Deposition Tomorrow 

5 Aug

http://m.tmz.com/#article/2016/08/04/amber-heard-johnny-depp-deposition/

91 Responses to “Deposition Tomorrow ”

  1. PennyForYourThought August 5, 2016 at 9:23 am #

    Does anyone think they’ll settle today? I bet both sides are hard at it trying to end this today. I don’t think Johnny will budge on the NDA and well he shouldn’t. Scumbucket wants her cake and eat it too. She wants the full settlement under CA law, monthly payments for half of the marriage, Rover, Condo, and anything else she can get her hands on, plus she wants to be able to spill any or all details of the TRO and divorce in any way shape and form, all for profit, of course. Any ideas on how this will shake out. Quite interesting.

    • intohim August 5, 2016 at 10:00 am #

      I think that they will settle today and Scumcunt will come out smirking. BUT, KARMA IS A BITCH, BABY!!!!!!!!

      • PennyForYourThought August 5, 2016 at 10:25 am #

        I know I can’t stand that stupid smirk she does every time a camera is near. She gives me the creeps through the camera as I’ve never met her nor do I ever want to.

    • Chelle August 5, 2016 at 10:14 am #

      I think it’s a good possibility. Apparently there was a discussion about this TMZ article on TMZ Live yesterday (I was at work, and didn’t see it, but heard about it later on). Harvey was saying that he’d heard the sides were close to settling and would be shocked if they did not settle today before tomorrow’s deposition. He also flat-out said that he believed AH did not want to sit for her depo (which we pretty much knew already), and that if she did have to sit for it, Laura Wasser would be grilling her (which we also knew). I guess the remaining question is if AH’s ego is big enough for her to think she can sail through the depo unscathed. We’ll see.

      • PennyForYourThought August 5, 2016 at 10:27 am #

        Thanks Chelle for the update, I missed TMZ yesterday too. I hope they do settle today for both of their sakes and she disappears from the public eye, which she loves so much. I hope JD gets everything he wants out of this, especially the NDA, which is important for both himself and his family. Fingers crossed this is a done deal today.

    • swansta August 5, 2016 at 12:58 pm #

      About monthly payments for half of the marriage – he DID offer that, $50,000/moth for 8 months, but she refused. I don’t understand why did she refuse – do you know wht happened? She wanted that exact monthly sum, but then refused. Did she want it for longer period than 8 months? Was that a problem?

      • Chelle August 5, 2016 at 1:23 pm #

        I might be remembering this incorrectly, but I believe he offered her that sum under the condition that she sign a mutual restraining order. She refused according to her “sources” because SHE felt she hadn’t done anything wrong, and shouldn’t have to sign a MRO. So we’re supposed to believe it was her principles (I personally didn’t know she had any) that stood between her and his money.

        • swansta August 6, 2016 at 12:56 am #

          Chelle, thanks. You’re right. I forgot about that. She should have taken that and shut up.

  2. JL August 5, 2016 at 10:30 am #

    I don’t think they will settle today. Johnny’s not rolled over yet and I don’t see him doing it since they denied the first request her attorneys made. Wasser is good and has this in hand. I think the deposition of Heard will go forward and Wasser will be questioning everything. Heard needs her phony DV backed up to secure more money in the settlement. I don’t think she will get it because Wasser will be waiting for her to screw up on her facts and any inconsistencies will get hammered.
    The condos… Never will Amber get her claws into them for they are in trust. That’s a looney dream on her part. The Range Rover eh maybe 50/50 on that one. Johnny may just toss that vehicle in to get rid of her.

    My prediction: RO deposition goes forward. Heard’s attorneys see how well it goes. If Heard screws up, her attorneys will urge the settlement. If not RO will proceed because she doesn’t have a chance at much money otherwise, Johnny probably spent a lot to get her out of doggie gate just to name one expense. Heard will get her butt handed to her by Wasser when the legal fight ensues. I expect less than a million period at best for the money grubber.

