Do It Now

12 Jun

If you want to save any posts from this blog, do it now. I have a feeling….

Sites are getting shut down so just be aware. (Been through this once. Didn’t work then, won’t work now)

45 Responses to “Do It Now”

  1. Anon June 12, 2016 at 3:29 am #

    um. what does that mean? are you being shut down? or are you choosing to shut down?

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 4:48 am #

      Not choosing some sites against AH are shutting down without warning. Just a feeling I have that she(AH) her team, may try and shut down sites

  2. babaloo June 12, 2016 at 3:31 am #

    A feeling ?… like you may be shut down ?…. why would “someone” want to try to silence this blog / your perspectives Andy…making too much sense maybe ?…

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 4:49 am #

      Yeah other anti sites are being shut down. I’m just being aware

  3. frompariswithlove June 12, 2016 at 5:02 am #

    Merde….

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 5:06 am #

      Yes

  4. star June 12, 2016 at 5:05 am #

    Why? It’s not fair

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 5:07 am #

      I don’t know. Maybe “damage” control

  5. libra June 12, 2016 at 5:39 am #

    i suppose that you have a dack up of them…..

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 6:00 am #

      Yes, but just in case -computers can be bitchy. Heads up

  6. frompariswithlove June 12, 2016 at 6:27 am #

    Shouldn’t you receive a notice and reason beforehand ?

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 4:53 pm #

      WordPress would receive a cease and desist. Not me because it’s a free account

  7. mud6352@gmail.com June 12, 2016 at 6:32 am #

    Better not shut you down i will always be ready for that because you stand for the truth keep our info author fucking bitches

  8. phonytexanbitch June 12, 2016 at 6:38 am #

    Fact of the matter, you are protected by freedom of speech they can’t legally shut you down. The way they will is if you cave. But don’t. We’ll start a fund to sue them. If Teard can do it, so can we. It’s unConstitutional. I wouldn’t allow it if I were you.

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 12, 2016 at 8:01 am #

      Thats right amen

    • Nobody June 12, 2016 at 10:40 am #

      Unfortunately, free speech along with thr Constitution itself has been under asdault for some time.
      Andy’s in good company because yesterday TMZ started to refuse to publish anonymous posts so that they could link individual posts to their corresponding rmail addresses.

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 4:52 pm #

      Thanks PTB, I’m on the PC today making sure that if ANYTHING does happen it’s not left to wordpress -(this is a free account) I will make sure they have to contact me directly.

  9. goawayjamber June 12, 2016 at 8:18 am #

    I’m in !!!!

  10. Jaj Latty June 12, 2016 at 8:23 am #

    I hope you are not in their line of fire!!!

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 12, 2016 at 10:19 am #

      If we are you know things have been done right

  11. Minnie1 June 12, 2016 at 9:20 am #

    The little …you fill in the blank…will not tolerate anything being said against her. She is more important than anyone’s right to speak.

  12. Ps June 12, 2016 at 9:52 am #

    I look forward to the fall of this woman, I hope Johnny returning your
    normal life, private, she took him. Now Johnny found peace

  13. Liam June 12, 2016 at 9:53 am #

    There was an instagram account “dvliesareabuse” was recently closed. Patti Smith also has her entire “info” section down with the most recent post being in support of Depp. Don’t know the reason why for that. People should know that you can’t shut down the internet. People screenshot and have back ups of posts that can be re-posted by countless individuals.

  14. Valentino Scaramanga June 12, 2016 at 10:57 am #

    “I sleep with my gun (a .357 Magnum) in a place that’s close enough that if I needed to protect myself, I could” Amber Heard

  15. Hightop June 12, 2016 at 1:21 pm #

    And last years some Johnny’s fansites were weirdly hacked

  16. Liz June 12, 2016 at 1:42 pm #

    If anyone sends you any kind of “shut it down” threat I’d say immediately send that to TMZ!!!!
    The media will have a field day with someone trying to shut down a blog!!!
    They always count of the little person folding because the threat seems legit. scare tactic which is what heard is doing.
    Though apparently iOS little essay has been pulled. Doug Stanhopes is still up and running I believe!

