Whoa whoa whoa BACK THE FUCK UP

17 Jul

WORDS have never been twisted, UNLESS it’s been Amber Heard saying one thing, then the opposite thus contradicting herself in interviews or actions. Words have never been twisted until Amber Heard, and her coat tailing friends pushed LIES into the media (PEOPLE magazine, Daily mail, iO’s silly rant, etc) for all the world to read. THIS below and all the lies against Depp, is called classic DEFLECTION

Deflection: Acting as if someone else is doing the very things you know you are guilty of doing.

Finding this instagram photo on Raquel’s instagram is more than annoying considering the ONE person who has been caught in NUMEROUS lies, is Amber Heard. I say PROVE IT TO THE JUDGE IN AUGUST. Stop crying because you’re planned scheme didn’t work. We saw enough of that in the back of the vehicle in May.

222

38 Responses to “Whoa whoa whoa BACK THE FUCK UP”

  1. phonytexanbitch July 17, 2016 at 4:20 pm #

    that quote is 6 weeks old and we discussed it before why are you bringing it up now?

    • Andy July 17, 2016 at 4:37 pm #

      Is there a limit to when I can discuss something on my blog or website? I repost old archived photos from three years ago so is there a reason YOU’RE bringing it up now?
      Is there a reason why you woke up today and felt the need to ask me why I’d finally want to post something on my blog?

      Why am I bringing it up now? First off I don’t have to give a reason, I’ll post what I want to post when I feel like it, second just to clue you in, August is fast approaching, and I want to post on deflection which is important to show how AH, and her friends have and continue to lie. (THAT NEVER GETS OUT OF DATE – regardless of it’s it’s 6 weeks or 6 years old) The last few weeks I have received MANY emails of “leads” that I have posted, between those, and my cousin shooting himself dead-suicide-, I decided to wait on this.

      SO on behalf of myself, and countless emails from members I’ve received complaining about certain posters with their know it all attitude ( that would be Liz who got banned) and yourself with your attitude I think it’s high time I LISTENED to the members, and removed those that have a vendetta to constantly find fault with my decisions, question my decisions,or have a personal mission to be catty.

      Every. Single. Time. I have the blog in full swing, and on the previous forum, you have always been one to start trouble. Hiding it under the guise of “intelligent posting”, and “supporting Johnny Depp” when in reality you’re just hanging around for attention and to draw people to another website, off of mine, or start contention with me.

      You, and Liz can stick to your forum. God speed.

      • Tgirl July 17, 2016 at 4:59 pm #

        ^Bravo Andy thank you.

        Bitch and her minions can fuck off. Can’t wait to see these lying hoes get what they deserve. Karma is real bitches and it’s coming for you.

      • linda July 17, 2016 at 9:26 pm #

        I’m sorry for your loss.

      • Who it is? July 17, 2016 at 11:12 pm #

        Yes, I’m new to posting here, and appreciate your blog, Andy. My condolences on losing your cousin, as well.

        • Andy July 18, 2016 at 1:31 am #

          TY & Welcome.

  2. linda July 17, 2016 at 4:21 pm #

    I don’t understand this Andy. Did I miss something?

    • Andy July 17, 2016 at 4:37 pm #

      read the instagram description raquel posted with the picture THEN read what I posted in the blog post about said photo.

  3. Jamie July 17, 2016 at 4:23 pm #

    UGH! They ALL need to just drop off the face of the Earth

  4. katedruana July 17, 2016 at 4:34 pm #

    I missed this too, altho I never follow any Ambitch “fanpages” on Instagram. 😛 I only followed one for a brief time, trying to find a photo that was taken shortly after the supposed cell phone thing. I mean, aside from the famous DELETED photo that never seems to phase brainwashed Scumbitch supporters and PC-assed boring fucktards crying and whining about “victim blaming.”

    Fuck it all. I want that tell-all interview from Johnny now. He’s “supposed” to do it after the HV tour, which ends the 25th of this month. If he does it, great. Who knows what’s going on with the “settling outa court” thingie. Bah…Scumbitch better not get a fuckin’ penny!!!!

  5. katedruana July 17, 2016 at 4:52 pm #

    I agree about Deflection, Andy. It’s never “old news” to post about Scumbitch’s evil LIES! Not until the final TRUTH comes out, that is.(sigh)

  6. Debster July 17, 2016 at 5:58 pm #

    Perhaps I have been spending too much time in the sun. I have a feeling this woman wants to reconcile with Mr Depp.She flipped out and now regrets what she started. Ill return to work tomorrow and then maybe Ill staigten out .Does anyone else think that she is trying to win Mr Depp back?

