Silver Spoons and Money

30 May

Reposted from old  post on April 17, 2015ahlie

 

16 Responses to “Silver Spoons and Money”

  1. Mango May 30, 2016 at 3:30 am #

    Idk how to bring it up… But there is a Mirror article entitled…. John and Ambers final fight over his mother…..

    States Johnny’s kids did not want her by her side during her final hours … This being the source of the “claimed fight” by Amber…. BUT it brings up the allegations of a marraige to Tasya … Eight years ago… Talking about her name change that had been previously looked at on this site….

    The article showed about an hour ago….

  2. Mango May 30, 2016 at 3:31 am #

    I didn’t know if you had seen this by chance yet….

    • Author May 30, 2016 at 3:45 am #

      No not yet. I will though. I just wanted to show how she wasn’t poor as she stated and she’s always had money and possibly wants more.

      • Mango May 30, 2016 at 3:48 am #

        Oh no … Not meaning anything wrong with that… I was just browsing the web and noticed they mentioned her first marriage… I don’t recall anyone publicly mentioning that before besides this site… If they did I didn’t remember it… So I thought it might be interesting to let you know 🙂

        • Author May 30, 2016 at 4:24 am #

          Thank you very much bi never read it elsewhere either

  3. mud6352@gmail.com May 30, 2016 at 7:22 am #

    Poor poor amanda natural born liar

  4. Jaj Latty May 30, 2016 at 7:57 am #

    I’m really glad, this divorce has come up…..I was getting the feeling, that she would kill him, or he would kill himself! She was ” in his mind”, just like he said

  5. Mango May 30, 2016 at 8:31 am #

    Was it ever even fully known that they even got a marraige license…. I don’t think it was even ever seen of them taking actual vows on the island… A public couple has no need to file private unless something is wrong or there’s not one. I don’t think you can file divorce if there is not a license… But their situation is so shady… What about a divorce from Tasya… That’s what I was wondering about… That would be great… No actual divorce … Oops

  6. mud6352@gmail.com May 30, 2016 at 8:59 am #

    Maybe she will gag on the silver spoon along with all her lies

  7. Howzie May 30, 2016 at 9:58 am #

    I hope Johnny doesn’t descend further with his drinking and drugs because of all this. In the recent pics of him he looks pale and losing weight. I hope he is eating, but I have a feeling he I drinking a lot now to blot out the reality of this woman.

  8. Swashbuckler May 30, 2016 at 10:11 am #

    Fans threatening to boycott Johnnys gig in Stockholm. This isn’t looking good for Johnny. I hope I am wrong, but I am worrying myself sick over Johnny right now.

  9. mud6352@gmail.com May 30, 2016 at 10:18 am #

    What a shame guilty verdict before he has a trial sounds like where i live sentenced without trials they need to unite his family friends and do a conferense and have a top notch private investigator sooner than later

  10. Author May 30, 2016 at 11:07 am #

    Drop all the political comments

  11. mud6352@gmail.com May 30, 2016 at 11:43 am #

    Right on minnie aint that the truth

  12. mud6352@gmail.com May 30, 2016 at 12:04 pm #

    Maybe they are being paid by amanda with johnnys money she pillaged yea amanda i am calling and your fucking flea bag friends mooches theives leeches conniving corrupt those people are her friends don’t stress to much mango keep your head up

Comments are closed.

