iO on her way to L.A.

26 May

iO has been in Hawaii but left shortly after Amber left Australia.

Goodby'i Hawai'i. 👋 I caught waves!! 🌴🏄💚

A post shared by iO Tillett Wright (@iolovesyou) on

7 Responses to “iO on her way to L.A.”

  1. Minnie1 May 26, 2015 at 3:23 pm #

    Quelle surprise! (as Vanessa Paradis might say). I say: What a huge coincidence!

    Perhaps Chupa will cry on her shoulder and tell her how mean Johnny is because he allowed the Oz gov’t to persecute her handbag rats.

  2. vicki May 26, 2015 at 3:42 pm #

    The plot thickens….

    • phonytexanbitch May 26, 2015 at 3:47 pm #

      I don’t think it necessarily means anything. Likely all it means is that iO is going back to LA as she had a gig in Hawaii. Also, since these are the people Depp is hanging out with, they are likely the ones invited to Lily-Rose’s birthday party. Sad but probably true.

  3. Liz May 26, 2015 at 5:59 pm #

    I don’t recall seeing these photos before but it literally looks like Johnny is taking Amber away from iO. Sad, sad iO.

    http://prettieststar.blog64.fc2.com/blog-entry-2016.html?sp

    I’m really starting to think Amber IS fighting her own real desires by being with Johnny. Likely to please her father and advance her career because she realized the industry wasn’t buying her overly sexualized lesbian brand. So now, she’s Bi and well, what better way to prove that then hooking up with a big time male movie star! And she married him to make her conservative daddy happy cause you know that man can’t stop talking about how he wants grand kids!

    • Mango May 26, 2015 at 6:48 pm #

      Naa… Didn’t look to me as if he wanted to “marry” her… Still don’t think they are …. No he probably had to get her after she got through playing at her friends house…. No one is Making her do any of this….
      She is choosing it on her own…. Whether dad wants it or not…she can still go her own way

      My opinion.

    • Mango May 26, 2015 at 7:28 pm #

      Oh I see what your saying now….kinda read different at first…
      But I don’t necessarily think she’s doing any of this for her dad…
      I think that “baby girl” junk – she just uses that for attention….
      I bet she could care less…

    • sad for jd May 26, 2015 at 11:05 pm #

      Interesting photos. ….she looked pretty pleased with herself….I think mango had it right, daddy depp picking up baby turdy from her play date.
      Pardon my French but I think they are all Fucked up … seriously. …its all for show and using each for what they can get from each… like incestual orgy.
      Get fuckening grip, you smuggling in fucking dogs , whatever the stupid reason…really…I hope to hell they make them all pay…Disney and Bruckheimer stay the fuck out of it and all of them fall…I know jail isn’t a reality but I hope he pays and if he keeps the chupacabra around, I guess you pay the piper…. maybe he loves the drama. ..

Comments are closed.

