Come With Me…

28 Jun

GONE

 

13438953_1027638927319897_5244597420337985483_n

25 Responses to “Come With Me…”

  1. mud6352@gmail.com June 28, 2016 at 11:04 pm #

    I think amanda may be bummed johnny removed those tats ha ha

  2. Flying Tomatoes June 29, 2016 at 12:07 am #

    Damn he made quick work of all 3 of those! Can’t say that I blame him but also can’t help but think he must be hurting something awful. I’m sure he’s happy to have the succubus gone but.. He’s a sensitive guy, I’m sure it’s a roller coaster of emotions.

    • Sherilyn June 29, 2016 at 1:15 am #

      Yes. Roller coaster of emotions losing his Mom. And now betrayal. By the way he scratched the cover-up on the radio spot, he probably got it started Friday evening or Sat. Morning. Takes tats about 2 to 3 days to start healing and itching.

    • LZ June 29, 2016 at 7:49 am #

      Hope you don’t mind my asking, but are those tats the words “Come with me Slim”? Or is that phrase one of those tats he had removed? Thanks.

    • Strider June 29, 2016 at 12:21 pm #

      Agree, it must be a very tough time for him, i was afraid that it would end badly for him, but i´m glad that he seems to be recovering. He´s strong, he´s already healing and will overcome this.

  3. katedruana June 29, 2016 at 12:30 am #

    Yeah funny how he altered his tattoos and then Amber or “Scumber” as I’ve renamed her haha, publicized herself bursting into tears around the same time. Lmao! “Aww boo hoo Johnny altered his tattoos!”(rolls eyes) “Have I made a rhyme?” 😛 😀

    • usnpup June 29, 2016 at 12:39 am #

      Yep, now we know the reason for the crocodile tears…he has begun to completely erase her from his life, and she knows the battle is lost. I hope Scumber doesn’t try to sabotage the US leg of the Hollywood Vampires tour.

      • Hey Ya June 29, 2016 at 1:02 am #

        I’m just having a hard time imagining her caring about this. Maybe because it would attribute to her an emotional depth I don’t think she has, but mostly because how could she care if she done all this shit to him? She sold pictures of her face with bruises to People magazine and claimed he did it. How can she possibly care about him?? Those tears had to be about some lost money or something. They couldn’t have had anything to do with him.

        • usnpup June 29, 2016 at 3:01 am #

          The tattoos are the equivalent of a brand on cattle representing ownership. Scumber considered Johnny her personal property to do with whatever she wished, keep, throw away, use, abuse, falsely accuse, then reel back in if desired. He has declared his independence by changing the tattoos to erase her claim on him. She just lost power and control…oh yeah she’s gonna feel that for sure. Free at last…free at last. Now it’s just a matter of getting the legal stuff squared away. Good for Johnny!

        • Monkee June 29, 2016 at 11:05 am #

          Narcissists have to win. Amber is losing. If she can inflict pain on him by ruining something he loves, she would definitely do it. She will probably be scheming to get him for the rest of his days, unless she finds herself a more “worthy” target, meaning someone that has a richer narcissistic supply for her to feed on. But who the heck on the entire planet would be a richer source of narcissistic supply? How do you get someone that would elevate you more than Johnny Depp? He is not just A list, he is A+++ list. That is all Amber cares about, winning and her narcissistic supply. She is crying because she lost, she has lost everything she valued.

  4. Sherilyn June 29, 2016 at 12:56 am #

    Tasmanian she-devil knows his tats are his journal and journey thru life, he has just erased her from his journey. Oh, I would love to be a fly on the condo she is in. “I must get Johnny back. I am so beautiful, smart, young, talented. I am his soulmate because I planned it so well. I have to have Johnny back, I have to GET back on those red carpets. Aww, and I wanted to be at the comedy club with our friends, and I wanted to go to the radio station. I know, I’ll call the paps to follow me and make sure I am protected by a bodyguard from…from, wait a min., there isn’t anyone to protect me from. Huh?? Aww, where are my fans? They didn’t show up”. Get used to it she-devil it’s all over!! Johnny’s done and so are you.

  5. Tgirl June 29, 2016 at 2:06 am #

    Well done Johnny. Erase that bitch completely.

  6. Brooke June 29, 2016 at 2:19 am #

    Looks like he’s changed SLIM > SCUM on his hand, too. Hahahahahhahahahhahhhhaahhahahahahh

  7. Judy Latty June 29, 2016 at 7:05 am #

    3 cheers for Johnny!! Removing those tats, has got to be out raging her……I think we will hear from her real soon!!

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 29, 2016 at 9:16 am #

      You kniw he’s happy about getting tats cov er d amanda has to be smouldering ha

  8. Minnie1 June 29, 2016 at 12:34 pm #

    I would get them all lasered off–just permanently delete all memories of her.

    And I would probably contact someone to ritually purify all the properties.

    • sadforjd June 29, 2016 at 2:38 pm #

      Agreed. ..it was stupid of him to get tattoo of her anyways. ..always a mistake to tattoo your girlfriend, spouse partner.
      I would’ve completely removed them as he should completely remove her from his life …if he doesn’t she will always be there trying to come back into his life. Unless she can find another mark.
      I have to wonder when she will be crying saying she loves him and wants him back…I’m so glad he has taken action on those tats, it gives me hope that he is 150% over this bitch. Cause we’ve seen him take her back over and over. ..

    • katedruana June 29, 2016 at 2:40 pm #

      Yes, Minnie, he needs his LA home and ESPECIALLY his island where they got married, thoroughly purified. He needs to rename “Amber Beach,” get rid of that other island he named “Amber Island,” etc. GO JOHNNY!!! 😀

      • Andy June 29, 2016 at 3:17 pm #

        Do we have proof he named it amber beach?

        • gossipfunblog June 29, 2016 at 3:40 pm #

          Andy, if I recall correctly he named one of the coves, Amber’s Cove, an’t remember where I read it.

          • Andy June 29, 2016 at 4:02 pm #

            I sure wish we had proof he did this all I’ve been able to find is that he supposedly did. I dont know if it’s true or more media hype

          • mud6352@gmail.com June 29, 2016 at 5:02 pm #

            Don’t know if its true geard about amber beach people need to Hazmat up sterilize everything she was near or touched

    • overundersidewaysdown June 29, 2016 at 3:04 pm #

      I agree

Comments are closed.

