Career Suicide

14 Jun

0ede406

While Amber Heard, poster girl for narcissism is dragging Johnny through the mud, she didn’t think this out long term. Why? A narcissist doesn’t believe they will be  condemned, or proven wrong. They are convinced anyone and everyone will believe them.

In Amber’s case she’s using DV as a means to gain money. Filing for divorce isn’t going to get her more money (California state law) but when DV is an issue, it’s a means to get more money.

………however, she’s been caught in numerous lies and if Depp’s attorneys even see 1/4 of them, she’s done. Finished. Which leads to, this fact. Career suicide. She is banking on the idea that if she acquires enough money she won’t have to work, BUT what isn’t being realized is

  1. She won’t be getting a ton of cash. “What if she gets 10 or even 20 million?” With the way she blows(pun intended) through money, and the lifestyle she wants to live, she’ll have that money spent fairly quick.
  2. Where does that leave her after? Trying to dupe the next person because ..
  3.  She’s not ever going to get roles that make a ton of cash. It won’t happen. She’s fucked herself with all of this DV drama for that to ever happen.

Career Suicide; To perform an action or partake in an activity that will totally discredit you, and nullify any chance of personal advancement.

Combined with her lack of talent. She’s going nowhere.

25 Responses to “Career Suicide”

  1. mud6352@gmail.com June 14, 2016 at 7:01 pm #

    Can’t wait till it all blows up in her face sick twisted sister she will only get dome couch wotk

  2. Tgirl June 14, 2016 at 7:17 pm #

    Agreed. Bitch will never be anybody or have anything. Karma will make sure of that.

  3. usnpup June 14, 2016 at 8:31 pm #

    Crazy as it sounds there are probably other rich suckers who will take the bait.

  4. Liz June 14, 2016 at 9:00 pm #

    #2 is a sure thing. A Narc can’t survive without victims.

    My hope for her, is the next person she chooses, is JUST LIKE HER.

    • usnpup June 14, 2016 at 10:41 pm #

      She probably has her next victim already secured in place before she filed for divorce from Johnny, and it’s most likely not iO. Amber is a social climber, so it is someone she thinks is at Johnny’s level or above or has potential to be at that level quick.

      • Ps June 15, 2016 at 5:09 am #

        Ask for house, car, money, does not it look like she already has someone with potential side.

        • Author June 15, 2016 at 5:22 am #

          Probably HAS for a time.

  5. Mango June 14, 2016 at 10:32 pm #

    I don’t think she needs to get with anyone. She needs to go back to family and “true” friends, if any, and try to gather her life together with some positive activities and a mental and physical therapy without drugs, drinks, or partying. Her family needs to have some sort of therapy treatments together. Her life should not go on in this manner. She or someone else will be seriously hurt or a LONG prison sentence.

    • Author June 14, 2016 at 11:09 pm #

      Or dead

  6. Flying Tomatoes June 15, 2016 at 12:29 am #

    I HIGHLY suggest everyone go check out the latest post from on Jonathan Shaw’s Facebook from someone who personally knows Amber seemingly very well.

    • Flying tomatoes June 15, 2016 at 12:30 am #

      Here it is –

      Listen brother… I usually don’t chime in on gossip but I know Johnny is a dear friend of yours and I’ve known Amber for years so I figured I’d throw an opinion out there based on my own experience with her.

      I remember sitting at a picnic table in Santa Monica with you a few months ago, having an absolutely prophetic conversation about Johnny and Amber’s tumultuous relationship… And brother you sure did call it… That sick and conniving fame-whore has come to sabotage a man that I’ve heard nothing but solid things about.

      I met Amber at the Santa Barbara Film Festival back in 2008. I was at the after party for the Bret Easton Ellis adaption of The Informers. Amber had a shitty role in the movie and I ended up selling her some blow and giving her my number.

      Our interactions back then were primarily drug-related but I can tell you this… She was a dope fiend of the worst variety, shooting coke in her crotch to veil her addiction. She had the propensity towards delusional and paranoiac fits that could last for days until she finally crashed.

      She got the police called on my house several times, including once for being obnoxiously wasted and driving my ATV around a residential neighborhood at 3 in the morning. She is a materialistic, hedonistic, narcissistic, VERY loud and combative person. I lost contact after I left California for a few years but when I heard that she had married Johnny Depp I can only imagine that these underlying delusions of grandiosity were amplified to an almost tyrannical level. I mean, it is Johnny Depp after all.

      Domestic Violence is a real thing and it’s an ugly thing. I’ve done some bad stuff in my time but I’ve never put hands on a woman, child, or animal. I’m also aware that fame grabbing from b-list talentless actresses is real thing as well. I know Amber and she is a liar. The truth is being revealed rapidly but rest assured – coming from someone that has wasted a lot of my life with this person – I full heartedly support Mr. Depp.

  7. Maya June 15, 2016 at 12:59 am #

    Wow that latest post tho….it will be nice if jd ppl got in touch with that fella to get more dirt on her. As far as career goes she is FINISHED. I seriously think there is a chance she has abused her mom at some point.The woman always looked petrified. If true then I hope she finds courage to stand up to her abuser.

    I hope all the other ppl that have known creature start pouring out and telling their story. She is truly twisted. A wasted soul the world could really have done without.

  8. Elizabeth June 15, 2016 at 1:05 am #

    Can someone who is better at the internet than I find some more on something I may have stumbled into. Amber Insta fan sites have a picture taken in secret by a fan at the Hollywood Vampires concert may 24th in New York. It is only the back of the head so it may not be her but anyone want to do a internet illiterate girl a solid and do some digging?

  9. Jaj Latty June 15, 2016 at 4:46 am #

    Shoots up in her vagina??? I must be living under a rock….never even imagined such a thing! Johnny, what have you gotten into???

    • Author June 15, 2016 at 5:21 am #

      BAD Trade

      • usnpup June 15, 2016 at 5:37 am #

        Haha! You can certainly say that again. Poor Tonto!

        • mud6352@gmail.com June 15, 2016 at 6:36 am #

          Agree very bad trade bitch needs to go down oh thats right she does that all the time

      • mud6352@gmail.com June 15, 2016 at 6:29 am #

        She’s so full of it and full of herself

  10. Minnie1 June 15, 2016 at 6:24 am #

    So my theory is, in order to keep herself relevant and in the news, she transitions into a man. She can claim she’s all heartbroken about her relationship and needs a life change.

    • Author June 15, 2016 at 7:09 am #

      Lol

Comments are closed.

