What Direction Crew? 

19 Jun

JamberNews – Whst happens when it’s all said and done? 

It will remain as an information source, a giant archive, whatever you want to call it. 

Here’s what I want you to think on. I have a loyal group. A “family” here. When Jamber runs it’s course, where would you like me to pop up next? What subject matter is interesting to you? Where would you follow to? 

I’d love to hear your ideas.  After all I’ve got the best members online. 

36 Responses to “What Direction Crew? ”

  1. goawayjamber June 19, 2016 at 5:16 am #

    I would love to hear that JAMBERNEWS was published as a book. I’d buy it. Or maybe a journal of your day-to-day thoughts on ANYTHING… I love the way your write, your sense of humor, etc…

    Don’t ever go away!!!

  2. Frompariswithlove June 19, 2016 at 7:11 am #

    Reading you has been/is a pleasure. So good to see people sending back the bad Hollywood soup they are served, with class and humour !

    What are your other domains of expertise ?

  3. mud6352@gmail.com June 19, 2016 at 8:32 am #

    You are the best your you grate some people or sheeple but i dont want you going anywhere i think this shit with crotch shooter will be around for abit i am sure whatever we will stay right here with you plus when i need to laugh and lighten up your humor is my kind luv ya Andy

  4. JL June 19, 2016 at 8:48 am #

    I personally think this will take a while but it is good to look ahead.

    If Depp does not clear himself to a degree or if he does not speak up for himself, I think he maybe setting himself up for another woman to claim crap like this in the future. They have 400 million reasons to want to take a piece of him. Hopefully he will recognize this kind of woman and run the other way but you never know.

    I personally hate good people getting the shaft that are not guilty of what they are being accused of or that someone is fleecing them on an epic scale. Whether it is a famous person, a company or a regular hard working person.

    You may be able to be a vocal piece to cut thru the crap on things you feel passionate about to shed light on
    because their are a lot of people getting shafted in the world. Just a thought since you are a pretty good detective on following the bread trail of lies and deceit.

    Where do your passions fall Andy? It really depends on you because you are the heart of this blog…. We are only your back-up assistants .. LOL the crew…….

  5. intohim June 19, 2016 at 10:22 am #

    If Johnny hooks up with another 20 something year old beauty, who is another fame-whore and/or with him for the wrong reason(s), I will pass out!!!!!!!! That will give us plenty to talk about!!! SOMETHING TELLS ME THAT THE NEXT GIRL WILL NOT BE ANYWHERE NEAR HIS AGE!!!

    • strider June 19, 2016 at 12:17 pm #

      What matters is the person itself, to me it wouldn’t matter how old she is, maybe she’s the same age as Amber but she’s the best person in the world. Amber is a bad person regardless of her age , if she was 45 she would be the same bitch just with more wrinkles.

      • mud6352@gmail.com June 19, 2016 at 1:29 pm #

        Exactly right there are good women of all ages amanda just isn’t one of them

    • Andy June 19, 2016 at 2:23 pm #

      If he hooks up with another psycho I’m leaving him to fend and getting on with another site.

      • intohim June 19, 2016 at 2:46 pm #

        LMAO

      • strider June 19, 2016 at 3:35 pm #

        Fair enough!!

      • LZ June 19, 2016 at 10:05 pm #

        Does he know about this site of yours? If not, is there a chance that you’d tell him about it? He doesn’t strike me as someone who goes online and read stuff. However, if he really treats you as a friend, he’d spare even just an hour or more to check it. I just hope he won’t get miffed though because it’s about his relationship with the schmuck. Hope he learns from this terrible mistake. I suppose his best revenge would be to have several hit movies and concerts when this drama is over.

        As for ideas for your next online gig…It’s nice that you’d like get some ideas from your crew, but the website topic should be something that’s based on your interests or what you’re passionate about (as someone said in earlier), so that you’d be motivated to write daily (if possible) and improve its contents as time passes. Perhaps you can list down your interests and see which one gets more support from your readers? You can also have it monetized via Google Adsense later on (you probably already know this).

        Thanks for creating jambernews, by the way. I learned about it through comment posters on TMZ.

        Carry on, Andy. 🙂

        • Andy June 19, 2016 at 11:04 pm #

          Thanks hun. I …..have no idea if he’s read it.

