Let’s Hope He Does

17 Jun

When the dust settles, and things are taken care of, it’s my hope  Johnny Depp says SOMETHING to defend himself after this shit storm. His 1990s never explain, never complain bullshit is just that. Bullshit. His friends have taken up for him, and a psycho narcissist has drug him through the mud. Please for the love of fuck don’t stay silent.

It’s just sickening to even think he may stay silent on the matter. For legal reasons up front? FINE, but I think it’s very important for many reasons to hear him speak about the allegation(s) against him.  Having a restraining order dropped, and giving the nasty shit some money isn’t enough. The fans. and others deserve to see, and hear him take up for himself. NOT attorneys that are being paid, but Johnny. HE deserves it too, do it for yourself man. Reclaim yourself.

73 Responses to “Let’s Hope He Does”

  1. Spazze June 17, 2016 at 5:54 pm #

    I agree with you!

  2. usnpup June 17, 2016 at 5:57 pm #

    There is probably too much to put into words. He’ll probably internalize the blame because of poor choices, but he was stalked, scammed, defrauded, and embezzled. Hate to see her walk away ready for her next victim financed on Johnny’s dime and reputation! 😠

  3. Jaj Latty June 17, 2016 at 6:02 pm #

    I also agree….don’t let her get away, without you telling us about her treatment of you!!!

  4. Ps June 17, 2016 at 6:05 pm #

    It would be great, but I feel that his ex would find a way to counter attack.

  5. mud6352@gmail.com June 17, 2016 at 6:27 pm #

    I thank you again for saying what you think i agree after all the shit he needs to speak up for himself for everyone thats had his back including his kids

  6. ASRebirth June 17, 2016 at 6:28 pm #

    I keep seeing that he’s doing a tell all. I don’t think the articles ever said when, if it’s true. He should do one, after it’s over. I know it’s killing her that he’s not responding. That’s why the stories have been coming out so rapid and so venomously. She’s basically begging and daring him to dispute.

    • Andy June 17, 2016 at 7:39 pm #

      Exactly it needs to come once it’s settled

  7. billie June 17, 2016 at 7:13 pm #

    Yes, i think he should too, once all the legal stuff is out of the way.
    I have been following this media frenzy since the news broke, as I’ve liked Johnny/his work, and it was disappointing to hear the allegations. Since then though I’ve been really saddened by how it has all played out.. The use and tone of vitriolic language against women/humans, has been disgusting . It just puts those who use them on the same level as the person they are accusing of abuse. It’s no better than what the abuser has done – if the accusations against AH are true. I have no idea, I don’t know either of them or what went on in their relationship. But Johnny did always come across (in the media) as quite a gentleman. The ‘pseudo pyschoanalysis’ has pretty humorous too – being so certain about what people are using DSM made up diagnosis’ and labels.

    I have also read Jonathan Shaws’ comments, here and on facebook. He has taken the same stance of vitriol, encouraging others to do the same, whilst claiming to be doing it ‘as his friend’. .If Johnny is of the same ‘ilk’ as this so called friend, he is more likely guilty of the allegations than I originally thought. Jonathan comes across as a complete opportunist – he is not supporting Johnny at all, no matter what he claims. He is promoting himself and attempting to sell a book, on the coat-tails of the suffering of others – at the same time claiming to be supporting his friend. What a load of tosh. If the accusations against AH are true , he is no better than the person he is accusing. You can support someone without resorting to verbal abuse, disgusting language, self promotion and selling a product.

    Johnny is also a big boy, he is in his 50’s, he is bright, and has a lot of support and resources around him. He was not forced into marriage (as I have read somewhere). He chose to leave his family and hook up with much younger girl – AH. By the things he says in interviews etc, he seems to live in a bit of romantised, childish, dream-like world, so he makes his own choices. He also bears some responsibility, even if he was the victim in the end, (?).

    I’m sure no one here actually really cares about any of this, considering what I’ve read here, but it is quite sad that the human condition creates these kinds of responses, when we all know we are and can be better than that. I hope everyone involved finds some peace.

    • Andy June 17, 2016 at 7:43 pm #

      I’m going to allow this spew of ” I’m a better person than anyone here” so my members and Jonathan can have the opportunity to see it. Next time, condense that shit.

