #

    She didn’t want lie under oath really shady fucking scum all of them

    • katedruana August 8, 2016 at 9:34 pm #

      Haha…she ALREADY lied under oath when she went for the temporary RO. Methinks the judge will throw the case out if he hasn’t already. Probably why Ambitch’s publicist is saying in those same whiney statements about her “waiting” and “willing” to depose….that Johnny “suddenly” isn’t available Wednesday for his own depo. Meanwhile? Obviously if the case was dismissed or if Turdbucket dropped the charges and don’t want the world to know, there’s no need for JD to have a depo. All the way trying to make Amber look good but the shit will hit the fan, no one will be able to cover up for her.

      • johana August 8, 2016 at 9:59 pm #

        The case can be dismissed?

        • katedruana August 9, 2016 at 10:52 am #

          If Amber violated a court order by showing up an hour and a half late, I am sure her DV case against JD can be dismissed. A violation of a court order is serious, even if the bitch DID show up. She was late, and she acted like nothing was wrong, just smiled smugly and staggered in, totally plastered.. That too, her being plastered, could have also caused Depp’s lawyers to not want to waste their time. Nevertheless, Berk and the others probably called the judge an hour after the bitch showed up and the judge simply threw out the abuse charges. That’s my hunch. The reason they were there for nine hours could have been Spector and her team screaming about how AH had a valid excuse for being late, let her prove her case, don’t slap her with court violation. Berk used the time to not only refuse the depo AND refuse Spector the right to depose Johnny–but to get the damn thing settled once and for all. Heard would walk away with X amount of money and that’s it. Spector and her team could have been back and forth with their adversarial arguments and threats to sue, but Berk wasn’t taking prisoners. They went back and forth to avoid any further ugliness, although in the end, Heard now has a big shitload of trouble on her head. Instant Karma knocked her right in the face! πŸ˜€

      • Andy August 8, 2016 at 11:50 pm #

        Nope cause that shit WILL get leaked.

  21. Tammy Adams August 8, 2016 at 8:53 pm #

    OMG! I hope that Johnny sues the shit out of Amber for Blackmail….this was premeditated blackmail to get the money out of Johnny….yes as my daughter has said she is stalking Elon to get in his wallet …also she doesn’t want to get hung out to dry on a perjury charge that is why her lawyers didn’t want her to do the depo….I hope to that Johnny gives her next to nothing in a settlement and the judge throws her in jail for the DV alligation because she was LYING all along

    • katedruana August 8, 2016 at 9:37 pm #

      She needs to be locked up, blackballed, gagged and hung out to dry. Let the Kardashians have their “starring role” in the media back–even they would be more interesting than this same old HORSESHIT with Scumber. Lmao!!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

      • LZ August 8, 2016 at 11:23 pm #

        It’s unfortunate that we’ve got some blog commenters who now think she’s got evidence and Depp will lose respect (not just money) for it.

        Truth doesn’t thrive on noise. It thrives on its own. It will come out when it should.

        • overundersidewaysdown August 8, 2016 at 11:43 pm #

          I don’t think she necessarily has anything at all. I wrote you can’t rule anything out.

        • poop August 8, 2016 at 11:53 pm #

          Yes, tis’ unfortunate to have a difference of opinion in your world isn’t it?

          • LZ August 8, 2016 at 11:59 pm #

            You don’t need to call people cunts and bastards or even bully just because their opinions differ from yours.

        • Andy August 9, 2016 at 12:03 am #

          Hey I’ve always wondered if she knew something he didn’t want the world to know. That’s not a crime and NOT a black stain on Johnny Depp. He’s human. Maybe she does or doesn’t but do you think this bitch wouldn’t try to find SOMETHING on him to use against him? Come on. She’s a narcississt

          • Tgirl August 9, 2016 at 1:29 am #

            ^Exactly Andy. Bitch is crazy and is hanging on to this for some reason. But when all is said and done she’s going to be the one ruined. She’s done that already.

          • LilyS August 9, 2016 at 3:08 am #

            It sounds logical, we all have skeletons in our closet, people just care/are interested more in the celebrities skeletons…I wouldn’t be surprised if there was something he’d prefer to keep under wraps, but it’s probably not anything we haven’t already guessed about him, and definitely not what Scamber is accusing him of. Hell, knowing Scamber, it’s probably not even about him, it might be something on his kids even, who knows…you can’t rule anything out, but for sure, she didn’t go in there with the view of undergoing her deposition, that’s for sure…she was planning to stall, get away with it as usual. I just wanna see her get burned big time, I’m sick of all the yo-yoing around. Just book her already!!

