Who Is Amber Cheating With?

23 Jun

amberheardoutfriendsnycowvqcsrybtyl

 

IMO the DV allegations are lies. I believe Amber has been, and is cheating. With who? A female. I think she is using the allegations for money, and she’s hiding, or trying to hide another relationship that’s been on going. After all, remember her relationships never over lap. I’d like to get other opinions as to who this other female might be. Thoughts?

Amber Heard uses her friends to hide from the cameras **USA ONLY**

34a4269000000578-3611002-image-a-25_1464277302183

1465536822130

01_29004917_6a97c9_2896805a

amber-heard-io-tillet-wright-photo

 

51 Responses to “Who Is Amber Cheating With?”

  1. linda June 23, 2016 at 4:04 pm #

    I believe she is making the rounds, meaning: she’s having whatever 2 females can do together with any lesbi that will “do” her. She’s gathering followers.

    • Flying tomatoes June 23, 2016 at 4:11 pm #

      Agree I think she has multiple ladies in rotation.

    • Strider June 23, 2016 at 5:46 pm #

      Agree, might be more that one person sheยดs cheating with.

  2. Minnie1 June 23, 2016 at 4:10 pm #

    Maria, since they were recently seen together. However, I’ve always thought she had something going on in London. She seems to spend more time there than her 3 minutes in a film warrants.

  3. M. June 23, 2016 at 4:13 pm #

    I think she has never stopped having other relationships. If I have to think about who might be, i think is IO. Rachel is defending her for money, Io is defending her for something else.

    • PennyForYourThought June 24, 2016 at 1:49 am #

      This! I think you have it! Makes the most sense. I’ve always thought her and iO had something going on. The fact she lived with them and was close by. Also too there was a photo last year posted on her SM of an unmade bed. Amber was in town wherever that picture was taken. iO made a comment/caption on either that pic or another one, maybe one with them together and it that eluded to something that made my radar go off.

      Andy, not sure if you know which one I’m referring to but if so, can you try and find that pic and post it? I think it’d be interesting to get other’s thoughts on it. Thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Andy June 24, 2016 at 2:28 am #

        Yeah we’ve been talking about it in these replies

      • M June 24, 2016 at 4:26 am #

        And don’t forget that the Psyco Bitch said “Johnny was obsessed with something untrue, and he asked to call IO” speaking about the last argument. Johnny knew it!

  4. mickey June 23, 2016 at 4:16 pm #

    “Who Isn’t Amber Cheating With?” would probably be a shorter list.

  5. Tgirl June 23, 2016 at 4:17 pm #

    I think she is with multiple women all over the place and hooks up with them wherever she is. I also believe she has some stashed away in London she goes there a lot.

  6. M June 23, 2016 at 4:24 pm #

    I think she has always had other relashionships. But now my first think is IO. Rachel is defending her for money, Io is defending her for money and something else….

  7. mud6352@gmail.com June 23, 2016 at 4:26 pm #

    More than marie io aka waldo could be more probably is

  8. Ps June 23, 2016 at 4:35 pm #

    Rachel is sure his mistress, for me it is obvious every day

  9. Rufusindigo June 23, 2016 at 5:13 pm #

    The top photo is Alice Temperley. Amber was named by her as her ‘muse’ and she unveiled a shop window full of Amber sculptures themed around Alice in Wonderland for London Fashion Week last year.

  10. diya67 June 23, 2016 at 5:15 pm #

    All them, probably one for everyday of the week or all of them at once, massive girly orgies.

    • katedruana June 23, 2016 at 6:26 pm #

      Amber does strike me as the poly sort, and rather sex-obsessed at that. SO not Johnny’s cup of tea! That tarot reading is pretty scary…even those who don’t believe in things like that might have their jaws dropping hahaha!

      Hey nothin’ against poly lifestyles or lesbians but you know what??? I think Amber is a full-on lesbian and always was. I seriously think she used Johnny because she was desperate to get a career. That’s what I believe, and it’s a downright insult, especially since she speaks out about LGTB rights so passionately. What a hypocrite. :p

      • Noni June 23, 2016 at 6:55 pm #

        I agree but I also think that AH is willing to do anything to make herself appear more interesting. It is sooo obvious she’s read about Vita Sackville-West and Violet Trefusis. Unfortunately for her she has not one iota of what it means to truly be original…it’s all been done before Ms Heard and much better. And I agree with you, she is a Lesbian. She just doesn’t seem to appreciate that this is no longer scandalous or brave or fascinating. Muse?!? Give me strength!!! An innate sense of style and talent are required for this, and Ms Heards predecessor makes her look like a one-dimensional cardboard cut-out. I do apologise, I got a little carried away there lol.