    • Andy June 17, 2016 at 7:53 pm #

      My first question to this poster is “why are you here? Just had to or wanted other people to read your words hoping you’d sound more intelligent than anyone else?? Well I ask then, where were your “down to earth” “nice” words and insights four years ago?? Now you type? If you have a “neutral” view this is not the place for you. That neutral view isn’t disguising the real fact(s) as to why u posted here. Those that stir shit have to lick the spoon.

      • billie June 17, 2016 at 8:20 pm #

        I didn’t expect anything less of a response ; ) why am I here? i was linked here by other things I’ve read on the internet – I didn’t know it existed 4 years ago. As I already said I was following the media frenzy, as I liked JDs work and how he came across, so was surprised by the news. It is as simple as that. Intelligence, or even trying to sound intelligent is over-rated. You can think what you like about the ‘real facts as to why I posted’ – but there is no conspiracy, it’s quite simple and transparent. It is a just view.

        This is your site, your playground, if you don’t think this is ‘the place’ for me, you have the right and power to make me disappear. I won’t be offended.

        • Andy June 17, 2016 at 8:22 pm #

          I said what I wanted to say bid you have a neutral view in the allegations this isn’t the place.

        • Kieran Foster June 18, 2016 at 4:26 am #

          You are correct! It is simple and you are transparent! Get off minion, back spawn of Satan, you kind of sound a lil narco too…buh bye heard driplet.

      • Liz June 17, 2016 at 9:46 pm #

        Let’s just have a laugh at the hypocrite stranger who steps up on their soapbox to tell people who actually know the individuals involved they aren’t allowed to pass judgement on said individuals and how they should speak their truth. No. No. Only a stranger who has been reading shit online gets to speak up. By this persons logic, those who know Amber are only allowed to speak to her character if they have nice things to say!
        LMAO
        Guess that’s why not many are speaking to Ambers character. 😉

        • Andy June 17, 2016 at 10:00 pm #

          on point

    • hightop June 17, 2016 at 8:56 pm #

      Sorry to intrude.

      But there is only one very simple point. Amber filed a complaint of DV against Johnny, she called the police and they went to Johnny’s loft, they saw no injury on her face.
      Injuries in the eyebrow swell immediately, occur bruising and even minor cuts when struck by a hard object such as an iPhone. Then she lied.
      She has postponed the hearings. She fell in her own trap.
      And is debasing that she uses something as horrific as the pain of real victims for sordid reasons. Selfish reasons.
      And once she opened her life, she allowed us to point out everything else that we were seeing before and we can see that her things are very nasty.

      • billie June 17, 2016 at 10:01 pm #

        She may very well as guilty of all these things, I wasn’t suggesting otherwise, despite Andy thinking I have a ‘neutral’ rather than nuanced view. Others close to Johnny (his ex Vanessa and daughter) have demonstrated how to support him in public way, without resorting to such public vicious diatribe, pseudo psychology, or shamelessly selling books. I guess we could go back to medieval public hangings and stonings, if that’s what everyone thinks would make it all better.

        • Andy June 17, 2016 at 10:05 pm #

          Would you like to step forward? Cause at the rate you’re going I’d be happy to do that. On another note, since you keep feeling the need to come here and blatantly come against someone THAT KNOWS Depp, I’ll go ahead and remove you. That way you don’t keep embarrassing yourself. My loyalty lies with those that know and understand. FUCK you for trying to character assassinate Jonathan Shaw.

        • Andy June 17, 2016 at 10:08 pm #

          Just to let everyone know Billie rang in from London

        • Andy June 17, 2016 at 10:09 pm #

          Bristol to be precise

          • Kieran Foster June 18, 2016 at 3:45 am #

            Well andy, it is very strange considering that I believe Savannah McMillan is from……bum bum bum….England.

        • Kieran Foster June 18, 2016 at 4:09 am #

          I think you have biased views actually. I see that you would rather not hear or see the real truth ever come out. That’s called bias, and I don’t need a fucking psych degree in order to see that. However, when I see someone use the word diatribe I have to laugh. Especially when you look at the meaning of the word in context with your own post. “An angry and usually long speech or piece of writing that strongly criticizes someone or something.”