    • Author June 12, 2016 at 4:49 pm #

      O nooooo LOL I’m working on it right now. Attorneys love to send cease and desist. Well they can do that to wordpress free accounts ( as this one is ) sooo I will make them send it DIRECTLY to me.

  17. usnpup June 12, 2016 at 1:45 pm #

    I hope Johnny & family recover from all the emotional (and possibly physical) trauma they have been through. I hope Johnny learns from the past but doesn’t allow it to harden his precious, kind, generous, trusting heart. As for Amber, I hope she spends the next 30 years working on making the inside as pretty as the outside. I’ve felt a lot of emotions since the events of 5/20/16. I’ve been a fan of Johnny’s since the 80s, Nightmare on Elm Street and 21 Jump Street days. My husband and I were honored to be able to attend The Rum Diary premiere in LA on 10/13/11 with all the cast present. I was very sad to hear of Johnny and Vanessa’s split and worried about the possible impact on their kids. I tried to root for and hope for the best for Johnny and Amber. They were certainly a beautiful couple and whatever makes Johnny happy makes me happy for him. I, like many others, were braced for the high probability that Johnny was likely to end up with a broken heart, but never in my wildest dreams could I have ever imagined Amber would file for divorce just a couple of days after the death of Johnny’s beloved mother, and then follow up that one-two punch with unbelievable allegations of physical abuse by Johnny! Then to see him trudge forward and keep his professional commitments in the face of personal emotional devastation has been remarkable and awe-inspiring, coupled with his amazing self-control to keep quiet publicly and not return fire in the media, but save his defense for court.

    I appreciate this site for being a place to share thoughts, feelings, support, etc. I have found it therapeutic and certainly hope it does not get shut down. Sometimes I wonder how Johnny would feel about our speculation into his personal private life because he values his privacy. His private relationship with his wife would normally not be any of our business, but when she pulled us all into this drama by splashing her face all over the cover of People magazine by choice for money in an attempt to use the public and his fans as weapons to put pressure on Johnny to force him to cave in to her latest demands, she made this issue all of our business. I am so proud to be a fan of Johnny’s. I certainly do not believe the abuse allegations against Johnny. I realize Johnny is not perfect, and I do not know him personally, so I accept there is a possibility he could be guilty. From my point of view all he did to Amber was spoil her rotten with gifts and try to help her succeed as an actress. However, even if he turned out to be guilty and would be convicted in court, I will never abandon him or turn on him. I will remain loyal to Johnny just as he remains loyal to his family, friends, and fans. I hope everything works out in the best possible way for all involved. I hope the full truth comes out in court and everyone gets the professional help they need to recover. #LUVDEPP – always!

  18. Mango June 12, 2016 at 2:00 pm #

    Well too bad… I have this sharade sketched in my memory and the damage she has done….. That is just too darn bad. I know the game she has played and she can pout about the results all she wants. I want the court to hit her hard and her to pay for her lying , manipulation towards law enforcement , lawyers, federal documents…. And of course her source that has been keeping her going… JD. Up until now there has been no tick repellent or earlier attempts to remove her have failed….
    Ticks don’t like to be interrupted from feeding… But if you can’t pull them out, you take a glob of Vaseline – or evidence…. And smear it all around it until it can’t breathe… They have to back out on their own…. It’s that or suffocate. You don’t beg or move them a little and let them decide on their own. And when you get them out…. They either go in the toilet or in the fire. The games are done and she is 30 yrs old…. Time to pay. If she and her lawyers read this Good. I am tired of her . I don’t want to see or hear her lying selfish voice anymore . I want a permanent restraining order for JD or repellent when it comes to this viper tick. If she doesn’t like that…. Serve your time for your junk. Get evaluated to see if you are stable before you take anymore pics with minors …. JD supposedly should have some Very effective lawyers who are paid to actually help him instead of destroy him, I think John’s mother also told him if someone tries to step on him or hurt him …. Fight BACK. He has lived quite a life with many experiences…. His lawyers have been there. He KNOWS how to handle ticks that don’t want to quit.
    Like they say in the south…. GET ER’ DONE.