    • PennyForYourThought August 5, 2016 at 10:41 am #

      Excellent post and you maybe right on how this will unfold. I think they’ll settle if twat doesn’t have all of her facts and evidence locked down as well as witnesses. It’s down to the wire, her and her team have to have a rock solid case with witnesses and evidence to go forward tomorrow and going forward. I agree I don’t think JD will roll over, he hasn’t yet and I don’t think he will at the last minute either. This is all on Scumbucket and her team, it’s theirs to lose, period. Burdon of proof is on them and I don’t think they have the case that she’s presented to the media, not even close.

      • JL August 5, 2016 at 10:49 am #

        Thanks 😀

      • aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 5:22 am #

        Great post. Thanks!

    • swansta August 5, 2016 at 1:03 pm #

      JL, I agree with PennyForYourThought. Great post and I share your opinion. Johnny won’t back down today (it would look like he’s afraid of what happens at Amber’s depo), maybe he would if the divorce was “humane”, but like this – never. Amber will show at the depo (might pull a trick or two to end it early though) and their future acts depend on how the depo goes for her – my prediction is “badly”, because she gets nervous under the pressure.

    • LZ August 6, 2016 at 11:56 am #

      I agree with what you said, JL. By this time, JD already knows how selfish and devoid of conscience SCUM CUNT is. The mere fact that he wrote those words on his knuckles means that – aside from expressing his anger (and, I assume, regret) – he’s fully aware of what she’s up to.

      With that said, part of JD’s settlement demands should be for Scum Cunt to issue a public apology (which is tantamount to admitting that she lied about the DV case). She should also be amenable to the MRO that he asked for. I know she won’t give in to his demands because it’s all “me, me, me” for her. However, it’s already more than enough that she deceived him, so it’s high time for JD to fight back.

  3. Minnie1 August 5, 2016 at 10:38 am #

    Let’s see if she shows up.

    Also, she has allegedly said that Johnny is welcome to watch her. That sounds sort of kinky–like she’s going to do lap dances. Although given her other erotic performances, it might actually be pretty funny.

    But is she going to pitch a hysterical fit if she sees Johnny–(“Please don’t beat me, master. I promise I’ll behave”), and be too distraught to be questioned?

    • PennyForYourThought August 5, 2016 at 10:44 am #

      I don’t think he’ll show and I think his team will tell him it’s not in his best interest to do so. For just that reason, she’ll play it up like no one’s business. The Amish dress and the car tear filled façade will be nothing of the likes she’ll put on tomorrow should it proceed, imo.

    • sadforjd August 7, 2016 at 1:11 am #

      Minnie, you’re so funny….yes we’ve seen her sexy lap dances and they are laughable to say the least.

  4. diya67 August 5, 2016 at 12:48 pm #

    I can see something happening, but not sure what. I have several ideas, but the main one is she finds a way out of not doing the depo, such as illness, overdose, the plane diverted to Canada, she missed the plane, she was stopped at the airport for trying to smuggle something into America, the airport found drugs on her and she was arrested, she was kidnapped, etc.

    Anyway, wait and see, but I doubt Depp will settle out of court, as IMO, he would have done it by now if he didn’t want it to go this far.

    • K August 5, 2016 at 12:56 pm #

      Please not Canada – we don’t want her. Send her to Russia and keep her there.

      • Minnie1 August 5, 2016 at 1:03 pm #

        I must admit I’m waiting for the Sunday photos: Amish dress, no makeup,messy hair, trembling, traces of tears, maybe a useful idiot or two (Raquel or Io who seems to be in LA now) helping her to the car. It’s the role of her lifetime.

        • LZ August 6, 2016 at 12:00 pm #

          Add Elon Musk to her “crew”.

      • PennyForYourThought August 5, 2016 at 7:36 pm #

        No we don’t want her, hell NO! LOL! 🙂

    • swansta August 5, 2016 at 1:11 pm #

      Diya67, who would want to kidnap her? 😀 You made me laugh so hard. I imagined the kidnapper sending Johnny ransom letter – Pay or I release her! 😀

  5. K August 5, 2016 at 12:55 pm #

    Love the names she gets on by the posters on this blog. Some of them make me laugh out loud.