          Now about those medieval stonings and hangings, yes your mouth would certainly qualify you to be in the stocks. However, in the Johnny/turd drama, neither would get anything publicly for the allegations. You see, during those wonderfully formative years of society women weren’t really treated much better than common property, meaning if your husband beat you nobody cared. Stop reading the romance novels, pick up a history book instead. If a wife were to beat her husband, he had every right to have her killed though. Since crackhead is the one that filed for divorce, not an annulment through the church, she would be liable to receive punishment here again. Probably death or banishment. Same thing, either way during those times really.

          As far as pseudo-psychology goes…gtfo troll. I believe there was an actual psychologist that coined her as a liar too, it isn’t just us smart people. Go somewhere you agree with their beliefs, that might be the amber heard boards, imaginarylandia, or again, back to time out. Wherever it is, go there, be happy, read a real fucking book, and use real texts to cite from, wikipedia doesn’t count.

    • Liz June 17, 2016 at 9:26 pm #

      Awe how cute. Someone has clearly never met or experienced a narcissist sociopath.
      Honey allow me to explain, they feel no empathy. They don’t care what you or anyone else thinks or feels. So don’t waste your time sticking up for this “victim.”

    • Mango June 17, 2016 at 10:13 pm #

      I agree with some of what your saying, except for that no one here has ever discussed what your saying before. Yes, he made some bad choices, but it wasn’t a one sided situation with Vanessa and in truth, she was most likely the reason they didn’t marry. She doesn’t believe in it and while he did go along with it for a while , I think he always wanted that … he had been involved in negative actions that most likely stemmed from this issue and others they had. Then they spent much time apart….. No, some of the actions and choices he’s made were not the best…. Amber is high on that list. But we including even Jonathan, Stan and others may not know who all and what all he has encountered behind closed doors. His life comes with a big cost…. freedom and privacy are just about none. But there are meetings kept private no one may know. As for Amber, many have seen her lies , manipulation, and strife she has pulled on his life that this blog is full evidence of. She has constantly set him up in order to get all that she wants. I most certainly think he wasn’t wanting all this and the trouble it has cost with his children. But You can’t fully judge him or us, you haven’t read everything said and some of what you cover has been. But you even those close to him don’t fully know all the aspects of his life and issues he deals with. Yes some looks like a la la existence, but that man has experienced a lot of dangerous trouble over his life , physically and psychologically along with other even here I’m sure. Most of what people say here is based on evidence that can be seen and proven. His childish existence comes with a steep price.

    • Amber Heard the Gold Digger June 17, 2016 at 11:21 pm #

      Andy, please remove this comment and don’t allow people like this to ever post here.

      • Andy June 17, 2016 at 11:25 pm #

        Done

    • Jonathan Shaw June 18, 2016 at 2:32 am #

      Sanctimonious trolls like this just love to throw their self-righteous trash around on the Internet – most likely because nobody around them will give them the time of day. Why don’t you Google how many fucks I give what you think about me, my work or my friendships?

      • Andy June 18, 2016 at 3:12 am #

        ^^

    • Jonathan Shaw June 18, 2016 at 2:39 am #

      And by the way, cuntface, I’ve been “shamelessly selling books” on MY fucking site for many years. Should I stop doing so now all of a sudden because my language and the subject matter of my work is deemed offensive by one lonely, pathetic Internet troll? I have a better idea. Why don’t you bugger off and go piss up a fucking rope? How do ya like my vitriolic language now?

      • Andy June 18, 2016 at 3:13 am #

        Heh. That’s how it’s done.

      • Kieran Foster June 18, 2016 at 3:37 am #

        I fucking love your language Jonathan. You should have no shame in selling your works. Your book was out before this shit storm started, some might call it a coincidence, I call it precognition about horseface heard. Please don’t stop doing what you’re doing Jonathan, you’ve been the most outstanding awesome fucking guy (besides andy, of course) during this whole mess. Your loyalty and bravery are admirable qualities, this asshat lunatic needs to go back and sit in time out with no internet this time. Hmm I think I will, I’m gonna do it. I’m calling that bitch out now.

