Abuse Photos – ?

5 Jul

Explain this to me

Below is a photo of Amber Heard’s face, allegedly hit with an iPhone – you can see whats suppose to be an iPhone outline (I drew yellow lines beside the lines)  THEN we have her leaving court with a mark on her cheek that wasn’t seen in the iPhone photo.

Amber-Heard-leaves-court1

WAIT…below the insert “abuse” photo is closer to the mark on the cheek leaving court, but there are no other marks (iPhone outline etc) ALSO the brows are different.

Amber-Heard-leaves-court2

 

Did she pluck her brows and change shirts/tank tops while posing for “abuse” photos? If so the marks are different. Strange considering the iPHONE red mark is not in the photo with the more accurate cheek scratch.

change

 

To top it off, one day after court below.

114892c38050f62dcc337d3c0fd3150d

 

81 Responses to “Abuse Photos – ?”

  1. Haggis MacBaggins July 5, 2016 at 3:11 am #

    Surely an actress would have no idea how to apply makeup …. To create a bruise that probably washed off her face in the car with those theatrical sobs?!!
    Oh…. And he’d have to have had a hell of an aim to imprint the shape on her face…. The woman is a joke.

    • Andy July 5, 2016 at 3:15 am #

      Exactly HOW does an iPhone hit so flat on a rounded surface(face)?

      • Jo32 July 5, 2016 at 11:33 am #

        It’s impossible. I asume you can get that straight line OR the red marks below the eye, not both at the same time by a thrown phone. Well.. maybe it’s possible when you have a misshaped eye socket which she clearly hasn’t.

      • Mebutnotme July 5, 2016 at 6:12 pm #

        And no red eye.

    • Andy July 5, 2016 at 3:16 am #

      Those were sobs of,”I’m not getting any money !”

      • LZ July 5, 2016 at 10:19 am #

        Add “I don’t want to use my own money to pay for everything. I have to work harder now”, “Why did the judge not give me Pistol?”, and “I thought I’d get everything that I’ve asked. My lawyers fooled me, but I still have to pay them.”

    • Strider July 5, 2016 at 3:13 pm #

      yes, it´s completely ridiculous! she so stupid.

  2. Bex July 5, 2016 at 3:33 am #

    The picture of her the day after court throwing her head back and laughing like a maniac really annoyed me. Where’s the bruise from the day before, people? How can anyone believe her?!

  3. Rosie July 5, 2016 at 3:49 am #

    One thing i dont understand is, if you see someone throwing an iphone at you, and she saw that since she described how he threw the iphone,
    Then why the fuck didnt she duck? Why didnt she try to avoid the fucking iphone. The bruises make it look like she stood in front of him when he “threw” the iphone. Im sorry but if someone threw an iphone at my face, than i would shield myself with my arm.. Like any other human would do. It just doesnt make sense man.. Its to easy.

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 5:54 am #

      Damn, that’s one hell of a good point!

    • Noni July 5, 2016 at 6:18 am #

      Exactly! If he threw a phone at her why the hell didn’t she duck/protect her face/head? These reactions would be instinctive and involuntary.
      She buggered up any chance of credibility by hamming it all up for the media the following day when leaving court in the black dress (my friends and I refer to it as her Little House on the Prairie performance) with no make-up, hands folded demurely in front of her and an expression on her face reminiscent of the one my children used (and now my grandchildren also) when pretending they’re ill to get out of going to school…half lidded eyes and a down-turned mouth. Problem for her is that she is no femme fatale and very obviously a terrible actress..my granddaughter has you beat by a mile AH.

      • Sandy July 5, 2016 at 6:39 am #

        Reminds you of “Children of the Corn”

        • Noni July 5, 2016 at 7:00 pm #

          Ha! Yesss!

  4. Lily July 5, 2016 at 4:26 am #

    The most frustrating thing, is that when I show this to people, who get riled up because I didn’t just ‘take the woman’s side’ on face value, thay don’t get that I AM taking it at face value. I’m looking at her face, and the bruises do not match in any way.

    Then they magically disappear after mysteriously walking across her face the very next day after the court appearance was out of the way.

    I’ve been ill the last few months and a side effect is I bruise very easily-I walked into the corner of one of my top kitchen cabinets (I’m also a complete and total klutz) and smashed the corner of my eye-I still have the marks from a few weeks ago-and the swelling stayed for a good couple of weeks. I looked like Sloth from the Goonies, and it wasn’t even that hard of a hit. I could not wear makeup at all due to the irritation, I couldn’t even smile properly. I did not want to party with friends. The bruises have NOT moved position, and other than receding slightly, they are still visible now only to a lesser extent, in fact, my eye looked WORSE the couple of days after the initial day of humiliation.

    Just look at the pictures of Rihanna after the Chris Brown incident, there was no denying what had happened there-no fakery and the actions she took straight after mirrored exactly how a DV victim would react, no blackmailing and no bs money chasing.

    I know people bruise differently, but the differences aren’t so extreme that some peoples bruises heal miraculously after a few hours-especially after having an iPhone ‘baseball pitched’ into your eye socket…I’m sorry, no-that that type of injury healing that fast, whilst managing to leave a perfect iPhone shaped mark across a possibly moving and rounded surface by a supposed drunk/drugged person with noted proof of poor vision is physically impossible.