    Don’t think she’ll settle until after JDs depo. She’s too full of herself. After her depo, she’ll be convinced that she crucified him.

    Hope he does NOT attend. I’m guessing he doesn’t want to ever see her again – don’t want him to show even a twitch of reaction to her. He shouldn’t sign off on her attending his depo – stupid bitch.

    I’m thinking that once both have given their depos, the judge will recommend that she settles which sends the message that she is better off NOT taking it to court. (Even though I want to see her scanky ass exposed for the manipulative lying user that she is…)

    • aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 5:47 am #

      New name from the National Enquirer: “Johnny’s Bi-Sexual Bride.”

  6. branmuffin August 5, 2016 at 1:12 pm #

    I believe she would have already settled and accepted his conditions, and he’s not going to bend to her will he’s pissed now.

    Also, I don’t think she’ll back down. She made serious allegations to Hollywood, the world, and Musk (though it’s BS). She’s also not getting the support she once had from the masses, she has to follow through.

    However, she does NOT have enough proof for a PRO (that we know of). The court will believe law enforcement before they believe her. Bottom line.

    My guess is she will not be granted a “permanent’ RO, then they’ll finish hashing out the DVS.

  7. swansta August 5, 2016 at 1:24 pm #

    I just hope she pays for her false accusations and that one of her punishments is to publicly declare she lied about Depp and that she also apologizes to all true victims of DV.

    • Who it is? August 5, 2016 at 11:24 pm #

      Yes….exactly! This is what I’m hoping for.

      • LZ August 6, 2016 at 12:05 pm #

        I second that, swansta.

  8. Chelle August 5, 2016 at 1:32 pm #

    I think whether or not they settle depends on some different factors. Could be she hasn’t settled yet because she’s trying to squeeze every last dime she can out of Johnny before accepting his terms. I think it is a matter of ego vs. fear. If she’s cocky enough to think she can outsmart Laura Wasser – which is a very distinct possibility – she’ll go for the depo. If her fear of being proven a liar once and for all (Wasser has multiple witnesses to contradict her BS), she might settle just to avoid it. I’ve always imagined a settlement at the eleventh hour. Then again, I’d like to imagine Wasser going for the jugular followed by a bonfire of AH photos as Train’s “50 Ways to Say Goodbye” plays in the background. I guess it’s a waiting game for now!

    • LZ August 6, 2016 at 12:11 pm #

      Yes. What you said isn’t remote. To Scum Cunt, everyone on JD’s side is her enemy. She might even be thinking, “I should beat Wasser. Otherwise, she’d get more money from him than I do.”

  9. aquagirl10009 August 5, 2016 at 2:58 pm #

    I hope that they don’t settle. Even though we won’t get to see it, I’d like to imagine Wasser raking her over the coals. She’s most likely been discussing it with Musk, and given that he’s a fellow narcissist, he’s probably egging her on. I don’t think that either of them should attend the other’s depo. She’d break down in histrionics at hers and he’d get pissed off at her at his.

    I think she should get half the earnings minus expenses and no spousal support, no condo, no Rover (let her drive her beloved Mustang or EM can give her a car.) Just because spousal support was on the table before, it doesn’t mean it still is. Sometimes the first deal is the best deal. She was a fool not to take it.

    I think he definitely needs a NDA, and also a PRO against her for both him and his family (including Vanessa; she was always insanely jealous of her.)

    So, if by chance they do settle, what happens to the DV charges? Someone had mentioned weeks ago that it was no longer in her hands–so she can’t just drop them unless she willing to perjure herself. Can she say she is withdrawing the charges because it’s too painful to talk about? She purposely tried to ruined JD’s reputation and shouldn’t be able to just “change her mind.” For me, that is a more important issue than the money. This lying sack of shit needs to be put in her place.