      • strider June 18, 2016 at 11:48 am #

        That was great, well said.

    • Kieran Foster June 18, 2016 at 4:39 am #

      You mad that Jonathan is smarter than you? No he isn’t coattailing, to see evidence of that see Io, Raquel, Turd, or any of her other “friends”, riding on Johnny’s ticket. I haven’t seen or heard Jonathan asking Johnny to fly him to London for some guy time with 20 of his besties.
      But from what you said Johnny has supporters that you just don’t want to hear, so sorry…. and go watch reruns of the suite life. That way you can still see better acting from London Tipton than anything two-buck fuck will ever do.

      Yep, nobody cares about that crap, go tell it to the commenters at tmz if it makes you feel better to tell others how they are wrong, mean, blah blah.

      Sounds too much like what hooker heard would try to say to get the focus back on what she wants it to be about. Herself. Egocentric. Invalidates Johnny’s side because he was still responsible, even if he was a victim. Narcissist. And no, I just can’t anymore, time to take out the trash.

  8. Frompariswithlove June 17, 2016 at 7:16 pm #

    Amen

  9. Monkee June 17, 2016 at 7:18 pm #

    The restraining order was dropped? I thought the hearing was postponed until august and that a mutual temporary restraining order was in effect until then?

    • Andy June 17, 2016 at 7:44 pm #

      That’s hat was said. That’s the only reason at this point to go to court

  10. chocolatelover June 17, 2016 at 8:19 pm #

    Agree wholeheartedly with everything you’ve said. And I truly hope he takes her to court and doesn’t settle. What she’s done is absolutely unacceptable, and offensive to real DV survivors. She must pay for it and justice must be served.

    • chocolatelover June 17, 2016 at 8:24 pm #

      He’s not just defending himself if he goes to court about this, he’s also bringing justice to real DV survivors whose stories have been ridiculed by this woman. As well as bringing justice to other falsely accused people.

      • hightop June 17, 2016 at 8:38 pm #

        I totally agree

      • usnpup June 17, 2016 at 9:50 pm #

        And maybe helping to prevent another victim of her schemes.

    • Monkee June 17, 2016 at 11:26 pm #

      I am a Johnny Depp fan. I will not deny that. I haven’t watched everything he has ever been in (I actually don’t like Disney movies), so I am not his biggest fan, but I am a fan nonetheless. I will admit I don’t want this to be true. But the depths of my reaction to this goes deeper than fandom and not wanting something to be true. I am a domestic abuse survivor.

      What this woman has done is so deeply hurtful to any woman that has been beaten by a man, and I am not talking people getting a little physical with each other (which is wrong, but it isn’t the same thing as beating your wife), I am talking about women who have been choked, cut, had bones broken, been threatened that if they leave they will be killed, or even worse, watched their children murdered in front of them. In my case it wasn’t as bad as it could have been, but it was bad enough to give me lasting scars and her BS has been very triggering for me. It has been 25 years, and I can still remember what it felt like to be treated that way. Amber Heard does not know what that feels like. I know this on a deep level.

      In my case I didn’t file a restraining order for the domestic violence, he threatened me that he would abduct our child if I refused to come back and I would never see him again. So I went to court to protect my son. I didn’t bring up the fact he had blackened my eyes, almost broke my back by pushing me into a door with so much force I took it off its hinges, kicked me while I curled up in fetal position while I was pregnant. I didn’t tell anyone because if I did they would try to get me to leave, and I wasn’t ready to leave. And once I left I didn’t tell anyone because if I did they would think there was something wrong with me for staying. I know what it is to be ashamed, humiliated, and degraded by a man that left marks on my face. I know what it is to be a prisoner of my own home because I didn’t want anyone to know he had hit me. Amber Heard, doesn’t know what that feels like. No domestic abuse survivor would SELL photos of their battered face. It is inconceivable to me, and it makes me name her a liar.

      She probably will get away with this, because from outward appearances Johnny Depp is about the furthest thing from a drama king that there is (ironic considering what a wonderful dramatic actor he is). It is an injustice that this person is going to get away with climbing on the backs of actual victims of domestic violence and use our experiences to victimize someone else. She is using victims as a weapon of violence against her own victim. It makes me nauseous to think about it.

