Sightseeing With Mummy

24 Jun

Cause we here at Jambernews were asking “WHERE IS HER MOTHER IN ALL OF THIS??!  and LOOK!

MY HOW HER MOTHER HAS CHANGED

PAST:

Out sightseeing June 2015

Her mother put on a little weight I guess. Looks different to me.

17 Responses to “Sightseeing With Mummy”

  1. Liz June 24, 2015 at 9:56 pm #

    You know, this did cross my mind!! I think I said something about her mother seemed to want nothing to do with her and this mess… and bam… like magic, mommy + daughter time! I LOVE it!

    You know I really think it’s odd how Amber remains married to this Johnny Depp fellow. I mean really he is clearly a useless tool, a washed up old man and talentless hack! Amber Heard is a raising star who will go far if she just gets away from that dead weight of a husband. I mean, look at her, she’s lovely but he’s obviously sucking the life out of her! I say, dump him honey, take your dignity and let your star shine!! It’s so obvious after all your recent performances and with The Danish Girl coming next, you’re soon to be seen as the serious artist that you are. I believe in you Amber, you just have to get AS FAR AWAY FROM JOHNNY DEPP AS POSSIBLE, and FAST girl!

    😉

  2. Mango June 24, 2015 at 10:38 pm #

    If he would quit working and join full time in the Chupa Quarantine Program… With no cameras to flash high voltage rings…. This wouldn’t take very long….

  3. Mango June 24, 2015 at 10:41 pm #

    Oh & do away with the “Barbie marraige license ” that comes in the packaged set…. We just haven’t seen the dolls… Wonder if Ken is a brunette or a Jen ?

    This Chupa is a lil’ out there sometimes… & needs a warning sign …. she bites ;(..

  4. designsondepp June 24, 2015 at 11:55 pm #

    Now I understand who influenced turdy with her sense of style while growing up :facepalm:

    • Adrienne June 25, 2015 at 12:14 am #

      She starts to look more and more like her hubby, with multiple chains, rings, and bracelets and unkempt messy hair. She’s such an original …

      • Liz June 25, 2015 at 4:23 pm #

        Psycho: “When you have little identity to begin with, the cadavers picked up along the way serve as perfect personalities to emulate.”

        She does it every time, with every one, in every situation… emulates.

  5. Adrienne June 25, 2015 at 12:35 am #

    Maybe it’s just me, but I find it really weird that a grown up woman hangs out with her parents constantly. It seems they are always somewhere around her and she talks about them a great deal in interviews, especially about her father. I mean, close bonding between parent and child is great and so on, but it seems that the usual and HEALTHY detachment process during adolecence got amiss during Turdy’s develoment which might explain why she’s such an immature, spoilt poser girl and cannot relate to guys her own age. Still being daddy’s girl at 29 is, well, … weird, and it might impact her ability to relate to a man and partner in a mature way.

    If she is such a fiercly independent spirit as she claims, maybe detaching herself from her parents to become a self-reliant, mature adult might be a first step. Stopping to date guys that are born in the same year as her mother and build healthy relations to her peers might then follow in step two and three.

    • Liz June 25, 2015 at 4:17 pm #

      Weird indeed.

    • sad for jd June 25, 2015 at 7:00 pm #

      I’ve always had a close relationship with my parents and travelled with them but at 29 I was travelling sole or with a friend or boyfriend. …. I think that she’s not as independent as she says and possibly her parents have kept an eye on her. ..maybe because of her accident and death of a friend or cause she has always had a mental disease. I hope that’s the politically correct way to say that …. just a little odd.

  6. Elle June 25, 2015 at 1:48 am #

    They say she’s wearing Jack’s shirt in these new pap photos, and that it apparently says Jack on the side… but I don’t see “Jack”?

    • Minnie1 June 25, 2015 at 6:04 am #

      So now she wants to focus attention on Jack? Guess LR is a lost cause as far as proving how much the kids love her. Jack might be an easier target. This reminds me of how she wore Johnny’s shirts. Or maybe she wants to be a cross dresser.

    • Liz June 25, 2015 at 4:16 pm #

      It does appear to be that same “white shirt” she referred to as his. And it seems that’s the only white shirt she has, and amazing how it remains SO white and in such good shape! What is her secret for that, I MUST know!

      To me it looks like an average ordinary white undershirt that a boy would have a dozen of. I guess that’s good since he’s clearly never getting that one back and Turdy will probably snatch another from him. Poor boy. It’s just weird, stay out of his closet Chupa.

    • sad for jd June 25, 2015 at 7:10 pm #

      I saw some letters on the t-shirt in the airport but it didn’t say jack….I think it’s completely weird and creepy that she would wear his t shirt and psychotic that she would tell anyone that she’s wearing a kid’s tshirt…..buy your own fricken clothes.

    • sad for jd June 25, 2015 at 8:21 pm #

      Elle, Here a picture of the tshirt with letters it looks like nsm…have a look
      http://www.justjared.com/photo-gallery/3401225/amber-heard-lax-without-johnny-depp-09/fullsize/

      • phonytexanbitch June 25, 2015 at 8:39 pm #

        It also appears that she’s wearing Johnny’s old belt.

      • phonytexanbitch June 25, 2015 at 8:40 pm #

        PS that belt is older than she is!!!

  7. sad for jd June 25, 2015 at 7:05 pm #

    I have to say that her mother looks better than her…her hair looks like it’s been over processed. Her style looks odd…I mean why would you wear that old t shirt and tucked in…with her money and access to so many designer…I would say she has little to no sense of style…

Comments are closed.