        • katedruana June 23, 2016 at 11:24 pm #

          It makes a lot of sense, Noni! Lol I understand, this whole thing outrages me too! It’s just sick…talk about salacious and downright sinister! Yes, Amberger only pretended to be all “original” and a “bo-ho” and into all the same things Johnny’s into. I wouldn’t be surprised if she stayed up for a week learning every obscure blues song there was so she could impress him when they finally met. Blues afficionado. Lmao. Give ME strength lol. :p ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

          • Noni June 24, 2016 at 7:29 am #

            Yes! Forgot the ‘aficionado of the blues’ statement and feel exactly the same as you lol! She rearranges herself to suit who ever she happens to be with at the time and does tons of studying prior to meeting them. And as you say, does her homework first too.

  11. katedruana June 23, 2016 at 6:15 pm #

    Interesting that you post this now, Andy, a Twitter friend of mine sent me this! 9-card Tarot Reading says exactly the same thing! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    As for who she’s cheating with…my money is on iO. Why else would she put her reputation as an activist on the line like this? Amber strikes me as the kind of charmer who can wrap anybody around her finger who gets sucked in. She did that to Johnny, after all. Lmao. Yeah I know iO is gender-neutral and goes by the pronoun “he/him” but still…I think it’s been iO all along. Tasya…eh, I tend to think Amber did abuse her at that airport especially since Beverly Leonard surfaced, revealing herself as the openly gay woman who arrested Amber. lmao! Tasya was too scared to admit the truth. Unless Tasya is still a victim…don’t wanna think on that. Nah, it’s iO all the way. ๐Ÿ˜€

    • overundersidewaysdown June 23, 2016 at 8:43 pm #

      That is such a great reading. Thanks for putting this up.

      • katedruana June 23, 2016 at 8:59 pm #

        Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yeah it was frickin’ wild, now all this stuff coming out. I just wonder…why the frig does she wanna go that far to ruin Johnny so she won’t be exposed as a cheater? :p

        Unless she was somehow hurt by a member of the male sex in her past and is…unfortunately…cleaving to women for safety which unfortunately a lot of women who proclaim themselves “lesbians” do. They get confused in their heads and they don’t know truly who they are. It’s an unfortunate fact that some lesbians have a lot of hostility towards men. I never understood that at all. I used to think I was a full-on lesbian until I finally realized I love men too. These labels have gotten out of hand though. I never got into the man-hating thing, and I hate that some lesbians are stereotyped that way…not all of them hate men. I think those self-proclaimed “lesbians” who actually shun men…were abused by men in the past, never got over it and now call themselves lesbians to escape their issues. It’s sad. Honest lesbians who have many male soul brothers and friends end up getting a bad rap.

        My point? Maybe Amber set out to screw around with Johnny Depp’s head and wallet cuz he’s a MAN. Sad, just icky sad.

        My solution? Stop labeling love lol. We’re all human and we have rights, and cheating and lying just plain suck LMAO. Ok I’ll get off my soapbox lol. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ But y’all get the drift.

  12. katedruana June 23, 2016 at 6:20 pm #

    “Why else would she put her reputation as an activist on the line like this?”

    Oops, I slipped and said “she.” Heh, I was talking about iO there lmao. :p Of course, iO also insulted me and all of us here who are standing with Johnny by calling us “the lynch mob,” in her “Why I called 911” essay.(rolls eyes). So I don’t feel TOO bad, haha. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. J June 23, 2016 at 7:24 pm #

    Seems like chupa is loose. She can’t make up her mind on which female she wants to be with. She does seem full on lesbian because she looks more relaxed around her female”friends.” More like friends with benefits lol They get extra benefits thanks to Johnnys money, apartments, etc. Ughh can’t wait for all of them to get a taste of their own medicine. The “We Are You” slogan is being tarnished by io and moochers due to their own actions. A true embarrassment to women everywhere, smh.

