Amber Heard’s Lies

20 Jun

Archive Post. Amber’s Lies

JamberNews

There have been trolls that comment here and tell me I have no proof that Amber Heard has lied and contradicted herself. This post is to clear that up. It will be a post that is added and will be reblogged as necessary. If anyone wants to contribute please feel free to send information to jambernews@gmail.com

Let’s start:

Amber Heard did an interview for a magazine and told them that as a child they had nothing, she had nothing. Insinuating she wasn’t from a well off family and they didn’t have money. Which made me wonder how they could afford her private Catholic schooling. Please read the comments on this instagram posts from schoolmates.

ahlie

Flare Magazine Sept. 2013

“You can find pictures of me [on the Internet] pumping gas, picking up dry cleaning, walking my dog, but nowhere are you going to find pictures of me hanging around at some…

View original post 192 more words

17 Responses to “Amber Heard’s Lies”

  1. linda June 20, 2016 at 9:38 pm #

    If the truth is ever fully uncovered there will be so much more to add to this.

  2. Liz June 20, 2016 at 9:41 pm #

    Amber doesn’t lie?
    Except that time she was unavailable for her deposition because she was going to be in London for three days then was in LA shopping.

    Oh and that time she lied on a federal document in Australia.

    ROTFLMAO

    • miss.betty June 20, 2016 at 9:45 pm #

      ooops!

    • LZ June 21, 2016 at 7:26 am #

      What happened in Australia was costly for JD, but it’s a blessing in disguise. It’s additional proof that she has a propensity to lie to authorities, including the LA court.

  3. mud6352@gmail.com June 20, 2016 at 9:50 pm #

    Them assholes need to piss off

  4. Sherilyn June 20, 2016 at 10:22 pm #

    She also did a talk show, can’t remember which one, and the host brought up that she had gone to private schools, and Amber interjected quite rudely as you could tell she was pissed it had come up, and said, oh, yes, I did quite well in school and I got scholarships

    • Elizabeth June 21, 2016 at 10:50 am #

      Oh my! Ppl have started to dig up interviews with her and she is incredibly rude more often than not! I honestly do not understand women how behave so crass. In my opinion it does not make you intelligent or interesting, quite the opposite really. There is great power in conducting yourself with grace and respect.

      • Andy June 21, 2016 at 3:09 pm #

        Welcome to seeing her true side

  5. Mango June 20, 2016 at 10:27 pm #

    It’s hard for me to except that John D would want to get “serious” with such a “floozy”….. I barely could see him wanting to mess around with someone that presents herself as “loose”……. it just seemed to me right before they started “hanging” around each other that , that was not the direction he would want to go…..
    Anyone who lap dances seductively and brags about her quests in the bedroom at around 24……. not even “girlfriend” material. It seems like to me if there was any involvement at all , he would’ve cut it off when she tried to step out in his clothes to draw attention….. anyone who is willing to get involved that quick and be that flirtatious…. he would’ve known not good for the long haul…. along with her already being attached…. to a woman…. add all that up…. that just didn’t fit who he was living to be at the time and it never progressed normal….. It really was funny how the story just seemed to evolve around him without him having any say so….. although i read they had private time in San Diego for a while… still…. her activity on set… RED FLAG…. for a LONG HAUL possibility.

    • Sherilyn June 20, 2016 at 11:05 pm #

      What really got me was when she went on a talk show promoting Paranoia and telling about the lewd joke with the dildo. That was crude in my book. National TV? Yep, I can see her going trailer park. I think she lead Johnny down a dark and treacherous path, promoting drink, drugs and lesbian encounters, maybe three ways. Infatuation at first, exciting, but I don’t think Johnny could handle the sharing part. I think he kept going deeper until he couldn’t take anymore, hence his declining look. Top all that off with her narcissistic, mind control, fame grabbing, oh, my, no wonder the explosion.I know Hollywood is weird, I probably can’t imagine, but with Johnny always talking about simplicity and anonymity, and protecting his children, I just can’t believe he would let the likes of her wiggle into his life.

      • Mango June 20, 2016 at 11:40 pm #

        Yes 😊…. Love your comment. yeah the dildo…. GROSS 😝
        It’s just good to see another similar thought… Or who else was curious with that….
        Not what he was wanting….
        Appreciate your view.

        • Andy June 20, 2016 at 11:47 pm #

          Mango I don’t think he WANTED Amber, he wanted something she was trying to display – and that display was false. A facade. Not real.

      • Kieran Foster June 21, 2016 at 12:54 am #

        I agree but I don’t think the three ways would have involved him. The girls might have tried to make him watch 😵 but I doubt she or any of her others are actually into peen. The dildo comment solidified it in my mind, s/he is comfortable with fake dick, strap-ons, she always has to go into adult toy stores, and well I think she was dicking around with her gays the entire time. If she hasn’t slept with every single person around her I would be fucking amazed. Johnny not sharing, he probably didn’t know he was…for a while. I thin after the wedding when he went to film potc5 and she was holed up with Io…I think he figured it out. Hence she was summoned to Australia and forged he docs so she could go back home sooner. Just my .02

    • annie June 20, 2016 at 11:53 pm #

      That’s the reason you know he was reeled in, that it was premeditated love bombing.

  6. usnpup June 21, 2016 at 12:37 am #

    The person he fell in love with was a mirage. She doesn’t exist. She was created like a character in a movie. The bones came from Johnny’s confessed likes and dislikes and fleshed out by Amber’s imagination.

    • Liz June 21, 2016 at 2:12 pm #

      Exactly! And he still belives some of that was real.

Comments are closed.

