Have Mera recast in Aquaman and The justice League Part one

13 Jun

Sign The Petition. Speak out. Let her know we won’t stand for her lies and deceit. 

https://www.change.org/p/zack-snyder-have-mera-recast-in-aquaman-and-the-justice-league-part-one

29 Responses to “Have Mera recast in Aquaman and The justice League Part one”

  1. Ps June 13, 2016 at 2:29 pm #

    Warning will be delivered to ..Isso film directors is good

  2. Liz June 13, 2016 at 2:31 pm #

    I hate to say it but there is no way that will get enough signatures to have any effect. But I’m fairly certain the films will flop and Amber may be replaced before Aquaman.
    The only way she gets booted is IF she is charged with criminal DV or blackmail. Then, maybe. But even then people would scream double standard because of all the men that get to keep working.
    It’s simple for me, I will never see any film she’s in.
    Hollywood is loyal to Johnny Depp, audiences are more loyal to Johnny Depp.
    Amber’s 10 fans on the internet can’t save her career, no one can.

  3. diya67 June 13, 2016 at 2:52 pm #

    Where do I sigh??? Many people will not go and see any of her films, the hate this woman has created is huge, everyone knows she is lying about the DV. I can’t wait to her go down.

  4. diya67 June 13, 2016 at 2:54 pm #

    Whoops, I mean, I can’t wait to see her go down

    • Author June 13, 2016 at 3:31 pm #

      There’s many across the globe that already have LMAO

  5. Author June 13, 2016 at 2:58 pm #

    Well Liz, I hate to say it but there is a slight chance you could be wrong, believe it or not.
    The bigger point here is, regardless of whether that online petition “works” or not, I want to see how many people do sign and how it’s in direct contradiction to what the media is shoving down our throats.

    The more “air time” ans “sharing” this petition gets, the more people are made aware of it. I’d like to see how many people are fed up and this petition will show quite a bit (if it’s shared around the net)

    It matters not to be if it works or it doesn’t, her career is all but done (my next post) it’s in the shitter regardless of any petition signed, but at least this gives others a way to publicly show their distaste for her lies. I refuse to shoot down their petition because they, like JamberNews over 4 years, are trying to do the right thing,

  6. Author June 13, 2016 at 2:59 pm #

    A mere 15 min ago I had not shared it to social media. They had 178 signatures. I shared here and on FB. It is up to 201.

  7. goawayjamber June 13, 2016 at 3:10 pm #

    Great point Andy….Just Amber is so genetic That anyone could replace her!!!! Some great actresses to boot. I say sign up…..What do you have to lose…no one is going to watch the movie as long as she is in it!!!

  8. Kate June 13, 2016 at 3:10 pm #

    The only issue is if they’ve already signed a contract with her. Contracts are ridiculously difficult to break. They could make a case that they think she will damage the viewership of the film (people boycotting it etc), but otherwise, they may be stuck with her.

    • Author June 13, 2016 at 3:29 pm #

      WELL then we sign and show that she isn’t wanted and regardless of contracts etc it sends a message for any future dumbass that might even think about casting her ( or sending scripts)

      • babaloo June 13, 2016 at 3:35 pm #

        Can anyone post it on IMDB ?

        • Author June 13, 2016 at 3:37 pm #

          I dont have an account there

  9. mud6352@gmail.com June 13, 2016 at 3:21 pm #

    I signed it is worth a shot even though i been since i got sick feeling only time saw the rum diary barf bag please

  10. usnpup June 13, 2016 at 3:40 pm #

    I’m all for signing. I would guess she’ll lay the blame on Johnny if she loses the role though. She’s probably such a joy to work with that she’ll get herself fired without our help. Wonder how she enjoys slumming it on commercial airlines without the use of Johnny’s private plane and having to do without a gigantic luxury trailor on set like Johnny provided her for the movie “Paranoia.” She’s gonna get more bitter by the day.

    • babaloo June 13, 2016 at 3:44 pm #

      If anyone can post this on IMDB, it will get noticed, if placed on the message board for AH and maybe every actor in the film… I don’t have an account there either. It will send a clear message

      • Nina June 14, 2016 at 4:39 am #

        ι ʝυѕт мα∂є αи α¢¢συит. нσω ∂σ ι ρυт тнє ρєтιтισи?

  11. usnpup June 13, 2016 at 3:42 pm #

    *trailer

    • babaloo June 13, 2016 at 3:57 pm #

      If it’s placed on the message board for the director, all producers and writers as well, it will send a message…fans / movie goers are the consumer and the consumer has alot of influence. It’s not like the opening of Alice was intentionally targeted…

      • babaloo June 13, 2016 at 3:58 pm #

        supposed to be wasn’t, had a typo

  12. Mango June 13, 2016 at 3:58 pm #

    Don’t get me wrong I’m not against the petition… But I don’t want to see John’s money go to waste…. Or if they want to cast her that bad let them…. Let her scramble to get any sort of result out of her “fake” acting… Haha… Didn’t realize I would ever say that… No let the studio literally watch their money swim down the drain 😌

    Let her go to the premiere and listen to the crickets cherp because no one came to watch…. Let her Royally fall on her arrogant, lying , face. I WANT her to have what she has been DYING or KILLING for… That elusive lead role to fame and glory… Only she will be the ONLY ONE THERE.

    Then a billboard can be rented where many can see in LA… it will show her face on a beer bottle and it will say:

    Have you seen this woman?
    If so , run .

  13. Jaj Latty June 13, 2016 at 4:06 pm #

    Signed and shared

  14. Mera June 13, 2016 at 5:34 pm #

    She’s such a bad liar, I’ll never go see a film with her in it. Waste of $

  15. Teresa Cristina Maciel June 13, 2016 at 6:41 pm #

    Eu

    • Author June 13, 2016 at 7:09 pm #

      Please post in English.

