Don’t think your posts are lost

10 Jun

Some longer posts go to spam and I can approve them. Don’t retype at first just wait to see if it gets approved. Much Spam are long posts so wordpress shoves all long posts to spam. I always check. Just a heads up.

8 Responses to “Don’t think your posts are lost”

  1. sad for jd June 10, 2015 at 9:24 pm #

    Not sure were to post this but what did Johnny do for his birthday?
    And the big question is what did Amber give johnny for his birthday?
    A painting of himself by turdy the artist and a case of Jack Daniels with side of his favorite drug or her blow…..or perhaps another nude photo of his beloved blonde Texan bitch… we know he gave her another gift an photo shoot in Elle…

    • phonytexanbitch June 10, 2015 at 9:36 pm #

      I can’f find it now, but I read on one site that Johnny was expected to visit a KFC for his birthday (somehow I can’t see Turdy going for this), it sounds to me like a guys kind of thing. And Bruckheimer tweeted a picture of the cake they had on set. I have looked several times at the video from the drone and don’t think the blonde on the boat is Turdy. If you go out on the boat you stay out during filming and she wouldn’t have been on the roof painting a picture (portrait painters don’t paint on roofs, she was looking for attention) and the person in the picture seemed to have REALLY short spikey hair, just a bit longer than a brush cut, so I’m thinking, it’s not Johnny and wasn’t for Johnny. Anyway here’s the cake, sorry I can’t find the KFC mention…

      • Liz June 10, 2015 at 9:44 pm #

        This cake makes no sense to me. Guess that makes it perfect for Johnny since he’s not making much sense lately! ha ha

      • phonytexanbitch June 10, 2015 at 9:52 pm #

        It looks very Burton-esque to me. But the female sun/blondish hot air balloon is interesting, I wonder if it’s a lead balloon, THAT would be perfectly symbolic of Turdy in Depp’s life.

        • Andrew June 10, 2015 at 10:04 pm #

          LOL maybe there’s a hot air balloon in POTC 5

          • Andrew June 10, 2015 at 10:06 pm #

            Didn’t burton arrive at a speech via hot air balloon?

  2. Liz June 10, 2015 at 9:42 pm #

    Oh and here I thought I broke the internet with my cyber bitch slap! LOL

    Next time I’ll try patience, but ya know, ATurd is really wearing on mine.

  3. Minnie1 June 11, 2015 at 9:16 am #

    Or maybe they all think she’s full of hot air and her overwhelming presence in his life is diminishing him.

    I saw the article mentioning KFC–it was a journalist writing about what Johnny might like to do on his birthday, not what his actual plans were.

Comments are closed.