          • Andy August 9, 2016 at 3:20 am #

            ^^^ This

          • Jo32 August 9, 2016 at 5:03 am #

            That’s probably one the first things she did after she got involved with Depp: searching through his belongings as soon as she got access to his houses, clothing, furniture etc. Just to find something against him and to ‘secure’ herself.

  22. LZ August 8, 2016 at 11:56 pm #

    We’re all merely speculating here as to what really happened during Scumnt’s supposed “deposition”. Yet, someone thinks that there’s almost nil sign of intelligence among comment posters here.

    Lynch squad. Calling Andy a “bully” in a previous post. Calling people cunts and bastards If you’re sick of the people here, then why are you on this blog, poop?

    • poop August 9, 2016 at 12:03 am #

      Ah. . Pointing the finger… the refuge of a coward.

      I like Andy.. he/she/it is good shit.

      And nope… I did not see anything close to intelligence in the comments on this topic… other than my own, outside inside or whatever the fuck his/her/it’s name is and Andy.

      Sorry if I missed any intelligent posts on this topic… but I’m tired of of scum cunt bitch wore should be in jail and die of cancer comments. It’s low…

      Glad we cleared this up!
      Now shut up ya cunts!

      • Andy August 9, 2016 at 12:27 am #

        All right, that’s it. If you’re going to keep on after I gave you the benefit of the doubt and flame the members then I am going to have to champion and take you out – since you’re so “intelligent” Let me make you aware of how you come across. Let’s discuss you’re intelligence first.

        Most of your posts sound like flinging meaningless pieces of shit everywhere. Seriously it reeks so bad, if all of us were in a room together someone is going to ask you if you fisted a horse or if you just straight up shit yourself.(little would they know it’s only your breath. Talking shit does that)

        It’s as if someone – maybe AH, took a gigantic steaming crap in your mouth. I think I saw you online somewhere..FB…or maybe snap chat and oh my shitting Christ you looked intelligent. Like one of those savants.

        Makes me suspect you like masturbating a bit too much. It makes me wonder why you are so cunty…did someone “poop” in your wheaties?

        I know you’re a terrible twat but HOLY SHITSNACKS, fuck you very much much. You’re idea of intelligence must be seeing who can chug a cup of spunk the fastest. Well…you win, but I bet you already knew that didn’t ya brainiac? Scholars will no doubt be making fun of your mindless ramblings for centuries after your demise.

        Anyway it’s apparent you’re angry. Why are you so angry? Was it not wheaties? Did someone poop in your Purse?

        Now get the fuck off my forum you shitfalcon!

        • LZ August 9, 2016 at 5:54 am #

          On behalf of the people she/he/it called cunts and bastards…THANK YOU, Andy.

          • Andy August 9, 2016 at 5:59 am #

            Welcome Hun. (My job to name call damn it!)

        • katedruana August 9, 2016 at 10:34 am #

          Yes THANK you Andy. You rock! There are some that regardless of a “few” valid points just rail off to hear themselves talk and want to insult for the sake of insulting. BIG difference from those who simply call a spade a spade and at least direct their anger at the source. πŸ™‚

          Moving on…Amcunt is SO busted, and I’ve said so from the beginning. πŸ˜€ Only a matter of time….;)

      • LZ August 9, 2016 at 12:47 am #

        Coward? If I were a coward, I wouldn’t even call you out for calling people names just because they don’t agree with you. What’s coward is that you not calling out people whose comments you thought were low because they wished Amber Heard to go to jail or have cancer.

        You don’t think calling people cunts, bastards, bully isn’t low?

        Lynch squad? Don’t make it appear as if you’ve never said anything negative against Amber Heard. Also, no one here thinks Johnny Depp is perfect and faultless. It takes two to make or break a “monogamous” relationship.

        Heard’s deposition didn’t take place for a number of reasons that all of us here can only speculate about. Now, Depp’s legal team has a different strategy than hers, which obviously includes talking to the media and saying things in their favor. Even though his lawyers have accommodated her schedule and not talking about what happened, that doesn’t mean they don’t have an “arsenal” in his defense. He’s not budging to everything she wants after all, is he?

        It’s obvious that she wants more money from him and make more money using him by not signing a non-disclosure agreement. Don’t you think her team would’ve have told the media that she showed damning evidence that stalled the deposition? That would’ve been more intriguing than simply saying the deposition never happened.