    There is NO way that happened.

    But I’d like to thank Scamber for the mental image of JD drunkenly winding his arm up over and over, windmill style, like a cartoon out of Peanuts, complete with comic sound effects, pitching an iPhone towards her, and as it smashes into her face, she pulls a Marcia Brady and covering her face cries out “My Eye My EYE Now I’ll never be a teen model!!” repeating over and over in my head.

    Couldn’t stop laughing, not because abuse is funny, because it’s not, 1st hand experience here, and with a narcissist no less-but because her lies are just too ridiculous to believe. What she is stating happened, and her photo ‘proof’ thereof are contradictory, and it seems she needed to study up harder on bruises and makeup application before embarking on this debacle. No doubt she’ll tuck this experience into her belt as she searches for her next victim.

    No ones buying your story Shamber. Shouldn’t have lied so much. It’s just frustrating how far she is putting DV victims back through her malicious behaviour. She’s so transparent, I wonder how she ever thought it could fly?

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 5:49 am #

      Liz, I could NOT stop laughing when I read this! 😀

      “But I’d like to thank Scamber for the mental image of JD drunkenly winding his arm up over and over, windmill style, like a cartoon out of Peanuts, complete with comic sound effects, pitching an iPhone towards her, and as it smashes into her face, she pulls a Marcia Brady and covering her face cries out “My Eye My EYE Now I’ll never be a teen model!!” repeating over and over in my head.” –written by Liz

      HAHAHA! “It’s getting bigger by the minute!” 😮 😥 😉

      Andy, once again, so nice to find a place where people have some common sense! Liz, I was demanding where the swelling was in those photos, several times on the DIsquis comment pages only to be flamed, and horribly, by vicious assholes calling me a “Depp sycophant or stalker” and one bitch even said to me, “He is not going to be with you so get your head out of the ether,” or some such bullshit. All this while TRASHING Johnny to the point of eating him and puking him up. MORONS!!!!

      By the way, Andy, that pic with the eyebrow difference? I never noticed it before but…that one where her eyebrow is thicker? THAT IS NOT fucking Ambitch! 😮

      She got that off the internet or something and it looked enuff like her that she thought she could pass it off. How STUPID! Then she studied the makeup job and did another pic almost like it.

      I wonder who will point that out at the trial if they don’t end up settling out of court. Probably Wasser…she’s sharp as a tack. Ugh lol, how ironic…Johnny once used that same phrase to describe Scumber. Weird lol. No, like every good narcissist, Scumber’s a charmer and very fluid with her words, but she’s no Einstein. She’s not even as smart as the average 14 year old who is writing a research paper and copying what they got from a book and tweaking it as much as they can to look original. (heh, I used to do that in 8th grade…guilty as charged! 😛 😉 ) I mean…who writes this shit Scumber wrote in her “report?” He winds his arm up like a baseball pitcher….lmfao! I know I probably said this several times before but hello…can anyone see Johnny doing that? Haha! I mean, even if he got “marginally” good at baseball for the sake of playing catch with his son or whatnot as he grew up…no. That visual just…doesn’t work. 😛 HAH!

      Scumber has been laying under a rock lately lmao, altho I can’t imagine she’s enjoying all the coverage of her new nickname “Scum,” lmao!!! Oh well, too bad. She’ll probably concoct some other shocking thing Johnny supposedly did.

      And you’ll be the first to call her out, Andy, as always. 😀 You, Wasser, Stanhope, Jerry Judge and Johnny’s other REAL supporter!!!

      This better be a lesson to people who lie in the future. As well as those who are too easily charmed by seductive scumbags…even if they’re just press people, and money grubbing lawyers and parasites, like Sam Spector, Peter Sample, etc. and of course darling Racquel Paddington. 😛

      • LZ July 5, 2016 at 10:35 am #

        “…that one where her eyebrow is thicker? THAT IS NOT fucking Ambitch!😮

        She got that off the internet or something and it looked enuff like her that she thought she could pass it off. How STUPID! Then she studied the makeup job and did another pic almost like it.”

        Kate, if you could still remember, when and from what site did you see the original image? I’m not sure if Wasser would be able to tell it wasn’t AH sans makeup. It would really help to have that fact pointed out. It’s good that Andy observed the eyebrow inconsistencies. Most of us just saw her “see now, gone soon” bruises. And yes, no swelling.

        By the way, how’s the concert? I suggest that Andy makes a category for Hollywood Vampires under Johnny on his site for your stories (and Judy’s, too).

        • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 11:11 am #

          LZ wrote:

          “Kate, if you could still remember, when and from what site did you see the original image? I’m not sure if Wasser would be able to tell it wasn’t AH sans makeup. It would really help to have that fact pointed out. It’s good that Andy observed the eyebrow inconsistencies. Most of us just saw her “see now, gone soon” bruises. And yes, no swelling.”

