Photos Of The Day

23 May

SNF20BIZC-280_932368a

7 Responses to “Photos Of The Day”

  1. sad for jd May 24, 2015 at 2:36 pm #

    Off topic… reading article about BM and they have a series of pictures of Johnny’s throughout the years of his career and I didn’t see not one of turdy and him…. oh slam!!!!
    http://www.aol.com/article/2015/05/24/watch-johnny-depp-is-a-horrible-father-in-new-black-mass-trai/21186674/

  2. Liz May 24, 2015 at 3:30 pm #

    “Hey Honey, I’m gonna visit you at work and kiss you goodbye in clear view of the cameras….why? Because we really need to world to believe we’re in love.”

    Thou doth protest too much.

    If Amber keeps tightening the leash, she’s gonna choke him to death!

  3. phonytexanbitch May 24, 2015 at 3:40 pm #

    That second picture, I’m not sure I had seen it when they came out. I remember that in these photos, her hand had a death grip on the back of his head and he wasn’t touching her at all. I remember how we ALL commented on that and how people across the internet were commenting on that. Has this some how been doctored to make them appear loving? Cause in this one shot it really DOES look kind of loving (that made me throw up in my mouth to type that). Can anyone explain?

    • sad for jd May 24, 2015 at 5:13 pm #

      It’s one of the better pictures… she has her tongue in her mouth and her mouth shut…. perhaps body doubles! !
      When or where was this shoot….Johnny is clean cut …

    • sad for jd May 24, 2015 at 5:16 pm #

      It’s one of the better pictures… she has her tongue in her mouth and her mouth shut…. perhaps body doubles! !

      • sad for jd May 24, 2015 at 5:18 pm #

        that’s OK I found it….
        Still in love! Johnny Depp was caught giving fiancee Amber Heard a passionate kiss while visiting her on set of her upcoming film The Adderall Diaries on Thursday, May 29, in New York City.

        Read more: http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/johnny-depp-visits-amber-heard-on-set-gives-her-passionate-kiss-pic-2014295#ixzz3b6531pF1 
        Follow us: @usweekly on Twitter | usweekly on Facebook

    • Mango May 25, 2015 at 3:01 am #

      Well, they were getting photographed pretty heavily at the time, I think there was talk of engagement at the time, before the “Imperfect Ring that Never Fit Fiasco”…. Idk I’m thinking before that, but I might be wrong. A lot has gone on since then…. The other photos around this one are “staged” in appearance, this one looks funny as well, like she’s playing a game. That’s how it’s always looked, artificial and phony….. Everything about her just reeks “Fake”. Pretty bad.

      Why he is “drawn” or hasn’t “had enough ” ; even if it means hard sacrifice, is odd to me…. The persona I took him for was someone who would saw off their own leg before they would sell themselves out in any way…

      The only thing I can see would be a fear of having to start over again or not wanting people to know that he is that way it can be done in private…

      It’s what I think at times…

Comments are closed.

