Top 5 Movie Titles for Amber Heard

9 Feb

 

If walls could talk

I smell like your girlfriend (based on a true story)

It’s all about me (documentary on her life)

Trophy “Wife” (based on life as a intersexed “woman”)

How to Backstrap (Sundance independent movie, shelved)

 

For more information Google, intersex and then click on image search.

Hollywood Foreign Press Associations 2013 Installation Luncheon in LA

 

 

3 Responses to “Top 5 Movie Titles for Amber Heard”

  1. mud6352@ February 9, 2016 at 10:41 pm #

    I will check that out about fish cakes amanda

  2. mud6352@ February 9, 2016 at 11:06 pm #

    You nailed those movie titles now I am gonna Google intersection image holy shit

  3. Something Stinks February 10, 2016 at 2:52 pm #

    Johnny is featured in a new Funny or Die release today, a 50 minute feature parodying Donald Trump – I watched the trailer first and Chupa is in it, then I watched the feature and unless I’m mistaken Chupa ISN’T in it (need to watch again to be sure) – which means she wound up on the cutting room floor. Pretty sad when that happens when your own HUSBAND is involved…and in a damn parody video on a comedy website no less…hahahahahahahahaha

Comments are closed.

