J. Shaw

23 May

image

10 Responses to “J. Shaw”

    • Andrew May 23, 2015 at 11:06 pm #

      Thanks

  1. sad for jd May 24, 2015 at 2:41 pm #

    Ok…not sure exactly why he referred to Depp other than he is not any better then any of us…not sure is there something I’m missing ?

    • the view from here May 24, 2015 at 3:00 pm #

      They have been close friends for many years.

  2. Liz May 24, 2015 at 3:25 pm #

    Utter crap like this supports my theory that Johnny feels like a broken person and has surrounded himself with broken people because those are the only people he feels he can relate too. He needs new friends…surround yourself with the people you want to become and you will grow and low and behold can even become HAPPY!
    Shaw sounds like one of these “edgy free thinkers” that in truth aren’t new or edgy or even thought provoking. This post just reads like the ramblings of a drug addled brain that wants to take no responsibility for the shit in his life. Like Depp now.

    • phonytexanbitch May 24, 2015 at 3:34 pm #

      Actually, everything I have heard and read about Shaw is that he is a recovering addict that has managed to stay on the wagon and that he’s found religion. Completely different from Turdy and her friends. But in the 90’s he was a user and partier with Depp, Jim Jaremusch (sp? sorry) and Iggy Pop and is one of the holders of the Death is Certain skull rings that Johnny no longer seems to wear.

      • Liz May 24, 2015 at 10:13 pm #

        He still sounds unstable to me. Like someone who blames his demons on something outside of themselves, part of my problem with AA is that they seem to take that approach. People have serious underlying reasons for becoming an addict and it’s not “the devil made me do it.” It’s psychological or biological.

  3. someone May 24, 2015 at 10:07 pm #

    This guy is stuck in victim mode, the world isn’t fucked. Lots of amazing people and things happening- just that the shit of the world (in particular via the media) is screaming loud right now – but it only has power over you if you give it. I’m inclined to think how we see the world is a reflection of within, a mirror.

    I hope Depp finds the light within, and navigates his way home. Sending Love to you Depp, where- ever you are ❤

  4. Bee May 25, 2015 at 10:32 am #

    This time I couldn’t understand about who or what JS was talking about and so little I know what are the Easter eggs, but Lily has also mentioned about eggs and I have no idea what she meant.
    Would anyone here know?

  5. Mango May 26, 2015 at 2:19 am #

    I think he is partly saying the world is messed up and God is the only one that can fix it ….. He seems to to be disappointed that there is so much suffering in the world and it seems hard to bare it… Feeling like God is not doing anything…,

    It makes me think of John 16:33- These things I have spoken to you that in me you might have peace. In the world you might have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

    We will have rough times until God restores… But if we turn to him we can have a peace in it….

    It just made me think of that… Not meaning to step on any toes if you do not believe in the Bible or are of different beliefs…. I thought maybe that scripture related to what he said.

Comments are closed.

