Photos July 2016

25 Jul

29700d699d1fJul23_2016_OREGONBrittPavillion_HELP300h

43 Responses to “Photos July 2016”

  1. TheOriginalGuest July 25, 2016 at 10:38 pm #

    The tattoo has been changed again to OVER and DONE now. Which us good the HELP one made me nervous for him.

    • johana July 25, 2016 at 10:59 pm #

      The tattoo have not been changed. It keep Scum. He only change it with pen. Johnny always use pen to fans and along of years and write in his hands…

      • Andy July 25, 2016 at 11:00 pm #

        Yes we can see that. Nice to see.

        • johana July 25, 2016 at 11:04 pm #

          Yes, very nice, Scum foreeevvverrr!!!

  2. johana July 25, 2016 at 10:53 pm #

    Do not worry, It seems that he’s just teasing, mocking to Amber, because he first wrote HELP and the next day he wrote OVER on the same hand. It is only a good joke. Johnny never look so good and happy like now…

    • Elevener July 26, 2016 at 6:40 am #

      Telling the world he got ‘done over’. Good to see him happy, agree.

  3. aquagirl10009 July 25, 2016 at 10:53 pm #

    That little girl will probably remember this moment for the rest of her life. Thank God Scambitch isn’t around to pull him back from his fans.

    He continues to look better and better. I’d love it if he would grow his hair!

    Can’t wait until this is all over for him.

    • TheOriginalGuest July 25, 2016 at 10:56 pm #

      I love that little girl’s hair! So jealous.

  4. PennyForYourThought July 25, 2016 at 11:09 pm #

    Awesome pic, he looks happy and relaxed, in his element with his fans. 🙂

  5. johana July 25, 2016 at 11:15 pm #

    I see a pic of Johnny so so happy hugging Alice… He seems so free, healthy and relaxed. I see that Amber made so harm to him, more that we can to imagine. Johnny now is free, Yeah! It is great!!!

  6. kaibagirl July 25, 2016 at 11:48 pm #

    This brings me so much joy, happiness, peace, and relief to see Johnny Depp like this. (^_^) ❤ Thank God that NO MORE EVIL UGLY WICKED WITCH MONEY GOBBLER SNOB Amber Heard!!! ;D Ahhhhhh yes baby!!! 😉 Right on track!!!

  7. chocolatelover July 26, 2016 at 1:43 am #

    Was just wondering – does anyone know if phone calls can be traced? Cause it would be great if the call between Scamber and iO (if that phonecall even happened) could be traced

    • swansta July 26, 2016 at 3:59 am #

      I’m sure it happened because Johnny was the one that wanted Amber to call Toilet. It would be really interesting to hear why…guess Amber will get amnesia if asked this question.

      • Noni July 26, 2016 at 4:48 pm #

        Maybe iO/iT/iNOBODY was telling JD to get out of the apartment not AH. I can hear the conversation…”I didn’t mean YOU you feckin idiot, i meant HIM and now I’ll have to go along with it ’cause you’ve caused so much shit about it”

    • Elevener July 26, 2016 at 6:44 am #

      Metadata would.

  8. aquagirl10009 July 26, 2016 at 2:17 am #

    Yes. The records need to be subpoenaed from the phone company. Even blocked numbers can be traced.

    • Andy July 26, 2016 at 2:25 am #

      Let’s hope Wasser got those when she asked for the records last month

      • aquagirl10009 July 26, 2016 at 4:59 am #

        I hope so. It takes a long time to get cell phone records, at least when I had to do it. And the police requested them for me so I thought it would be quicker, but it wasn’t.

  9. Tgirl July 26, 2016 at 5:22 am #

    I’m sure Wasser will go in with a ton of evidence to show the court against this lying crazy ass bitch and her minions. Can’t wait to see what she unveils.

    When this is done bitch will wish she never started this mess. She won’t know which way is up.

  10. KO July 26, 2016 at 6:04 am #

    I am still laughing my head off at the TMZ ‘Amber Heard Might Be Dating Billionaire Elon Musk (TMZ TV)’ where they discuss ‘who wants to bang a billionaire?’

  11. Judy Latty July 26, 2016 at 6:07 am #

    Johnny looks very good…..no more anxiety….

    • Elevener July 26, 2016 at 6:45 am #

      nailed it.

  12. Sherilyn July 26, 2016 at 8:17 am #

    Yep, could be Johnnys sense of humor, but it also could mean he had help proving that she is only after money. Then he is saying, she-devil is done and it’s all over for her. He has his proof now, so she is done, except for the sad singing and the slow walking. I love his messages.

    • Sherilyn July 26, 2016 at 2:39 pm #

      I am talking Elon’s help. Revenge with a twist . Throwing my head back, wide mouthed, ahahahaha

  13. Nobody July 26, 2016 at 9:20 am #

    To me he looks much better but very understandably very tense. I like this hairstyle much better than the “bob” style in the picture of him & Alice & Joe used to promote the HVs.

