August 15

16 Jun

RO stands until 8-15-16

Not unusual

11 Responses to “August 15”

  1. Liz June 16, 2016 at 6:09 pm #

    Is this due to the postponement?

    At least that means she can’t try anything funny.

    He’ll be traveling for most of July.

    • phonytexanbitch June 16, 2016 at 9:39 pm #

      Yeah but it does mean that she can spend the next 2 months smearing him in the media, unless there’s a gag order. But she’ll get around that by having her friends do it.

      • Liz June 16, 2016 at 11:45 pm #

        True but maybe that rope that she’s using to hang herself with is so tight, the next lie will snap her neck!

        Cause seriously the whole “I’m gonna be in London, whoops no I wasn’t” is working against her now.

  2. Amber Heard the Gold Digger June 16, 2016 at 7:09 pm #

    So Amber lied again!

  3. Kieran June 16, 2016 at 7:15 pm #

    I think that if Turd went too long without lying she might spontaneously combust.

  4. saufampere June 16, 2016 at 9:48 pm #

    what is meant by they want to “talk settlement”
    settlement as in money talk? and does it mention when will the court hearing will happen since it was post poned

  5. The Sword of Capulus June 16, 2016 at 10:50 pm #

    August, wow. I hope he gets one to protect himself as well.

    What I know from NPDs is that they turn up unannounced – at your home, at your workplace…anywhere, all with a big lovely smile like every things cool! If you don’t give them the response they want, they walk right in. Johnny needs to change the locks and move house as it were.

    They don’t understand boundaries at all. Even after a break up.

  6. Mango June 17, 2016 at 12:41 am #

    My birthday is Aug .27….. It is my “birthday wish” he not only wipes but sterilizes the floors ( aka his existence) clean of ANY dust specs in this whole case!
    And I am firm “NOPE for Dope” … Gotta be classified as “clean” and seeking active help to even be considered for NECESSARY support… I don’t know what that would be except the bills she has accrued from this case and stimulants for it…. She makes more than MANY Americans WITHOUT assistance . Her support has no right being compared to his salary From His Work… That is NOT “support” that is lifestyle and habit money….. He should not be willing to give a cent…. I’d fight it and show her expensive drug habit and violence evidence… Along with Situations with minors of questionable behavior…

  7. Lola June 17, 2016 at 9:29 am #

    I myself have been victim of a narcissistic abuser for a few years. He actually is one of Trump’s advisors now eventhough a few years back he was a proud democrat. The guy knows how to get into powerful positions and get what he wants from people for power and money. Much like Amber, he changes his speech according to his present needs in order to reach as much power and money as possible. He is a fraud, he shouldn’t even have this position (although in my humble opinion, I wouldn’t envy anyone advising Trump…) and he lied in order to obtain it and used people, like myself, to climb the social ladder.
    Anyways. What I really wanted to say is that when I had enough and tried to leave the toxic relationship, when he felt that I was not his puppy anymore and that his words no longer carried any influence on me, he tried to make sure that nobody else would have me either.
    And I was thinking that perhaps this is what Amber is doing. When she realized that Depp wanted out and that her poison no longer worked, she decided to make him look like the villain so he would not be able to be with any other woman either. If she can’t have him, then nobody can’t. Because let’s face it, what woman would want to date an abuser if he falsely is proven guilty ? He would probably find one I guess, but obviously, it will be more difficult.

    • Mango June 17, 2016 at 1:35 pm #

      That would have No effect on me. Could care less about her opinions… The only thing that would concern me is what nondesirable health issues she might be dealing with and how “lucky” he is… 😳

Comments are closed.

