Elle Article Quotes

17 Jun

600full-amber-heard

Please mind you these are located on tumblr accounts and haven’t been verified. Suppose to be from July’s Elle article.

Pay Attention here:

I guess, we do our best. He has his life, and I have mine, and our challenge is to be able to find time to be together. ” – Amber Heard (on her marriage to Johnny Depp. Elle magazine, July 2015 issue.)

I’m already pregnant and divorced. It’s been a month so clearly there’s some trouble. Clearly I’m pregnant, or clearly it’s great and we’re buying ponies… If I get an imaginary Shetland pony, I’d expect it to have some motherfucking braids on it. ” – Amber Heard mocking the tabloid rumours surrounding her and her new husband, Johnny Depp (ELLE, July 2015)

We’re very happy. (She says, baring her teeth in a smile.)  Very. ” – Amber Heard (on her marriage to Johnny Depp. Elle magazine, July 2015 issue.)

“Her is hair is all over the place, and she is wearing, along with the aforementioned white palazzo pants, an old T-shirt belonging to her stepson, and an old sweater from Zara.”

—————————————–

Oh go on LET THE COMMENTS SPEW FORTH LOL

29 Responses to “Elle Article Quotes”

  1. Andrew June 17, 2015 at 7:36 pm #

    She wants the imaginary pony to have braids like she wore so yet another horse can look like her. (funny……it might just be an imaginary horse but her mind…its probably real)

    He has his life and I have mine.

    We’re very happy (bears teeth in a smile) very.

    Uhhhhhhh

  2. sad for jd June 17, 2015 at 7:57 pm #

    Simply put… big ole fame whore!!!!!
    This interview doesn’t help Amber’s image at all….it shows that she’s an obnoxious narcissistic bimbo. .

    • Minnie1 June 18, 2015 at 8:54 am #

      And brazen and hard and vulgar. When I read her interviews or see her photo shoots, she comes across to me like someone who’s done time or walked the streets. There is something sordid and unlovely about her. I guess it’s the the personality disorder shining through.

      • Andrew June 18, 2015 at 11:49 am #

        ^^^^ LMAO

  3. Liz June 17, 2015 at 9:09 pm #

    These sound legit to me.

    First let’s revisit the hypocrisy of Ms. Independent “I don’t want to talk about my private life” so let me talk about my famous husband, again and again and again. Really it must be KILLING her. Isn’t she SUPPOSED to be promoting a movie?? You know that little art film she made. I mean we know how important her work is to her and yet, does she even MENTION that damn movie once?? Not so far. In fact every time I see a report about this interview the headline is “Amber Heard talks about Johnny Depp.”

    “But oh please, leave my personal life out of it.” Sure Amber, you’re not using your husbands name or marriage for career gains at all. *eye roll*

    And now, the dribble…
    “He has his life, and I have mine… ” –
    Now that might actually be the truest thing to come out of her mouth yet. There is clearly no “we” to this “couple.” And sure as hell is no “family.”

    “..and our challenge is to be able to find time to be together.”
    She seems to do just fine finding the time to follow him around when she want and it’s not an inconvenience to HER life.

    “Clearly I’m pregnant, or clearly it’s great..”
    Judging from her mockery here perhaps we can breath easy knowing she is NOT planning to pop out a little Trudy soon. Whew.

    “an old T-shirt belonging to her stepson”
    LOL ok I call bullshit unless she means “a t-shirt I bought him that he refused to wear” because unless that was one oversized shirt I don’t think Amber could get her boney shoulders into ANY of Jack’s shirts! But of course, Amber felt it was IMPORTANT to note that fact. “stepson” my ass… she can put her arm around him in public all she wants, she has nothing to do with those children’s lives! Unless it’s stealing their shit when they’re not looking… perhaps she figures since the children aren’t coming home she gets to keep their toys too!