    • Hey Ya August 5, 2016 at 5:11 pm #

      The courts will have to be careful how they handle any perjury charge re: DV statements and withdrawals of testimony. We may not like this, but if the courts come down hard on her for making false statements then that will have the irl effect of preventing some real DV victims from coming forward. They will be afraid of being framed for lying. Certainly that’s the common tactic of abusers: making their victims look like liars or crazy people.
      AH is so despicable because she has exploited the legal system in this manner. She is not the first person to lie about this. Most of the time the charges are just quietly dropped because no one wants to be seen as going after DV victims when running for office.
      My mother is one example. She lied about abuse during my parent’s divorce. The courts didn’t buy it and she didn’t go through with pressing charges, just like AH. It’s a negotiating tactic that is evil but effective because the police and legal system see too many abused or dead women. They just move on, except in very rare cases.
      I would love to see her get into some legal trouble for lying, but I would be very surprised if that happens. Maybe JD could sue her in a civil suit for defamation or something, but Wasser will probably advise against it due to the issues I just described and his rep will suffer more because of the argument that charges against proven liars hurts real victims.
      I also believe he knows this and doesn’t want to make it any worse for real victims. He’s not perfect, but I think he’s a gentleman, and he also has a daughter.
      I think the conclusion to this will be bittersweet for us, but damned interesting. Who knows? Maybe he will fight her with a lawsuit. It worked well for the Duke rugby team.

      • aquagirl10009 August 5, 2016 at 6:40 pm #

        I see your POV about the lying, but it just pisses me off that she could get away with this and ruin his reputation. Is he going to have to deal with the paps screaming “wife beater” at him for the rest of his life?

        • Hey Ya August 5, 2016 at 9:02 pm #

          Yeah. I am worried that it’s going to suck for him no matter what happens. Hopefully a good pr team can help with that, though he shouldn’t have to spend the money.
          But it also sucks for the legal system, the police, and all the real DV victims out there. And for women in general. She is a walking personification of that classic “bunny boiler” stereotype that misogynists love to throw at us.

        • LZ August 6, 2016 at 12:58 pm #

          Add the possibility of Scum Cunt “writing” or publishing a book about JD and their marriage.That’s akin to making him a personal “merchandise”.

      • LZ August 6, 2016 at 1:36 pm #

        That’s quite an insightful comment, Hey Ya. However, not all real DV victims are siding with her. There are many abused women who also believe that she’s lying.

        Also, JD seems to not to care about what his “bashers” think of him with regard to her accusations. He wouldn’t have displayed “SCUM CUNT” on his knuckles if he were thinking of them. I haven’t read any news stating that she and her herd are protesting about his use of those words which are, obviously, referring to her.

        I do hope that either JD or a public prosecutor will file a case of perjury against her, if only to warn “sociopathic” women (and men) like Scum Cunt of the consequences of their lies. Genuine feminists believe that not all men are bad, and that not all women are good, especially when they falsely accuse others for selfish interests.

      • Sam August 6, 2016 at 8:13 pm #

        You know, I’m so tired of the courts mollycoddling these liars. If a case of true domestic violence is proven, then the woman/man has no need to be troubled about coming forward. There’s a myth that it would curtail those suffering from it won’t come forward for fears of being branded a liar. My issue has to do with the false accusations of either rape of domestic violence. We had a case up here in Canada with broadcaster Jian Ghomeshi and three women who it was found colluded to “bring him down” with the ringleader being so-called actress Lucy DeCoutere. The trial was by judge not by jury. In his conclusions Judge William Horkins found many times where he stated the words “perjury” and “lie/lying” on behalf of the three witnesses and where their conduct was not what the court would call “honest”. Thing that gets me about all of this is that no where in his ruling of finding Ghomeshi innocent, did he state the Crown (prosecution) should seek perjury charges against the three complainants. There was a huge #believethewomen campaign that erupted on Twitter after the not guilty verdict. So no charges were filed because of the backlash the Crown (prosecution) would face should they charge the women. However, this sets up a bad precedent in my eyes because if you say that these three women and women like Amber Heard can get away with lying to the court under oath, then not face any charges….. It says real cases of rape and domestic violence mean nothing. That in my eyes is wrong. I’m a feminist in the old school in that the fight from the Suffrage movement were fighting for equality. Where’s the equality where a woman can have the perception of “truth” even when proven a liar, and the man has to face the consequences no matter the case? I truly do hope the judge in this case takes Heard to task for her lies and her “witness'” lies and actually does have them charged. Will say to the next jilted wife like Heard and Faye Grant to not waste the courts’ time and patience.