    • Andy July 17, 2016 at 6:07 pm #

      She could be, who knows, but it’s too late now.

      • Tgirl July 17, 2016 at 6:28 pm #

        ^This.

        Plus the fact that after what she’s done why would he want her back. He’s finally free of her.

    • Elevener July 17, 2016 at 6:28 pm #

      I read an article about DV abuse during the week, and the girl in the article said how when she left her partner, the ex ‘threatened self- harm’ to try and win her back. It didn’t work- hmmmmm.

      I think Depp has changed course and set the sails in a different direction.

    • katedruana July 17, 2016 at 6:52 pm #

      I think there’s more of a chance of her being scared of being found out. I thought I read a comment on another blog here that suggested the idea that Scumbitch and Co. might’ve been issued a gag order while HV finishes their tour. This way, she and her braindead law team can’t come up with more bullshit lies that might cause shows to be boycotted. Not that any talk of “boycotts” stopped people in Stokholm from going to see the show. 😀

      Scumber is trying to cover her ass and has been from the start. We all know by now, I believe, that she is the one who physically/emotionally assaulted Johnny, not the other way around. Again…Deflection. But then…who knows what other antics she might have gotten up to that just might get her in REALLY deep shit? I’m not talking mere cheating here either. I won’t go into detail right now, but I have tons and tons of speculations, some of which I mentioned before once or twice. Whatever it is, it smells really bad. More than just charging/beating up on Johnny and having to be pulled off, like Jerry Judge and Sean Bett said in their statements.

      It also occured to me that Johnny and Co. may have been issued a gag order along with the temporary RO, and that all Wasser was “allowed” to say was that Ambitch was out for money. Everything else? Very, very limited, i.e. Judge and Bett saying what they did about “stop hitting me,” the “pulling her off Johnny,” etc. Plus those like Lily Rose and Vanessa saying nothing but that Johnny was caring and loving, and “outrageous” being the only description for the allegations.

      As for the judge possibly issuing a gag order on Johnny? There might not have been enough proof to support claims about any creepy-assed secret Ambitch might be covering up. Sure, Wasser could have reported some info Johnny might have given her on May 27th, when Scumber got her RO. However, the judge might need more evidence from Johnny and Co. which could also be why the court date was pushed back. Meanwhile? The judge wants to consider all sides, and DV against women is such a big deal and not “PC” to automatically refute.(rolls eyes).

      Idk, that’s just my feeling, altho take it with a grain of salt as well lmao. I’m tired today, and have been dealing with a lot of ups and downs in my own personal life, so I may not be as clearheaded as I’d like to be. 😉

      If on the off-chance that Scumber “might” want Johnny back, all I can think of is money issues, spendaholic that she is. Maybe she got herself in some kinda heavy debt and wants Johnny to bail her out. Lmao. 😛 So she’d use all her “charm” to try to lure him back into her trap…hah! I think she knows, even in that narcissistic head of hers, that she blew it with Johnny big time. At least with the allegations alone. He won’t be going near her again, RO or no RO, lol. 😉

      Yup! We’ve all been saying it…Karma’s a bitch! 😀

      • Andy July 17, 2016 at 6:54 pm #

        Well, Raquel is trying to sell beads for rent.

        • katedruana July 17, 2016 at 6:59 pm #

          Wonder how business is going for her, lol.

          • Andy July 17, 2016 at 7:33 pm #

            By the looks of the photo on her instagram at the “flea market” she has lots of beads left.

        • Noni July 17, 2016 at 9:05 pm #

          HA! and her ‘Hail Amber’ sets are a strict requirement among The Sect of Twat (as in, I am a…)

      • katedruana July 17, 2016 at 6:58 pm #

        I’m long winded so that may or may not have made sense. Bottom line, I think Ambitch is acting like she is now cuz she’s scared of being “found out” in something she did to Johnny that he can’t prove now, but probably will in the end. She could be harming herself due to heroin abuse cuz of stress. Who knows. Again, just a thought. 😛

  7. linda July 17, 2016 at 7:50 pm #

    If the judge is a fan of Alice Cooper, Joe Perry, Aerosmith or Hollywood Vampires; she’s fucked.

    HV are killing it right now and I really like the reception they’re getting from the fans. Everywhere.