          Actually I never saw a specific picture from the internet myself, but after looking at that photo, the eyebrows really looked thicker than Scumber’s eyebrows usually are. Andy was asking if she’d plucked her eyebrows and changed tops before posing for the “abuse” photos. I kind of went off on the idea that it couldn’t be Scumber because of the thicker eyebrows and what looked like slight discrepancies in the facial features although it definitely LOOKS like Scumber. I thought, well if it’s not Scumber, then she herself, or Paddington, whoever, must’ve looked online(maybe they did this days before, based on Ambitch’s threats to Johnny that Stanhope reported), and found an image of some battered woman that looked like Amber, so that the bitch would know how to make herself up. Looking at the pictures again, I do see that Scumber’s eyebrows are as thick as that other pic, and it looks more like it could indeed be her, but…idk, it’s kind of hard to know, now. It just seems…off, that she not only would change tops, but put on another necklace as well, when posing for something that happened that same night. They say that yes, bruises can appear hours after a violent incident but like Andy pointed out, where was the cell phone mark in the pic where the bruise was under her cheek? And why change outfits? :p

          I’m not as sure as I was before that it’s a different person but I am more sure than ever what a sick bitch Scumber is. I know it was reported that she showed pics from earlier “incidents” and that pic with the blue blouse could have been “one of them.” But Scumber fucked up big time, with painting that stupid bruise under her cheekbone when going to court, if that pic with the blue blouse was “supposed” to be from an earlier “beating.” She’s twisted, like Del Toro said. She can confuse the hell out of anybody. Thing is tho, her inconsistencies are the issue here, and that’s why it’s so obviously a false allegation. I hope she goes to jail for perjury. She may not have put out a full report with the cops, but she DID swear under oath that he hit her, to get the RO in the first place. I think swearing something that’s a lie under oath gets you jail time for perjury. I hope so, she’d deserve it, the sycophantic bitch. :p

          • LZ July 5, 2016 at 11:56 am #

            I first thought that the eyebrow inconsistencies could be due to camera angle and lighting. However, when I read your comment, I thought that perhaps I got it wrong, and that it should be pointed out by his legal team.

            And yes, she should be penalized for perjury. JD won’t be there anymore to save her from that legal trouble. She started it, so she’s alone now to deal with it. It’s just very unfortunate though that she’d still get money from him after what she’s done to him.

        • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 11:32 am #

          Oh and the concert in Atlantic City was amazing!!! Johnny looked a bit preoccupied, though, and kind of upset. I know he only recently had that memorial for his mom in Ago restaurant but he seemed to look happier in the pics from July 1st in Bethlehem. Maybe they’re trying to settle out of court, and even if Ambitch is lying, he has to still give her half his money from what he made when they were together–thanks to not having a prenup. That would explain more about the Basquat sales as well. Something tells me that they’re trying to settle out of court and it’s gotten uglier. Wasser and the bitch’s lawyers could be fighting tooth and nail and neither is budging, meanwhile walls are being hit as Spectorscum and her team keep pushing and trying to prove more shit or whatnot…and they’re just relentless! Johnny has to be really stressed out and so impatient to be DONE with this shit. Poor baby. 😦

          I agree about a Hollywood Vampires thread on the forum! I wish I could have gotten some pics and videos but my phone ran out of juice. Ugh! But yeah, the show rocked. You can tell those guys are a really strong fort for Johnny to lean on right now. He sounded great in backup vocals as well as guitar. Go Johnny! 😀

          • LZ July 5, 2016 at 12:10 pm #

            Glad to know that you had a good time. However, next time you watch HV, please charge your phone and don’t use it until it’s show time. 😀

            Just kidding, Kate. The mind is a good recorder. Seeing JD and HV in the flesh is one item checked off your bucket list. 🙂

          • Andy July 5, 2016 at 5:13 pm #

            no half his money is NOT correct it does not work that way there are other things involved and the paintings have no bearing on it. Those paintings were in the works to be sold MONTHS ago.

          • mud6352@gmail.com July 5, 2016 at 8:15 pm #

            Yup for sure

          • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 9:46 pm #

            No, I am not saying half his money is “correct” at all, certainly not in THIS divorce, lmao. In a “normal” situation with no prenup, so far I’ve only read that typically it COULD mean that the person being asked for spousal support has to give “up to” half of what he or she made during the marriage. That is, in Johnny’s case, if Amber asked him for half his money, he could be expected to give her that–in a NORMAL divorce case with no prenup. However, it certainly it would be open to negotiation if handled amicably, say, if nobody in the marriage had a motive, which obviously Scumber did. But not only did Scumber fuck the game up with this hideous lie of hers, Spector did too by encouraging her in it, lol. This said? I seriously doubt that when the last card is dealt, Ambitch will even have a dime of Depp’s money. 😛

            I just noticed that Johnny looked upset and I was standing pretty close to the stage where he played…his mind didn’t seem as focused on the music as it was in other shows. I was only speculating that it could have something to do with the divorce, i.e. trying to settle this shit out of court, and Scumber’s lawyers creating drama, maybe the judge is a wus or too stupid to see the obvious lies…who knows. Obviously Johnny’s fed up with it. I don’t know, I’m not a fly on his wall lol, he could have just been in a bad mood for some other reason. 😛 Regardless, in the end, I am sure if Ambitch doesn’t do jail time, she’ll at least be out of any spousal support whatsoever, for such outrageous perjury. She’ll end up in the same spot she’s trying to put Stanhope in. HAHA! Never fuck with Karma. Speaking of which, John Lennon’s “Instant Karma” should go on the Hollywood Vampires’ playlist when this shit is over. 😀 😛 😉

        • Andy July 5, 2016 at 5:10 pm #

          I’ve done an image search and can not find it, if it’s out there then someone that can find it can post it here. Until then we hae to assume its her.