    • miss.betty June 23, 2016 at 8:22 pm #

      I vote for multiple tramps that she is manipulating in different ways depending on what she needs from them.

      • Hey Ya June 24, 2016 at 3:15 am #

        This. Though that one picture of Io with her arm draped around Amber and hanging in front of her chest indicates a high degree of masculine ownership to me. I think Amber is taking full advantage of Io’s apparent need to feel masculine and protective.

        • miss.betty June 24, 2016 at 9:12 am #

          Yep, I think iO is the weakest/neediest of them all, therefore the easiest to manipulate for maximum results.

  14. J June 23, 2016 at 8:54 pm #

    Ps. I forgot to mention that my guess would be IO. Why else would Johnny have chupa call her? Why else would IO post that pic of chupas unmade bed on her Instagram with whatever effed up message she had on there. IO is ALWAYS near chupa, even at the bday party for IO, Johnny made sure he was there and that chupa left with him. I HOPE they get ahold of chupas phone records, etc. She’ll end up behind bars like she should have been in Australia.

  15. Kieran Foster June 23, 2016 at 9:42 pm #

    I think she screws anything with a cooch. Io, Raquel, Savannah, Marie, the bartender at the gay bar down on the corner, Cara, the grocery store clerk, her agent…oh wait that’s a guy—gotta take one for the team sometimes I guess. I do not think she is discriminate, nor discrete imho, of course, but I wouldn’t let that herpes infested kracken-monster anywhere near me. Clothed or not, doesn’t matter, some bugs do jump. So how I see it, she has to pick someone who is good in bed, and maybe that’s one of the requirements of getting into the “brat pack”. There is one club I will gladly say I never want in. (Never want on/in/with any member of said pack either. Fuck the hell no. Anybody know if any of the others have cold sores? Just wondering, cause if there are no cold sores on their mouths……๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿค’ ) j/s

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 23, 2016 at 9:57 pm #

      Agree nasty girls in their own little nasty world not into joining their club either

    • JL June 23, 2016 at 11:01 pm #

      Would not use the restroom after them… Have to disinfect the whole bathroom.

      • Andy June 23, 2016 at 11:05 pm #

        Safety first.

  16. J June 23, 2016 at 9:45 pm #

    p.p.s. This is what IO captioned the pic of the messy bed; iolovesyouThrough the keyhole of a room. The past and the future on either side you can’t see, a little slice of time for us to attach our fantasy narratives to.

    Ok, whats wierd? It kind of ties in to the tarot card thingy (past, present, future). Creepy!!! Lmao ;-P

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 23, 2016 at 10:00 pm #

      Creepy indeed they arethe whole plot they concocted

    • usnpup June 23, 2016 at 10:24 pm #

      Is this related to Johnny’s tattoo of Amber? It has an outline of a keyhole around it suggesting voyeurism. Also on a side note, Amber was pictured at LAX with luggage and a bodyguard. Has she actually been anywhere or resorting to just parading through the airport with luggage making sure she is seen by photogs to make it look like she has been or is traveling? Also read Vanessa is going with Jack to see Johnny in the Bahamas. That should make Scamber’s day…NOT! HaHa!

    • Andy June 23, 2016 at 11:25 pm #

      Go here for the FULL CONTEXT. OF THE ARTICLE LMAO. http://pagesix.com/2015/04/20/depp-and-heard-on-the-rocks-over-her-friendship-with-photographer/

    • Kieran Foster June 23, 2016 at 11:36 pm #

      A fantasy narrative. Told from either first or third person, usually third, dates back to Greek times. Think a midsummer nights dream, Harry Potter, the ring trilogy. So, in literal translation, a place in the present surrounded by mystery and fantasy. The use of he word OUR though, tells me that whatever happened in that room Io was a participant in. Unless (s)he just watched amber banging someone else by that it may have been a shared fantasy.

  17. usnpup June 24, 2016 at 12:30 am #

    The background of the picture with Scamber and iO looks like a creepy collage of photos similar to what is shown in a scary stalker movie when the police finally uncover the stalker’s lair where the walls are covered with the victims pictures, newspaper clippings, and maps of locations. I don’t know what is actually in the pics in the background but that is the first impression I got at first glance.

    • Andy June 24, 2016 at 2:23 am #

      One hour photo.