  8. dkstevens327 July 17, 2016 at 8:03 pm #

    Andy, I’m so very sorry to hear about your cousin although I know that doesn’t help.
    If there’s anything I can do — send links to articles, talk to someone, whatever, please don’t hesitate to ask. You’re doing a great thing not just showing what kind of person Amber is but showing that there are people like her in this world and anyone, even a famous person, can be their target.
    I didn’t think I had much when I met my son’s dad but he spent two years being my friend before we started dating, “let” me stay with him after a fire in my apartment 4 months later, and then the roller-coaster began. It can happen to anyone.
    So, again, anything I can do to help you during this time, let me know.
    Blessed Be.

    • Andy July 17, 2016 at 8:45 pm #

      TY Hun

  9. aquagirl10009 July 17, 2016 at 8:11 pm #

    I think that Scamber, being the sociopath that she is, never dreamed that JD would turn down her first ‘demand’. Then she upped the ante to DV, and he still didn’t bite. Then the People cover was published. Still nothing. So now she doesn’t know what to do. I think some of the photos of her are hysterical, especially the one of her being at the flea market with R looking bored out of her mind. It’s a big fall to go from being Mrs. Johnny Depp to being the nobody that she is.

    What I really wonder is whether her friends are in on the scam or if she is scamming them too. Maybe someone should explain the word ‘perjury’ to them.

    Lastly, I wonder what she could actually have on Depp. Even if it was a sex tape of a threesome, so what. Better than being perceived as an abuser.

    There’s no way Johnny will take her back. I think he made that abundantly clear with the tattoo alterations.

    • katedruana July 17, 2016 at 8:23 pm #

      My guess is RP is in on the scam. Not sure about iO. All that dumass “911” article talked about was seeing the aftereffects and hearing accounts by Scumber. It’s possible iO was in on it though, after all she lived with both of them. She could’ve seen Ambitch beating up on Johnny and doing all kinds of shit. She probably also had an affair with Ambitch. Maybe to this day she still fancies herself “in love” with her and is sucking up. Either way…they all need to go crawl into their holes once and for all until everyone forgets their names. 😀

  10. mud6352@gmail.com July 17, 2016 at 8:53 pm #

    Oh poor scum bucket go shoot your coke up your crotch daydream eat and fuck off

  11. LilyS July 18, 2016 at 1:43 am #

    Couldn’t stop laughing about the ‘photos have legs’ line I mean wha?! I think she got confused-did she mean when BRUISES have legs? Because her bruises moved, as far as I know they have published all the photos they have and are trying to keep them in the public eye/unmoved. Maybe I missed sunder stood her stoopid caption.

    • katedruana July 18, 2016 at 8:45 am #

      Hahaha, Lily I just caught that myself. “When every photo has legs?” LMAO! Whatchootalkinbout, Racquel???? 😛

      She’s trying to be all poetic and she ain’t gettin’ it. (Lmao waitaminute, did that rhyme?) 😀

      Bruises have legs…hah! Couldn’t agree more. Good one, LilyS. 🙂

      Go, Racquel…just go. You got a yoga class to teach. Get away, go home, GIT ALONG, LI’L DOGGIE! 😛 😉 😀

    • aquagirl10009 July 18, 2016 at 3:23 pm #

      It’s actually WINE that has legs. I think any friend of Scambers would know that!

  12. Mebutnotme July 18, 2016 at 7:46 am #

    Heard and her friends try too hard to be arty slacker types. But Raquel in particular is too dumb to be considered a slacker she comes across as a mere hanger on. All of her friends are bonded by their fluid sexuality shit but they don’t actually contribute much to society. It’s like they all decided not to work and to live off other people’s lifestyle, reputations and achievements. If one of them have ever had an original thought or idea then it would be a fluke.

    • Sherilyn July 18, 2016 at 8:47 am #

      This

    • katedruana July 18, 2016 at 8:48 am #

      Haha, VERY well said. 😛

  13. Sherilyn July 18, 2016 at 8:50 am #

    Andy, I am so sorry for your lose.

    • Sherilyn July 18, 2016 at 2:58 pm #

      Loss, crazy phone

  14. Sherilyn July 18, 2016 at 8:57 am #

    The only thing I can think of explaining the “photos have legs ” is pictures of Johnny going out the door when he was being moved out of HIS condo and she realized , there goes my gravy train!

    • katedruana July 18, 2016 at 9:53 am #

      Omfg, ROTFLMAO!!! 😀

    • Andy July 18, 2016 at 3:20 pm #

      Saying is, when things have legs they walk away. Remember your mothers,” it didn’t grow legs and walk away!” Those photos grew legs and took off, walked etc.

Comments are closed.