  5. linda July 5, 2016 at 4:28 am #

    Andy someone needs to read your summation and see the photos as you have detailed. Attorney Wasser perhaps? With all that has happened these details could slip through, but you’ve proven false allegations. Along with the Sketchy Timeline with the police officer’s card that has the time clearly written on it. If the judge never sees what you have pointed out….

    • Andy July 5, 2016 at 4:35 am #

      Well we have to trust Wasser has put this together. It’s not that difficult

      • linda July 5, 2016 at 6:57 am #

        What if she has a lot to deal with? The financial side has got to be foremost in her mind to say the least.

        • LZ July 5, 2016 at 10:39 am #

          Yup. It’s possible that she’d overlook that “tiny” but significant detail. Let’s hope that someone with access to JD’s legal team learns about Jambernews, reads this particular post, and informs Wasser about it.

  6. Ps July 5, 2016 at 5:17 am #

    For personal journal she changed her blouse, but forgot that both had difference in the neck, she is dumb

  7. Ps July 5, 2016 at 5:19 am #

    And how she can make the eyebrow? What woman can feel pain at the site?

  8. Ps July 5, 2016 at 5:26 am #

    In 2015 during a party I fell and hit my face and lost a tooth, seriously, it took a month to disappear the mark

  9. Liam July 5, 2016 at 5:52 am #

    It should also be noted that the day she left court you can see a small dark green bruise near the end of her eyebrow. The coloring is more consistent with what a 6 day old bruise would look like. But the spot on her cheek is still red.

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 6:06 am #

      But there wasn’t that mark on her right cheekbone in the original shot. I guess that’s why she posted the other photos with the mark under her cheekbone, but she forgot to keep the red makeup on around her eyes. Gads, the plotholes are SO obvious, lmao. She’s been busted right from go lmao.

      • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 6:11 am #

        And of course, like I said before, that pic with the different eyebrows is SO not Scumber lmao. Wonder where that picture came from anyway? Andy, maybe you should look for it online…hah! I am sure Wasser already did that tho lol. She’s on top of this. 😉 But it’d be funny to see that called out! I wish I could see the looks on all those gullible people’s faces when the lying scumhole finally gets called out in public! 😀

        • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 6:13 am #

          When all is said and done, of course, and JOHNNY talks when it’s time. 😀 I wonder if they settled out of court already and Scumber’s hiding cuz she was called out…boo hoo! 😥 😉 😀

      • Liam July 5, 2016 at 8:50 am #

        Yes, i was just trying to point out that the bruise is inconsistent within itself. On top of it moving around.

        • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 8:55 am #

          Yep, I hear ya. I agree. Too many inconsistencies. She’s a total idiot, lost in her narcissism and has no attention to detail lmao. 😉

          • LZ July 5, 2016 at 10:44 am #

            “…has no attention to detail” – Dear, she’s after the money, not detail consistency and integrity. Quite a “blessing in disguise” because it’s in JD’s favor – i.e. proofs that he’s married a scum. 🙂

  10. HavanaMoon July 5, 2016 at 5:59 am #

    Thank you for calling out the inconsistency of the marks, even considering the healing process, they don’t match.

    I thought that the inset photos on #2 and #3 were from a different, earlier event. That’s why those injuries don’t match the iPhone event. (Will try to post link)

    My first thought upon seeing the iPhone marks were that they matched her lip color, as if done with lip pencil or creme blusher.

    Other oddities took a bit longer for me to see:
    — the perfect calmness in her face, no hint of disturbance
    –the offset gaze in both the iPhone & prior event ones.

    Under oath, RP said she photographed AH after the iPhone event. As friends, in the aftermath of trauma, wouldn’t you look at each other? Wouldn’t there be different shots and angles?

    Stylistically, the iPhone shots look just like the earlier ones – like they’re done with a laptop camera, where you would lean and move yourself to frame the picture rather than the camera.

    They all read false because there’s nothing about her visage that conveys hurt emotions. The hurt emotions of DV usually cry out in photographic documentation. These photos are strangely silent.

    • LZ July 5, 2016 at 10:53 am #

      “Under oath, RP said she photographed AH after the iPhone event. As friends, in the aftermath of trauma, wouldn’t you look at each other? Wouldn’t there be different shots and angles?

      They all read false because there’s nothing about her visage that conveys hurt emotions. The hurt emotions of DV usually cry out in photographic documentation. These photos are strangely silent.”

      Good points. Plus, it would’ve been more credible if she and RP left the condo and went to a hospital to have her injury checked. It’s baloney if she says she didn’t do so because she’s protecting JD image. It’s obvious that she’s tarnishing his reputation because she’s not getting the millions that she thought she “deserves” from him.

    • overundersidewaysdown July 5, 2016 at 6:32 pm #

      I think you are right.

