Amber’s Head up her Ass

13 Jun

The stupidest celebrity stories from the past week:

“The thing that really scares me is the potential of losing my freedom. I never want for my life to lose the ability to transverse the world, with freedom and ease. The freedom and ease I have worked so hard to acquire for myself … I feel like I’m constantly fighting against my exterior, or this exterior presentation of myself because of how I look or perhaps because of who I’m with … I have a fiercely independent spirit.”

Amber Heard bravely tells Elle magazine how she has had to overcome the terrible handicaps of fame, beauty and marriage to Johnny Depp to forge her brilliant career. And with her head up her own backside and all.

What a woman.

http://www.lfpress.com/2015/06/13/chrissy-teigens-nipple-talk-amber-heard-on-the-pitfalls-of-fame-and-more-celebrity-dumbness-this-week

13 Responses to “Amber’s Head up her Ass”

  1. Bullshit June 13, 2015 at 12:56 pm #

    And that’s the woman Johnny chose to share his life with. The expression on his face in the previous post goes so well with this article, the picture of regret. I’m so glad there are people outside of this website who can smell her bullshit too, she’s slowly turning into the joke she deserves to be.

  2. Liz June 13, 2015 at 3:50 pm #

    yep, I love that the internet is nailing her ass to her own cross now. Yes, Amber, the world sees how hard of a burden you must bare, oh and we feel such sympathy for you….oh wait, no we want you to shut the fuck up! ha ha

    Also, Amber really must not understand “be careful what you wish for” or simply beware what you complain about. This beauty that has her so chained, WILL FADE, and then she’s going to find the world will not be so charmed by her arrogant, spoiled ass. In fact, take away her looks, honestly, would ANYONE suffer the torture of a conversation with her?? MOST interviewers are male and are just taken by her looks, the female ones are often just complimenting her looks too and Amber does EVERYTHING she can to avoid making a connection with people because of course, she’s NOT like you or me, she’s a rebel, unique, a free spirit, one of a kind and SO retro! she’s simply working hard to relate to her much older and truly unique husband.

    https://youtu.be/rYV2t0A5nMI << This interview is a SHINNING example of all of it. Watch in the beginning as she IMMEDIATELY mirrors the man's behavior, the way he speaks, his posture, ALL of it… that's classic psychopathy right there… she learns how to behave based on her surroundings! Then, she works hard to prove she is no "modern" girl with her retro crap…yet she can't say how many records she has, I call BS on her having collected them since a child (unless they were her dads…I have my dads records!) and I'd bet anything the Jazz record was a gift from Depp. The "I can't use technology" lie, oh really Amber, cause the iCloud says you're very, very, very skilled at taking photos of yourself… and I happen to know, you don't function in this business if you can't use email! Just another instance of her trying to PROVE she's like Johnny… though Kevin Smith just revealed Johnny texts, only he uses real words which must confuse poor Amber… maybe that's why all she does is send photos!
    And the car stuff…. LMAO…. um, "I can repair a bumper" (oh no wait, I mean a carborator) showing your stupid honey. Repair a bumper, well gee Amber do you mean put it back on with some duck tape?? No way she even changes her own oil!
    She is such a creation of her own imagination but the more she talks the more she's going to slip up!

    Just Look at her interviews BEFORE johnny, different person: "and I'm the most effeminate woman ever…" https://youtu.be/ADGD8h5Mjm0

    https://youtu.be/FrUMJoanDdg "very organic girl" "a girl people can relate to" … she's says she's nothing like that.
    ^ these were SO easy to find, I just picked the 1st 3 I found prior to The Rum Diary!

    And notice each time she's mimicking the interviewer.
    Classic Psycho.

