Ugh Caught Lying Again

4 Jun

Amber Heard sues Doug Stanhope. I’m sure he gives a shit (end sarcasm) Her filing was found at the site linked below (you can read the legal documents pertains to her suit against Doug) 

Once there just scroll down BUT, BUT! Make sure you pay attention. Amber states she’s been in a relationship with Johnny for FIVE years.  No overlapping relationships. That’s what she said. 

Caught again. Do the math it’s 2016. Minus 5.  That’s 2011. 

She didn’t end her relationship with Tasya until 2012. Didn’t change her name from Van Ree back to Heard until 2014 

Lies. They catch up with you. Now we’re suppose to trust what she’s saying now? Abuse? When she’s been caught in lie after lie over the past 4 years? 

I need to get a list of every lie   I’ve caught her in.  Members feel free to mention them in the comments. 

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/thr-esq/amber-heard-sues-comedian-defamation-899504

(Thanks Janice) 

  

47 Responses to “Ugh Caught Lying Again”

  1. Author June 4, 2016 at 4:25 am #

    Lies:
    I’m from Manor TX
    I was poor
    My relationships have never overlapped
    …….

    • 1000% Done June 4, 2016 at 7:55 am #

      “Nowhere are you going to find pictures of me hanging around at some nightclub”

      Also the time she said she doesn’t listen to anything made past 1979 and there she was at the Flare Magazine shoot and her DJ Party playing modern music like Lil Wayne, Jay Z, etc…

    • CheapTrixie June 4, 2016 at 9:44 am #

      Are we surprised? This is what happens when you lie a lot– It’s hard to remember what you’ve said when you do not speak truthfully!

    • Anon June 4, 2016 at 2:44 pm #

      Alright, Ive said this before so I’ll copy it from the other place I posted it.
      Amber said in a DailyMail article that Johnny offered her hush money but then later admitted in court docs that she asked for a settlement to keep it out of the media.
      Shes a fake vegetarian who loves to eat at steakhouses.
      She “wants to keep her private life out of the media.”
      So she can “transverse” the world. lmao.
      In a gay nightclub. Ya know, one of those places you’ll never see her at. hahhahaha
      “Fiercely independent” and yet needs $50,000 a month of someone else’s money.

  2. Ps June 4, 2016 at 5:33 am #

    she was photographed in the office of another lawyer, Gloria Allred. She changed again?

    • Something Stinks June 4, 2016 at 6:02 am #

      Holy crap y’all, hang on to your hats if Allred takes her case. It will be a REAL bloodbath.

      I read elsewhere that the attorney on this filing against Stanhope is the same attorney Hulk Hogan used in his recent lawsuit against Gawker. I haven’t verified yet, just passing along what I read.

      • Ps June 4, 2016 at 7:24 am #

        Take care Amber. no lawyer is better than Johnny lawyer.

    • Author June 4, 2016 at 2:36 pm #

      GLORIA ALLRED!! LMFAO! That’s hilarious. She’s feeling the pressure to upgrade already. That says ” I gotta get a good well known attorney” She’s afraid.

      • mickeymusing June 4, 2016 at 7:22 pm #

        Gloria Allred used to strike fear into the hearts of opponents, but she has been hit or miss in recent years so not sure she’s actually an upgrade. Other lawyers consider her a joke. Lots of media savvy, less legal savvy.

        Could be her original attorneys dumped her already. I would have. Her mouth is going to blow her case and having a ‘victim’ client sell photos to People magazine just looks bad. If they simply can’t control her, they may want to drop her.

        • Author June 4, 2016 at 7:24 pm #

          Good point

  3. M June 4, 2016 at 6:03 am #

    Hi, first of all I apologize for my terrible English, and i apologize for my ignorance.
    I’m following this Blog from some days, cause of the mess turned out. I also am convinced she is lying, as she always did, and i appreciate what you are doing here.
    I read your even older post, trying to understand and it was very interesting.
    Maybe my question is stupid (cause i already should know) or nosy (cause you decided to remain anonymous) but i’m just trying to understand so i have to ask:
    Who exactly are you @jamber?
    Why do you hate her (and i agree) so much?
    Why are you doing all this?