  19. sadforjd June 12, 2016 at 2:06 pm #

    Andy stand strong. ..you’ve been down that road before and the forum was shut down. I remember the poorly word threat the forum recieved but the blog stood strong.
    I found your blog by chance and was sad when you went dark, only posting a few articles. You have reported what you thought to be true and even though we were wrong on some things we all sadly prevailed. AMBER HEARD didn’t fool you or many of the members here at Jamber.
    I’ve enjoyed reading your blog and would enjoy following any of your blogs now and it the future. …you’re a great writer and entertaining as hell…love ya men.
    HOPE TO SEE YA TOMORROW

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 12, 2016 at 4:13 pm #

      Sane here you made me realize i was right about maggot i use to google words u popped up amen dont want to loose the honesty again hang in stay solid

    • Mango June 12, 2016 at 4:26 pm #

      Yep …. And I too have always appreciated this blog for the truth you’ve always searched for and still do….. Thanks for letting me have a voice…. Because all I was was someone who Watched Pirates, was truly happy for the chance John had and the opportunity he was given. Then a storm cloud moved in and changed everything about him ….. I thought not many saw it ….. Then I found your blog and knew what the storm was and that I wasnt the only one. I am not backing down from this . This is the only way I feel like I can help . If I was of influence and could go public I would …. I would stand up for it. She is lying and has hurt people…. She likes getting away with trashing people to bring herself to the top. I do not condone nor support that behavior. And that is what the truth is …. Nothing else. A mirror does not lie about what it sees. You don’t like it you to change within yourself. A mirror reflects good or bad it is not biased or take sides. Either John was forced or has allowed this to build….. If he wants it better he’s going to have to fight. The truth is what is important. Not whether the public likes it…. When it comes out it won’t matter. She needs to pay for her actions .

  20. Ps June 12, 2016 at 2:08 pm #

    Sabrina ‏@sabriina_jaaaay agorahá 3 horas Elizabeth, NJ
    Amber Heard is on my flight lmao

    • Ps June 12, 2016 at 2:08 pm #

      Amber in flight this girl, this flight is going to LA. not London

      • usnpup June 12, 2016 at 2:30 pm #

        Hope she has good security…haha! Get pic/proof and try to get it to Johnny/attorney.

      • goawayjamber June 12, 2016 at 2:46 pm #

        LMAO !!!!

      • Elizabeth June 12, 2016 at 3:44 pm #

        Oh my gosh i just looked that tweet up! Didn’t her lawyer say she was going straight to london from NJ? Why would you go to the opposite coast first? I am fairly certain there are many international airport on the west coast that could take the lying snake to the UK. Can some one please nail this bitch to the fucking wall already!

      • Flying tomatoes June 12, 2016 at 3:53 pm #

        I might caution to take this tweet with a grain of salt. In the tweeter’s replies she also says “oh and Jesse McCarthy” and “the nun from the orphan” in regards to who else is on her flight. Amber may well be on that flight and I also don’t know why she would fly all the way back to LA from NY to go to London but there is no photo and we can’t be sure unless she gets photographed in LA

  21. Liz June 12, 2016 at 2:40 pm #

    Proving that Amber doesn’t understand reality. She can try and shut down one account all she wants. I see reposts and retweets left and right! Just like that party photo her friend deleted. The internet can’t be erased. Keep trying Amber. Your lies have caught up with you now.

    And the amount of photos of Johnnys injuries are multipling fast!

  22. The Sword of Capulus June 12, 2016 at 3:51 pm #

    Thanks Andy and everyone here- you guys rock!

    • mud6352@gmail.com June 12, 2016 at 4:20 pm #

      You rock sword thanks for your honesty abd inspiration

  23. Ps June 12, 2016 at 3:58 pm #

    Flying tomatoes___The girl made it clear in response to a fan of Amber, that the flight was going] to IT. The girl was in new jersey and lives in corona CA

  24. Adelia June 12, 2016 at 4:05 pm #

    The photographers don’t get pictures of her going to new jersey, I think hard
    have pictures of her coming back.

Comments are closed.

