Who’s Who?

17 Jul

Tasya dresses like Johnny. Brittany dresses like Johnny. (Twitney just looks like a man), and Savannah sleeps with Brittany when traveling.

Raquel is not looking like Amber (she’s already worn her dresses)

Great walls all ovah this city! Went to check out the new #DTLA food and cool things extravaganza at the @smorgasburgla Every Sunday 10-6, I highly recommend! #iLoveLA

A post shared by Raquel•Yoga•Beads•Wife•Pets•🍷 (@hanumanheartyoga) on

 

18 Responses to “Who’s Who?”

  1. Ps July 17, 2016 at 4:11 pm #

    I had doubts about Savannah, and found a few days she’s dating a woman, stylist friend Alice temperley 😱

  2. linda July 17, 2016 at 4:15 pm #

    I find that I tend to dress like my momma, and I can honestly say, other my own and my baby daughter’s, is the only vagina I’ve ever had contact with. 😄

  3. Tgirl July 17, 2016 at 5:06 pm #

    This group of loonies deserve each other. All of them are twisted and deranged. Can’t wait until they disappear.

  4. Ps July 17, 2016 at 5:13 pm #

    Brittany who cut the friendship ties with that group, does anyone know what happened?

    • Andy July 17, 2016 at 5:31 pm #

      I didn’t think she cut ties.

    • Andy July 17, 2016 at 5:34 pm #

      12 weeks ago notice the book. I think she just isn’t around them as much. https://www.instagram.com/p/BEhJfI4GUgt/?taken-by=bleustis&hl=en

      • Ps July 17, 2016 at 5:53 pm #

        The travels and photos are gone together to a year. I think diverged, Brittany did well ..

      • linda July 17, 2016 at 7:55 pm #

        That book is being filmed by Tim Burton! lol

    • LilyS July 17, 2016 at 10:54 pm #

      Lily rose still follows her (brit)on insta…at least of last week

  5. mud6352@gmail.com July 17, 2016 at 8:23 pm #

    Twisted sisters cult of the traveling nasty vaginas

    • Andy July 17, 2016 at 8:47 pm #

      Most true statement of the day

    • Noni July 17, 2016 at 9:16 pm #

      Definitely. What’s pathetic is they all think they’re so avant garde when the only reason people are interested in them at all is in order to take the piss. They have nothing whatsoever to contribute…I mean, what are they for exactly?
      And btw, thank you mud for your encouraging and friendly welcome to me when I joined a few days or so ago. It was kind of you.

  6. aquagirl10009 July 17, 2016 at 9:36 pm #

    Alice Temperley who got divorced from her husband a few years ago and was recently reported to be living with another guy and whose business is going bankrupt? Geez, who can keep track of all this shit!

  7. swansta July 18, 2016 at 1:24 am #

    I’m sorry, but about that Photo of the Day where we see Johnny looking at Joe – I don’t understand how did you put Tasya in that story. Can you explain?
    https://jambernews.wordpress.com/2016/07/17/photo-of-the-day-20/

    • Andy July 18, 2016 at 1:30 am #

      ?? OK. No. Nevermind. IF you can’t tell then you haven’t ever seen Tasya

      • swansta July 18, 2016 at 7:30 am #

        Oh, I have. Unfortunately. Just didn’t see the point of comparing her to Joe. Sorry for asking, didn’t mean anything bad with the question.

        • Andy July 18, 2016 at 3:16 pm #

          There wasn’t any comparing her to joe. Dear god. Just fro

  8. Sherilyn July 18, 2016 at 8:32 am #

    Reminds me of a den of snakes, slithering, twisting, entertwining, meshing into a big ball. The stench from that den is putrid. I was always taught if I smelled that stench while walking in the woods to RUN the other way. RUN AWAY! I wish Johnny had recognized that smell. (Sorry to natures repitilia for the comparison)

Comments are closed.

