Tip of The Finger

1 Jul

Reality is no one knows how Johnny lost the tip of his finger. Doug Stanhope was the first to say he saw pictures and the tip was gone. Here’s what we know.

 

First reports were a gokarting accident

Second was he was fighting over the phone with Amber. (they would have to be o the phone because at that time she was in London and he was in Australia)

When Johnny flew back to the states for surgery, and to get better, Amber wasn’t  there with him- helping him, it was stated his sister Christie took care of him.

Several weeks ago Suzanne Witkin posted on her FB page that Amber’s violent behavior led to it. Which from what we know could not be that Amber was present with Depp.

From those I have talked to, the stories differs. My info says he cut it on a glass door. WHY or HOW he did it, isn’t something I was told.

So unless someone says something, we’ll never know. (Not really our business) but taking Suzanne’s post, what I was told, and the stories that were let out. Maybe there was a phone argument, that may have caused him to not be paying attention to a potential danger close to him.(or she pissed him off and he smashed the fucking glass)

 

sw

23 Responses to “Tip of The Finger”

  1. mud6352@gmail.com July 1, 2016 at 6:09 pm #

    I hope this cunt gets put in her place slimey scum had something to do with this she just can’t get away with her behavior she majes me want to vomit

  2. linda July 1, 2016 at 6:20 pm #

    All’s quiet on the Grifter front and it worries me. I actually have seen the picture of his finger injury, several in fact. I’m glad it was repaired so he could continue to play the guitar. Furthermore, I agree with everything Mud6352 said above. What a psycho bitch.

    • Andy July 1, 2016 at 6:26 pm #

      Where r the photos?

      • linda July 1, 2016 at 7:53 pm #

        I saw them on a website/blog just after it happened. I don’t have those pictures and I can’t recall the site. I could see that the fingertip and fingernail had suffered trauma, and there was an incision on the top of the middle phalange. I’ve seen the scar left by the stitches. It was visible in photos after it had healed as well. Those were on the internet. I cannot confirm whether there was a pin used in surgery. (No mention of damage to the tendon in that finger either.) I only have memory of the images and of the incident. I apologize if I don’t have the info you are needing.
         

  3. Hey Ya July 1, 2016 at 8:30 pm #

    😦
    Well, I just don’t really know what to say, except that I’m very upset about this. Male DV victims are far more likely to hide the truth. But surely know his lawyer knows. I wish charges were being filed against her. This all just really sucks.
    It used to cross my mind when I would see those pictures of Johnny gaining weight in such an unnatural and bloated fashion that he might have been undergoing chemo or going through steroid treatments. I’m even wondering if he could have been poisoned. I really wouldn’t put it past her. But he may have had to take steroids after an injury, like me, and some people, like me, really bloat up from them.

  4. Look.OverThere July 1, 2016 at 10:44 pm #

    If we are going to speculate, then could there be two injuries? The first in Australia and the second in LA. Recall that Johnny took much longer to return to filming in Australia that was expected. What if the first injury was an accident which was healing when, in defending himself from Amber rage, the finger was injured again.
    Amber’s statement to the Australian court reportedly said that Johnny was under medical care before they returned to Australia and I wondered if Disney was concerned that the finger would be injured again. Johnny’s medical records would help tell if the finger had a second injury but not how it occurred so I don’t expect they would be submitted as evidence.

    • Andy July 1, 2016 at 11:03 pm #

      Hmmmm

    • Strider July 1, 2016 at 11:13 pm #

      Agree, Suzanne Witkin´s comment makes it sound like they fought and either she cut him directly or made him cut himself in the fight. So either way it was because of her.

  5. Andy July 1, 2016 at 11:07 pm #

    Sorry about that I had to ban a person…. already banned (they piggybacked in, and left a comment here) carry on.

  6. stoney July 2, 2016 at 12:33 am #

    Ever since I saw that on Suzanne’s page I wondered if it was a possible that Amber could have been there? Her role in Danish Girl wasn’t that big so I don’t think she would have to have been there too long. I tried, lazily I admit, to find photos of where she was and I came up short. Like I said though I didn’t try very hard. There are photos of her returning to LA late March, she looked pretty ticked off. But before that there wasn’t much of her since the wedding.