    And that photo is awful, why would a fan site use that? Do they secretly hate her? LOL

    • Adrienne June 18, 2015 at 1:58 am #

      Well the most honest quote would be: “You and I both know that the one and only reason you sit here to do an interview with me is my husband and not that tiny little supporting role in MM. So of course I need to deliver, but because I’m a presumptuous, obnoxious asshole, I cannot admit this is the truth and need to keep up the facade of that serious artist thing.”.

    • phonytexanbitch June 18, 2015 at 5:11 am #

      She looks like a crack ho in that photo, And as far as wearing her “stepsons” tshirt, why not! that’s how she let people know she was around his daddy. From the very beginning she has wanted to be able to talk about being with Dippy, I took something from “the set but it’s a secret”. I walk around wearing Dippy’s clothes, then I get a big ass ring and hide it, then flaunt it. But that ring is too big and no one believes it, so I got a smaller one, but then everybody wanted to know what happened to the big one, so Dippy wore it to cover. By the way the hiding of it (I did the same thing myself when I got my ring but I put it in my pocket) it means she was unsure if she really wanted to go thru with it, probably wasn’t sure she could pull it off.

      • Andrew June 18, 2015 at 11:54 am #

        considering they weren’t around each other/hanging out back in Jan 2012,at least that is my opinion, I think what she took from the set that was a secret was a couple of to shirts/clothes. She always has used clothes to prove she’s around them. that was the FIRST THING she ever did. Jan 2012 and then summer 2012 right after rumors surfaced they weren’t involved, she went to get acupuncture in Venice CA and wore that damn shirt she wore in Jan. THEN she started in with the Native American jewelry.

    • J June 18, 2015 at 11:52 am #

      Oh, I don’t know. I thought she talked about MMXXL quite a bit. She did go on about how terrible her roles always are. 😉

      • Liz June 18, 2015 at 2:38 pm #

        Kudos. LOL

  4. J June 17, 2015 at 9:15 pm #

    I often wonder what these Hollyweird types think a marriage is. He has his life, I have mine. What??? That’s a better description of Friends with Benefits. Using the term fiercely independent as you discuss your marriage is a big red flag too. This is supposed to be a team sport, this marriage thing.
    Who can even take Johnny seriously anymore at this point? He hits the screen and I can’t help but sneer. Damn.

  5. Liz June 17, 2015 at 9:38 pm #

    Oh I almost missed this one… “ We’re very happy. (evil grin) Very. ” No evidence to support that.

    • goawayjamber June 18, 2015 at 9:29 am #

      Not wearing the wedding ring, How happy are they???

      • Minnie1 June 18, 2015 at 3:13 pm #

        Yep, no ring in what appears to be a private setting. Maybe she only wears it when she needs to flaunt the power and status that it represents.

  6. sad for jd June 17, 2015 at 11:51 pm #

    Taking a second look …it looks like someone walked into the change room and snap a picture. And what sticking out of her top???

  7. Bullshit June 18, 2015 at 4:48 am #

    I found another photo from the interview, it seems she borrowed Lily’s shorts too:

    • Andrew June 18, 2015 at 11:55 am #

      ROFL LMFAO HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

    • sad for jd June 18, 2015 at 4:16 pm #

      I didn’t know that Amber got a new tattoo….maybe a gift for Johnny’s birthday..

      • Andrew June 18, 2015 at 6:16 pm #

        It’s the one on her side, below the first one. Seen in Japan.

  8. Jdfan June 18, 2015 at 4:59 am #

    Same BS different day. Whatever.

  9. Minnie1 June 18, 2015 at 7:05 am #

    First, she was wearing Johnny’s clothes,now Jack’s. Does she think that when you don articles of another’s clothing, you possess their souls??? “By the pricking of my thumbs, this way something evil comes.”

    • Liz June 18, 2015 at 2:41 pm #

      oooh, you may be on to something with that! I’m sure she wants to posses their souls… they’re far more interesting than hers! LOL

  10. Jane June 18, 2015 at 9:07 am #

    Very happy! that’s why JD look so miserable and drunk!! i think JD tought, well she made him believe she was the next Angelina Jolie…minus talent, beauty, class and heart!! Sorry JD, you bought yourself a sex toy…period. when i look at that picture, i dont see the beauty shes suppose to be!!! Plus, she has a pig nose!!!!!