      I know that the likelihood that Johnny Depp would read these comments is very slim, but if by some one chance in a million he does, I hope he can put aside his own desire to just get this woman away from him and resist the temptation to settle with her. If he stands up for himself, he is standing up for all the men and women who have been victimized. it isn’t an easy thing to do. I couldn’t do it when it was up to me, I was too ashamed to stand up for myself. It took me literally years after I left him to admit I was a victim. If he doesn’t he might regret that decision later on. I am tremendously sad for him. On the other hand, I am a much stronger person for what I’ve been through. He will be, too.

      • LZ June 18, 2016 at 9:17 am #

        Sorry to read what you’ve been through, but glad to know you’ve survived that ordeal and have come to love and value yourself more. Part of me thinks that Johnny Depp might add DV as one of the causes he’d support after this issue, but no thanks to AH. I’d rather not have him talk about her though based on what she’s done to Doug Stanhope. She only deserves what he thinks is fair for him to give her, though I’d rather that he take legal actions against her later. However, that would also mean prolonging the problem that she’s caused. It’s not an easy decision to make. If he talks, she could bring him to court again, and that would mean additional settlement money. She’s already usurped more than enough.

      • chocolatelover June 18, 2016 at 10:19 am #

        I’m so sorry for everything that’s happened to you. You are very strong and brave. She really does deserve to pay for what she’s done. It is sickening that she’s exploiting real, traumatising experiences for her own monetary gain. And I completely agree with your last paragraph – although he probably wants the drama to go away now, he may regret settling in a few years, cause it just isn’t the right thing to do, and deep down he must know that. So I hope he keeps the court case going, and proves his innocence. For the sake of himself, and of the real DV victims.

  11. Liz June 17, 2016 at 8:39 pm #

    As much as I too would love to hear him tell his side and hopefully clear his name, there is something I read from a legal standpoint that will prevent it.
    Basically if an agreement is reached, in order for Johnny to keep Amber from continuing to talk to the media and possibly seek a civil suit, he’d also have to agree to stay silent and not seek further action.
    Now maybe he won’t go that road, but if he does, both parties will be gagged. It’s a price he may have to pay to keep her from milking this for the rest of her days!!!
    It really is about whether he can or is willing to disprove her allegations in court. But many legal minds are saying it is better for both parties to agree to a deal. :/
    He really does need to be able to defend himself for HIM most of all. I can’t explain how much healing happens when you are allowed, in due time, to speak the truth!
    Let’s hope she buries herself and makes it easy for him to go the honest transparent road.

  12. The Sword of Capulus June 17, 2016 at 9:00 pm #

    yes yes yes! Now is the time, this could have a huge positive social impact, and I believe it would restore to him a largely lost fan base, and garner much support. Because once we KNOW, once we understand all the weirdness of the last few years…suddenly it ALL makes sense. All of it. No more silence.

    It reminds me of something.

    Last week I had a dream of the Sphinx roaring and coming to life, the ancient stone cracked and fell away and up rose a Majestic Lion – waking up from years of frozen slumber. Roaring like the King of the jungle. It had a voice.

    It’s breaks my heart knowing how many people, and especially beautiful men that are in abusive relationships, that are silently suffering, and if only they KNEW they could find the power and strength to be freed from this bull**t.

    OMG I’m so tired of this, I so tired of NPD bullshit. I’m crying my eyes out as I write this. I wish i could educate and scream it from the rooftops- but I don’t have the platform. He does. I really, really hope he can find the courage and do this. this is so incredibly important.

    • Andy June 17, 2016 at 9:15 pm #

      Ditto!!

    • kaibagirl June 17, 2016 at 10:44 pm #

      Yeah agreed!!! Hmm an Egyptian dream huh!?!? I have had Egyptian dreams as well and this is the first time I will share some dreams I have had before this madness started…. I had dreams of Amber fighting me… I was fighting her back and I said to her, “LEAVE JOHNNY ALONE IN THE NAME OF JESUS!!!!” and some how she started to unzip herself and a serpent came out of her body… and she tried to bite me…. It ended there!!! 😦

  13. rugoing2eathat June 17, 2016 at 9:06 pm #

    Billie, JS has been a friend of JD for DECADES. JD is very interested in literary works which he gravitates to, therefore, JD published JS book. Not because he’s a friend, but because this book is a special literary work.

