Ahh Rumors

3 Aug

What would we do without them? LOL

Let’s hope this is just that, a rumor. After all it seems he would have learned his lesson by now.  At least I hope so since every girl has been “his soulmate”, or “the one true love”.  So many exhausting times. 

Johnny Depp Seriously Dating ‘Hot’ New Mystery Girlfriend Amid Messy Amber Heard Divorce

25 Responses to “Ahh Rumors”

  1. Alyssa August 3, 2016 at 10:16 pm #

    Well this is awkward, 100% sure I’m his true love.. not kidding I’m being serious lol

    • aquagirl10009 August 4, 2016 at 12:34 am #

      LMAO!

  2. TheOriginalGuest August 3, 2016 at 10:21 pm #

    Well since the last woman he was photographed with while on tour was his sister. I very highly doubt this is true. And OK magazine doesn’t have the best track record with being truthful.

    • aquagirl10009 August 4, 2016 at 1:02 am #

      There was his sister, the woman who he was ‘sharing champagne with’ (I think in Stockholm), now ‘the brunette’. If anyone looked at the pics, which are pretty blurry, there’s one where they say she has her arm around him, but I think it’s the guy next to him (probably a bandmate–I can’t see his face) who has his arm around him. I honestly hope this story is not true. The ‘source’ also said she’s in her mid-20’s. Are we ever going to learn, Johnny?

      I’ve never understood the need for people to go from one relationship straight to the next. I’ve never done that a) because I think it’s good to take a break; b) it’s hard to find someone that I really like and I don’t want a shallow, meaningless relationship. I’d rather read a good book. (Wow, I have something in common w. JD…I like to read!)

      I’ll never forget seeing that photo of Mick Jagger with a woman (girl) wearing just a tee shirt, draped all over him on his hotel balcony, right after his girlfriend committed suicide. Now she’s having his baby and he’s old enough to be the baby’s grandfather.

      Re: dating younger women, just because you can doesn’t mean you should. 8-10 years, okay but decades? You need to ask yourself, would she be with with me if I wasn’t rich and famous? And the answer is clearly, no.

      Now let’s get started on that JD panel where we give potential mates thumbs up or thumbs down. Maybe we can get Jerry Judge involved.

    • TraceyBrooks August 4, 2016 at 11:18 am #

      RIGHT?! I pretty much throw out any possibility of truth if it’s on OK Magazine!!

  3. Chelle August 3, 2016 at 11:18 pm #

    Seems legit. (Insert sarcasm font.)

    • Andy August 3, 2016 at 11:19 pm #

      Lol

  4. mud6352@gmail.com August 3, 2016 at 11:21 pm #

    I hope not what he needs is to be patient spend time wuth his kids family and be more selective take time to get to know someone no more maggot gold digging sleaze bags

    • Chelle August 3, 2016 at 11:29 pm #

      I wouldn’t believe it. The best this rag could come up with was “mystery brunette.” I find it unlikely that any “insider” in this scenario would leak that he has a girlfriend without bothering to leak her name. And I could be remembering this incorrectly, but wasn’t it OK Magazine that tried to say AH was pregnant a few weeks back? Either way, I’d take this one with a grain of salt.

  5. LilyS August 3, 2016 at 11:23 pm #

    I can’t even see the article-it just redirects to Radar Onlines homepage…maybe because its all bs?

    • ChooseOne August 4, 2016 at 3:35 am #

      Same here :-/

  6. PennyForYourThought August 3, 2016 at 11:25 pm #

    OK mag is a stupid rag and the pic is of his sister. LOL! Not to say he isn’t dating anyone but I sure hope not. Finish the last mess first before moving on is my advice. Just because Scamber has clearly moved on doesn’t mean he should. He should sit back and relax and watch that train wreck unfold and have a good laugh and be glad she’s focused on someone else.

    • aquagirl10009 August 4, 2016 at 3:52 am #

      He also needs to mourn his mom. I think touring was good for him because it took his mind off of everything for awhile, but now that he’s back he’s got to focus on reality, not finding his next ‘soulmate’.

  7. LINDA August 3, 2016 at 11:37 pm #

    Time to get your Hip Boots on…Its gonna be a long week &longer month…lol

    • Andy August 3, 2016 at 11:37 pm #

      Exactly

    • Strider August 4, 2016 at 12:04 am #

      Hold on to your seats..here we go!

  8. poop August 4, 2016 at 12:06 am #

    Yeah Johnny!!!
    Good for him if he is…. he has a lot of pent up rage and emotions to unleash… I hope this “hot young thing” is straight and uses a BlackBerry 🙊

    Too soon….?

  9. johana August 4, 2016 at 1:25 am #

    Too soon? I think not, but I hope there are someone more old and mature that love him truly. Good for him if he is… Go Johnny! Give this gift to Scum… IoI.

  10. johana August 4, 2016 at 1:41 am #

    I believe that when Johnny get in love to someone this will be natural and not revenge like I did to say kidding. I hope he find someone honest. He deserve he very happy…

  11. Ps August 4, 2016 at 5:20 am #

    What is a woman who believes in God and can show Johnny, how God helps and saves.

  12. saufampere August 4, 2016 at 6:25 am #

    Im wondering how convenient that it is that these “johnny has a new young girlfriend!” rumours are spread exactly when amber is seem hanging out with elon… amber’s team is the “source” that wants to spread this rumour to make amber look less bad mayhaps???

  13. Judy Latty August 4, 2016 at 7:35 am #

    The new gal, is the makeup lady, that Vanessa sent for him…..that’s it, no more no less

  14. Judy Latty August 4, 2016 at 7:42 am #

    I got the thought that she was trying to look demure, and shy……didn’t fool us!

  15. Pennywise August 4, 2016 at 12:07 pm #

    Come the hell on!!!! He’s not even looking at her!! Not talking to her!! Seems he doesn’t know she even exists! She on the other hand looks starstruck.

  16. LilyS August 4, 2016 at 11:13 pm #

    hmmm, tbh, I think this is a story leaked by heards camp, because it ‘looks bad’ for her to be seen dating already so she has to make it appear like Depp is too, and the only photos of women around Depp has either been his assistants wife, random fans and his sister.

Comments are closed.