  11. Tanya July 5, 2016 at 6:04 am #

    I’ve said it time and again ever since all those pics came our that she was a bullshitter and the pics were fake and katedruana now that you mention it you can tell if you really look that it’s not her afte all. I mean really. Bruises that travel, no swelling at all. If she’d been hit like she claims she’d have had bruises and swelling for a,week or more. I was hit in the eye by a TV remote and my whole cheek and eye were swollen with a hell of a,shiner for about 3 weeks. She’s a fucking liar with a bad makeup job. She should’ve went on YouTube and watched a tutorial on how to use makeup to make a bruise. .oh wait ..maybe she did. She’s a piece of shit liar .

  12. M July 5, 2016 at 6:06 am #

    I’ll post here the same thing i posted on the FB page: As always, i apologize for my elementary English and i hope to be clear enough:

    I have been away for a while, but i’m happy to find this post on my coming back. Because I have always wanted to express a thought. Let’s forget for a moment bruises, scratches and their positions. Amber has said more then one time that Johnny waved his arm like a baseball player right before to throw the phone. Now, if someone is in front of you waving his arm like a baseball player, i guess you have brain enough to understand what he is going to do. So what do you think the NORMAL HUMAN reaction is? Do you stay firm, standing in front of him and waiting the phone reaches you in the face? Or do you have the NORMAL and HUMAN reaction to turn your face, cover it with your hands, to move trying to protect yourself? It ‘a natural instinct to react by protecting yourself and trying to prevent a stroke. No Human, even a psycho bitch would remain firm waiting. I think this is a real important stuff. Does anyone agree with me?

    • Andy July 5, 2016 at 6:10 am #

      Yes. Spot on.

    • LZ July 5, 2016 at 11:18 am #

      Unless she was provoking him to throw the phone at her because she needed “evidence”. However, if I base that on JD’s past, he could’ve just smashed the phone at the wall instead of throwing it at her. He never hurt Kate Moss’ face during that infamous hotel incident.

      One comment poster raised the possibility of a set-up. I just can’t recall if it’s here on Jambernews or another site. Her lawyer probably told her she’s not getting much from the divorce unless DV happened. Thus, she fought with him that night to get the “proof” that she wanted, but JD didn’t do anything threatening as evidenced by the police not seeing any sign of discord or even injury in her face.

      Also, she told the cops it was simply a verbal spat. Why call them in the first place then if it was only a case of marital disagreement? She, RP or iO called the cops as “props” for their sinister agenda of accusing JD of DV so that “they” could get much dough from him even after the marriage is over.

  13. Andy July 5, 2016 at 6:08 am #

    The abuse photo with blue shirt shows her ear ring. I believe she’s worn that ear ring before. How is it not her?

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 6:21 am #

      It’s possible someone else could have a similar ear ring if not the same one. It looks like an ear ring that can be bought in any jewelry store…simple enough, no intricate stones like something Racquel might have made. Idk but it looks kinda suspicious.

    • Lily July 5, 2016 at 7:21 am #

      to me it looks like her, just at an unflattering angle… maybe I’m wrong…but I’m a makeup artist and notice facial structure…hmmm…and bad fake bruise application…

  14. Tgirl July 5, 2016 at 6:32 am #

    Well said everyone. All people have to do is look at these pics to see the inconsistencies and know she is lying. No swelling is the big indicator. When you get hit hard with something swelling occurs almost immediately and stays for around for a few days. Plus bruises don’t magically move around and then disappear the next day. Those who are defending her really need to wake up. She really is sick. If she wasn’t such a bitch I just might feel sorry for her but knowing how she is no sympathy here. Hope they take her down hard. Karma is coming for her indeed.

  15. Hayley July 5, 2016 at 6:36 am #

    Looks like there is some sort of filter on that photo with the blue shirt,but if you look she is wearing the same earring in the pic next to it! Who the hell has an inprint of a phone like that,& that mark on her cheek looks like a graze ( if it’s real) how do we know she didn’t fall/stumble whilst high/drunk at that party she went to……….

  16. Look.OverThere July 5, 2016 at 6:50 am #

    Bizarre to think that her accusations would have been more believable with no photographic evidence.
    It was quite believable to think that Johnny, in an highly emotional state from grief and after the prior conversation with Stanhope, could throw a phone and it hit her. It is also believable that there could be prior physical activity where someone was bruised.
    But that big iphone shaped bruise around the eye with no swelling or split skin looks unbelievable. If there was a photo taken by police or medical staff, then I would have thought the bruise strange but true, but the photo was taken by her friend.

    • Jo32 July 5, 2016 at 11:44 am #

      Exactly!

  17. BB44 July 5, 2016 at 7:04 am #

    Just my opinion because I do think she’s fos, (full of shit), but I do think all the pictures are her. There was a question about the eyebrows but it’s because she hasn’t filled them in all dark and thick like she normally does, i believe. I’m thinking it’s all going to me swept under the rug and we will never know. Johnny is a very private person so I can see him threatening her with legal action, quietly paying her off and telling her to slither back under her rock and keep her mouth shut or he WILL press changes for all the lies. I don’t think he will want it to continue for the sake of Lily and Jack and he knows his true friends and fans know he didn’t do what she accused him of. Other people who are gullible and believe everything they read, I don’t think he gives a shit. I want to see her crushed like the next person but I think it’s going to br done quietly. We can crush her at the box office and anyone else that’s stupid enough to work with her after this. 😊

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 10:02 pm #

      Makes sense to me!! I hope he presses charges though. I also hope he goes for a full-out restraining order keeping her away from everyone in his family as well as himself. Based on what Johnny’s bodyguards said about Ambitch’s violence towards HIM, he could go for that. As private as he is and as much as he’d like to keep his family out of the drama, Johnny knows that Ambitch won’t just slither under some rock, lmao. She needs to pay for her actions.