      • mud6352@gmail.com August 9, 2016 at 9:00 am #

        Listen fucktard poop poop poop if the shoe fits go away maybe io needs some company go wipe her poop poop

    • Andy August 9, 2016 at 12:06 am #

      I have to say…although I agreed with some of what poop stated, because in reality we all do not KNOW what Johnny or Amber “have o each other” I do think the outright trolling needs to stop. If you an an opinion state it, if you KNOW it’s going to upset members do not follow up after their anger flares by calling them names. You knew by posting that opinion some would be unhappy with it. NO need to come back with Bully, cunts, bastards etc. When you wade into a fray, be prepared. Best to state your opinion and be done with it.

  23. swansta August 8, 2016 at 11:59 pm #

    So she was in one room and lawyers in another? Did she stare at the ceiling for nine hours or what?

    • Andy August 9, 2016 at 12:06 am #

      talked to walls

      • swansta August 9, 2016 at 12:17 am #

        Well then someone better tells her that walls don’t believe her either.

        I guess she always thought that the public will believe her by default and she’ll get everything she ever wanted. She still doesn’t realize who and what Johnny really is. Kind of a delusional creature, this Amber. o now we wait till August 15th…oh well.

        I was thinking…she doesn’t SH because of the reason most do (pain), I think she is so angry at herself for failing at something (blackmailing, putting Johnny down,…) that she punishes herself. It’s like watching a lifetime movie. She’s no “regular” cutter. That’s just my opinion, because I know a lot about SH. But of course there’s another posibility – no actual SH, only make-up (which is as sick as accusing someone of abuse when it never happened).

      • LilyS August 9, 2016 at 3:14 am #

        padded walls I hope…

  24. K August 9, 2016 at 12:31 am #

    It is no secret that JD drinks and dabbles in recreational drug use – that wouldn’t ruin anyone’s career in Hollywood. Don’t doubt that she has something embarrassing on him but I’m betting it is nothing thing sinister.

  25. branmuffin August 9, 2016 at 1:01 am #

    My guess is The Snake arrived and the attorney’s once again started hammering away at a deal.

    1. If her attorney was the settlement instigator, it could be because THEY KNOW THEY HAVE NO case due to police statements. It doesn’t matter what The Snake or her friends say. The police report will stand. Period. That in turn will not only effect her NOT getting a PRO, but a lower settlement. They want to settle before the depo.

    2. If Johnny’s attorney was the settlement instigator, it could be she really does have something over him, and or he just wants to get it over with.

    Logic tells me he wouldn’t have hired a top criminal defense attorney to question her, if she had something over him. And it was also The Snake who was the one stalling the depo, not Johnny.

    I’m thinking it’s The Snakes attorney’s who are dragging it out because they know they’ll lose.

    • overundersidewaysdown August 9, 2016 at 1:32 am #

      Good point about hiring a top criminal defense attorney.

    • LZ August 9, 2016 at 5:42 am #

      Most likely. If they’re under Musk’s payroll, then they could drag the case for a much longer time so they’d get paid a much higher amount than what they previously demanded from Scumnt.

  26. aquagirl10009 August 9, 2016 at 1:25 am #

    Test post. WordPress account messed up.

  27. branmuffin August 9, 2016 at 1:27 am #

    Also, the wording/statement from The Snakes people about the depo is also skewed (deceiving).

    The reason she was not called in for the depo is because the attorney’s were hashing it out. She doesn’t need to be present. They are getting paid to duke it out, and spare both parties.

    I’m guessing they either settled, or they’re still negotiating.

    • aquagirl10009 August 9, 2016 at 1:46 am #

      I think the reason they said they knew she was coming at 11 was because her lawyer called her at 10:20 to ask where the fuck she was (still in bed). So she said she’d be there at 11. Then amazingly, it took another 30 minutes for them to get from the front of the bldg. to the garage to bypass the paps. So her arrival time was 11:30. Oh, I forgot, she had to finish getting dressed too. The real headline should be “Amber Heard Shows Up Wasted To Depo So Lawyers Were Unable To Question Her.”

      I honestly think that they would have taken her depo if she was capable of being questioned. They have been in settlement talks all along, and this chick has been avoiding giving her depo. So if they finally have her there, they should not only question her but rake her through the coals. But if you question someone when they are drunk or high, it won’t hold up in court.