  18. katedruana June 24, 2016 at 12:35 am #

    Not to go off-topic, actually it IS related, considering Amber’s lack of caring who she hurts when she has all these multiple lovers she sucks under her spell. But there was another blog where the comments are now closed, where someone posted an article on narcissism. Man, if that article isn’t Amber, I don’t know what is. So here we have Amber bopping around boinking all these women(who’s to say she’s not boinking her lawyer Samantha Spector too? Lmao I know nothing about that woman except that she’s gone apeshite defending obvious lies, probably encouraging them, and risking her career to do it. ) Regardless…all I know is this quote from this book on Narcissism reported in the article has a quote from a woman who finally escaped a narcissist husband. And if this quote doesn’t sound like it could come right out of Johnny’s mouth?? I’ll eat all his hats as well as my own!

    “My ex-husband used to tell HUGE lies about me. Lies that always made ME look bad and HIM look like a martyr (when the opposite was true). I didn’t realize this until AFTER we separated and, Boy, was it devastating! I thought that I knew ALL the horrors, to find out there were even more. . . . I didn’t think I could take the pain!” ~~From “The Vampireโ€™s Bite: Victims of Narcissists Speak Out
    How do narcissists’ partners get their life sucked out of them?
    By Leon F. Seltzer, Ph.D from “Evolution of the Self.”
    Posted Apr 23, 2014 in Psychology Today

    Put “wife” in there instead of “husband” and you have everything right there, right out there. Narcissists are frightening. And they will not only cheat on their spouses, getting back to the topic of this blog? They will do it openly in front of you, throwing it up in your face while meanwhile you just get all confused, wondering, “What’s really happening, IS she cheating? What’s real anymore?”

    I’m serious, I been there. Narcissists can make you lose connection with reality. They can have sex with everyone of the human race RIGHT in the bed they sleep in with their spouses. And just make it up into something completely different than what it is. Johnny was in a really frightening situation. Whoa! I am just so glad he’s free, and he WILL expose this bitch for what she is. Again I did hear he was going to be on the Ellen show tomorrow. I hope that’s true!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • usnpup June 24, 2016 at 2:19 am #

      Johnny on Ellen on 6/24/16 says it originally aired 5/20/16, so not current.

      • katedruana June 24, 2016 at 7:42 am #

        Oh. Damn. :p Yeah I just saw a video posted in the latest news, of that 5/20 Ellen ep. I saw that ep the next day when it came out on YouTube, and the one thing that got me was how nervous Johnny looked when he talked about going on tour. He said “Yeah, we’re going on tour soon.” No dates, nothing, and that was four days before I saw the band in Verona, NY. I remember talking to my friend, and we had both been thinking something was up with Amber for awhile. My friend said he probably didn’t want Amber to know when he was going on tour, so she couldn’t follow him lmao! God, I used to HATE when he’d bring Amber with him when on tour with the Vampires. I know she hated that music, those rumors can’t have been false. She always looked really upset and impatient when posing with Johnny during functions with Hollywood Vamps, that Grammy photo not even having come out until the day after the show.

        That thing about Justin Beiber being cleaner “spiritually” than Johnny is tho lol…yeah I was shocked to hear the word “spiritually” from Johnny who was gonna speak at the athiest rally. My guess is this whole thing made him want to explore possibilities of spirituality…Alice Cooper has been a mentor to him, it seems. A lot of us know I’m sure, those who follow Alice, that his dad was a preacher and that Alice still follows that faith. Hmmm, many things are possible…but yeah read that Narcissism article. It’s all about how the victim of a narcissist feels totally like the lowest form of life. That is how I felt when I left MY abusive narcissist…I watched Johnny be taken down throroughly and recognized the signs. That is SO what it is. Check out my earlier post. That article nails it.

    • Andy June 24, 2016 at 2:25 am #

      Excellent write up. That’s where some of my ideas for how did Johnny let this happen come from.

  19. usnpup June 24, 2016 at 1:20 am #

    Or she may be hugging up to multiple people to deflect from her real extra-marital relationship, kind of like a Where’s Waldo game or Thomas Crown Affair. Although I notice she seems to hug up too close even with complete strangers/fans. No respect or need for personal space. She definitely makes an interesting psychology case study. Just hope Johnny has successfully escaped her evil grasp.

Comments are closed.