  18. BB44 July 5, 2016 at 7:08 am #

    And just for the record, i don’t think he touched her.

  19. Judy Latty July 5, 2016 at 7:56 am #

    He’s innocent……she’s a liar…..end of story

  20. katedruana July 5, 2016 at 8:42 am #

    Whether that one picture was her or not, it is strange that she’d change her blouse like that, as Andy pointed out. But that’s Scumber for ya, totally fucked up…and that Racquel person, if she does anything “spiritual” is definitely of the dark variety. People like that love creeps like Scumber, especially for the chance to ruin someone with such a powerful presence as Johnny Depp has.

    But they’re both too stupid to really know what they’re doing. Lmao

  21. Minnie1 July 5, 2016 at 8:43 am #

    I can’t keep track of her abuse photos. Are the abuse photos with two different eyebrows from the same time period?

    Also, when someone is hurling a phone at you, your reflexes, which are automatic, should kick in without you being aware of it. If she had been hit in the shoulder or back or even her arm, it would have been more believable,

  22. swansta July 5, 2016 at 10:14 am #

    I am with Johnny, BUT have to say that she never said all those pictures are from IPhone attack. Those two with wider eyebrows are supposed to be from a different assault when he alegedly cut her lip too. It was a bigger set of photos, so you can find others and read about them where you found those two. Just to stay on the right path. But they’re all fake, that’s true.

    • saufampere July 5, 2016 at 11:37 am #

      the photos above are both from the alleged Iphone attack
      afterwards, she released other photos (the ones where shes on the cover of People mag) with her “swollen” lip from another incident

      • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 10:05 pm #

        And the “cut” on the lip that just looks like a dab of lipstick, lmao. 😛

  23. chocolatelover July 5, 2016 at 11:04 am #

    Different necklaces in both the pictures too

  24. saufampere July 5, 2016 at 11:35 am #

    Also, the fact that she put some kind of instagram blue-tinted filter on one of her photos…
    What kind of victim goes “oh i need photographic evidence for my bruises, but i look so much better with an instagram filter so im gonna put a filter”
    She clearly put that filter so people wouldnt discern the inconsistencies as well

  25. overundersidewaysdown July 5, 2016 at 11:46 am #

    Grifterella!! She is such a con artist.

  26. Jo32 July 5, 2016 at 12:37 pm #

    First, if this really happened and if she felt she was in real danger (as she stated she was at that point) she would have packed her things, dogs and car and travel to some unknown hotel or friends or family like her sister or parents because they would’ve understand and protect her. Secondly she would ask for a restraining order and divorce asap.

    Instead she demanded posession of all the condo’s, his car, his money and wrote in her declaration and I quote: “Although Johnny is extremely wealthy, he refuses to provide me with any direct financial support. […] I am requesting $50,000 a month as and for pendente lite spousal support based on our marital lifestyle.”

    A few days later she went to court to get a restraining order and sold her pics to some magazine.

    She never went to a doctor or the police.

    Her friends who supposedly knew all details of the abuse, never tried to get her out of this abusive relationship but were instead chillin in Johnny’s French mansion, his private island or condo’s.

    Excuse my beginner English but I needed to clear my head 😉

  27. Sherilyn July 5, 2016 at 1:28 pm #

    Tasmanian She-devil is a piece of work!! I think all pictures are of her. The pic in the blue shirt is where she is supposedly documenting an earlier attack, then you have the iPhone hit pic wearing a white tee shirt, the matronly 60’s school teacher black dress coming out of her getting restraining order look, then the skip with the computer, no bruise coming out of talking to her lawyer look. The great Houdini bruise mystery.

  28. Minnie1 July 5, 2016 at 2:16 pm #

    So is the blue shirt picture supposed to be the Dec. attack Io talked about where plucky little Amber went on network TV the next day? And please note the little inconsistency in Io’s time line:

    “… in December, she described an all-out assault and she woke up with her pillow covered in blood. I know this because I went to their house. I saw the pillow with my own eyes. I saw the busted lip and the clumps of hair on the floor. I got the phone call immediately after it happened, her screaming and crying, a stoic woman.”

    • Bex July 5, 2016 at 3:00 pm #

      I think the photo’s with her hair tied back and in the white tshirt are meant to be the December ones

  29. linda July 5, 2016 at 3:05 pm #

    Is it possible there are 2 instances of abuse she’s alleging by these photos? With no dates inferred?
    I have more than 1 black shirt. Hell, I have duplicate colors of everything just slightly variations in styles. Jewelry too.
    Possibility?