    Thanks if you will answer

    • Anon June 4, 2016 at 2:51 pm #

      We hate her because she’s phony as fuck. Everything about her seems fake. She lies constantly. The blog is here to keep a record of all of her bullshit and give us a place to vent our frustrations and discuss this nonsense. Sorry if that doesnt translate to your language very well but your English is pretty good so hopefully you understand.

      • M June 5, 2016 at 3:37 am #

        I understood perfectly, thank you for your reply Anon. I absolutely agree with you. I saw something wrong in her from the first moment. I follow Johnny from 1993 (I started studying English because I wanted to understand what he was saying), and over the years I learned to love his flaws more then his merits. The only time I felt really disappointed it was when I learned of his relationship with the psycho bitch. I found this blog recently and I tought it is interesting because it deals with the question not “by fans” but in an almost journalistic way. I asked that question just because I was curious to find out who was the author and what was moving him (apart from the hatred for the psycho bitch) to even create a blog on the subject.

        • Author June 5, 2016 at 4:01 am #

          Because I simply believe in justice(from the start ) because I hoped eyes would open, because I was disappointed with Depps 180, and because I thought it might make a difference.

          Who am I? Nobody important. Random blogger. Hunter Thompson fan. -really nobody.

  4. Minnie1 June 4, 2016 at 9:41 am #

    If she has hired Allred, it is because she is as much of a fameho as Amber. The deserve each other.

    • Liz June 4, 2016 at 9:56 am #

      Would this be a new lawyer for her divorce or is she preparing now for those criminal charges?? That’s what I’m wondering about… DID she give that statement to the LAPD???

      • mickeymusing June 4, 2016 at 7:25 pm #

        She has an entirely different attorney for the defamation suit, so current count is two divorce attorneys, one ‘entertainment’ defamation attorney, and visiting yet another attorney’s office. That’s an awful lot of legal muscle for a woman who is nearly broke.

  5. Liz June 4, 2016 at 9:53 am #

    I actually wrote something in the forum about her lies and how her friends can’t be believed… here it is.

    I have seen it widely speculated in the media that Johnny Depp is “paying off” or exchanging favor for his friends, employees and now even the LAPD for their statements. If we are going to question the legitimacy of their integrity, why not do so on both sides?

    In an interview with W Magazine printed May 27, 2014, Amber explained, “To suss out leaks, she regularly slips different bits of false information to her friends. When one of her fake items appears in a tabloid Heard knows whom she can trust.”

    Since the news broke of Amber seeking a RO due to domestic violence, many claiming to be “friends” of the actress have continued to anonymously release stories to the media regarding these alleged abuses by her husband.

    These claims should clearly be taken with a huge grain of salt. Are they the truth or just the false information she regularly fed to her friends to “test” their loyalty?

    If Amber Heard admittedly lies to her friends, why should we blindly believe them? How could they blindly believe her? Are they even friends at all?
    —-

    If you cry wolf too many times, no one should believe you. Like seriously, how can HER friends know these aren’t her lies?????

    • Liz June 4, 2016 at 10:36 am #

      Should have added this throws her witnesses claim that she “confided in her many times” about his abuse into question as well.
      Did she??? Was it a lie????

    • sadforjd June 4, 2016 at 9:05 pm #

      Is the forum opened again? If so can you send me the link,thx

  6. Louise June 4, 2016 at 10:00 am #

    Amber Heard : “That’s why maybe I’m so independent. I never expect anyone to give me anything—the notion of someone supporting me would be absurd to me.”

    • Liz June 4, 2016 at 10:02 am #

      +1000 to this one!! I hope his lawyers are collecting her own words to use against her. LOL

  7. Liz June 4, 2016 at 10:32 am #

    Johnny already outed this when he said they hooked up the first day of The Rum Diary press tour. October 11, 2011 I believe.

    Amber was still wearing her wedding ring and shopping with her wife in September so yeah. She probably told him they’d broke up, just in time too. Or he knew he was banging a cheater.

    • Anon June 4, 2016 at 2:14 pm #

      When did he say that? I must have missed it.