    It’s so happens this book which was written a few years ago is mirroring exactly what is happening to JD. Coincidence? Maybe? Or a fateful tale of a toxic relationship.

    JS is what I call a diamond in the rough. Elephant balls, character, NYC attitude, who speaks his mind…no bars hold …kinda reminds me of Ron Perlman.

    I’m going to assume the best in you. Be careful. Because you may be no better then the people you’re pointing fingers at in PASSIVE/AGGRESSIVE WAY……

    • Andy June 17, 2016 at 9:17 pm #

      Where my temper ignites, others can calmly make THE point vowel said rugo

    • kaibagirl June 17, 2016 at 10:31 pm #

      That’s pretty interesting about that book!!! Sorry Billie but you’re SO WRONG!!! DON’T COVER AMBER’S SINS IN FRONT OF GOD’S EYES BECAUSE GOD DOES GET REALLY UPSET WHEN SOME PEOPLE LIKE BILLIE AND AMBER DOESN’T WANT TO RECOGNIZE THEIR WRONG DOINGS THEY DID…

  14. strider June 17, 2016 at 10:22 pm #

    That billie was an asshole.

    • strider June 17, 2016 at 11:00 pm #

      I don´t know if Johnny´s gonna talk, or if he cares about restoring his fan base, he´s never discussed his personal life with the media, but maybe he will, either way, i think his true fans already know he is innocent. In my case, for the last three years he became more and more unrecognizable to me, not because he doesn´t look as good as he used to, i mean you don´t recognize the person, the look in his eyes..i thought that something was really wrong with him, but i didnt turn my back on him, i mean, if you care about a person or if that person has been very meaningful to you, you don´t turn your back on him because something is wrong, you just wait, and try to understand what´s going on. Try to help him, if you can. I didnt like any of the movies he´s done since he´s with Amber, but all those so called fans that turned their backs on him and said that he was a sellout and that he was old and he lost it or whatever, those are not his real fans, i personally don´t think he cares to get them back. I didnt crucify him that quickly, i was just worried.

  15. sadforjd June 17, 2016 at 10:31 pm #

    I have a feeling that they will settle and there will be nondisclosure for both of them. ..we will hear more from turdy friends and leaks to the media. Johnny might hint at things.

    I hope he doesn’t give amber anymore than he has to…..TMZ said that johnny and chupa spent alot of money last year. Renovations , private jet rides to a Aussie and other locations, legal fees, the cost to keep all turdy friends in his houses,paying utilities, clothing, partys, vacations to France, the island, etc etc
    And a ton of party favors….you need allot of coke for crotch.

  16. Sam Frost June 17, 2016 at 11:08 pm #

    From the very beginning, most every action AH took seemed contrived-“She plans to remain close to his children” was the one that really stuck out immediately. And then the candid, unscripted moments never fit her narrative-walking out howling with laughter and glee after a 2 hour meeting with her attorney-was just a clanging bell. I’ll be honest-as a JD fan, I shook my head in disappointment that he fell for her when it was so apparent she wasn’t just a bad choice for him, but anybody. I’ve been disgusted with the majority of media coverage, especially that of People which is solidly Team Amber and hopefully will come to feel the wrath of American JD fans in the form of zero readership from hence forth. So few-if any, besides TMZ have given JD a fair shake in this. And even with the additional lies and manipulation a by AH over the last few days alone, the media still is unrelenting in its blatant unfairness of coverage. I don’t believe JD will have much to do with any media outlet after this due to his treatment and I wouldn’t blame him. I doubt he will ever speak about this experience publicly-he rarely gets too in depth in most interviews and this has got to be just brutal for him to go through. He went all in with her. We’ve all had friends or family chose a person we saw thru and though was bad news. I am profoundly sad for him to discover she is an abhorrent individual who really gives women a bad name. To discover you’ve gone 100% in with a person of such low character is like getting hit with a bat. I signed the petition to have her lose her part in Justice League. I told my kids we will never see ANY movie she’s in. I can’t do much, but I can do that. And I hope all of Hollywood is listening….make her a has been at 30. I’ve never seen a bigger liar than she is. She’s a revolting individual.