  16. Roziane June 13, 2016 at 8:22 pm #

    She does not deserve this movie! She’s a liar , and what she’s doing with Johnny Depp is horrible ! She hasn’t heart!

  17. Kimberly Ballman June 13, 2016 at 8:51 pm #

    As I have said, and I will continue to say, Johnny would be the perfect advocate against domestic violence against women. I stand up and support him 100%. His character is spotless and he has always felt very strongly against any man touching a lady inappropriately, abusing a lady, or speaking to a lady inappropriately.
    I know he would never harm a lady and would be the first to jump to a lady’s defense even if he didn’t like her or know her. He should be being praised for being the wonderful gentleman that he is. I am standing beside him and will stand up for his character.

    I have been abused in my life so much, from a child up, and it is not a joking matter. The pain doesn’t just go away. Yes, I showed my bruises to my friends on FB, because they are my support system. They were the ones that were helping me to be strong. I got counseling for the PTSD that I was suffering from all the trauma in my life. I didn’t post or do as she is, for money, or for anything other then to have people to know what happened to me, help me to become stronger, and help me to keep standing strong. I didn’t file the restraining order as some had recommended, because I felt that I was not under the roof anymore and I felt no immediate danger. I felt It was an isolated event that was under control because I was not under the same roof and if he did come again then I’d call police. I also felt the stress that if I filed the restraining order the one thing he was very good at, was controlling me, and every situation, and turning things on me. So I felt that he would turn the kids on me. I felt he would find other ways to hurt me. Filing a restraining order seemed like a bad idea unless he violently came at me in my new place again. I just couldn’t see how a piece of paper was going to help me. So I didn’t file for it. I separated and I went to court. I live with my son John and daughter Sarah. My two older kids live in Florida. My life was turned upside down because I was injured and he caused some of it and he knew it.
    This is what a real abuse victims life looks like: scared, concerned, lacking power or confidence, and feeling like you don’t have options because you’ve been beat up mentally, emotionally, physically, sexually, and you feel like your whole world is ruined. That’s what my Father started and my Ex Husband finished.
    I am a survivor. I am a survivor. – I keep telling myself that, but I still cry. I still feel like my life was ruined.
    So many lies were spread by my ex.husband. So I reach out for those battered and hurting inside. It’s a different look then this story about Johnny.
    I know Johnny would stand and defend me if my Ex was even speaking to me disrespectfully. I know there is no way at all that he would hurt her or any lady. Not purposely and not even if he was drinking in sorrow from his mother passing.
    I have read that claims that she was keeping track of odd behavior but never got him help, reported it to a doctor or the police, but kept logs on a cell phone to a friend. Well, that’s support for her, but what was she doing to help change this behavior if it was happening. As this is totally out of his character.
    I’ll answer what I did and one can see the difference.
    Middle was having FireProof (marriage help) the classes, the movie and support. – I invited my Ex he did not go. I paid bought two books out of the little money I had, and I went. I tried to seek help. I went to consulting, and I tried to understand what was wrong. As I got well from the amnesia I had from head injuries, he got more verbally abusive. He didn’t want me to remember, and he would call me crazy and hurt me by telling others lies, and further making me look bad. Everything he could do to control me. To keep me from remembering and to keep me stuck in the hell I was living. No possessions are worth living in hell for. I walked away from everything just to get away from him.

    So, I as a survivor stand with Johnny Depp 100%.

    I hope all see the weight and knowledge I bring to his side.

    There is no way, and I am very sorry that I can not support her or her claims, because she is attacking him by taking what was mainly his, and saying this has been going on, and she hasn’t done anything to help the situation.

    Also I am very upset that she wouldn’t sign a prenup which most people would have gladly signed in a heartbeat with the person they trust and love. I would have signed a prenup with Johnny, because yes, I love him. I think he is the sweetest man on Earth not just the sexiest.
    Kimberly Ballman

  18. иιиα яσχχ June 13, 2016 at 11:59 pm #

    ι ωιℓℓ иσт ωαт¢н тнιѕ мσνιє ιf ѕнєѕ ιи ιт & ι ωιℓℓ вσу¢σтт тнє мσνιє. ѕнє ∂σєѕит fιт тнє яσℓє αѕ мєяα & ѕнє’ѕ иσт α νєяу gσσ∂ α¢тяєѕѕ. ι ѕυggєѕт fσя кαтнєяιиє ρυ¢¢ιиιииι тσ вє мєяα. ѕнє’ѕ вєαυтιfυℓ, уσυиg & α ωαу вєттєя α¢тяєѕѕ тнαи αмвєя нєαя∂. ∂σ υ яєαℓℓу ωαит α fαкє, α ℓιαя & α σρρσтυяиιѕт ιи уσυя мσνιє?

  19. Marika Dolinsky June 14, 2016 at 6:10 am #

    I am a survivor of dv I do not believe Amber is a victim I know what victims are like I was disabled by it I believe she planned this, she targeted Johnny and shevwas abusing him I have seen numerous photos of wounds and healing bruises on him, his appearance changed drastically in the past few years. I met him and told him my story he was sad. He has only ever wanted to help people and thinks so much of the sick and needy and his fans. She is selfish and all about her.
    I refuse to watch any movie with her in it and will boycott this movie if she is cast in it.
    Also she did all this after Johnny’s beloved mother had passed how unimaginably cruel, he was so close to her, Amber had already isolated him from his friends which is the typical pattern of abusers.
    She needs to be shown she can not do this she is putting back abused women 20 yes with her lies, it’s hard enough for genuine victims to get help let yet because she was refused money she bought all this out.
    A true victim wants nothing they just want out. I hope this all comes tumbling down on her.

Comments are closed.

