Lily Rose IG

29 May

  

12 Responses to “Lily Rose IG”

  1. Anon May 29, 2016 at 10:07 pm #

    Andy, I wanna email you. Last I checked none of the old email addresses I have for you work. Is there one I can use? I could post it as a comment but it might be best to keep it from public view, Im not sure.

    • Author May 29, 2016 at 10:10 pm #

      At the top of the blog is a page called contact, my email is there. jambernewz@gmail.com

      • Anon May 29, 2016 at 10:22 pm #

        Thanks, sorry. I should have checked there first. Stupid me.

        • Author May 29, 2016 at 10:23 pm #

          No no! I had only just put it up and then saw your comment. Not your fault! It wasn’t there.

  2. Kate May 29, 2016 at 10:08 pm #

    Daily Mail is now reporting that Amber was married to Tasya and had changed her surname in the past. I know this is not new information to Jambernews, but interesting to see it finally coming to light publicly!

    • Author May 29, 2016 at 10:09 pm #

      Yes it is! TY for letting us know! Bout time!

    • mud6352@gmail.com May 29, 2016 at 10:17 pm #

      Great news music to my ears thanks some truth sneaking out

  3. phonytexanbitch May 29, 2016 at 10:48 pm #

    I want to say 3 things:

    first off bravo Lily-Rose, smart girl sticks to the facts and puts it out there.
    second, Jambernews has been saying this shit for at least 3 years and we were mocked and ridiculed and told we were just jealous. Well, now the truth comes out and WE WERE RIGHT ALL ALONG!!!!
    third: to those questioning why Johnny is still out with his band, every event is contracted!!!! They are obligated to be there and if any of the main 3 are a no show they would be in breach of contract. This is work, it’s not just play, he made a commitment. He has to stay for everyone involved. Turd knows that, knows he can’t come running back to defend himself. Those who are stepping up to defend him are doing it on their own because they believe in his innocence, no one has asked them to they just want to help him and let him know they stand with him.

    • Author May 29, 2016 at 10:48 pm #

      TY PTB!

      • phonytexanbitch May 29, 2016 at 10:51 pm #

        You are welcome! You and I had our differences, but we were ALWAYS on the same side. And I still consider you a friend.

        • Author May 29, 2016 at 11:03 pm #

          Truth

    • mud6352@gmail.com May 29, 2016 at 11:11 pm #

      Thats right johnny is obligated to perform unlike someone ee all know to be the biggest leech mooch user loser abuser I am also proud of lily vannesa everyone fir defending truth

Comments are closed.