  30. Monkee July 5, 2016 at 4:31 pm #

    I think the photos are all of her, I also think that the red marks are real but the bruise is fake. I think she knew that she needed to cough up some marks when Depp turned down her spousal support request so she hit herself in the eye with an iphone and then tried to claim Depp did it the night that the police came. She is a narcissist, she thinks ahead, but like every narcissist, she thinks too well of her own smarts and she didn’t cover all her bases (sorry about the baseball metaphor). She didn’t think about the people that lived in her building, for example. She didn’t think that the cops would say that there were no signs of abuse, she thought having their card was enough to show some sort of evidence. She didn’t understand that they would say that they found no evidence of a crime. She probably thought they wouldn’t say anything at all.

    The problem with lying is that you need more lies to support them, and then your lies become twisted in a hangman’s knot… she’s told enough of them to hang herself for sure. I have the same coloring as Amber Heard. I bruise really easily everywhere except my face, but when I get a bruise on my face I get major discoloration and swelling. I am fair so I get red marks on my face from having too much wind on my skin, or sleeping on my side. Heck, I currently have a red mark right near my eye and I don’t know how it got there, and that leads me to my next observation, it would be really easy for her to make that shape of mark by slamming the phone into her own eye. Hitting herself hard enough to make a bruise? Well, obviously she didn’t want to break her phone or her face (didn’t think she’d hurt herself, did you?), and she thought leaving a mark would be enough to “prove” her story. This scenario makes the most sense. It is a lot easier to make a real mark than it is to apply one with makeup.

    Why apply a bruise afterwards? Because she wanted to milk the abused woman in her little photo op.. She would know how to apply it, she’s been in movies that used makeup for wounds. She didn’t apply it the next day because she didn’t probably understand how this story would make her hunted.

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 7:46 pm #

      True that, plus she was married to a guy who only had one of the best makeup artists in Hollywood–and that’s my opinion based on Whitey Bulger lol…scary realistic, that job was. Joel Harlow had to have left some makeup with Johnny and taught him enough about the Jack Sparrow makeup so that Johnny could just go to an L.A. kids’ school or hospital anytime he wanted, and just put on the makeup right there at home. Joel had to have gone to Johnny’s house a lot to test things out, like the Bulger job, and Bitch would have stood around watching. Of course, being the narcissist she is, she gets bored with details LOL but of course there’s the makeup right there, and all she needs to do is make the bruise look “real.” But yeah, too many fuckups, too much to be called out on lol. When I first heard these allegations, I admit to being a bit panicky because my impression of Scumber was always that she wanted to be this great famous actress and wanted to work, and do her own thing and make her own impression. I knew she was full of shit regarding Johnny and figured she was using him for a career boost. But she comes out with all this shit, and I’m thinking why the hell would such an ambitious woman risk her career like this? Then the more I studied it I realized what NPD and other mental illnesses does to the brain…and it all makes perfect sense. She just totally thought she would get away with it and ruin Johnny for life…and be known as this HERO person her lawyers called her…lmao. Too bad, dear, too sad, dear, ya done fucked the game up. Like Johnny wrote in HV’s “As Bad As I Am:”

      “Decide imbibe
      No pride just ride
      Disdain your brain
      It’s stained of shame
      You’re to blame
      Embrace the pain don’t live with why given just die

      You played the game you lost your fame you thought the rules were made for you
      You lived a lie
      Don’t dare cry now
      Take it
      Love it
      Suck it
      Hate it”

      I swear when I learned in that Jonesy’s Jukebox interview that Johnny himself had actually written those lyrics(I thought he co-wrote them with other band members), I had to look them up. If that wasn’t a description of his life with Scumber as well as her nature, I don’t know what is! Too ironic, the chorus with the toast from his stepdad, “As good as you are, as bad as I am.” LMAO! Fucking epic, man.

  31. mud6352@gmail.com July 5, 2016 at 4:35 pm #

    Makeup and a msjic eraser fake ass twat stzged

  32. Ursula July 5, 2016 at 4:55 pm #

    I heard she had gotten a nose job at one time. To me the picture in the blue shirt seems a lot older than the other ones. The necklaces and the shirt look inexpensive, like before she met Johnny.
    Could be the bruise is from a nose job. Also the picture was taken as if to show her new nose. Idk….

  33. hightop July 5, 2016 at 5:57 pm #

    Amber made at least two big mistakes when trying to fake a DV.
    1) She asked io to call the LAPD and they were there and saw no injury, so they prove that Amber is lying

    2) she tried to fake an injury in her face, maybe for a dramatic effect, but she got an opposite effect to it, because LAPD wouldn’t see an injury in a face? And a face hit by an iPhone would never have the rectangular shape, so the injury is self-inflicted.

    I have the opinion that she wanted that io called the police to use this to keep blackmailing Johnny, to show him that she would be able to go ahead with the threats.
    Probably Johnny turned his back to her and she filed the divorce.
    But after negative critics, I think she decided to use everything that she had faked to blackmail Johnny and put a self-inflicted bruise in her face.

