Inappropriate 

7 Jul

Yes I am. I joke -off color. Sarcastic as they make em. Much of the time one just doesn’t know if I’m actually serious or fucking nuts.  This is just a bullshit post to inform those who have asked recently, or haven’t been around long. 

Enjoy.

PS I still think the unicorn or orange and purple flames. I’m willing to give up rights to my artwork. The taco is growing on me as well. 

16 Responses to “Inappropriate ”

  1. mud6352@gmail.com July 7, 2016 at 9:37 pm #

    Your hilarious agree unicorn so far

  2. Tgirl July 7, 2016 at 9:59 pm #

    Some people just don’t have a sense of humor Andy. Everyone lighten up for goodness sake. Life’s too short to spend it with a stick up your ass. Enjoy yourselves and have some fun fuckers!

    P.S.-I vote for the taco.

    • PennyForYourThought July 7, 2016 at 10:21 pm #

      LOL! I second that! 🙂

      • Andy July 7, 2016 at 10:54 pm #

        eh its okay. sometimes it’s hard to “hear” vocal influx on the internet

        • dkstevens327 July 7, 2016 at 11:07 pm #

          Ignore the negative. Listen to those of us who appreciate what you’ve done and what you do. I don’t just see you as someone who has helped point out Amber Heard’s lies. I see you as someone who has shown that women can and are abusive to other people, both male and female. I see you as someone who has shown, often by Amber’s example, the destruction that a Narcissistic Personality can wreak and how it can harm those who have the misfortune to be their prey. Thank you.

          • Anonymous Amber Alert July 8, 2016 at 2:52 pm #

            Yep I agree with dkstevens327 😀 Andy you’re doing a great job trust me!! You have a great sense of humor and I like you!!! A++++ for you Andy. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

  3. Strider July 7, 2016 at 11:26 pm #

    I would say a unicorn with an ice cream cone for a horn flying on the taco and farting the rainbow…

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 11:48 pm #

      My God that’s GENIUS!

      • Strider July 7, 2016 at 11:51 pm #

        hehehe Oh my, i´m so lonely..

        • Andy July 7, 2016 at 11:52 pm #

          LOL

  4. Cat July 7, 2016 at 11:34 pm #

    Well hello Andy. Nah, you are just fine, There is no need to explain yourself. You have taken the time to keep us informed and in many ways, educated, in a most interesting way. I find your blog intriguing.

    I haven’t posted before now, but will try to get more involved. Cheers!

    Oh, and the taco isn’t a bad idea, lol, but I can’t get out of my mind that some sort of bug may be a good idea for a tattoo that represents his fans. Maybe a fly on a wall?

    • Andy July 7, 2016 at 11:51 pm #

      That sounds great too. “Pencils fly on shit drawing”

  5. Sherilyn July 8, 2016 at 10:26 am #

    You’re fine Andy. I just get a little intense and too serious at times. I, too have a bit of twisted sense of humor.

  6. Sherilyn July 8, 2016 at 10:29 am #

    The perfect tattoo, make the letters into giant fans, blowing, then when the shit hits the fan, he can be a super hero, do a fist pump and blow it all away! Oh, gawd, now I’m doing it!

  7. sadforjd July 8, 2016 at 7:00 pm #

    ANDY, you were joking about your tattoo ideas???😯😟 I loved them so much especially the umbrella with turd bits raining I got it tattoo on my back today..The two masks on my ass cheeks. Mother fucker it hurt like premium ass bitch…..now I know how Depp feels…except I don’t have to pay the bitch a few million dollars to fuck off.
    Some people have no sense of haha….have a good one Andy!!
    By the way I loved your art…you never now you might just be in a gallery yet but next time use plain paper those lines are going to be a bitch to erase.

    • Andy July 8, 2016 at 7:11 pm #

      LMFAO!

Comments are closed.

