Reader Feedback – UPDATE

28 Jun

EDIT: Forum Open Please join us there. Comments will open here upon the next blog post. Thanks!  please stand by for correct forum link ————– Update:  http://jambernews.boardhost.com/index.php

 

Alright I’ve received your emails. Let me explain my whys.

Emails

“Andy please open a forum again so we can continue to post on certain subjects, and help with posting new information”

One of the reasons I took the forum down, I wasn’t paying for a forum about “jamber” wastes my money. LOL

Second, Didn’t really feel it was necessary because most seemed to find and read what they needed on the blog.

I have no problem with having a forum. My rules have somewhat relaxed and I don’t feel I have to be so mean (probably because I’ve been off cocaine a whole year now)  SO If I open a forum, it will be one that we can all use, and what I need to hear from you is if you would participate there with your comments as you do here.

what would a forum give the readers?

1. unlimited amount of time to posts on subjects

2. freedom to post new information if good ol’ Andy is asleep or -gasp- working.

If you want to be a part I’ll set one up. A free forum, but a jambernews forum. It’s up to the readers and hey, I have no issue with people posting new information ( as long as it isn’t in an blog post about something different)

Please omment and let me know. We have a lot of great contributors so, my vote is AYE

20 Responses to “Reader Feedback – UPDATE”

  1. designsondepp June 28, 2015 at 4:47 pm #

    I’m in..whatever works. (Oh fuck me…I knew I would have to register sometime…AGAIN…lmao)

    • Andrew June 28, 2015 at 4:55 pm #

      I so tried to keep you safe hun…. I may have failed.

  2. goawayjamber June 28, 2015 at 4:52 pm #

    Do what you feel is best, Andy.

  3. TheBlackCat June 28, 2015 at 4:55 pm #

    Aye… I miss the old one

  4. Jdfan June 28, 2015 at 5:05 pm #

    Fine with me. I just hope a bunch of assholes don’t get on there and start crap.

    • Andrew June 28, 2015 at 5:12 pm #

      Hun there is always a ban feature

      • Jdfan June 28, 2015 at 5:15 pm #

        Ok good go for it then.

  5. janismd June 28, 2015 at 5:32 pm #

    I would love that… I really miss the old one 🙂

  6. Minnie1 June 28, 2015 at 5:45 pm #

    Good news!

  7. sad for jd June 28, 2015 at 9:55 pm #

    I’m good either way…I enjoyed the old forum.

  8. Mango June 28, 2015 at 10:28 pm #

    I really appreciated the work that went into the forum. I miss it being open.

  9. stellina June 29, 2015 at 1:17 am #

    Yep, Good News!

  10. Adrienne June 29, 2015 at 1:48 am #

    Talking of forums: go check out this AH fan page, the size of her fanbase is breathtaking:
    http://www.aheardfan.com/

    “The only thing Amber Heard is known for is for fucking Johnny Depp. Good luck with that fan base” Anonymous.

    Back to topic: Andrew it’s your decision, I’m fine either way.

  11. goawayjamber June 29, 2015 at 7:26 am #

    http://deppody.tumblr.com/page/12

    Am I seeing this correctly? Right Hands with bandage on his finger. Next picture shows bandage on left hand (finger). Seems like Johnny is playing games just like Amber. May they are truly meant for each other…

    • goawayjamber June 29, 2015 at 7:28 am #

      OOps You’ll need to scroll half way down the page.

    • ck June 29, 2015 at 7:46 am #

      The picture is backwards. If you look at the picture below it you will see the hole in his shirt and his bandage are correct.

  12. Andrew June 29, 2015 at 12:10 pm #

    Make sure you register an come start discussing! http://jambernews.boardhost.com/index.php

  13. goawayjamber June 29, 2015 at 3:01 pm #

    Andy, I do not like the new forum. Will you keep the old one too? I Iike the current one the the best. Easy to follow..

  14. Jane June 29, 2015 at 3:18 pm #

    I just read a MMXXL review…they describe her character as a bisexual free spirit…lol original!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

