:Facepalm: GET A BETTER STYLIST

20 Jun

Not young looking at all here. Take her for at least 35 yrs old if not 38

Her taste in dresses and clothes. Today boys and girls it’s a PTA meeting with Ms. Teacher’s assistant. (skirt doesn’t fit right!!)

28 Responses to “:Facepalm: GET A BETTER STYLIST”

  1. Liz June 20, 2015 at 3:16 pm #

    um, why is her photo call in the bathroom?? What’s the matter Turdy, no one has a carpet available for you??

    I think her aging looks is karma. She keeps bitching about her Pretty People Problems, well ask and ye shall receive. LOL

    • Anon June 20, 2015 at 6:40 pm #

      You call it “karma” I call it “excessive drug use”. Basically the same thing. 😉

      • Andrew June 20, 2015 at 6:41 pm #

        LMFAO

  2. sol June 20, 2015 at 3:19 pm #

    No photoshop seems older than Vanessa !!!

    • Liz June 20, 2015 at 3:32 pm #

      Yahoo has Vanessa Paradis trending #1 spot. She’s done nothing today. LOL poor Amber.

      • Liz June 20, 2015 at 3:35 pm #

        ha ha must add she’s listed under “Father’s Day Gifts”!!!! watch out Amber, even Yahoo is against you! ROTFL

  3. Minnie1 June 20, 2015 at 3:20 pm #

    In the full length photo, she looks dumpy-no waistline. And old.

  4. Liz June 20, 2015 at 3:31 pm #

    Her glazed eyes are creeping me out. I don’t care how old she looks, bitch is crazy!

  5. Liz June 20, 2015 at 3:39 pm #

    I know so off topic but I present to thee all, a gift from the internet gods!

    [IMG]http://i61.tinypic.com/2lt51nd.png[/IMG]

    in case that doesn’t work: http://tinypic.com/r/2lt51nd/8

    Too funny. Someone should totes show this to Amber for gift ideas! Maybe Lily Rose did it. HA HA

  6. sad for jd June 20, 2015 at 3:46 pm #

    Not her worse photo or outfit.. .she looks constipated, probably why it was taken in the washroom.

    • Andrew June 20, 2015 at 5:06 pm #

      Good Question, maybe the photographer reads here. “Amber Turd”

      • sad for jd June 20, 2015 at 5:34 pm #

        LMAO. ….poor turdy…she makes it so ez.

      • phonytexanbitch June 20, 2015 at 5:50 pm #

        Yup all Turds belong in the bathroom!!!

  7. just saying June 20, 2015 at 5:10 pm #


    A bit off topic but wtf happens to her at 1:52 in this interview? Freakin wierd man. Sorry, I just now saw this interview and to me, it adds to the “not mentally stable” factor.

    • sad for jd June 20, 2015 at 5:45 pm #

      She talks oddly… I mean it seems like her tongue is too big for her mouth…or she has rubber jaw problems. …was this a recent interview cause it looks like another ring…
      Andy don’t get too mad but has anyone seen informers. …someone proclaims she did a get job in this movie….having a hard time believing it and can’t bring myself to watch another pathetic movie.

      • Andrew June 20, 2015 at 6:24 pm #

        Matter of perception. She had a small role. I didn’t think it was acting if that says much. I mean, she didn’t have to act. I believe she broke her jaw or something similar in that car accident that killed her friend, I also believe she lost her front top teeth and that’s why she talks funny.

      • sad for jd June 20, 2015 at 7:17 pm #

        Thanks…I feel bad saying that if she broke her jaw…won’t wish that on anyone.
        and didn’t realize she was in the car that killed her friend.
        That could explain her psychotic behaviour. …

        • Andrew June 20, 2015 at 7:35 pm #

          I don’t know if she was in the car or not, I am assuming due to her being 16 when her friend died and that was the same time her license was revoked (suspended)

          • phonytexanbitch June 20, 2015 at 7:44 pm #

            My feeling is that she was the one driving the car and that’s why her license was suspended and why she was MIA for a couple of years. She was either in juvenile detention or in a mental hospital.

      • sad for jd June 20, 2015 at 8:20 pm #

        So that would explain why she didn’t finish high school ….she probably completely her studies in a facility. It would be interesting to hear about her youth other than she was quiet….I guess I’m wondering if she was always narcissistic or did the accident change her….. I’m sure she has Johnny feeling sorry for her and plays this card well…not only with him but with everyone. ..I have a friend who’s bipolar and she’s played me well…. I felt sorry for her and she has con me out of a bunch of money cause I think she has exhausted her welcome with her family….
        I think Johnny is going to have a hard time getting rid of turdy…or the chupacabra that hid in his suitcase….I think daddy Turdy was in Australia smooth over the succubus’ NY fiasco and pleading with Johnny to give his baby another chance….and turdy was told to behave herself….OH the drama…

    • ioloves_amber June 20, 2015 at 6:08 pm #

      That is REALLY odd and surprising! Maybe she used to have a stammer, and it’s showing under pressure.

  8. phonytexanbitch June 20, 2015 at 5:25 pm #

    Is she fucking wearing IVORY!!!! Nothing like pulling the tusks out of an elephant and killing the poor beast so it can adorn the fucking cunts rubber neck. Arrogant BiTCH!!!

    • sad for jd June 20, 2015 at 8:04 pm #

      Nice pick from her new stylist…. I saw another picture of A Turd at the MMXXL press junket and she has a braid in her hair…LOL. ..all I can think of her saying that pony better have a mother fucking braid…so is she a mother fuckening pony..she’s has horsey teeth so almost there.
      sorry couldn’t post the picture from amberheardnews instagram account…

    • Liz June 20, 2015 at 10:12 pm #

      She has no soul. When you see these things, it helps to remind yourself “psychopath.” Otherwise, you’ll go mad trying to apply logic to her twisted,fucked up mind!

  9. sad for jd June 20, 2015 at 6:51 pm #

    Has anyone been able to view the MMXXL press junket?
    Poor Andie McDowell had to be interviewed with Amber again..I guess her picked the short straw..

    • Liz June 20, 2015 at 10:12 pm #

      I still haven’t figured out how Andie ended up in this shit movie! She must be hard up for some cash. Poor woman. 😦

  10. TheBlackCat June 21, 2015 at 4:39 am #

    She looks rough…her eyes are puffy like she’s been crying for days…I swear her moustache is growing back too 😀

Comments are closed.