      She does not appear to be in any hurry to finalize this divorce, nor does she show any supposed “fear” of Johnny. I am assuming that her monetary demands are ridiculous, she doesn’t want to sign an NDA (probably already had a book deal lined up, and she was gonna dedicate it to Ayn Rand) or agree to a mutual restraining order (both of which Johnny definitely needs.)

      Given her consistent disregard for the entire legal system, or any authority for that matter, I’m really shocked that she didn’t get cited for contempt and thrown in jail.

      • Olivia August 9, 2016 at 2:01 am #

        In fact, generally the settlement talks among Hollywood couples last one, two years but it’s executed in private.

      • LZ August 9, 2016 at 5:35 am #

        “But if you question someone when they are drunk or high, it won’t hold up in court.” – This is correct. Spector and company most likely prevented her from being asked by Wasser and Berk any kind of question, especially because she’s having a bad hangover or still high that she wasn’t able to dress properly before leaving JD’s apartment. Seems like her tardiness was planned then to avoid the deposition.

        Does anyone have info if Spector has a background in public relations? She’s probably not just Scumnt’s lawyer, but also her crisis management “specialist”.

        • Andy August 9, 2016 at 5:39 am #

          Obviously Spector has no experience with being taken for a ride.

          • LZ August 9, 2016 at 5:45 am #

            Maybe. Maybe not.

          • Andy August 9, 2016 at 5:48 am #

            Ahh then she’s just a moron for taking the case.

          • LZ August 9, 2016 at 6:14 am #

            Well…she needs to boost her profile as a lawyer for future clients. She’s against Johnny Depp – via Scumnt, of course.

          • Andy August 9, 2016 at 6:15 am #

            Truth

      • katedruana August 9, 2016 at 1:46 pm #

        Very good points, aquagirl. They probably also weren’t going to take the deposition of one who is intoxicated, not to MENTION late. This said, I’m not sure anything was said about Ambitch not being in jail or slapped with a court violation citation(or whatever they call it.) I still hold true to Spector not wanting Amber punished for court violation and trying to argue or do the deposition FOR Ambitch which was not the point of everybody being there. Lol@having a book deal lined up and dedicating it to Ayn Rand…priceless! πŸ˜€ I am so waiting for the day when it’s OFFICIALLY announced that Ambitch was proven a fraud. THEN FINALLY she will go away or continue to rail on and on. Probably the latter since everyone soooo loves Reality TV. (rolls eyes)

  28. Olivia August 9, 2016 at 1:31 am #

    Firstly, it’s sad that after 3 months of many lies from Amber’s camp we still take them seriously. And all informations about depo come from her side. Secondly, they both aren’t saint and I’m sure they both don’t really want washing the dirty linen in public.

    • LZ August 9, 2016 at 5:24 am #

      She seems to want “washing the dirty linen in public” though, lest we won’t be having this kind of discussion. JD’s obviously not benefiting from this drama the way she does because she relishes any kind of publicity about herself.

      • Olivia August 9, 2016 at 6:32 am #

        There is difference between some stories in the tabloids and real testimonies of the witnesses and documents.

        • LZ August 9, 2016 at 6:46 am #

          Yes, but does that matter to Scumnt?

  29. aquagirl10009 August 9, 2016 at 1:50 am #

    Did anyone see pics of her arriving in LA from London? Wonder when she actually got back and whether she flew commercial or on Musk’s jet.

    • Olivia August 9, 2016 at 1:57 am #

      There weren’t any pictures, probably on Musk’s jet.

  30. aquagirl10009 August 9, 2016 at 3:47 am #

    I had heard (no pun intended) that she arrived back in CA Saturday morning. She strikes me as the sort of person (excluding her pet projects such as landing Johnny Depp) who never plans anything properly and flies by the seat of her pants (no pun intended, again.) I had previously posted that I figured she’d be flying home on Friday, but given her unwillingness to give the depo, and her total disregard for any sort of law or authority, she probably just winged it and flew in at the last moment (again, no pun intended.)

    Given what appeared to be her constant partying in London, combined with jet lag (and probably drinking and/or getting high on the way back), it’s no wonder that she showed up in such a state of dis-array. She looked scarily fucked up.

    I have a friend who I rarely see as she is a flight attendant & travels internationally constantly. She returned from Europe on Sunday, and asked me to meet her for a drink Sunday evening as she had to fly out again Monday evening. She showed up happy and bubbly, and we chatted over some wine. She drank about 1 1/2 glasses and suddenly her whole demeanor changed. She just looked at me and said that she felt really fucked up. I ended up walking her home and putting her to bed.

