To Ignore Usaully

31 May

Of course I get hate mail. Of course it’s started again, amazingly it’s more good supportive email now than before yet I have received a few telling me I’m biased. “You just hate Amber Heard”

NO. You’re wrong. Anyone that has read or goes back and reads those archives are going to see I dished it out about Amber and Johnny. Totally disappointed with WHY he would hook up with Amber…when she – to me – was ….off. Money hungry, and an attention seeking fame whore. I was disenchanted with him and felt he let people down by seemingly doing a 180.

 

SO NEVER say that I was always PRO Depp. I was very pissy that he looked as if he was going down the road to hell fast and I had the balls to say it.

Obviously I wasn’t wrong.

Now back to the focus of Jambernews. To call it out from my perspective. After all perspective is everything.

10 Responses to “To Ignore Usaully”

  1. Jaj Latty May 31, 2016 at 6:59 pm #

    He has appeared “sickly” looking since he has been with her! I think the hand incident, was caused by her…she mean and evil….a pretty face can’t hide that!

  2. Tgirl May 31, 2016 at 7:21 pm #

    Ignore the haters Andy. The truth is hard for some people to take so they will continue to attack even if they know they’re wrong. The truth always comes out and she will be exposed for the lying bitch she is and pay for it.

  3. mud6352@gmail.com May 31, 2016 at 7:29 pm #

    I am honestly a person that always liked johnny but Andy i think your a great guy who tells it like it is i appreciate all your honesty and i agree because i am not blind or afraid of the truth thats why i hooed you would be back thank you mud

  4. Mango May 31, 2016 at 10:04 pm #

    I remember the first time I made a comment online….it was negative towards her in the fact that she seemed shallow and deceitful in at least what I had seen. I wasnt rude just was wondering if anyone else noticed and I remember people just thinking I was awful for thinking that , that I was jealous …. It was a while before I found anyone that thought similar. Then it just kept getting worse…. until I found Jamber.
    Someone who put their money where their mouth is and tried to put the best proof to reference and tried to tell TRUTH.

    • mud6352@gmail.com May 31, 2016 at 11:12 pm #

      I thought i was mean cause i felt that way i found jamber the rest is history even if no one agrees i have avoice with you guys thanks

  5. ioloves_amber May 31, 2016 at 10:52 pm #

    JD’s legal team should read every post from this blog, all the way back to the beginning. The material here is enough to win any case against her. Somebody please send it to them!

  6. sadforjd May 31, 2016 at 11:21 pm #

    Andy, I think the hate mail will end soon…ok maybe amber will still send you the occasional hate mail but her minions will soon stop when johnny’s money runs out.😀
    I have to say I found you maybe you found me online…. a message I left for you on comments you or someone else left referring to a video on your blog/forum had about the red carpet fiasco in japan. The one where johnny called amber a famewhore. No matter who the person was but found this blog and was a little
    Reluctant to post on either the blog or forum for quite some time but I quickly got hook cause you have a nack for seeing and telling the truth. Thanks cause people like you are hard to find and have to put up with allot crap for what you are saying/writing. I appreciate honesty. ..it hard to find and not appreciated.
    I know cause, I call them as I see them…well more so a few years ago and believe me I’ve paid. But I do have good friends, not always the ones you thought would be there or became great friends over the ones you have known or helped over the years. Let’s remember that line from Jack Nicholson, “you can’t handle the truth”. Once again thanks for resurrecting your blog.
    And thanks to the many who have posted their comments over the years…

    • Author May 31, 2016 at 11:29 pm #

      WOW, speechless. Humbling. Thank you. I didn’t set out to make fun, or be a bastard to some girl out in Hollywood. I noticed some skewy things and decided to talk about it. I was very dismayed to see the turn in Johnny’s “tastes” thus the blog began.

      I never knew it would blow up to this extent (the followers and members here) I truly thought it would be only myself posting for however long I felt the “ink and rage”
      This place isn’t successful due to me, it’s due to all of you who refuse to be sheep to what the media says, and think outside the box. Thankfully there are some of us still around in today’s climate.

      I am appreciative to all who read and post here. I had my share of “dick times” a year ago, and I’ve “settled” a bit, but regardless I still see this relationship as bullshit, and it’s finally showing it’s ugly head.
      I’m sure those that hated JamberNews will always fine some excuse to not like it and it doesn’t bother me because like it or not, the truth always comes out, and we’ve been here and will continue to be.

      Thank you all.

      • mud6352@gmail.com May 31, 2016 at 11:36 pm #

        Your welcome and the truth shall set you free

Comments are closed.