        • Andy August 6, 2016 at 9:26 pm #

          BRAVO!

    • johana August 5, 2016 at 8:36 pm #

      Including Vanessa? Sorry but, IoI…

      • aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 4:55 am #

        Umm, yeah. He had to sell the yacht because the name included his, V’s, LR’s, & J’s and she was jealous of V. She also wants to get the same amount as V. did…..$150 million.

        Idk where you live (I live in the US) but I was just advised by my friend’s attorney who is undergoing a DV situation that I should get a RO against her husband because he keeps harassing me via texts & phone calls (thanks to caller ID I never answer the phone calls) but I keep forwarding the texts to my friend and she sends them to her lawyer who thinks I may be in danger. She has several other friends who have gotten aggressive voice mails and have gotten RO’s against him.

        So you can LOL all you want, babe, but this is the reality of abuse + narcissism.

        • LZ August 6, 2016 at 1:54 pm #

          Please heed your friend’s advice, aquagirl. Be safe.

          • aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 6:29 pm #

            Thanks, LZ.

  10. mud6352@gmail.com August 5, 2016 at 6:44 pm #

    Hope johnny dont2 go hope Wasser chews her up soits her out make her trip up with lies she2 full of shit full of herself i hope it all backfires on her tomorriw shes so cocky it may go on tomorrow dollar signs $$$$

  11. branmuffin August 5, 2016 at 6:49 pm #

    The Snake isn’t pressing charges. She only applied for a RO, correct? The court is checking to see if there’s need for a PRO, or The Snake applied for one. She mostly likely went to see Gloria Allread for advice on pressing charges, but GA didn’t take her case which speaks volumes.

    As far as the Depo (I have knowledge of Depos but won’t say) Wasser will do a fantastic job (gathering info she needs for the PRO court date, and the Snakes attorney (charging $$$) will continue on and let the court decide (which I highly doubt she’ll get).

    All speculation of course…

  12. branmuffin August 5, 2016 at 8:08 pm #

    And though Johnny is pissed to the hilt, he’s done a great job keeping his cool! He just needs to continue until everything is settled…

  13. overundersidewaysdown August 5, 2016 at 10:32 pm #

    Good comment JL, that is certainly the outcome I would like to see. Waiting with bated breath…..

    She looks smug, like she thinks she has this in the bag. I think she may be underestimating Wasser. I hope she does underestimate her, that would be a typical narcissistic mistake.

  14. stoney August 5, 2016 at 10:56 pm #

    I kept checking online expecting a settlement today. I’m pretty surprised, I thought she’d accept last minute to avoid the depo. Or would she still have to take one? I keep reading different stuff.

    I’m hoping things go like JL said.

    Will she show up like an innocent Amish lady or in an oversized suit to show off her “weight loss”? Any bets?

    • overundersidewaysdown August 6, 2016 at 12:06 am #

      I hope she wears jeans from the IO Tillet collection and those Payless black boots.

      • Jo32 August 6, 2016 at 3:35 am #

        And some oversized tshirt with the Tesla logo on it. Just to annoy Johnny a little bit more.

      • aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 5:03 am #

        I am so with you. I saw a girl dressed like that today with the pseudo blonde extensions & I did a double-take, terrified that it was her (no oversized hat though). But I imagined her showing up in this very outfit. After all. what else does she own besides the sack dresses and the Amish dress, unless she borrowed clothes from Marie.

        • aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 5:20 am #

          But wait, I forgot one thing….she’ll probably add “depo wardrobe” to her list of so-called expenses. One can only imagine her “wardrobe expenses” if she goes to court!