      • Liz June 4, 2016 at 4:39 pm #

        SBFF during his interview. Collider had the transcript..

        You met your current wife, Amber Heard, on The Rum Diary, and you married her, which was a good perk.
        DEPP: A few things happened between meeting, initially, and getting married. Bruce Robinson, who should do every movie that there is – Withnail & I is one of the most brilliant pieces of cinema – had been in self-imposed exile from Hollywood and I wrenched him out of his comfy life and brought him back into filmmaking, and he hates me for it. Bruce called me one day and said, “I met this one actress and I met this other actress, but I’m thinking of this one. I’m not sure what we should do. Should we test?” And I said, “Why don’t I just meet with her and see how we communicate?” We communicated pretty well and we did the film. She was in my head, so I tracked her down. We tracked each other down, actually accidentally. It was on the first day of press for The Rum Diary. And then, we got married that very day. No. I did marry her. It’s amazing. I have a ring and everything.

      • Anon June 4, 2016 at 5:34 pm #

        Thanks for the quote liz!

  8. Minnie1 June 4, 2016 at 11:49 am #

    Just read on TMZ comments that an instagram of her partying that fateful Saturday night was posted. The poster said he/she didn’t see any bruises.

    Did anyone happen to see said instagram?

    • Ps June 4, 2016 at 12:27 pm #

      You have the link tmz? The comments may discover

    • Louise June 4, 2016 at 3:14 pm #

      Do you think they were just talking about that bbq picture with Amanda Decadenet?

  9. kaibagirl June 4, 2016 at 12:43 pm #

    I really hope that Amber Heard GOES to jail and STAYS there for her rest of her life!! This is TOO MUCH and she is “washing her hands” easily.. Also in the Name of Jesus that Amber GETS FIRED by Hollywood and NEVER EVER be an actress/celebrity again!! She just PLAIN EVIL and Satan’s daughter..

  10. Minnie1 June 4, 2016 at 1:15 pm #

    It’s tmz.com and under the story about her suing Doug Stanhope. Just keep reading the comments and you will find it.

    • Ps June 4, 2016 at 1:50 pm #

      Thank you. Strange now to sue she knows Doug? Before was
      the lawyer commented that she didn’t know.

  11. Minnie1 June 4, 2016 at 1:26 pm #

    A source said Amber has no idea who Doug Stanhope is. That comment came out after his article was published.

  12. goawayjamber June 4, 2016 at 2:47 pm #

    Minnie1….I can’t find it….can you post the link?

  13. saufampere June 4, 2016 at 2:55 pm #

    TIm burton was with johnny and the hollywood vamps in romania checking out dracula’s castle.. good for johnny for having lots of people around him to cheer him up but i kinda expected tim to SPEAK UP in defense of JD

  14. Mango June 4, 2016 at 3:33 pm #

    – she was poor
    – she likes Texas
    – fake passport to Europe
    – don’t want to be sex object
    – she is lesbian….. 2010 GLAAD – the article said lesbian , not bi…
    – Involved with John before 2012
    – wore his clothes in Jan 2012
    – all at once was announced as “bi”…… Not lesbian anymore. I think “opportunist” is the appropriate listing.
    – broke up with John because of the drama Jul 2012
    – broke up with John because he’s too old and boring Dec 2012….. After a Christmas trip to his island .
    2013
    – Marie De Villipan ( whatever)
    – pressured John to go public or leave…. Whew, close one… Almost lost my Fame Train…..
    – independent free spirit … Translation…. I won’t be faithful or feel guilty about cheating. Does not want to settle down.
    – Turned John down ( marraige proposal)
    – rethought perks, said yes, got two rings….
    2014
    Do I marry , or don’t I marry…. Will my big break come before I have to….
    2015
    Tokyo – John is getting fed up with me again…. Must get him to marry because I still don’t have big break
    2015- I have great relationship with my “new favors”….
    2016
    – One of my new favors is getting better job opps…. Got my Paid gig for Aquaman…. Tired of this situation not going like I want…
    – Waiting for mom in law to …. Ok she passed. Get going with exit plan.
    – uh oh… Not cooperating …. Must up the stakes at all cost… Gotta win this divorce no matter what I have to do or fake…. It has been my existence…. Texas was too tame and wouldn’t out up with this mess… But LA will and if I can be JDepp…. I’ll be happy.

