Bill Burr

15 Jun

Nice to see I’ve got a “twin” out there. Better to hear what he has to say about Doug Stanhope and Johnny. 

14 Responses to “Bill Burr”

  1. Tgirl June 15, 2016 at 6:24 am #

    Nailed it

  2. mud6352@gmail.com June 15, 2016 at 6:43 am #

    Yes brutally honest

  3. goawayjamber June 15, 2016 at 8:13 am #

    I love this guy….

  4. Jaj Latty June 15, 2016 at 8:17 am #

    Totally agree!!! Amber, karma is on your doorstep!

  5. Mango June 15, 2016 at 10:41 am #

    Some people will take and run as far as they can with something… Because that has been their life…. And consequences mean nothing because it’s been avoided…. They will do it as long as you let them playing a guilt card. And I’m honestly going to say … When I read the article from Doug… There was the small hint to me of ….. I think Amber is possibly getting in trouble and I want to clear myself type vibe… I’m Sorry if I’m not thinking right but he was right in the middle of their junk at times wasn’t he? That photo of him with them and her friends in a hotel suite and John with blonde hair looking “out of it” … It’s been a while since I read that but something about it didn’t seem that genuine to me… Like trying to get off the hook type thing… If I’m wrong then ok, but was he not going along with that junk to some degree?

    • Liz June 15, 2016 at 11:51 am #

      Damn Mango is there no one you believe in this?? Seriously what are you after? Some grand conspiracy involving the illuminati or what?
      Doug clearly explained, no one said anything to Johnny because they didn’t want to risk loosing his friendship. That is fairly standard but even more so with someone like Johnny who, despite all odds, is going to end up surrounded by yes men!
      Was Doug not supposed to hang out with his friend because he doesn’t like his wife?? Some people don’t. Some people do.
      I seriously don’t understand your issue because it was clear as day. Those who spoke the truth to Johnny were pushed out…. That is why many of his friends and family were distanced. Others chose to keep their mouths shut so they could remain his friend!!!!
      Sure you can say those who spoke up did the right thing. But to accuse Doug of trying to cover something or protect himself when he did finally speak up is hypocritical. So I do not see your point at all. It feels like you are fishing for something and I can’t figure out what or why…
      I don’t mean to imply you’re not entitled to your opinion but you seem to be reaching beyond the scope of reality. And you do not know if or when Johnny wanted out. Only he does.

      • mud6352@gmail.com June 15, 2016 at 12:13 pm #

        Yes

      • Author June 15, 2016 at 12:58 pm #

        Fuck illuminati. LOL scary shit

      • Mango June 15, 2016 at 2:26 pm #

        It just seemed that it was possibly that way when I read the article… I also said if I’m wrong then that’s fine. I didn’t know by chance if someone else may have thought the same . That is all. You are taking my opinions a little too extreme. No. I dont suspect some grand scheme though I am not against the thought that a third party MIGHT have been involved. Yes I’m not fully into identifying her as “narcissist” …. I think everyone has their own issues, backgrounds, motivation….but I’m not against anyone here fully supporting that. But I can’t just fully give up what I’m thinking because no one else is the same. If I’m not thinking right about it then that’s okay. I’ll be wrong, I just can’t say I’m at yet. But don’t take it that I am trying to “slam” everyone and everything. That’s not my intentions. It was just a reflection I had when I read the article. If he’s really a genuine friend that ‘s good.

    • Louise June 15, 2016 at 5:25 pm #

      Maybe I’m being stupid here but I’m not sure what you’re getting at?

  6. Minnie1 June 15, 2016 at 10:51 am #

    Factoid:

    The term was coined originally in 1973 as a neologism by American writer Norman Mailer to mean a “piece of information that becomes accepted as a fact even though it’s not actually true, or an invented fact believed to be true because it appears in print.”

  7. Liz June 15, 2016 at 11:40 am #

    It should be noted that if these accusations weren’t made public until a person was convicted in a court of law, AMBER HEARD never would have made them.

    That says it all.

  8. mud6352@gmail.com June 15, 2016 at 6:07 pm #

    Yea those damn demonic madons illuminati they are fucking scary people sorry have dealt with that shit a little some people would want to stay close and not say a thing to johnny so they wouldnt get pushed aside

  9. sadforjd June 16, 2016 at 4:14 am #

    Bill brings up a good point …they shouldn’t publish names until the are proven by court of Law to be guilty of crime. But in this case it was about Amber getting her name in the lime light and bullying johnny into a lucrative settlement. …while trashing johnny .

Comments are closed.

