What Was Your Favorite

19 Jul

What was your favorite Jambernews post of all time? 4 years later, are there any posts that stand out in your memory and why?

11 Responses to “What Was Your Favorite”

  1. K July 19, 2016 at 6:57 pm #

    As a long time JD fan; with an immediate visceral dislike of Heard, I couldn’t place my finger on what caused it. I saw her as a spoiled mean girl; smugly grinning into the camera on red carpets with him. I was sure that I wasn’t experiencing some stupid fan jealousy. I can’t recall how I found Jambernews, but I remember feeling vindicated and relieved that I wasn’t the only one who didn’t like her.

    I loved “why Amber isn’t liked” but especially enjoyed the posts about her coping JD’s style. To me, it proved how fake she was. Although her coping was obvious in interviews when she’d mimic his speech patterns, Jambernews was the only site that ever mentioned this. You pointed out the dress copying and many other things. The one that to me showed her true bullshit was your June 25, 2014 post on how she even copied JD’s exclamation points – who does that? Who even considers that? What kind of a freak is she?

    After that, I was hooked on Jambernews.

  2. Alyssa July 19, 2016 at 7:54 pm #

    I’ve always loved Johnny’s girlfriends, always had respect for all of them , especially Vanessa!! But there’s just something negative about amber.. I can’t say it’s jealousy of her being with him because again, I love all his previos girlfriends!! There’s something dark about her.. Can’t put my finger on it . But seriously, y’all had no idea how much I tried to respect amber, I’m a sweet person, not the mean, cunning hateful type. So it was strange I didn’t like her from the beginning, I wouldn’t say hate, but a strong dislike towards her which is real weird because I ams a thweetie :T but I guess energy doesn’t lie and I caught it , I can’t put one article as a favorite I agree on a lot you’ve posted , and thank you for posting how much of a meanie she has been to Johnny, Johnny is a sweet man, which makes me ask

    WHAT THE HECK DID HE SEE IN HER??!?!

  3. Elevener July 19, 2016 at 9:37 pm #

    ‘Amber Heard is Narcissistic’

    Although I didn’t comment on it, this is an early post that planted a seed, got me thinking – opened a door.
    I started to look further into what Narcissism actually is, and discovered the deeply disturbing and manipulative world of the personality disorder that is NPD. It was a revelation.

    • Strider July 19, 2016 at 11:24 pm #

      I felt the same, this site helped me to understand way more what was going on, and realized that i was not the only one who felt something was wrong from the beggining. I discovered this site very recently, and i liked the posts where you pointed out all the lies she told and showed her real face with real proof, not only your opinion, that´s hard work and i really appreciate it.

  4. aquagirl10009 July 20, 2016 at 2:23 am #

    I cannot remember the first post that I read, but I remember the day. I was sick and tired of reading stupid articles and comments on the DM, etc., and someone, somewhere mentioned your blog. From the moment that I started reading, I felt that I had found kindred souls. Insightful posts, well thought-out comments, and, of course, your wonderful sense of humor. I only started posting recently, but have been reading since the false allegations first came out in May. My favorite post is in the future…it’s when Scamber’s lies are finally brought out into the open.

    Thanks, Andy.

  5. Ps July 20, 2016 at 5:02 am #

    The trip from Japan where was Jack, Lily, Brittany. I remember it was the first time I read here

  6. KO July 20, 2016 at 6:16 am #

    Andy, there have been so many fantastic posts from the site. I could name numerous as favourite. The one which is sticking in my mind at the moment is ‘Depp Allies Fight Back’. I was pleased that these decent honest people who know what has really been going on for a long time came out to support their buddy..

  7. Sherilyn July 20, 2016 at 9:45 am #

    Jambernews was the missing link I had been searching for. I have enjoyed every post, perspective , an opinion. I haven’t read the entire 4 years albeit I am working on it. At first I wished Johnny and she-devil well until my perception of Johnny began to crumble. WHAT was going on? I love a good mystery so the sleuth in me started digging. I read “how to land Johnny Depp” and found Jambernews. I go, shit, this is it !! Finally, other people sharing my opinions. Finally something with guts! Thank you Andy for this avenue! And every poster else as well. I admit, it took awhile for me to post but I am happily in the thick of it! LMAO

  8. Sherilyn July 20, 2016 at 9:48 am #

    I did love it when Jonathan Shaw chimed in!

  9. johana July 20, 2016 at 1:53 pm #

    My prefer is about Scum and Tasya in Melrose in 2013 because it is obviously the more solid proof of betrayal dirty of Amber against Johnny. I think her and Tasya made a plot to get in life of Johnny to get fame and money of him. My second prefer jambernews post is about her laughing a lot when she left the office of her advocates, because it is the proof of her and Tasya (the biggest lover her) get fame and money and they win Johnny. Curse. I’m glad he is free now and I love the jacket he wore in at Scheels Arena, North Dakota: “No more Mr nice guy”.

    • johana July 20, 2016 at 2:02 pm #

      Fixing it: Clarkston, MI July 16.

Comments are closed.