    Eventually the train runs out of track. My lies started as soon as my plan was made.

  15. Liz June 4, 2016 at 4:49 pm #

    I’m rather confused that she is referred to in this court document as Amber Heard.
    According to the other court paper’s she DID change her name to Amber Depp. Shouldn’t she have to use her LEGAL name on a LEGAL document? Like seriously what gives???

    No way did she change it back in days. Also, she demands a jury trail. So she’s going to waste tax payers dollars and 12 people’s time. HA HA HA yeah that’ll go well for you.

    • Ps June 4, 2016 at 5:11 pm #

      and when it is scheduled to take place this against Doug? It seems that she will live in a court ..

      • Louise June 4, 2016 at 6:41 pm #

        I’d like to know this too. What’s the next step for Doug? Any legal eagles on here?

      • Anon June 4, 2016 at 6:51 pm #

        they JUST filed this paperwork so I dont think there is a court date set yet.

    • sadforjd June 4, 2016 at 9:03 pm #

      I was thinking why she used Depp on her divorce paperwork and heard on this paperwork. So what’s her legal name? Second thought who gives a crap what she calls herself…☺

  16. Minnie1 June 4, 2016 at 7:07 pm #

    Gloria Allred is going to go on any talk show that will have her and talk about poor abused Amber and how Depp’s camp has mounted a huge pr campaign against Amber. She is Amber’s type of lawyer–into self promotion. I really can’t stand her.

  17. mud6352@gmail.com June 4, 2016 at 7:22 pm #

    She keeps on and on hopefully they counter sue shes been with women since her marriage i think that could be proven wickef spawn of satan

  18. sadforjd June 4, 2016 at 9:21 pm #

    It’s odd that the people who are standing up for Johnny are not hiding their names but the ones that are standing up for Amanda are anonymous. …

    • Anon June 4, 2016 at 10:44 pm #

      You mean his friends vs. her friends, not internet trolls. right?

      • sadforjd June 4, 2016 at 11:49 pm #

        Yes their family and friends. ..it seems like the positive comments of amber or supporting her are anonymous or a source….I guess her friends are willing to be associated with her or it amber herself. ..

  19. strider June 5, 2016 at 12:10 am #

    I can’t stand this bitch, i knew she was bad and mean since the day i first saw her. At first i thought i should give her a chance because of Johnny and maybe i was wrong after all.. but there was always something in her eyes and her smile that made me feel that she was a bad person. She really tricked Johnny making him believe that they had a lot of thing in common, imagine you’re are Johnny and you find a young sexy blonde who happens to like all the things you like, it’s not easy nowadays to find a woman in her twenties who likes all that old stuff and is also pretty, though Amber was just a poser and i’m sure she could’t name you more that five of the most famous old blues players. I think she’s like a vampiress, very alluring and manipulative, but one would think that Johnny should’ve known better though. To me she screams fakeness. As i happen to be in my twenties and genuinely like certain poetry and 70s stuff and really know about it, i was most offended when i saw her walking around with a Zeppelin tshirt and all the Navajo jewelry and the fucking Mustang because you feel like you’re being robbed in a way, things that you love and define you and are true to you are being superficially used by other person to create an image, and the worst part is that Johnny himself is buying it and you from a distance can’t do nothing about it, i wanted to scream I’m the genuine, she’s a fake!! It really angers me, she married such a wonderful and special person (at least to me he is that) and she hurts him so much, she makes him miserable. She has the privilege to be by his side but she doesn’t love him nor care for him one bit. It’s very hard to see a person you care about and that means a lot to you being hurt this way. I personally grew up waching his movies with Burton and he means a lot to me. i still don’t undestand how he could not see that she was the way she is, i always thought he was a very perceptive and instinctive person. I’m kind of angry at his blindness too. I hope all this mess ends up soon and hope that she’ll be recognised by the true shitty person that she is.

Comments are closed.