    What is her motivation? Money, attention and revenge of a narcissist frustrated

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 8:16 pm #

      True that. Johnny called her bluff when he refused instant spousal support of 50,000.00 a month…lmao, as if Scumterd could expect to get instant spousal support before all the accounting was sorted lol. She couldn’t wait a few months to go shopping at expensive places or eat out every night, lol, cuz it might have ended up being more than 50,000.00 a month when all the ducks were lined up in a row. Like she later said, and no doubt she learned this the hard way, she could have gotten one million a month thereabouts. But no, Scumber the frustrated, self-obsessed, impatient narcissist, lol, had to throw a huge “tantrum” to try to get Instant Money. I also think Samantha Spector had a hand to play in the DV card itself. Cuz hey, when ya get DV involved, you can get loads of dough right away, plus imagine the paycheck for the ATTORNEY! Whoa! Spector has no scuples, and she knew she was dealing with Laura Wasser, famous for getting her clients SUCCESS in divorce cases. Lmao, poor Spector didn’t know what a fuckup her client was tho, til it was too late. The judge saw thru Ambitch’s lies enough not to give her the Range Rover, the 50 grand, the protection for Pistol…just the condo and the temporary restraining order, which anyone can get. That’s probably what made poor wi’l Scumber cry in the car lol…”Ahhhh shit, I fucked the game all up, I am NEVER gonna be a millionaire and people will hate me for the rest of my life and love Johnny forever and ever and ever! WAAAAAAAHHH!”

      Someone in that car had to have turned up the music on their earbuds at that moment lmao! 😛 😉 😀

  34. Noni July 5, 2016 at 8:04 pm #

    For what it’s worth, my daughter is a caseworker for the UK’s largest Domestic Violence charity providing aid, refuge, continued shelter, counselling etc for any woman at any time (and her children) seeking their support. Her knowledge of the subject of DV is extensive and she is able to confirm what many of us already know…nearly all perpetrators of DV have demonstrated a pattern of abuse on previous partners. And…it would be rare for a non-domestic abuser to suddenly become one at the age of 50.
    By the time women reach the stage of seeking refuge they are genuine victims but it is prior to this stage where DV may be seen to be used as a weapon against a husband or partner. Likewise, the one half of a partnership yelling ‘abuse’ may actually be the perp who, when the abused strikes back either in defence or anger (or both) uses the situation as a personal advantage-for one, it lessens their own culpability when it comes to relating the story to police, and secondly it allows them a ‘victory’ over the victim.
    As we all know, it happens bc the guidelines for police and other agencies who deal with allegations of DV ensure that the accuser is automatically believed and the alleged perp. must prove innocence.
    AH has, since her allegations were made public, displayed none of the known behaviours of a victim of DV and has appeared to enjoy the attention even when it is negative. Lastly, if AH had to go thru the usual process that victims of DV have to face, she would very likely be forced to stop the charade-either by being found out as a liar or bc she found the reality of the situation too much to bear.

  35. Anonymous Amber Alert July 5, 2016 at 9:32 pm #

    In these pics you can clearly see the lies and its fake!!! This has been shared and posted on the Please Arrest Amber Heard/Blackmail Amber page on Facebook. Well it seems that someone will have to team up with Johnny Depp and his crew in order to fight Amber and for her to lose.. Because its really NOT fair for Johnny that he has to live with a lie and other people not knowing the HARD CORE TRUTH!! We need to get Amber down on a pun like a knuckle smashed bug.

    • katedruana July 5, 2016 at 10:17 pm #

      I’m in! BLACKLIST AMBER, silence the bitch, throw her in jail. I know what was bothering Johnny at the concert now. He hates having to open shit up so his daughter and family as well as his own private life could be exposed regarding this. Johnny also knows that his family’s ALREADY suffered enough so it’s six of one or half a dozen of the other. Johnny knows by now that he can’t keep this under the rug, even while fighting the bitch down. He’s been handling this very well, very classily and professionally. But even if he doesn’t do a sit-down, tell-all interview, the truth must be revealed to everyone who Johnny calls “employers,” (as opposed to “fans,” haha). Hell, the whole world needs to know. How do we know poor Jack doesn’t get bullied at school by clueless brats whose moronic parents don’t know shit about his family and believe the horseshit? Who knows. I have no idea, but his family are not happy campers and it ain’t all about Betty Sue, that’s obvious. If we have to wait til August to hear an official statement, so be it. But Ambitch should not be allowed to work in Hollywood after this shit. No deal.

      • Anonymous Amber Alert July 5, 2016 at 11:26 pm #

        Agreed!!! So we will need a great plan to stop Amber Heard… Because if nobody is going to team up with Johnny, then I believe that we should take part with God’s Help… Prayer as well!!! This just CAN’T continue.. Amber Heard must be STOPPED!!! I believe that Alina will have to fight Amber Heard!!! Before this madness even started, Alina had dreams of herself actually fighting with Amber Heard with punches and sai swords, and every time in her dreams, she tells Amber to leave Johnny Depp alone in the Powerful Name of Jesus of Nazareth and somehow Amber unzip herself and a big black serpent would come out of her body and would chase Alina to bite… So what do you think it means???

        • Andy July 5, 2016 at 11:44 pm #

          I think it means Never Back Down. How’s that for a bite Miss Turd?

          • Anonymous Amber Alert July 6, 2016 at 12:31 am #

            Probably Andy!! 🙂 Did you hear that Amber Slut??

Comments are closed.

