Johnny’s Next Tattoo

7 Jul

Okay so five days ago I was going to post what tattoo Johnny should get next. I SHOULD have done it because in tossing out ideas to him I said – just get a star or something. I went against posting it because it didn’t feel right. NOW he’s got stars so I’m going to post what I had thought about posting. Here goes.

 

I think it would be fucking awesome if Depp got a tattoo, or something worked into a current tattoo that showed he was aware of his fans supporting him. (thus I stated a star or something of that nature) Just a little something that would be understood that he was aware so many fans (including us) have had his back, so to speak

NOW I have to scratch the star idea. I’m leaning towards something that would have meaning for him as well….nothing too over the top. Really I feel it should be a pink unicorn. Space wise? Subtle…like his entire back , or maybe just the pink unicorn standing on a branch of the tree on his back.

Not feeling it? Okay let’s do a taco eating a banana. I’m sure there’s a message there but I’m drawing a blank right now.

 

I’m pretty artistic, and during paper drops I can really blow people away so for some ideas, and to get the creative juices flowing in his head. I’d like to use my drawing of a hypnotized evil skull as entry to the next tat.

skull

Oh FUCK no wait! The fucker has changed!

FLAMING SKULLLL!!!

Notice all the purples and oranges!

sku2

Protect Yourself   – Masterpiece

poop

 

My art genius aside, I’m sure you get the idea. See how much easier the stars would have been? Must have been my psychic side coming out. I knew I should have posted that blog post.

Anyway – yes sometime between now and the next 30 years it would be way cool to see a tattoo showing that Depp knew and is aware his fans are supporting him. Whatever that tattoo may be. ( Pink unicorn )  (another dot)  (Fuck off Andy – no don’t do that – I get that enough anyway) Pink unicorn farting a rainbow is pretty low key.

Just some thoughts and it gives me a chance to show off my art. ( I hold back because it intimidates others )

 

By the way…we support you.

 

 

42 Responses to “Johnny’s Next Tattoo”

  1. Sherilyn July 7, 2016 at 8:37 am #

    You go, Andy. Even tho I enjoyed the scum tattoo, Johnny should, as he has always, take the high road. You know, the more you stir shit and all that. I want him to fight her, in court. He might have to throw her a few bread crumbs but fight her, close that book and put it on a shelf. I can’t stand seeing all those pictures of her with him on the Internet. Crass woman child ! Happy to see the stars

  2. mud6352@gmail.com July 7, 2016 at 8:42 am #

    You definetly created a shit ton of masterpieces luv them all great job Andy and the idea is even greater it woukd be niceyou always think of us thanks

  3. Sherilyn July 7, 2016 at 9:38 am #

    Johnny’s next tattoo, when he falls in love again, should be in verse, NOT a name or face. A “love” snippet from a favorite poem or book. But I hope he gives himself time to heal first. Just have some fun and break away clean

  4. Trouble23 July 7, 2016 at 9:46 am #

    Um, sorry, the stars were drawn on for the 4th. It’s back to scum, lol

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 4:19 pm #

      Doesn’t matter. That wasn’t my point

  5. Flying Tomatoes July 7, 2016 at 10:09 am #

    Just my two cents but I’m pretty sure those stars are just sharpie and he had hem on both hands. If they’re real they are pretty shittily done. I guess we’ll find out!

    • phonytexanbitch July 7, 2016 at 3:04 pm #

      they aren’t actually stars, they ARE Sharpie, but each one is 2 intersecting triangles. there are multiple meanings to triangles and Depp is very much into it and I’m sure one of the meanings applies to his own personal beliefs, whatever they may be. it’s also part of the significance of the number “3”.

      • Andy July 7, 2016 at 4:25 pm #

        Ok ffs. It doesn’t matter that they were drawn or tatted or etched on with a laser or if they are peel and stick. Two intersecting triangles make what appeared to be the Star of David and several other names it can go by. Are you fuckers really under the impression I thought it was REAL? Fuck. I’m out

      • Andy July 7, 2016 at 4:26 pm #

        Liz’s sidekick. Of COURSE!

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 4:21 pm #

      Jesus really people. It wasn’t about if they were real or not.

  6. Minnie1 July 7, 2016 at 11:28 am #

    Even though I don’t like tattoos, it’s his body to tattoo what he likes on it. So because Amber is alleging that she is a DV victim, he is not allowed to respond to her allegations in his own way? She has also called him a drunk and a druggie for several weeks and he’s supposed to bow and scrape to her ?

    She is not only “Woman”, but bi-sexual and a self proclaimed DV victim (three protected victim categories) so she can roar, but he’d better keep his mouth shut and his tattoos intact. All this crap is simply a way to shut down Johnny’s speech, and possible defense.