    • strider June 17, 2016 at 11:24 pm #

      Maybe it was just lust, she can be very aluring and manipulative, i guess he was so into her and at the end didn´t know how to get away. People magazine is as disgusting as her. Probably Johnny´s approach to all these will be those words he´s got tattoed, silence, exile, cunning.

      • Sam Frost June 18, 2016 at 12:12 am #

        I think the closest he’s ever come to telling it like it was between them was when he excused himself for being late for fighting with a chupacabra with a slight smile on his face.

  17. Debster June 18, 2016 at 5:12 am #

    I have seen pictures of Amber Heard looking rather emaciated .I just cant shake the feeling that the next report will be her hospitalization.All of course due to the emotional truuma she suffered because of MR Depp She certainly is a player and I doubt very much that she is done..

    • LZ June 18, 2016 at 9:35 am #

      A suicide attempt might be in the works too. If that happens, her herd will – unsurprisingly – blame it on Depp and to people like us who don’t believe her story.

  18. annie June 18, 2016 at 6:00 am #

    “The ‘pseudo pyschoanalysis’ has pretty humorous too – being so certain about what people are using DSM made up diagnosis’ and labels.” We know what you’re trying to say “billie”. Attempting to undermine and dismiss the harm suffered by innocent people perpetrated by those with personality disorders is such a low thing to do and really says something about you as a person.

    Btw, DSM is about the only way that clinicians can agree on descriptions, symptoms, and other criteria for diagnosing mental disorders. It’s not perfect but it’s not “made up”.

  19. LZ June 18, 2016 at 7:25 am #

    Though I’d like to hear Johnny talk about his side of story, my worry is that his schmuck wife #2 would use it as a basis for suing him again for defamation, akin to what she’s done with Doug Stanhope. He need not reclaim himself in public; he can do so in some other ways that would not make her go after him for additional or followup holdup episode.

    Perhaps, what he could do is to produce documentary films on:

    * Male victims/survivors of domestic violence and whose female partners were convicted. Not sure if there’s been a program on this topic, but I bet he’d fully relate to their experiences. Their stories are his, too.

    * Mental health, with focus on narcissism, sociopathy, and psychopathy. It’ll feature case studies and experts who will discuss: (1) the signs of having a narcissistic, sociopathic, and psychopathic partner, (2) how to escape from a toxic relationship, and (3) moving on and safety measures to avoid getting involved again with an abusive partner.

    Though speech is silver, his silence is golden – for now, and even after.

  20. M June 18, 2016 at 7:38 am #

    ok, i don’t want to be the outsider here, because i really am not. So let me point out a couple of things first.
    1. I’m not English or American and my english sucks, so please don’t take every single word i say “literally” because i’m sure something will be “lost in my own translation”.
    2. I am a huge fan of johnny depp from 23 years (from the first time i saw a movie named Benny & Joon which is still one of my favourite movies) and i always loved him exactly the way he is. i mean not only the talented actor and the cool guy, but also the honesty he’s always had showing his darkest side before then the coolest side. He has never been hypocritical.
    3. I hated that damn bitch from the first moment I saw her, and even before the two of them started dating. i didn’t even know the existence of this blog, if i had known i’d enjoyed before.

    I hope all these preconditions are used to put me on the right side, because i’m going to tell something not exactly “on the Johnny side”.

    As i already wrote on the facebook group i am really sick of all this silence. I’m not stupid and i can imagine it can be part of a larger “legal strategy”, but continuing to stay quiet is starting to be an offence (in my opinion) to all his fans, to his family, to his friends, who are fighting for him, who are putting their reputation at risk for him, who deserve a signal from him. I’m sure it is not easy, and it can even be dangerous (as i said he is not a Saint and i’m sure something “not in line with the public morals” can jump out) but now he has to say something himself and not through lawyers or spokesman. So i agree 100% with every word you wrote in this post Andy.