  14. KO July 26, 2016 at 9:50 am #

    Could ‘OVER’ and ‘DONE’ perhaps mean there has been agreement on a settlement? Just a thought.

    • PennyForYourThought July 26, 2016 at 10:23 am #

      Good point lets hope so.

    • Rosie July 26, 2016 at 2:00 pm #

      Dont think so. There is also a picture of his hand that has written “dumb” over it. I think he wants to fuck with her but more silently.

  15. chocolatelover July 26, 2016 at 10:34 am #

    He wore a shirt at the final gig saying ‘stay humble or be humbled’, let’s hope he listens to what he wears and makes sure he humbles Amber’s giant ego by destroying her in court

    • Jo32 July 26, 2016 at 12:07 pm #

      A clear message to Scumber!

    • Sherilyn July 26, 2016 at 1:28 pm #

      I love Johnnys humbleness , one of the things that makes him attractive. He is a big star, multi-millionaire, good looking but he has always stayed humble when it came to his fans. Great quality.

  16. LilyS July 26, 2016 at 11:18 am #

    Could the over/done be because the tour is over? Just random thought at 2:30am

    • johana July 26, 2016 at 12:16 pm #

      Lily you has a good eye, but I doubt it. That would be a very obvious thing to Johnny to say. He’s brilliant and it does not look like Johnny, because he is very busy to write with pen in hands to say obvious things…

    • aquagirl10009 July 26, 2016 at 1:40 pm #

      I don’t think so. The words over/done usually mean you’re happy that something is over. Like when you have a huge deadline. Unless you’re a horrible cook & you leave something in the oven too long and it’s overdone (and probably inedible, just like Scamber.). I think he was really enjoying the tour, so doubt that he would say that. I think it means that she’ll be over and done, based on his evidence, or they’ve already reached a settlement.

  17. J July 26, 2016 at 1:56 pm #

    I think he KNOWS he’s got her good and is flaunting his victory. Tmz just posted that scumber is accusing JD of stalling the case when she herself never did her depo yet or signed the nondisclosure agreement. I think he wants to let her dangle at the end of the line a bit just to torture her like she did to him. Either way, I hope JD comes out victorious and NEVER has to see or hear from her again! She can go back to hell and take her cling on “friends” with her 😉

  18. Sherilyn July 26, 2016 at 2:57 pm #

    You could read them as somebody needs to “HELP” scum, it’s “OVER” scum, “DONE” scum, and finally last but most important “Dumb” scum! I love it. Now, can we see him futter-wack?

  19. Poop July 26, 2016 at 3:47 pm #

    Just read Amber apparently is accusing Johnny of “stonewalling” the divorce procedures.
    Why? Have to wait too long for your money??? Ain’t coming fast enough??
    What a fucking TURD BURGLER !!!!

    • Andy July 26, 2016 at 4:54 pm #

      Do u people not read the rules. So be it then

  20. johana July 26, 2016 at 4:24 pm #

    I do not think Johnny cares Amber. Not even her parents seem to care. I think he seems too happy to have time for that…

  21. Noni July 26, 2016 at 4:26 pm #

    It’s just come online that AH is accusing JD of ‘stonewalling’ the legal process in his reluctance to disclose his financial information, and of conducting a smear campaign against Heards character (can’t recall if they used the term ‘good character’ or not which is why I cd never ever do what Andy does as I get in kerfuffs of varying degrees and it requires sharpness.
    So maybe this is why he had ‘HELP’ written over his SCUM. I wd so like the opportunity to let Heard know that I believe it impossible to ‘smear’ her character any more than it already is.
    Last of aĺl…Amber Musk sounds like a cheap and nasty brand of perfume you get from the £1 shop so I hope she marries him as she’d be one of those people both forename and surname suits perfectly. I am so sorry if I’ve played this in the wrong place or if someone already has somewhere else on jamber..I’m almost afraid to look.

    • Andy July 26, 2016 at 4:51 pm #

      WHY is this posted here? Didn’t read the rules or ignored them.

  22. Noni July 26, 2016 at 4:37 pm #

    *posted. And I need to remember to read down the posts before I do in future. I got ahead of myself and thought I had a real scoop.

  23. Andy July 26, 2016 at 5:06 pm #

    “Scoops” aren’t allowed. I’ve posted the rules numerous times and they are listed at the top of the blog.

    Completely off fucking topic. From photos to Omg Omg omg she says he’s stalling.

    Can no one respect the rules and let the owner of said blog post material on a manner they feel is appropriate. You fuckers don’t give a writer a chance to actually WRITE in a new story. Nope. You MIGHT give the writer enough time to copy and paste the article and give a link to it. Rarely as of late does it happen any other way.

    “I gotta scoop! I’ll post it at the blog”!! No. It’s a blog u comment on what’s provided.

    I have a forum for these “scoops” to be posted at. A FB group as well.

    Those that kept ignoring the rules just fucked everything up.

    Done

Comments are closed.

