Thank You 

11 Jul

Seneca greeting meaning, “Thank You”

  

4 Responses to “Thank You ”

  1. Sherilyn July 11, 2016 at 4:25 am #

    Wah-doh, Johnny.

  2. katedruana July 11, 2016 at 8:05 am #

    This is really cool. I love that. When I first saw the word nya, I thought it was kind of like a child saying, “nya nya nya nya” lmao. 😛 😉

    I like the Thank You. Very classy and so Johnny. ❤

  3. mud6352@gmail.com July 11, 2016 at 8:52 am #

    Nice johnny

  4. K July 11, 2016 at 11:00 am #

    Love that man.

    I know that it is not his style to destroy Heard, but for his kids sake, for his legacy; I hope he shows no mercy. She doesn’t deserve it. He doesn’t have to speak publicly about it, he can provide a private court testimony just please use everything you’ve got to expose the truth about her.

Comments are closed.