    Last thing…. although i think he has never been, he is not and he will never be a woman beater, i am disappointed to him anyway. Nobody forced him to date and even to marry a bitch like that, so different from all the other women who he dated before. I wouldn’t be surprised to see him doing “a sort of James Dean end”, but i really didn’t imagine he could end in a situation like that.
    Am i here the only one thinking that Johnny Depp should be too cool and too “Rock and Roll” to waste his time with that Psyco Narcissistic Spoiled Bloody Irrelevant Bitch?

    Just saying……

  21. maya June 18, 2016 at 8:20 am #

    I think its very telling that she seems to be alone these days. No support from her parents or family. I have not even seen her sister who is always around her….now she is nowhere to be found. Very strange indeed. Also no voice of support from those that have worked with her to at least say what a nice person she is…. nothing….just silence hmmm.

    Am sure Johnny will say something when he is ready. For now am just glad he is touring with his band to keep his spirits up and keep his mind off the negativity.

    If Johnny is guilty alice cooper, tim bunton etc will not be around him. He too would not look at ease and he would have given creature what she wanted to begin with.

    Am holding firm and I believe he did not do the things he is accused of. Granted he was drinking again and I hope he sorts that out and the heavy tobacco smoking too.

    He is a good man and a lot of people know that. I however do want him to fight in this situation and clear his name for his kids sake.

  22. Flying tomatoes June 18, 2016 at 10:17 am #

    Apparently Johnny is scheduled to be on the Ellen show on Friday June 24. Not sure if this was planned in advance or not but either way it is odd. He has already promoted Through the Looking Glass the last time he was there so why would they have him on again to talk about a movie that’s been out for weeks? I wouldn’t be surprised if this appearance is cancelled but j also wouldn’t be surprised if he goes to keep in line with his “business as usual” tactic.

  23. chocolatelover June 18, 2016 at 10:58 am #

    On Ellen’s website it’s saying that he’s going to be on the show on June 24th, but to promote the new Alice movie??? (even though he’s already promoted it and its been out nearly a month what)

    • goawayjamber June 18, 2016 at 1:38 pm #

      It’s a rerun show..

      • chocolatelover June 18, 2016 at 2:52 pm #

        Ohh I see.

  24. hightop June 18, 2016 at 12:36 pm #

    Amber from the beginning, since she claimed that she was looking forward to the release of TRD and Johnny had personally chosen her for the role of Chenault until the day she threw out those pictures of her forged injuries, she wanted to use and manipulate us, the public, as witnesses.

    And now as witnesses of all that Amber showed us, all the lies and half-truths that she manipulated, we are testifying that we have had enough of it, I’m tired of all her lies and tired of her cruelty.

  25. hightop June 18, 2016 at 12:42 pm #

    I thank you immensely that this blog, fans, friends of Johnny and especially Jonathan are going public in Johnny defense.

  26. Ps June 18, 2016 at 2:14 pm #

    As was already gone and talked about the film, I believe now he
    will talk about what we expect.

  27. rugoing2eathat June 18, 2016 at 3:33 pm #

    It will all depend on how they settle. If they both sign confidential agreements then nothing can be said. They’ll be able to throw a jab or two in but that’s about it. Many divorced high profile ex couples sign them.

    He also had to be careful. Whatever he says WILL be turned around, exaggerated, twisted against him. We well know how the media is. It could ruin his career. They take one little thing you say or not say and run with it.

    Why do you think People rag is leaning towards chupa’s side of the story? Because she’s willing to sell them bs media coverage, and he will not. She’s making People money.

    He let her beauty and fake spirit blind him to the reality of an IMMATURE, CUNNING, VENGEFUL, BRAT. She’s been hustling her beauty since she was 14-15yo. Even her mother has been quoted as saying…”A does and gets what she wants. There’s no telling her what to do”.

    I’m sure he doesn’t want to make another “huge” mistake by opening himself up to more media scrutiny who has a history exaggeration. And though fans are important, money and the power to crush which comes via spineless corporate studio pigs.

    She knew how to play him like a fiddle, until a string broke and smacked him in the face.

Comments are closed.

