Puddle of Mudd

5 Jun

THEME SONG for Jamber’s Relationship (hates me or “She’s fucking crazy!)

 

7 Responses to “Puddle of Mudd”

  1. Mango June 5, 2016 at 12:59 am #

    Ahhahaha ….. Pretty accurate… How about the old 80’s… Darryl Hall N Oates (I think) …… “Oh here she comes…. Watch out boy she’ll chew you up… Oh here she comes, she’s a Man Eater 🎵🎵🎵” oh and
    ” You’re So vain… You probably think this song is about you .. Don’t you ”
    😄

  2. Anon June 5, 2016 at 1:07 am #

    Ludo- Love Me Dead

    look it up

    • Liz June 5, 2016 at 1:38 pm #

      haha that video is nuts. But I do love the comparison to Faith healers on TV!

  3. Jaj Latty June 5, 2016 at 5:42 am #

    Maneater, fits her to a T

  4. mud6352@gmail.com June 5, 2016 at 7:06 am #

    Good joh on that one

  5. sadforjd June 5, 2016 at 12:06 pm #

    Why don’t we think of this long ago….too funny.
    it like they wrote it for Johnny and turdy

  6. Liz June 5, 2016 at 1:32 pm #

    Oh man I’m reminded of this Pink song “Eventually”

    I’m an opportunity and I knock so softly
    Sometimes I get loud when I wish everybody just get off me
    So many players you’d think I was a board game
    It’s every man for them self, there are no teammates

    This life gets lonely
    When everybody wants something
    They’ll smile up in your face
    But they’ll get their’s eventually and I hope I’m there

    Surrounded by familiar faces with no names
    None of them know me or want to share my pain
    They only wish to bask in my light
    Then fade away

    To win my love, to them a game
    To watch me live my life in vain
    When all is done and the glitter fades away
    They’ll get theirs eventually, I hope I’m there

    I drank your poison ’cause you told me it’s wine
    Shame on you if you fooled me once
    Shame on me if you fooled me twice
    I didn’t know the price, you’ll get yours eventually

    So what good am I to you?
    If I can’t be broken
    You’ll get yours, yes
    You’ll get yours eventually

    … Let us hope.

Comments are closed.