    So if Scamber arrived home on Saturday, that was just stupid and if she arrived on Friday that’s almost more stupid because it means that she got back to LA and just partied all night long. In either case she wasn’t taking the depo seriously and should not be able to continuously get away with her “fuck you” behavior.

    • Ps August 9, 2016 at 5:46 am #

      It seems that now she lives in a glass of drink. Looks dirty and always high, she is so fond of nightclubs and party, achi now her life will be it.

  31. LZ August 9, 2016 at 5:18 am #

    Some thoughts…

    (1) If the lawyers only talked about settlement, who between the two camps initiated the talk at a time when it’s supposed to be the Scumnt’s deposition? Will the court cite both parties for contempt for failing to do what they were supposed to do?

    (2) Are Scumnt’s lawyers trying to make it appear that Wasser and Berk didn’t do their job? If this is one of their intentions, then it’s an insult to his team.

    (3) What’s the point of Wasser asking the judge to set a depo date if she and her fellow lawyers just wanted to discuss settlement issues? I don’t think she would do that if she and Berk were not ready to take Scumnt’s deposition. A far cry from her team saying they didn’t take her depo even if she didn’t refuse to do so. Meaning, even if she arrived late that doesn’t mean she doesn’t want to do it.

    (4) Reportedly, Scumnt stayed in another room, while her lawyers talked with Wasser and Berk. Why was she isolated? Is it because while waiting for her to arrive past 10 a.m., JD’s lawyers told her attorneys that they would seek or file for contempt of court because of her tardiness, and Spector and her team protested this and were protecting Scumnt from being directly questioned by JD’s team as to why she came late for her depo? Was her tardiness premeditated or not? Will this be taken against her by the judge?

    (5) Were the lawyers really discussing settlement issues or did Wasser and Berk insist the signing of a mutual gag order (GO) or a non-disclosure agreement (NDA) before the depo proceeds so that no one would be able to leak any information to the media? Obviously, no NDA is in place for her camp has already released their version of the depo story.

    Interestingly, how come there’s no info about what took place during Raquel’s depo except that it already happened? Were Spector and her team present when she did that? Did Raquel sign an NDA? If yes, then is this the reason why they prevented Scumnt from doing so? Is this the settlement issue they’re talking about, considering that Wasser and Berk were ready for her deposition?

    (6) If Musk, together with Thiel, is funding Scumnt’s legal fees for the meantime, did he/they instruct Spector and company to stall the proceedings because he/they knew she could be subjected for contempt of court for being late, and that she’s not in the right condition to answer questions and could incriminate herself?

    (7) Is another deposition date for Scumnt being sought by Wasser and Berk because of what happened?

    (8) Does Wasser and Berk’s silence mean defeat? No. It just shows who between the two camps has class and is not a media-whore wanting to influence public perception about the case.

    • LZ August 9, 2016 at 7:40 am #

      Based on the TMZ’s “Johnny Depp’s Slew of Witnesses in Amber Heard Trial, And Secret Photo”, did Spector and company try to screen or negotiate with Wasser and Berk what questions they could ask a disheveled Amber Heard during her supposed deposition? I know this shouldn’t be the case, but if they’re under strict orders to stall Scumnt’s deposition, they’d do everything to follow that order. They are trying to say it was about the settlement, but it’s just their way of preventing her from committing perjury.

  32. Rosie August 9, 2016 at 5:43 am #

    Can they go to court without a deposition? The trial is in like what.. One week? How will they do it?

  33. LINDA August 9, 2016 at 2:19 pm #

    I’d like to know how many times Ambitch went to the bathroom to crotch shoot her coke …

    • Pennywise August 9, 2016 at 2:42 pm #

      at the lawyers office?? I’d guess 10 times maybe in the 9 hours

  34. LINDA August 9, 2016 at 2:20 pm #

    11:30 till after 9pm is a long time to go without a Fix

  35. Pennywise August 9, 2016 at 2:41 pm #

    Depps lawyers would of been stupid to question her in the condition she arrived, she looked a mess, still dressing herself, eyes glazed,slooooowly smirking to questions etc. Had they, and attempted to use her answers in court, the judge would of reprimanded them in front of the WORLD and they would end up being laughing stocks for all to see. They have their reputations to uphold. So no, they didn’t necessarily refuse to depose her-they couldn’t depose her.

Comments are closed.