        • mud6352@gmail.com June 19, 2016 at 11:51 pm #

          Yea Andy

  6. Mango June 19, 2016 at 12:57 pm #

    You get too much of a gap and you will never be able to fully connect. There is a friendship bond that you miss out on, even being able to relate…. If your getting with people just because of an “age” or look… That’s not love. There might be a few “diamond in the rough ” exceptions out there but most likely those people were not specifically looking for that….and it has nothing to do with a look or their age. But everyone ages and everyone will have some sort of problem. No ones immune to that.

  7. Mango June 19, 2016 at 1:54 pm #

    It’s so funny I’ve never been involved in a sight like this one. But I knew there was a truth not being told and I knew if I was seeing it from afar something had to be wrong. I loved when the stories came through here because then I knew I was getting the “real ” story lol… With humor added. We should all go to court for him as character witnesses… Hahaha That would be interesting

  8. PennyForYourThought June 19, 2016 at 3:04 pm #

    I’m new to this site and love it! Trying to read it through to when the divorce was first announce. Love the humor and the comments.

    Please stay and consider LeAnn Rimes as your next blog topic. There’s some crazy right there, stalking and harassment along with SWF’ing at it’s finest.

    • Andy June 19, 2016 at 3:45 pm #

      I’m not leaving people. I am just gathering ideas of what to do after the Jamber drama is over

      • PennyForYourThought June 19, 2016 at 4:54 pm #

        Good as I just found this site and the writing style and humor The world could use more of it. Thanks for having a site and a place to share thoughts, info and laughs. 🙂

        • Andy June 19, 2016 at 4:58 pm #

          YW – I will have to open a new space after this is over so that this blog can remain as an information area, so I wanted other’s insights and ideas, after all the reason we are all here is a common interest. I’d like to have an idea what other interests we have. Gives me a direction to brainstorm in. Obviously the next blog/site won’t be on Depp – so the thinking begins.

    • Andy June 20, 2016 at 12:57 am #

      Rimes – dear God. I’d go completely bald.

  9. Louise June 19, 2016 at 5:40 pm #

    Since we’re all good at finding things on the internet maybe we could devote it to solving mysteries 😉

    • Andy June 19, 2016 at 5:51 pm #

      good idea

  10. Andy June 19, 2016 at 5:56 pm #

    We all are very good at finding info. Even a place to discuss unsolved famous cases would be interesting. – because yes, I have researched a few – and I am not ashamed to say those interest me. Black Dahlia, Jack the Ripper, Lizzy Borden, Those are just the beginning. I love a good mystery others deem impossible to break.

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 19, 2016 at 6:45 pm #

      Yes Black Dahlia especially hollywood crime director icwill be quiet now Andy

      • Andy June 19, 2016 at 10:55 pm #

        hmmmm I like what I’m hearing

    • miss.betty June 19, 2016 at 9:32 pm #

      I refuse to believe that anything is impossible, it’s just a matter of having the proper resources to do the necessary investigation.

  11. Tgirl June 19, 2016 at 6:18 pm #

    Sounds good to me. I love history and mysteries. Maybe even mixing in current events would be good. Whatever you decide on I will be there. Love this place and your take on things Andy. You’re the best!

  12. M June 19, 2016 at 7:47 pm #

    You should be a “Lies Detective”…….

    • miss.betty June 19, 2016 at 10:35 pm #

      Maybe iO’s replacement on MTV Suspect

      • Andy June 19, 2016 at 11:05 pm #

        THAT needs to happen ASAP

    • Andy June 19, 2016 at 10:58 pm #

      Yeah after all the crap from AH, her camp, etc… we’ve all become experts

  13. Luna June 19, 2016 at 9:49 pm #

    New topic: Kurt Cobain… Conspiracy. Hmmmm

    • Andy June 19, 2016 at 11:01 pm #

      That’s Kierans area not mine but AH and CL are “twins” and yes I do believed he was murdered. Kieran however knows all about that stuff.

      • Kieran Foster June 20, 2016 at 1:00 am #

        Kurt ahhhhhh yessssssssss. I could write fucking book. Lol I will follow you where ever you decide boss, except for politics.

Comments are closed.