    *shrug* Add in the fact that after Suzanne posted it the story came out from Amber “sources” saying Amber told them he broke it during a fight with her. So her sources are wanting to place her there and claim it was due to abuse from his end rather than say “She couldn’t have done it, she wasn’t there” Who knows if that was actual sources or just tabloids making crap up though.

    Does anyone have a photographic timeline of sorts of where she was and when?

    • Andy July 2, 2016 at 12:54 am #

      Gina Johnny’s assistant went to the hospital in Australia at the same time. She posted a picture wearing her medical bracelet same day.

      • Look.OverThere July 2, 2016 at 1:50 am #

        Two people injured sounds more like a go-kart accident than punching a pane of glass. (There is a go-kart track on Mick Doohan’s property where Johnny was staying.) So if Amber’s violence injured the finger, I am still speculating that she ripped his surgical stitches at a later date.

    • Andy July 2, 2016 at 12:56 am #

      When he left Australia for la, to get surgery. She was photographed leaving heathrow airport. London

    • Andy July 2, 2016 at 12:59 am #

      we’re putting one together on the forum (timeline)

  7. Lily July 2, 2016 at 3:52 am #

    Just more incoherent babblings-I’m thinking that Look.OverThere is onto something. I live in Australia, and every tiny thing that happened while he was here was on continuous heavy rotation/in the news, and I remember wondering why it took him so long to get back, plus there were all these conflicting stories over whether he hurt himself on set, off set or in some bizarre drunken argument. There was even speculation that he was in rehab during that time. It was so confusing, and his team never really cleared it up…I’m positive that most of those stories came from Turds camp anyway.

    It wouldn’t surprise me if she went for him where she knew it would hurt most-she seems a cruel, cold person…I mean look at the timing of her divorce and allegations, right after his mum passed and then right on Lily’s birthday…pffft ‘close to Lily Rose’ -if she were close to the kids she would have had an iota of compassion and not put them through this to such an extent, and not so close to their grandmothers death etc. Oh, and not threaten to release photos of Jack and her…”snuggling”. Whatever in hell that means. Who really knows, but yeah, I think in another rage, she destroyed the stitches/damaged his finger further, hence why it took so long for him to get back.

    Also around the time of the initial dog smuggling fiasco breakout, Lily’s friend posted a pic of one of the dogs with the caption “not welcome in Australia” and then Lily posted a pic of a blurry close-up of her eye with the caption “cry me a river” I initially thought this was because she was upset/angry at the situation/Australia, but now I wonder if it wasn’t aimed at Scumber herself…hmmm it’s all just speculation…but from what I understand, Boo is the Depps dog…whilst Pistol is Ambers, can’t imagine they wouldn’t be upset that she put either dogs life in danger over her sense of self-entitlement/smugness.

  8. Ps July 2, 2016 at 5:08 am #

    Enter the instagram melanie makeup artist, let’s put a scum there,
    in the photo of Amber. Let’s go!

  9. Anonymous Amber Alert July 2, 2016 at 11:11 am #

    Wow ouch! I hope that the investigators get the enough exposed info of Amber Heard!! This is just too much of Amber’s aggressive abusing. Amber is the REAL abuser. Poor Johnny, he didn’t deserve this. ;(

    • hightop July 2, 2016 at 3:18 pm #

      ^this.
      Relying by what Suzanne Witkin told Amber was the reason for this great injury.
      The first time I saw his finger’s cut was soon after seeing Mortdecai and remember me of the scene that some people wanted to cut his finger.

  10. Jo32 July 2, 2016 at 3:36 pm #

    I’ve read a few times they inserted a pin in his finger. Why would you need a pin when the fingertip is gone?

    It’s a relief he can still play the guitar! Hopefully ‘she’ won’t bother him during the Vampires tour..

    • Andy July 2, 2016 at 3:50 pm #

      Because it has to do with underlying tissue, ligaments etc

Comments are closed.