  7. overundersidewaysdown July 7, 2016 at 1:20 pm #

    Your artwork has a childlike Basquiat quality. I like the drawings.

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 4:22 pm #

      Lmfao.

  8. Sherilyn July 7, 2016 at 4:10 pm #

    Higher wisdom and change

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 4:32 pm #

      Ty for all of the corrections for no reason other than I must have been misunderstood. people lacking a sense of humor, and all the things he should get a tat of. In such a serious tone. Are we reverencing a priest?? With the higher spiritual crap (in that case tattoo Raquel’s ugly ass yoga in him. It’s meditative). Surely it would remind of living through hell.

      OR. He could go with a pink unicorn. I’m also open to a small fat leprechaun.

      • Tgirl July 7, 2016 at 7:21 pm #

        Love it Andy. Lmao.

      • Elevener July 7, 2016 at 11:39 pm #

        thanks for the laugh, I needed it!

  9. Johnny Depp Fan July 7, 2016 at 4:50 pm #

    I just hope he alters the “SCUM” tattoo for real.

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 4:58 pm #

      Why? Lmao

      • mud6352@gmail.com July 7, 2016 at 5:24 pm #

        I love scum yum yum haha i hope he keeps it keep my old beedy eyes out for a new one

  10. Sherilyn July 7, 2016 at 6:03 pm #

    Even tho we all know she is scum, I think he needs to alter it. He got the message across. I would not give her the satisfaction, even tho it is the truth, that it applies to her at all. I am stubborn that way. She doesn’t even warrant a reply, and that is a reply.

    I was going on the triangle remark, triangles are powerful in a lot of cultures, I took it as doorways to higher wisdom!

    I tend to over analyze, just my nature.

    • overundersidewaysdown July 7, 2016 at 10:59 pm #

      FWIW I agree.

  11. Sherilyn July 7, 2016 at 8:36 pm #

    Andy, do you talk to Johnny? Or were you being facetious?

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 8:51 pm #

      I don’t understand why people keep asking if I talk to him. Lol

      • Sherilyn July 7, 2016 at 11:14 pm #

        “Because in tossing out ideas to him I said- get a star or something”

        • Andy July 7, 2016 at 11:16 pm #

          I meant the blog post I held back from posting. And throwing it out there. On the blog

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 8:53 pm #

      I often joke inappropriately. I can’t stop it.

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 9:07 pm #

      Ps did I mention I am inappropriate ? Lmfao. How does a taco eat a banana? There’s a meaning to that. I just know it.

  12. Elevener July 7, 2016 at 11:33 pm #

    I pick the Umbrella. I have dubbed it ‘Um Um’ (Umbertos Umbrella)

    “the fine lines of the fried chip like leaves pouring upon the charcoal perfectly formed umbrella, display new comers Andy Steris’ fine and confident use of the pencil , controlled yet wildly hitting the paper page like a dollops of angry sauce. A moving and passionate display of the artists exuberance – emotive and charming, this delightful artwork creates a a delicate balance between the hot and cold emotional depth upon which the viewer finds himself lost in the mist of an autumn afternoon in a sea of perfectly angle lines leaving the viewer in quiet contemplation and breathless”

    review: by not elevener
    2016

    • Sherilyn July 7, 2016 at 11:43 pm #

      It kinda looks like steaming turds instead of leaves to me. Sorry.

      • Andy July 7, 2016 at 11:52 pm #

        Lmfao. Suppose to be turds bit you know perception is open in art.

      • Elevener July 8, 2016 at 5:41 am #

        Ha! DEf need an umbrella for that!

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 11:50 pm #

      Thank YOU some one gets it. It’s so difficult being a misunderstood artist

    • Andy July 8, 2016 at 12:01 am #

      Can I use this? I’ve an IDEA

  13. Elevener July 8, 2016 at 12:11 am #

    go for it!

    • Andy July 8, 2016 at 12:13 am #

      TY! Page being added to website in the day or two. Everyone make sure to check the main page periodically. andysteris.com

  14. Sherilyn July 8, 2016 at 12:25 am #

    The other two remind me of Voodoo masks I’ve seen on Scooby Doo. I still love Scooby. Admit it, you were watching that episode when you drew them, went to commercial after the first one, second one was right before Fred revealed him!

    • Andy July 8, 2016 at 12:47 am #

      Witch Doctor

  15. Sherilyn July 8, 2016 at 12:46 am #

    Johnnys’ tattoo changes were first talked about on this forum first before news of it started hitting social media. Thanks Andy for providing a place for our voices.

Comments are closed.