  15. branmuffin August 6, 2016 at 2:44 am #

    Amish dress and Ronald McDonald feet? LMAO!!!

    Mistake when I said DVS. I meant divorce settlement.

    The thing that gets me is The Snake hasn’t a shred of character or coolness factor. She’s sterile as they come. Vanessa (uber creative/stylish/cute), Winona (uber creative/cute), Kate (uber hip/fashion plate), The Snake (forked tongue/no personal style/talentless)…….go figure….

  16. aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 5:09 am #

    Maybe when you f*** someone who has been doing crotch coke, you get high too and don’t notice that she’s bland, talentless, and not cool. Just my theory…

  17. Pennywise August 6, 2016 at 10:05 am #

    It’s 11am Eastern Time Zone. California Pacific, The TURD should be starting her depo….waiting with bated breath!!!!! Any new Andy??????

    • Pennywise August 6, 2016 at 10:24 am #

      *news….wish there was an edit button! ;- D

    • Steph August 6, 2016 at 12:24 pm #

      TMZ is reporting that she hasn’t shown up yet (as of 10:14am). They photographed one of Johnny’s lawyers going in. They’ve hired her for the depo specifically, apparently one of the top trial lawyers in the country. Her name is Blair Berk.

      • swansta August 6, 2016 at 1:12 pm #

        Well, Wasser isn’t a trial lawyer… Johnny knows what he’s doing hiring Berk. Go Johnny!

      • LZ August 6, 2016 at 2:05 pm #

        Wow. That’s good. Unless Wasser informed them about Berk, then Scum Cunt and her legal team got surprised about this development – i.e. they’re not prepared for it. Seems like Johnny Depp’s silence can be deadly – figuratively. 🙂

  18. diya67 August 6, 2016 at 12:40 pm #

    Oh I bet, she doesn’t turn up or is really really late.

  19. diya67 August 6, 2016 at 12:44 pm #

    There must be thousands of paps around the building. Hope there is a back door for Johnny, he won’t want to be involved in the circus out in the front, that is if he is going to be there.

  20. swansta August 6, 2016 at 12:45 pm #

    10:40 Still no Amber.

  21. Pennywise August 6, 2016 at 12:55 pm #

    The lawyers are waiting for goodness sake! We should play a game called WHERE IS AMBER TURD???? She’s stuck in traffic….ooops no seems she’s stuck on EM’s dick!!

    • LZ August 6, 2016 at 2:09 pm #

      I also thought of that – the second scenario. Harhar.

      Seriously, JD’s lawyers might receive a call from her team citing a health problem: “Sorry, but Amber has fallen sick. She’s in the hospital right now…”

  22. Tgirl August 6, 2016 at 12:58 pm #

    Enough of this already.

    She’s done. She’s lying and knows it. If she was telling the truth this would be over with already.

    Her not showing shows just how disrespectful she is. She should be held in contempt and be made to pay for wasting the court’s time.

    • Pennywise August 6, 2016 at 1:05 pm #

      Agree, but unlikely to happen. Us women are snowflakes and due to our delicate natures we wouldn’t lie about something so horrendous as DV (sarcasm) Ugh!!

    • LZ August 6, 2016 at 2:10 pm #

      “She should be held in contempt and be made to pay for wasting the court’s time.” – Totally agree. I hope that will happen.

  23. swansta August 6, 2016 at 1:09 pm #

    Still no show. TMZ reported “If she doesn’t show Johnny’s lawyers could go in for a contempt citation.”

    • LZ August 6, 2016 at 2:13 pm #

      I hope that will also mean “bye bye Johnny Depp’s money”.

  24. branmuffin August 6, 2016 at 1:30 pm #

    11:28 AM Los Angeles time and nothing.

  25. Rosie August 6, 2016 at 1:42 pm #

    She showed up. 1 1/2 hours late but who cares right.. I think she’s gonna pull some stunt where shes going to have a mental breakdown and pretend shes too scared or something. Bluh. Scary cow

    • Tgirl August 6, 2016 at 1:58 pm #

      Where did you read that?

