Happy Anniversary Jambernews

24 May

3 Years!

11 Responses to “Happy Anniversary Jambernews”

  1. sad for jd May 24, 2015 at 5:31 pm #

    Congratulations. …

  2. janismd May 24, 2015 at 5:46 pm #

    Congratulations and thank you for all that you do!!!!

  3. Jas May 24, 2015 at 7:28 pm #

    Happy Anniversary!

  4. lifesigns64 May 24, 2015 at 10:23 pm #

    My favorite blog!!! Congrats!!

  5. sol May 24, 2015 at 11:04 pm #

    Congratulations !!! I love this blog

  6. Liz May 25, 2015 at 12:09 am #

    I have to say, I hate that this blog has to exist (I’m sure many would agree) but I’m thankful that it does because damn it something is afoul with Johnny and all evidence really does point to Amber.
    I JUST watched this Q & A from the Rum Diary promo (thanks YouTube for sucking me in!) https://youtu.be/8LZLEdxJgt8
    AND SERIOUSLY WTF! I mean, THIS is the Johnny Depp I remember: clear, sharp, smart, humble, funny and so damn kind. Even at the end he just jumps down and goes to meeting the kids (and security doesn’t seem all that pleased) but screw it, he KNOWS what matters. The way he treated that one girl… just wonderful!
    Now if we are to believe (as they want us to) that his relationship with Amber started on the press tour than BOOM! Here’s the proof, Johnny before Rum Diary release, FINE…ever since… a train wreck unraveling at such rapid speeds it’s now making the general public sit up and take notice!
    This man was once a brilliant, kind, artist and human with so much to offer (most every encounter backs that up)… So what the fuck happened???
    All I can see is Amber. A woman whom from what I can tell, is a cancer that is slowly killing him.
    For the love of the man that once was, this blog is salvation!!
    And I hold to hope he comes back to us someday…and soon.

    • Mango May 25, 2015 at 12:01 pm #

      I think he wants to be that man again…. But it’s hard for him to want to start over…. He’s gonna have to let the chips fall and go from there… I think and hope he’s gettting closer…

      But I agree, big change and miss the clarity of mind he bestowed.

  7. fairytalegonereallywrong May 25, 2015 at 1:52 am #

    Congratulations and Thank You!
    People with values like AH need to be called out for their selfishness. Her damage isn’t limited to Johnny and his family. She preaches a value system that can damage many young and vulnerable young people. Thank you for continuing to point out what she is and what she does.

  8. Minnie1 May 25, 2015 at 8:38 am #

    Congratulation!

  9. Bee May 25, 2015 at 10:10 am #

    Happy Anniversary! Thank you for this space

  10. Mango May 25, 2015 at 11:03 am #

    I appreciate the effort to tell the truth ; for spilling salt in a sea of sugar.

    Thanks for the hard work and hope the friend is better.

Comments are closed.