  11. SC June 18, 2015 at 10:18 am #

    Vanessa Paradis before official break-up (while already separated):

    ‘People say we are buying houses in the middle of nowhere, or that we have fifty two houses in France. And that is along with saying we split up every winter and get married every summer, and that I’m on my twelfth pregnancy. All that is not too serious, but this latest one is a rumour which could cause a lot of harm to my family and my children.’

    Amber Heard (in an interview where she seems to talk about being ‘fiercely independent’ like Chenault while referring to marriage):

    “ I’m already pregnant and divorced. It’s been a month so clearly there’s some trouble. Clearly I’m pregnant, or clearly it’s great and we’re buying ponies… If I get an imaginary Shetland pony, I’d expect it to have some motherfucking braids on it. ”

    What else is creepy is that horse-faced smile they are referring to when she says ‘happy’…brrrrr
    I’m also calling crap on Jack’s t-shirt but really she can drop to any level to be able to drop names. This bitch is from the bottom of scum

    • Liz June 18, 2015 at 2:48 pm #

      I would bet good money Amber was the “source” of the Depp / Paradis breakup story.

      I mean she was already trying to mark her territory with her clothing/jewelry stunts and tagging along with Depp all over the country. She got tired of being his “dirty secret” and wanted to put that final nail in the coffin so she took things into her own hands. Or had one of her little minions do it for her.

      And boom, Depp is all hers. That is a move that has her name written all over it. If only someone could prove that!

  12. ioloves_amber June 18, 2015 at 12:27 pm #

    Wearing the young boy’s shirt for an interview is her way of spitting straight into Vanessa’s face. Yet another heartless stunt from the ugly bitch.
    It’s also an emotionally immature way to show you’re somehow connected to someone.

    • Liz June 18, 2015 at 2:53 pm #

      No, no, she is clearly building deep and long lasting relationships with these children, they are clearly so important to her.

      I wonder if she wears her doggie collars too! After all those are “her babies.”

  13. Debi June 18, 2015 at 1:22 pm #

    Funny that it was only listed for Jimmy fallon. She must be dying of anger, it is not the star ..

  14. sad for jd June 18, 2015 at 1:25 pm #

    She’s weird….what makes her think that it’s cool to take a child’s t-shirt and wear it….it’s just odd.
    Talking about rumors…pregnant and marriage problems. ..ok but why talk about ponies, with mother fucking braids…that a very odd statement.
    Does she read our posts. ..we were talking about Johnny buying Amber her horse Arrow etc…
    If she or her minions are reading our posts you would think she would grow up and stop with the I’m so independent and would rather fire a pistol than wear a wedding dress BS….so why did you get married and wear a wedding dress. IMO everything that comes out her mouth is a lie, she doesn’t have an original idea and borrows her thoughts from ours.
    Does she have mental health problems or did she get so caught up in her lies she doesn’t know who she is anymore. If she keeps this up, she will bury herself. Isn’t it weird that last couple of years she was busy making movies and now she’s not scheduled to do any projects….just getting articles in magazines to promote the movie’s but it’s all about her and her marriage and rumors about ponies…for someone who thinks she intelligent she sounds like a dumbass. What’s next she will be saying that she doesn’t give a fuck anymore and she has been so consumed by her art and her talent has been wasted on her blinding beauty, she’s total liberated… copying Depp’s comments to Vanity Fair.
    What is really satisfying is, like Marlon, getting to that place where he just didn’t give a fuck,” Depp explains. “First, I reached a point where I cared so much and was so diligent in terms of approaching the work. Then you get to [a point] where you care so fucking much that it gets goddamn beleaguering, you know? But then a great thing happens. Suddenly you care enough to not give a fuck, because not giving a fuck, that’s the total liberation. Being game to try anything.”
    Or did she do that already. ..the flipper photos ….because she so liberated she just has to show how she feels…she’s so classy.

Comments are closed.