  3. sad for jd June 13, 2015 at 6:04 pm #

    Oh wow she’s full of shit… I couldn’t finish listening to her interviews but you can tell she really tries to emulated Johnny …in earliest interview she’s more Texan accent and bimboish…then the paranoia interview…she’s pauses and hesitates like Johnny. …but she’s a real ass as she probably had email when she was so briefly in high school. ..Shit head… can’t keep her car parts straight because she had her boyfriend fix her car…records seriously she grew up with CDs…possibly she has vinyl records from her parents. ..doubt it but I bet johnny has thousands of records….ok her father doesn’t look like a fuckening hippie …he looks like a six shooter cowboy… perhaps she’s confusing Daddy depp with daddy turdy. She uses big words like organic….I’ve never heard of the movie but I’m sure it wasn’t organic …she must have been reading a johnny depp interview and he used a couple big words and she repeat them thinking she would sound smart and grown up.
    She is such a pathological liar…it would be Hilarious to have her interviewed by someone who would study all her interviews and research her then start asking her questions and start calling her out on her shit….something like the actors studio with an audience to keep it real and laugh at her dumbass answers. ..not that I would want her to be on the actors studio or they would ever interview her.
    I don’t think she can tell reality from fantasy….what’s next she cut herself when she was a teenager or she comes from a broken family ….
    Everyone should comment on this article and thank Liz for calling amber out on her shit…hopefully there will be a few more articles calling Turdy out on her lies and depp’s PR people will tell him to drop her ass cause it’s just bad form.
    I hope she all squirrely being on lock down in Australia so when she’s let out, she goes full on crazy at the premiere. ..party bitch like it’s 1999…flip your wig and tell the world what you think. ..then lock that bitch up in white padded room for the next 20 years. No one will miss her .

  4. phonytexanbitch June 13, 2015 at 8:02 pm #

    Getting married to Depp was an ORGANIC PROCESS???? You know what else is an organic process??? Taking a shit!!!!

    • sad for jd June 13, 2015 at 8:06 pm #

      That’s true…LMAO

    • Liz June 13, 2015 at 9:19 pm #

      Time to point out the hypocricy or just flat out lie of her “organic relationship” statement cause it wasn’t that long ago….
      But even on the arm of one of Hollywood’s biggest stars, Heard isn’t quite ready to settle down.
      “I don’t imagine myself, my work, or my life fitting into any kind of standardized path,” Heard told the September 2013 issue of ELLE. “In fact, the idea of there even being a standard freaks me out a lot.”
      http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/amber-heard-elle-not-wasn-ashamed-coming-bisexual-article-1.1426673

      and more dribble from the mouth of the Succubus…
      “I come from a place where I find it hard to identify with a label.”
      “I have always been very rebellious and gone against the grain. I’ve always challenged the standards set before me.”
      but wait, let’s have her completely contradict herself…
      “I am just like any other girl, a sucker for romance.”
      “I am a firm believer that you can have the body you want, only to the extent that you’re willing to work for it.” – but wait Amber, you have no control over your beauty!
      “I love my horror films and they will always be very close to me.” But NO she wants to make ART!

      And NOW… Will the REAL Amber Heard please speak up…
      “I was raised by my father; I was daddy’s girl.”
      I found this one particularly interesting…
      “I think my mother realized she had a somewhat unusual daughter pretty early on.”
      “I think I’ve always had a certain amount of skepticism of this whole ‘shut up and smile’ theory. I haven’t ever swallowed that pill so easily, ALTHOUGH I TRIED.”
      “If you want to do something, you find a way.”
      And the best of them all….
      “All I’ve ever needed is myself.”
      http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/amber_heard.html

      Yes, just keep talking Turdy, you’re burying yourself so deep in your own bullshit that soon you’ll suffocate!

      And I bet if I checked, I could find nearly identical statements to each of her quotes on the Psychopath’s blog!

      • Andrew June 13, 2015 at 10:25 pm #

        Ahh great reminder of my earlier posts All these quotes bring back post memories.

  5. sad for jd June 13, 2015 at 9:14 pm #

    Guess who’s on jimmy fallon show Monday night?? Yup you got it Amber Heard …promoting MMXXL…so are we going to see photos of her leaving her loving husband or will they leave Australia together. ..the suspense

    • Liz June 13, 2015 at 9:23 pm #

      nope, according to the Pirates Director’s instagram, they’re going full swing this week! They’re back shooting at the location they were before Depp hurt his hand, my guess, he’s needed there all week long!
      AND THANK GOODNESS! Let her be GONE for a while… go parade herself around for the sake of that awful piece of trash and I can’t wait till she tries to make that seem like a wonderful piece of art and how the role is just such an independent, strong, unique character. Which it is NOT… unless she’s not playing the main love interest… if she is, it’s a naive, simple girl friend type. I read it, it’s as awful as the first film and the female characters are a disgrace.

      I’m waiting to see if his kids show up while she’s away… drumroll…..

      • Debi June 14, 2015 at 8:34 am #

        Jimmy fallon does not follow script, let’s see how she’s going to be …

      • Debi June 14, 2015 at 8:35 am #

        And really, her character is irrelevant to be ahead of performances.

    • sol June 13, 2015 at 10:15 pm #

      I noticed on the website of Jimmy, and Chupa not listed as a guest, are Aziz Ansari and Taylor Schilling, is that correct?

Comments are closed.