    • overundersidewaysdown August 6, 2016 at 2:04 pm #

      I bet that is why she invited JD to be there so she could play off him in an emotional sense. Hope he did not show up. Maybe she was waiting to see if he would be there before she showed up or was trying to be there at the same time to cause a scene where she breaks down etc… The possibilities are limitless.

      • Rosie August 6, 2016 at 2:11 pm #

        I dont think he is there. I think he’d rather avoid this whole mediacircus than to see her crumble in front of the lawyers. Thats the difference between them. She craves the circus. He does everything he can to avoid it. I love how she sneaked in the back door because she needed privacy. She sure as hell didnt need privacy when she had the “bruises” on her face.

    • LZ August 6, 2016 at 2:17 pm #

      😦 Was hoping she’d be cited for contempt instead. On the other hand, she’s now being “grilled” by JD’s lawyers…that’s better I suppose.

      • overundersidewaysdown August 6, 2016 at 2:23 pm #

        And might I add a brilliant move to use a woman trial lawyer. Wasser is good.

        • LZ August 6, 2016 at 2:32 pm #

          I agree. 🙂

          Scum Cunt accuses JD of DV, yet he’s being defended by women. I bet she never expected this. 🙂

        • intohim August 6, 2016 at 2:35 pm #

          I agree!!!

  26. Jo32 August 6, 2016 at 1:58 pm #

    Showing up late for your depo when you’re a victim of domestic violence for many years is exactly something one would never ever do. Lying bucking fitch.

  27. Tgirl August 6, 2016 at 2:00 pm #

    I saw it.

  28. Tgirl August 6, 2016 at 2:05 pm #

    She looks high as a kite. I hope they throw the book at her.

    • Jo32 August 6, 2016 at 2:12 pm #

      She looks high or drunk indeed. Not particularly hiding from the paps either.

    • Rosie August 6, 2016 at 2:18 pm #

      Gosh again with that fucking smirk. Psychopath

  29. Nola August 6, 2016 at 2:40 pm #

    Blair Burk represented Raquel Pennington in her deposition, according to InTouch. They might be wrong, and she deposed Raquel on behalf of Wasser, or TMZ might be wrong and she is there as part of Amber’s team.
    http://www.tmz.com/2016/08/06/amber-heard-johnny-depp-deposition-blair-berk-attorney/

    • LZ August 6, 2016 at 8:32 pm #

      Though I do hope that she’s on JD’s side, it’s also possible that she’s with Scum Cunt’s legal team – thanks to Elon Musk and whoever else for sponsoring her case against him.

  30. branmuffin August 6, 2016 at 2:52 pm #

    I knew The Snake would be exhausted from jet lag and partying in London (not a smart move with a depo coming up), and with divorce settlement negotiations taking place yesterday, she will not be on her game today…:)

    She should have agreed on a settlement before the depo, because now expert grilling will poke holes in her testimony for the PRO and divorce settlement. I’m guessing she’ll get even less now after being discredited.

  31. branmuffin August 6, 2016 at 2:56 pm #

    Boy, does she have a shitty attorney. But I gather smart in billing the shit out of her.

  32. johana August 6, 2016 at 3:07 pm #

    She is again with that shirt, like in Austrália, she want seems like a holy demure or someone serious. Fucking liar of Hell !!!

  33. johana August 6, 2016 at 3:34 pm #

    Seems she is very convinced with that smile. She seems very sure what she are doing. It is scary. I hope she’s lying about having a video. I trust Johnny and I pray to God protect him always, in his life. I love you Johnny forever.

    • Olivia August 6, 2016 at 3:39 pm #

      For me she is very glas with herself that so many people sre forced to wait for her for 1 1/2 hour

  34. aquagirl10009 August 6, 2016 at 6:38 pm #

    I really can’t believe she showed up 1 1/2 hrs. late. They should have cited her for contempt after the first 20 minutes.

Comments are closed.

